Max Booster - Optimize your phone fast and great Reviews & Opinions


Submit Max Booster - Optimize your phone fast and great review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Clean - Phone Booster review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    It keeps saying. I need to modernize my cleaner and I downloaded this yesterday been using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Clean - Phone Booster review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    Submit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Clean - Phone Booster review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    Clean and boost my phone amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Max Booster - Optimize your phone fast and great or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Max Booster - Optimize your phone fast and great video reviews and related movies:

    See Speed Up Your Android Device Without Installing Any Software. on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 3 Best Cleaner & Speed Booster for Android (FREE) 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Upgrade Your Android Phone CPU for Free! on youtube.

     related image

    See These Apps can Kill your Smartphone Ft. Speed Boosters on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make Your Galaxy S8 Faster & Improve Your Battery Life - YouTube Tech Guy on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Tips to Speed up iPhone on youtube.

     related image

    See PUBG Mobile BEST Settings to WIN!! (Tips and Tricks) on youtube.

     related image

    See Galaxy S7 & Edge: 4 Steps to Speed Up & Reduce Lag on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Clean - Phone Booster review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    AWESOME Love IT JL 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Clean - Phone Booster review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    Very very very very goooooooood application 😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Clean - Phone Booster review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    It do the job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    They tricked me into downloading this application so far haven't found anything that gets rid of viruses And wrongly told me i was going on adult sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    I will never download this application because of the technique that was used to force me to either download this application or have to close my page. I don't care if it's you or Google that's doing it I'm letting everyone know not to download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    This application gave me a virus and I had to pay $100 and it is a scam they send to your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    I was scared about my phone so i downloaded this application and they said check the battery in very 7 days still hasnt worked -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    If you have to SCARE people into using it ,you ARE IN THE WRONG LINE OF WORK !JERKS !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    It a scam they tricked me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    Not even a amazing cleaner, obtain a amazing product people want, an stop forcing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    I was watching a video and a notification this suck do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    It lies don't believe you've been on adult websites ignore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    Do not download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    Really helped my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    A waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    It just wants u to obtain this application cuz it just wants to be as popular apo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    I think it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    Helped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    Awsome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    This application is really trash. Getting me to download it because I actually thought I had a virus in my phone. The lengths that application makers go to obtain you to download their app. Such a disgrace. Anybody out there, read the reviews before downloading the app, just in case you were tricked just like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    It's no amazing I was expecting it to support me obtain rid of viruses that I supposedly had thank God I have another one on my phone and it tells me it's fine. Not worth the time at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    I was searching up a saint and all of a sudden "your phone has a virus" either method they are liars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    Trick people into downloading it by saying they have a virus. It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    It sucks I go to a adult website by accident and here's a adult virus notice thanks for scaring me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    You are trying to scare me by telling me I went on "adult sites" die you a holes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    Scare strategies to download an app? That's desperate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    To a lot of adds lied and said I was going on adult websites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    I hate it and they need to obtain ride of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    It sucks because it has nothing to do with viruses, but I found something better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    It killed four VIRUses sumptuously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    To a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    I was amazing and it fixed my phone really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    Works true amazing and fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    Sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    Porn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    An

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    Dope Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-21 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AI Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    It uses fake alerts tactics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AI Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AI Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AI Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    It an insecurity apps , your password now turned to nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AI Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    Its amazing for stupid viruses on child android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AI Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    Absolutely useless with commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AI Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AI Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    ACCESS CONTROL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AI Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    I love it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AI Fast Booster review [App]  2018-2-27 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    It's ok and good, but is various the one I used Power Security app. When I test hibernating is kinda slow especially boost. Power Security is is quick hibernating that I used or using apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Too much adds... Keeps asking frequently for cleaning used space.. I lost my candy game... It got deleted when I was almost done with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I just downloaded and used it now. Not really familiar with it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Every action comes with ads which create it irritating ads. Uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I so much love it and you know whay cuz i like to play mcpe mater ther some virus pls support me to play it ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Is normal for my phone amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Not sure whether it is any amazing at the moment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    It's amazing but I'm afraid their some virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Now started using it I gave it some time and see how it really works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I like this application because my phone is C 9pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    it can support any android device owner to smoothen their phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Nasty we the best melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Amazing APP 2 thumbs up very simple to use and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Bla bla bla etc etc etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I like this app. But there is so a lot of adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Too much interoption when using the apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    It's hold on asking me to clean

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Well its' okey app to used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Less Adds please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Is not better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Only ads are irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    It's an OK application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Too much aids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Wow it started working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Let's see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I dunno i just dunno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Very amazing and very short time taken to finish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    it's so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I think this application is very effective and and very quick cleaning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    It's Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    This capp create me satisfied Usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    ქაეააა

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    The best !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Hi God

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Booster Cache Clean review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I think it is so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Cleaner -android phone booster review [App]  2017-12-13 13:0

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Cleaner -android phone booster review [App]  2017-12-13 13:0

    This cleans your phone quick and efficiently from all or any malicious downloads you may have place in your phone by accident.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Cleaner -android phone booster review [App]  2017-12-13 13:0

    Application quickly diagnosed and resolved all issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Cleaner -android phone booster review [App]  2017-12-13 13:0

    It works

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter