Max DTR Reviews & Opinions


Submit Max DTR review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max DTR review [App]  2019-11-29 21:28

    Vehicles are too small, they need to be better propotioned to the tracks, controls are too easy, sounds don't match for the 4 cylinder class. Android game has potential, graphics look beautiful good, video test seems okay. Tracks are all one lane though. Quickest to the bottom wins basically. Collision physics aren't really too great, and the vehicles dont seem too responsive to the throttle and brake. Overall this android game has potential, but right now it is extremely rough around the edges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max DTR review [App]  2019-11-29 21:28

    Android game play is great! Just want they created it a paid game. There is too a lot of adds and unnecessary junk with coins and the other junk that makes FREEA android games die off early!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max DTR review [App]  2019-11-29 21:28

    Been following this title for quite some time on FB, and was beginning to think it was going to be (and hoping it wasn't going to be) another vaporware project. I'm glad to see it finally came together! It's fun enough for beginners and casuals, with plenty of depth for those hardcore DTR enthusiasts as well. A high quality racer that's showing it was very much worth the wait!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Max DTR or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Max DTR video reviews and related movies:

    See Max DTR quick race on youtube.

     related image

    See Max DTR on youtube.

     related image

    See Arb Studios March 2017 Development Update, Tiki Kart Island and Max Dtr! on youtube.

     related image

    See MAX DTR EPAM on youtube.

     related image

    See Hydra EOTW - On cap avec le Maximum de DTR on youtube.

     related image

    See Pot SPES, 2 DTR, 1 CRZ125 + BONUS XTR660 !!! (Feat Geo et Max) on youtube.

     related image

    See OBJ Out Throws DTR ?!? (Off-Season Training) on youtube.

     related image

    See DTR 311 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max DTR review [App]  2019-11-29 21:28

    Android games good. The a.i needs fixed bad. Stopping on track costing you the lead and such

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max DTR review [App]  2019-11-29 21:28

    Amazing side by side racing. Sweet graphics! Totally top of the charts in Mobile application dirt racing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mad Max review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Low budget classic that is now a genre landmark. Set somewhere in the future we are privy to a globe where the streets are ruled by maniac gangs with souped up cars, and bikers that literally could come from hell. Trying to stop these marauding loons are the overstretched police force who themselves ride in exceptionally quick cars. At the front of this story is Max Rockatansky, a amazing honest cop trying to keep his own versus the chaotic globe that is forming around him. After his best mate is burned and left for dead he decides enough is enough and thinks about retiring from the service, but whilst on a vacation with his wife and kid things go decidedly poor and Max becomes an avenging force of fury with devastating affect. When evaluating this movie I feel it really needs to be place into perspective just how brilliant a job director George Miller did with next to no money to work with, in fact Miller edited the movie in his own bedroom just to emphasise the low-fi nature of the beast. The costumes are excellent, the cast are terrific, with Mel Gibson as Max particularly impressive, and here we have villains to truly fit the word villainous, but it's the stunts and chase sequences that makes this movie a rich rewarding experience. The opening ten mins alone are pure adrenalin pumping genius, but the movie as a whole delivers a crash bang wallop punch that has often been imitated since its release, but rarely bettered, and although the heart of the movie is a easy revenge story, it grabs your attention and delivers right to the corking finale, 8/10. Footnote: Region 2 Users should note that the bargain bucket Angry Max Trilogy flip package set still includes the foolishly dubbed ver of this film, incredibly stupid move from the American distributors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mad Max review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Though I had only seen the previous installment, 'Mad Max Beyond Thunderdome', which I enjoyed whilst a amazing a lot of people didn't, with the show sequel earning ten (!?) Oscar nominations, I wanted to catch up on things before seeing the fresh movie at the Cineplex. I was very happy with this early movie in the post-apocalyptic film category, and can see how and why both it and star Mel Gibson became so successful. Other than Kenneth Anger's experimental film, 'Scorpio Rising', I have never seen a work that so fetishes both vehicles and the ritual of dressing, either for driving or for war. It's very well directed and suspenseful for a first-timer in Miller, and I'm so glad he's still helming the movies of the series 36 years later! All that one has to do to see How To and How Not To Continue a Fine Franchise is compare how both George Miller and George Lucas have done this century. It's sad that they were so short on funds that only Gibson could be fitted with true leather in the film--I think I can rightly assume that cash isn't a issue anymore...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCrew Max review [App]  2017-12-22 21:10

    I couldn't obtain it to load past an begin screen that just gave a link to a www service to download the APK file for the application and install it that way. According to that website the application is subscription based which would be nice if they mentioned it here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Soon as I installed and opened application it found an application that was a virus and removed it and it's been only application I've tried so far that actually seems to be working with no bs thanks hold it up please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    i like it got my phone running so smooth i haven't been useing it that long I'll be back with my final modernize later on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Support me with my storage thank you Max cleaner I give it 5 star 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Really amazing app, keeps my smartphone clear of issues that cause all kinds of nasty things to happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    WI have used OVER 70% of this 'Obama(THANK YOU, President ObamaπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚phone', and THIS CLEANING APP- IS THE O N L Y1 that has been able to... K-E-E-P My Music- GOING & GOING!!!!! THANK YOU Dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Best cleaner that I have come across for my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    I. Would. Like. To. Remove. All. The. Lock. Off. I. Do. Not. Like my. Things. To. Be. Lock. Thank. U

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Excellent, But Slows The Phone, &Most Times Seases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    It's okay but annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Working well simple cleans and secures ph πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Clean up the Ram and Junk very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    This is a amazing application and can you create any floating bubbles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    So far so good, haven't had it long so we will see if it continues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    It works amazing without the bloat of related apps. Even the ads aren't that bad. I really like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    This application is the greatest and easiest to use I have ever found!! Thank you it unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Love it, working well and simple clean n' secures my ph, GREAT THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    I've been trying to obtain my phone clean found this application it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    It does everything I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Simple navigation. Alot of diff options to thoroughly clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    It,s like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    My phone runs anazeingly quick with this application to amazing to be real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    I like this applications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Such a amazing app! Everything wrapped up in one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Splendid woow please hold the amazing work on bravo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    F**king gargbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    This application has ck this is one of my favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    allows me to have a lot more memory for my phone! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Very amazing application User friendly and effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    It is a amazing application it works amazing on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Best I found for ZTE phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    HELPS SO MUCH LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Amazing cleaning application for my L G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    NYC application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Amazing scrubbing on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    This is the BEST APP EVER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAX Cleaner review [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Sweet Mom Crystal palace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Best thing is that I can download subtitles easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Copy cat. Fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Nice Application for Androids Phone It's Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    I feel very satisfied for using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Recent ver is not a amazing ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Em appp Ra babu werst dhi edhi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    This is very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Shankar lal saini

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Not working nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    VISHWAKARMA HANDICRAFT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Misha chhotu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    I like you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Data wast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Vishal dahiay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Khan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    SK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    RJ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    I feel satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Makbool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Superrr Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Fake mx player Pnly for income they copy from mx player And its present a lpt adds and very poor player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Always keeps stopping your player,solve the issue of your

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    All time add display very poor exprienc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Super application I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Player review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Give a amazing picture quality....,,but sometimes they work very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max for Messenger review [App]  2018-3-20 13:0

    This application sucks method too a lot of advertisements can't carry on a conversation or play android game with nobody cuz you hold getting interrupted with advertisements and you go from one advertisement to another one to another one before you can obtain back with the person so this application sucks huge time I am going to delete it now cuz it is garbage it's junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max for Messenger review [App]  2018-3-20 13:0

    Don't like it. I don't use all the social media. Only Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max for Messenger review [App]  2018-3-20 13:0

    Can't wait to test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max for Messenger review [App]  2018-3-20 13:0

    Gaczayoi nvm c

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max for Messenger review [App]  2018-3-20 13:0

    Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max for Messenger review [App]  2018-3-20 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chest Max review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Very helpful& simple to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chest Max review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Test it the results is amazing go by the program as it says and you'll look amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chest Max review [App]  2018-12-3 21:0

    Once installed it played as on my phone even when not in use, constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Messenger review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    Hope the application will be beneficial to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Messenger review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max Messenger review [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    idk

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter