Maximus C Reviews & Opinions


Submit Maximus C review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I got makefiles working quite a few months ago, but my other phone broke, and I can't remember what I changed in my files to create them work. Could I pay the author $50.00 us dollars to publish a tutorial on using makefiles with c4droid? What if I still obtain an error saying that the "File cannot be copied", or that the executable is not a Position-Independent Executable. **Nevermind. I was misunderstanding the purpose of naming the executable output in the compilation settings. It's letting c4droid know which executable to run. It does not replace the '-o' flag in the makefile. **

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    This is a amazing application for a cs student! However I really need support on setting up git add commit push! It says authorization failed.. I cant search a single page about c4droid git setup. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    This application is clearly the best for Android. The price is nothing compared to what it offers. I would like to see improvements in the git help in the form of an add option to be able to commit over Wi-Fi when available. But still, really deserves the five stars.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Maximus C or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Maximus C video reviews and related movies:

    See Maximus C Live at Focus 7-23-19 on youtube.

     related image

    See Maximus C on youtube.

     related image

    See Maximus C on youtube.

     related image

    See Maximus & Stylez C vs Newcoma & Arina | HIP HOP VIBE BATTLE 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Soluble Sessions - 01-04-2019 - Maximus C on youtube.

     related image

    See TINFOILUS MAXIMUS - C + B = T on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Be Successful as a DJ - Maximus C on youtube.

     related image

    See Maximus vs Stylez C | FINAL | HIP HOP VIBE BATTLE on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Please add libc++ support, I hear google is dropping NDK help for GCC :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Instantaneous hot fix from author. Hard to beat that. Now:file globbing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Amazing but please tell me where i place -fpermissive?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I have been able to program and run everything with success. one thing you have to hold in mind is the device you have this installed on so (for instance) if your device can only handle Opengl es 2.0, trying to use OpenGL es 3.0 methods probably isn't going to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Dammit this application is excellent for my needs and I had no issues whatsoever until an Android device modernize this morning. Now it just comes up with something about a pack installer then dies. I have re-installed it but same result. I'm still giving it 5 stars though. A brilliant app. I'm just hoping an modernize from either Samsung or the App's creator will fix the issue..UPDATE: 24 Hours later. Everything working again 😃 Bliss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Needs indentation guides, doesn't reset ALL projects after application restart. and the "if" in if statements are not highlighted. Makes a very ugly editor. Unless there's a zone after the if. Then it's just dark purple. Not good visibility. No zoom. Syntax highlighting is horrific. And I can't use the other one because everything just ends up slowing down and crashing. Hold it the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    But there's just one thing which annoyed me: the waste or poor use of screen space... Edit: I don't know if you've read this, but now it looks exactly as I've suggested, and it's just great. Worth its price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    The c/c++ compiler is up to the recent standards and the code runs native cleanly. Amazing app. Just one nitpick, the QtApplication always crashes .. so I can't have any fun with the Qt library. Highly recommended for c/c++ developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I'm sure this application works amazing for most people but it's not very accessible for the blind. I can't read my code, but if that was the only issue I wouldn't mind as I have a amazing code editor. My main issue is that I can't even access the output of the program when I run it. This makes the application basically useless. If this !blem was fixed then this application would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Only little thing, the auto Uppercase in every line scream be cancelled. And maybe an onscreen shortcut for curly braces and parenthesis. I need to dig in the keyboard to write it everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I've changed to four stars because it's the best application out there. My only issue is and I know everyone has one. ctype.h is not working with if structures. Works fine with printf just always returns 0. Thank you. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Clean interface, perfect help for C. Just a few suggestions- a shortcut above the keyboard for frequently used symbols would be really helpful, the error output window can be created much better and the ability to sync programs with Google drive would be nice. But overall it's the best C compiler for Android device that I've come across.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    It's a amazing app, but it looks like it only compiles the main .cpp file and disregards the rest, meaning that If I have an implementation in a .cpp file various from my main, I need to contain the .cpp and .h file which should never be done. Is there actually a method to compile all? EDIT: Gave it 5 star as I've figured out how to it, long press Compile and see the options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I've bought this application back in 2012; hoping it would do what I would like it to. BOY was I impressed! It delivers in so a lot of ways that it makes my complaints menial in comparison. The OP is very responsive to questions; however, the time delay is a bit of an adjustment. It may take several days for a response; but you will obtain one! However, in my experience, the documentation is rather lacking; for example how do you invoke the debugger? I'm sure it has something to do with gnu build tools (I come from a Windows platform - that's used to the [F9] Breakpoint thing) but I've not figured it out yet....?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Love this app, one of the few I paid for and overall my best purchase of any app. Unbelievable to be able to try out multicore threading on nexus 7 and in a cheap low-power way. just amazing for testing or when away from main development environment, such a joy. Just wish a golang compiler native for android device and I'm a satisfied coding puppy. But so worth more than 5*'s. Not seen or tried anything close that even compete's for what this offers. Works a charm on my Wilyfox Swift as well. Would say if I could choice just one app - this would be that application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    graphics.h header file is not supported in c4droid. Except that its amazing. I give 4...Is there any way? if graphics.h is supported ,it'll be amazing...please test it too...thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Would be nice if it had a custom keyboard for coding. There are this two in the play market: Programmer's Keyboard, and Hacker's Keyboard. I highly recommend one of those. Also I just couldn't search undo/redo buttons in the app, Ctrl + z works though (if your keyboard has it). Other than that the application is fantastic. It's the best method to code on the go, especially if you are on the learning stage. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Some wired bugs occur when I use float/double variables. Yes, exactly the same code, running perfectly on my PC but buggy using c4droid. P.S. It is just a very easy calc for calculating POW (using float variables and loop). Only about twenty lines of codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Works amazing on my phone tablet, [email protected]#$%! came with a programming oriented keyboard, otherwise it's a excellent fit for my on the go coding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    This is a large problem, makes the app unusable, ive already sent a crash report. Unfortunate, but for some reason this starts event today, had this application for months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Can you add the highlight and comment feature and light stays "ON" if possible. I hope you will build Java compiler+ide soon..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    love the app! I'm just learning and this is the best compiler I've found for android device my only complaint is I can't search no "code completion". support with that and I'll rate 5. edit: found code completion. 5 star for sure. cash well spent :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I've been learning cpp and this is amazing, I have a question what's the suffix the source files use?? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    useless for me.i know some free begin source software much better than it,use termux or gnu debian,u can obtain a full standard gcc and some amzing editor like vim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Saved me when my laptop crashed and I had to practice for exam. Love it since you can work offline. Love it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I understood by your description of this program that how to use c++ mode in c4driod... Thanks n0n3m4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    no documentation for newbee like how to do graphics, what are the included lib SDL plugin also doesn't work obtain err contain not found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Write your own code, compile it.. Perfect application for beginners. You have to install another app for compilation, a kind of add in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    C4Droid does the job. It has a amazing interface, a amazing sense for the syntax, however compiling can take longer than on Cppdroid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016) SM-A510K 6.0.1. EDIT: Thanks I'll do that! EDIT 2: I contacted Ministro and they said to modernize your application? EDIT 3: Solved! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I love the application it is amazing in nearly every way. I'd say 5 star, but I would appreciate if the application would actually auto-complete instead of its programmed method, which is basically manual-"auto-complete". So I must give 5 stars, amazing application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I loved this application in the begining but it wont begin .c and .cpp files from my dropbox acc anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Worth the price, you can now try C program without a laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I just cloned a school project and ran it from my phone. Holy Crap it Worked!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Nothing has changed, Still using this App!! Absolutely Super Marvelous!! What can I say, this compiler does everything my desktop work PC does! Excellent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    Amazing! I was just starting c++ after Python, and pydroid is the best, and was disappointed to search there wasn't a amazing ide on google play. Then 2 days later, you attractive people create this. Wow. Are you...watching me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    i really liked it, and i wish to suggest that if it will have feature of converting c/c++ code into apk file then it will be one of the best application and it can be very much useful application in our day to day life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    Amazing app... I am also using the python version. I have a request, if you can make an application for "processing language" and "p5.js" then it would be great. Appreciate you work hold it up..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    Its so amazing plz build an ide for c#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    Another awesome product from IIEC. The help for libraries is exceptional, the UI is smooth and beautiful, and it's feature rich (especially for a mobile IDE). vote++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    I did not see any function, type or object autocomplete, and it doesn't have SDL package, but it is a commendable effort 5x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    Cool app. Thank you Depvelopers. loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    All APPS of this developer are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    Amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    Wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I am 74, not a recommend age to begin learning programming. Did a lot of programming back at the time of VisualBasic 1 thru 3 and then decided there were more interesting things... I am now a SOA specialist and I have decided it is time to begin programming again, with a more modern tool and chose .Net C#. I intend to begin writing web services (soon) :).The book I am reviewing has turned out to be perfect: I now understand OOP quite clearly as implemented by C# and I love debugging step by step the code which comes with the book. It makes everything so e book makes sure every single line of code is explained. I am now adding my own comments, step by step into the code (can't rely much any more on the old neurons) and feel I am progressing quite steadily. Isn't this what a beginner's book should be about?Make sure to comment a copy of the code since for some reason, a nasty "Error CS0501 'in(string[])' must declare a body because it is not marked abstract, extern, or partial" has begun appearing in the code :(Will hold updating this post.Update: Although I was aware of it, I failed to mention that the error mentioned above had nothing to do with the author's code -which presents no mistake that I am aware of - but rather came from my fiddling with the code. The error disappeared without explanation:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    If you are fresh to programming and wants to obtain your hand on it quickly, this is the book for you. No boring introductions like most books have, it lets you obtain your hands dirty right on the get-go. This book is not for those who are already know C# in and out, rather, it's for those who wish to quickly learn C# and maybe buy some other books with advance or deeper info in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book has helped me I'm going to be honest. But the book lead me to believe that we would be doing examples ALL the method through and that is not true. You do one in the beginning and the next one isn't till after you're exposed to a load of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    What a amazing programming book. It gives you all you need to know to obtain you started in C# without getting bogged down in the weeds. If I need more info in a particular area, I do a browser find or reference a more detailed C# book (which I found difficult to follow).The examples are important. You can't learn a programming language without doing them. The gray cells work best when keying in code and discovering where you screwed up. At the beginning of the book a web page address is given to download some examples and notes. You need to register but you won't obtain junk mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Of course, if I am writing a review on a beginner book on C#, that suggests that I am a novice at C#, so what would I know about it? But I can tell if a book is clear, concise, well laid out, well written, accurate, etc. Compared to other books I have read in this price range and category, this is totally superior. It has an index, page numbers, amazing examples, well chosen content, and presented in reasonable order as to building of content. And the code is well laid out on the page also - not confusing to read.I even contacted Jamie, the author, who is extremely personable and actively involved in making any improvements to create this the best publication on the market.If you are going to obtain a first book on C#, I would place this at the top of the list. Until I read this book I was thinking of writing my own because of the large incompetence or indifference as to accuracy, etc. that I have found in other entry-level publications to C#. Like I said, I am a novice, but I still thought I could write a better book than others have done - until Jamie's book.Of course, you are not going to learn C# Well in One Day - perhaps if you have a photographic memory or better. So, perhaps the title is misleading. Don't allow the title throw you off though. It is a amazing publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Fabulous book which I am very grateful for. I am currently studying Software Development and this has been the excellent accompanying text for me to work through alongside what we are given in class. Your book has helped consolidate a lot of the OO concepts for me and, being a complete novice, it has definitely helped me to create sense of coding languages in general - after reading this book, I 'get' it.. Your writing and explanation styles are brilliant. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book is beautiful amazing to obtain you started.I feel like it was definitely a amazing investment for the small amount it costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I have programmed in a number of non-object languages but never a full fledged object language. (I don't count VBA which I have used for a few years.) For something at work I wanted to be able read C#. In about 8 hours of work over a 2 week period I was able to complete most of the book. The concepts, language and development environment was exceptionally well done. I could not have asked for a better book. I have recommended to several others in my company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Well it took more than one day but that's just me. However i did lean it well. This book really helped me grasp concepts of C# and learning about object-oriented programming. Very simple to read and created understandable by Jamie Chan. I would love to see another series for next level/intermediate coding with C# by the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing starter book for C#. I had Python knowledge so it was a breeze for the most part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&A review [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    The fresh ver is much more useful than the previous ver and I am satisfied using this fresh version. Nice improvement in all fresh menus. Overall satisfied with it now 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&A review [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    Needs improvements. The cookies message covers half the screen and its close button is covered by the menu button, which is stupidly possitioned in the right middle of the screen (not sure what possessed the designer to create this choice). Also the cookies message should appear only once and not randomly when you navigate through pages. Also randomly size is ignored when you wish to add something to the cart and you are asked to select it again. Samsung Galaxy A5 2016.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&A review [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    Vielen Dank für pünktliche Lieferung und Verpackung battle auch sehr gut. Echtes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&A review [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Ich bin mit meinem Produkt zufrieden. Alle fünf Sterne für so ein angenehmes Einkaufserlebnis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&A review [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    das ist doch keine echte application von c&a!? wer will denn hier wieder an meine daten?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&A review [App]  2019-2-7 13:24

    stupid cookie location. cant see anything from the overlay menu buttons. and google ads in a c&a app?? is this for real? is this an official application or some sort of joke or a hack?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: Advanced Features and Programming Techniques (Step-By-Step C++ Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    I read Mr. Clark's two other books on this subject and I was not disappointed. As a novice slowly gaining more and more knowledge, I found this book to be simple to understand, even though it includes some very advanced programming features. I highly recommend his entire series, especially for those with minimal programming knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: Advanced Features and Programming Techniques (Step-By-Step C++ Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    This book includes intuitive and applicable content for programmers who wish to take their skills to the next level. The author has over 20 years experience, and it shows when he breaks down basics expressions and more advanced topics. A amazing book, that I plan to hold on my phone going forward. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Programming Basics for Absolute Beginners (Step-By-Step C# Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    This is the first book in Nathan Clark’s perfect series on the C# programming language and other programming languages. It displays that rare ability that Nathan Clark has: He can take a complex topic and create it simple to understand. Clark follows a primary principle of education in IT subjects, learning by doing. He provides practical examples of each of the topics, making them easier to follow and understand. The book also provides a detailed overview of C# and explains to the reader what a person can and can’t do with it, as well as comparing C# to other programming languages that can be used within the Microsoft .Net framework, which is part of the Microsoft suite of products. This book has chapter on all the necessary sub-topics that C# programming comprises: The History of C#, The C# Compiler, Data Types, Variable, Constants and Literals, and Type Conversion, just to name a few. C#: Programming Basics for Absolute Beginners is an perfect tutorial for students who wish to learn about this subject on their own or for instructors who are looking for a suitable textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Programming Basics for Absolute Beginners (Step-By-Step C# Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    Perfect resource! I'm currently a Sophomore student in high school and I'm finding the language extremely simple to pick up, the author is unbelievable at explaining in detail without overwhelming you with simple to forget information, within the first twenty pages the author engages you by guiding to through step by step towards coding your first program which easily took me five mins to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Programming Basics for Absolute Beginners (Step-By-Step C# Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    Concise but thorough in it's explanation of programming basics of C#. It explains the workings and how to read and use the info to start to write primary programs. This is the first book in a Step-By-Step series of books on programming. For anyone wanting to enter this field, this is a amazing book to support you obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Programming Basics for Absolute Beginners (Step-By-Step C# Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    If anyone is interested in learning about c|programming with basics and conceptual knowledge then I would say this edition is excellent in delivering accurate teaching about it. This step by step tutorial book will teach every pint which was difficult before reading this book about this term, will be cleared and understandable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Programming Basics for Absolute Beginners (Step-By-Step C# Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    This book is a amazing put to begin when it comes to learning about C#. As I've stated before, I'm not a coder, so I still have problems learning. I would definitely begin with this book and move up from here. I did it wrong and went kind of backwards. While the books are simple to read and organized well, I faced some problems because of my lack of background. I'm really glad I went back and got this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Programming Basics for Absolute Beginners (Step-By-Step C# Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    The first book that, when I read it, gave me the understanding I needed. Also gave me motivation to learn more. I think this book would be excellent for those who are interested in computer programming. Truly lives up to it's name. A amazing put to learn the C programming language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Programming Basics for Absolute Beginners (Step-By-Step C# Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    Nathan Clark brings years of experience and expertise into teaching his readers how to be programmers. This book presents the Beginners level, being the first in his Step-by-Step series. Deeper proofreading for grammar and spelling would improve the book. Technical data consists of cleanly-presented charts. There is amazing organization with a lot of variations of programs and the examples to accompany them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Programming Basics for Absolute Beginners (Step-By-Step C# Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    Very vague descriptions of concepts with more code snippets as examples than explanations/definitions. If you don't already know how to read code, don't buy this book. Even with basics in programming I still have to look up definitions in my other books for better definitions to understand what this book is trying to convey. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Programming Basics for Absolute Beginners (Step-By-Step C# Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    The info provided in this book would be much helpful to me for I am using Windows as the operating system in my laptop. This book taught me how to run a program, copy a file, make a folder, and navigate through menus. In this book I have learn the primary understanding of programming in C#.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Programming Basics for Absolute Beginners (Step-By-Step C# Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    Nathan Clark has the awesome talent to communicate on a primary level. In programming and the multiple languages is just that. A various language. He acts as your very own Rosetta stone. The book starts off with a definition of what C# is and followed by an example. Too a lot of times I have how-to without numerous examples. This book has them, never leaving you in the dark. I highly recommend this book for those just entering the realm of programming or those who wish a refresher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: Programming Basics for Absolute Beginners (Step-By-Step C++ Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    The book is really good, it starts into the basics of windows programming but only goes far enough so you know how to obtain a program running to begin making direct games. But the rest of the book is a blast to read and the info is priceless and as you go through the book you begin building a library of your own for directx that you can use in all your projects and android games even after the book is read, which gives it lasting value and the writing style is perfect and interesting, the example code just works everytime if you type it in correctly. Overall this book is excellent for me and excellent for anyone who understands C++ and wants to create android games with directs and It uses the command prompt window exclusively which was disappointing and i expected it to touch on how to make a program through Visual Studio Express. Overall, amazing book, especially for a beginner. Really, it whet my appetite for a more substantial book and it covers from the very beginning of programming, like messages output, until the creating your own android game .exe file (GUI isn't included). It's a excellent tool to learn a fresh language getting fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: Programming Basics for Absolute Beginners (Step-By-Step C++ Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I’m telling my age by admitting the latest program language I learned was Atari Basic. Since then, I have been curious about modern programming languages but never pursued to learn them until now. I gave Mr. Clark’s book a possibility based upon the description and r me, the book was just what I required as a beginner. The instructions are friendly and you aren’t given ‘too huge of a bite’ to chew each lesson. There are plenty of examples, and before I knew it, I was laying lessons learned on top of each with any fresh endeavor in life, there were some sticky parts I had to wrap my mind around. That said, the book gives you all the tools you need. All you have to do is exercise patience, and beautiful soon you’ll work your method around nsider this book as a first choice in learning C++!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: Programming Basics for Absolute Beginners (Step-By-Step C++ Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I am coming from an info technology background. But I have had no C++ experience. I was able to obtain my hands on this introduction book. Now, most instruction books always have a few issues, mainly due to the learning methods of the individual. For me, it was a excellent ere were breakdowns of the core principals of what C++ is for. The definitions for other ingredients to programming were greatly explained. This method a user won't be immediately lost if the terminology throws you into the wind. Best attribute for me is a number of examples. I have come across several instruction or how-to books over the years, and for some reason, examples are kept to a minimum. Being able to compare rules and specific code to create sure it is written correctly extremely helps. Along with the C++ example library in the book. It tells you the correct spelling as well as what it is used for. i.e. ".n elem - These will be the amount of elements inside the table."Also included is Practical applications of C++ this method the user can know what specific instances to use C, also the limitations and capabilities. To wrap it up is a step by step tutorial in writing a C program. Guess what? Followed by examples to create sure you aren't lost at any step.If anyone is on the fence about another "Guidebook for beginners" This is one that actually has value. Large words aren't thrown at you, he just keeps it straightforward and simple. Which is what we all need when learning a fresh language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: Programming Basics for Absolute Beginners (Step-By-Step C++ Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Whether you are looking to obtain into programming or are a 'dabbler' like me, look no further. Mr. Clark, who has been programming for over 20 years, offers informative insights in coding with C++.Now, this book is not a completely biased advertisement for this method of programming. Mr. Clark brings to light the difficulties associated with using C++ as well as outlining the a lot of adaptive positives!Along with examples; the book breaks down the components of compatible codes and Mr. Clark contains a nice series of libraries to obtain you started. Also, there is a detailed glossary at the end to support you novices out there understand what each of the terms mean and how they correlate to what you're looking to Mr. Clark indicates, the possibilities are only limited only to your knowledge of the right codes. He shows you the method and the rest is up to you.I believe that this is the beginner's part of three books and that each one adds more layers into guiding the reader into becoming a better programmer.A very simple to read and informative book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: Programming Basics for Absolute Beginners (Step-By-Step C++ Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I can recall someone was telling in a group chatting, that without the knowledge of c++ there is no programmer, do you think so? I don't call me programmer but to learn coding is something to me that i can't acquire. So i take a possibility as Nathan Clark's work is familiar to me and i love his work. So i took this possibility to teach my self if can or can't speak on c++. After reading this whole book i can say yes i think i can teach myself to speak in c++ by following this book and i am looking further to read another book filled with various projects to practice what i have learned. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: Programming Basics for Absolute Beginners (Step-By-Step C++ Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    This is a amazing book for beginners who wish to learn more on the topic and absolute basics of computer programming in C++. It demonstrates the core principles and other definitions on the nature of programming in an simple to understand manner. This is a excellent book for those who wish to take those first steps into programming, but are intimidated by all of the jargon. The book breaks everything down into easily digestible bite-sized chunks. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: Programming Basics for Absolute Beginners (Step-By-Step C++ Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I purchased two of these books for my two grand daughters; one in college and one in high school. Since all engineering students are needed to learn "coding" in their freshman year at the university-----and literally write a program that they can run in class----I felt this was the best book for that purpose. Why? Because by the end of this step-by-step instruction booklet, IF the student has a knowledgeable professor, the student will be successful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: Programming Basics for Absolute Beginners (Step-By-Step C++ Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    This computer programming for beginners is one of the best crash course books I have ever read. It briefly introduces you to programming and carefully walks you through computer programming. After that, I can truly say that you will have learned so much about the matter and you will soon be able to do it yourself. I say this because this book has helped me a lot in coming up with a amazing website. Thanks to this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: Programming Basics for Absolute Beginners (Step-By-Step C++ Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Impressive! I was interested in when i saw this book as i have learn this computer language before few years but i forgot everything now. so i have to begin learn this language as a beginner. By reading this book, i was able to gather a lot of concepts of C++ and it obtain me on the path to becoming a master of the is book has covered a lot of facets of the language. After read this book, i feel very comfortable programming in it. Really worth recommending!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: Programming Basics for Absolute Beginners (Step-By-Step C++ Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Learn the basics of C++ Programming which is versatile and practical. Pros and Cons of this program are expounded. The book could be improved with correction of spelling, grammar, and addition of hyphens in the narrative portions. My favorite parts were Pros/Cons, Hangman, and comparison to other programs. Expect to glean a thorough outlook of C++ when you read Nathan Clark’s ebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Perfect item, it is just as the seller described it, I am very happy with the purchase of this item, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Excelente libro. De gran calidad y con la información muy clara.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-Freight review [App]  2018-2-15 21:6

    One stop solution for all type of freight trackings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-Freight review [App]  2018-2-15 21:6

    Perfect application to obtain insights into your shipment condition and zone details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-Freight review [App]  2018-2-15 21:6

    Perfect application for frieght tracking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-Freight review [App]  2018-2-15 21:6

    End to end solution for freight visibility that actually works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C-Freight review [App]  2018-2-15 21:6

    amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maximus Card review [App]  2018-4-6 13:10

    Just got it but guaranteed the NSA will be looking at your accounts in addition to these Obama phones . They hold track of every call, every text and all internet activity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maximus Card review [App]  2018-4-6 13:10

    Seems pret-ty sketchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maximus Card review [App]  2018-4-6 13:10

    I haven't used it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maximus Card review [App]  2018-4-6 13:10

    What does this application do for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maximus Card review [App]  2018-4-6 13:10

    Nothing to see here Donald Trump!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    kelliebee.bottompics.s14.deinprovider.de/test.php?a[]=<a href=https://project-ya.pl>social media</a> reviews Celestial reviews alcatel reviews Thedfl.club/entry.php?34226-Online-Or-Land-Casino-Which-Way reviews 10x joker.vin/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews www.strangepeople.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online write.as/dly16s9rt440j reviews www.channelyes.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/ace333/ reviews Contractor WorkZone - kasinovin.com/downloads/67-download-joker123 reviews 58.227.193.211/?a[]=<a href=http://Talktocoachmike.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2Flpe88>games with progressive scan ps2</a> reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your modefootwear.com.au reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.drmace.eu.org/online-gambling-world-as-players-see-it-2.html reviews ATS Scr888.group/other-games-download/2495-download-rollex11 reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2489-live22 reviews kemenangancasino.page.tl reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2487-rollex11 reviews Data Win88.today/3win8-online-casino/ reviews dribbleup smart Lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/live22 reviews Basic indiancasinofashion.com/exactly-how-to-offer-blackjack-cards-and-victory/ reviews Basics in www.gamblingbazar.info/where-totally-free-live-roulette-is-best-discovered/ reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter