McRib Locator Reviews & Opinions


Submit McRib Locator review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Crashed a lot then they fixed it. I'm ready for some confirmed sightings to begin rolling in near me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

      It doesn't work.  It just crashes every time I test to run it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Unable to begin on three Android device devices (S7+, S9+, Tab 10.1)....please remove broken application from the store.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on McRib Locator or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch McRib Locator video reviews and related movies:

    See The McDonald's McRib Locator on youtube.

     related image

    See McRib Locator: Find The Phantom McDonald's McRib Today on youtube.

     related image

    See WBKR News Outtakes from the McRib Locator on youtube.

     related image

    See McRib Locator Helping Americans Get Their Fix on youtube.

     related image

    See The McRib Is Back....But Only At Select Locations on youtube.

     related image

    See McRib is BACK for 2010 on youtube.

     related image

    See McDonald's McRib is Back!!! November 2016 [Unboxing 4K UHD ASMR Eating Sounds] on youtube.

     related image

    See The 2010 McRib Anthem on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Doesn't work. Crashes immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I kept opening the application only to have it hold closing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    will not open. keeps crashing. had to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I can't even begin it, I tap begin and my phone says it stopped responding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Crashing is now fixed, but this only shows areas reported to have the McRib. This is not a definitive list from McDonalds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Crashes. Won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    App. Doesn't begin have tried multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    The application won't even open!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Application won't begin at all. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Crappy application design. Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Stupid application doesnt even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Won't even open. Galaxy s9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It closes as soon as I begin it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I would begin the application and it would close right away. No thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Crash upon startup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It does not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Application wont begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Wouldn't even open, complete trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I had used this application with a various android device phone about three years ago and had no issues. Of course, the application has been updated since the latest time I used it. I don't generally use the GPS feature of most apps because my phone requires WiFi for data so I can't say how well the GPS feature works (or doesn't) on this app, When I used it three years ago, the submit a receipt worked beautifully. I'm sure it still does provided the receipt is printed clear enough to photograph. I won't know until I test again with a clearer receipt. If the store's POS terminal is running low on ink, the receipt is going to have to be submitted at the www service because the application won't be able to read it. This is not the app's fault. Whenever I tried to submit the receipt after photographing it using the app, the application couldn't search the photo. The application can fix this by asking for permission to access the phone's image gallery as well as the camera. I would like to suggest an option to select the image from the phone's gallery for those cases the receipt didn't print well and it has to be photographed with a device with a better camera, lighting, etc. A amazing application in need of tweaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    The lack of follow-up on the administrator side of this application is disappointing. Every "sighting" is unconfirmed, and a easy call to most stores on these lists gives you the extremely upsetting news that this unbelievable menu item is, in fact, unavailable. McDonald's, we are hungry, we do not forgive, and we do not forget. #LONGLIVETHEMCRIB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I'm amazed at how there's at least 20 McDonald's areas to drive past before there's ONE that sells McRibs. Yeah, 400 miles sure is awesome. I have a better idea, I'm going to stop going to McDonald's period. Wendy's or Burger King only from now on. VERY DISAPPOINTED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Disappointed. Not in the app, but the fact that there are no mcribs near me Amazing application Does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I have been trying to obtain a MC Rib for years. I drive a semi and I cannot obtain to the Pilot truck stop by midnight. They stop making them by midnight. So I will go without. No more Mc Donalds for me. I can be hard headed also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Stopped working, could not locate it's own butt with both hands.... Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Over an hour away for a mcrib, and I live in an zone with 10 McDonald's within 10 minutes. Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Unable To Search The Image of Receipt To Verify Sightings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I could have just gone to the website. Application not necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    GPS has major problems as does manual entry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Just worthless. Never had accurate info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Doesnt work.. crashes on opening. Note

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Application errors with GPS or manual search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Needs option to notify me when the McRib is within X miles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I wish to know where the Mcrib is at not where people may know where it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Best ap on the internet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Where's the rib

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Never had one, but F^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Java error...crap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    S3 on sprint, actually forced reboots. The locator function works, the reporting did not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    On the Samsung Galaxy S3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    No matter how I search, I obtain the same 2 results thousands of miles away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Nice job Alan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works fine here. I love the submit receipt option too, interesting to see what others obtain along with thier McRib meal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I'm in central Texas, but the application thinks I'm in Indiana. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Dumb...basically useless. Found them without app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Worked after reboot and reinstall. GNex on 4.1.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    If you take the title of the app, remove mcrib and place booty it says Booty locator. 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Doesn't seem to do anything, feels like it's been abandoned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McRib Locator review [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Don't do it. There is an application from actual McDonald's that will present you where all the McRibs are. Find for McDonald's McRib Finder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family locator / GPS location - Locator 24 review [App]  2018-11-9 21:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family locator - Locator 24 review [App]  2018-11-9 13:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    very amazing appp gifudhc hubby's h. h. u u h u. u 's J J. u. j I I unplugged jvvjfiggig Fc g g box GDP Huck gulch hfjgghcb ugh. gig's ft. hi 's gghfh u hands g. gig CNN GDP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    I like this app. we will see if I can obtain and do everything I wish to do. allow you know later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    Pathetic App. Giving your own location.. Which is available at Google maps already. NOT RECOMMEND TO INSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    why do we require own mobiles zone . pathetice app, dont waste ur net

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    Too a lot of ads, it's really annoying...you guys need to improve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    Disappointing application foolish plz dont download guys very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    TRASH APP NO USE!! SO MANY ADS! UGHH GRRR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    Very poor aap hai koi dounlod mat karna

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    It doesn't to search location? Please,tell me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    this works amazing simple and very accurate a must have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    Third class app.. shown wrong address

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    Fake apps. Don't download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    Cool application ever but Too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    Still not used ask after few days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    amar balor application banaw ni goruchudain kaj kore na

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    Plz guys don't download this they just making cash by showing u ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    Worst application ever I installed...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    Worst application just waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    Stupid apps don't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    APP is no amazing don't DOWNLOADjj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    nice ju k application full of ads to create cash not to hell help people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    I think is is very protect from our life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    Unbelievable application. tnku y

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    I just install it..after done use the apps i will give my honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    its could for accidental support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    The application doesn't present my mates zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    Awesome, neat, and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    very dissatisfied with the zone finder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    তোর মার ভোদা লোকেটর হোগার পো ভুয়া চোদা APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    yes it is very nice and power full sopter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    It takes so long to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    It suppose to be free and its not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    Very poor app👺👺👺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    i was trying to search an application like this because is a really amazing use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    Not present to the option of number locator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    To much more faked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    Faltu bakwas boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    I didn't begin website I already have it downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    Very nice and helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Location, GPS Location Finder review [App]  2019-5-18 13:39

    This application is very important and useful to search out the information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Locator & Caller Location review [App]  2019-5-26 13:14

    it's not even close it says it's over a hundred miles from where it really is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Locator - Track your friends location review [App]  2018-1-11 21:10

    Warst aap ever used.....useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Locator - Track your friends location review [App]  2018-1-11 21:10

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Locator - Track your friends location review [App]  2018-1-11 21:10

    I think the person or people who made this application should not be allowed to make another app. It's fake and annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Locator - Track your friends location review [App]  2018-1-11 21:10

    This application is very poor

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter