Me and Money. Account model Reviews & Opinions


Submit Me and Money. Account model review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me and Money. Account model. review [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Ассалому алейкум! Как выбрать валюту в Сомони (Таджикистан)?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me and Money. Account model. review [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    NO TJS CURRENCY OPTION как выбрать TJS валюта

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    This application is great!! Minus 1 star for credit card. It would be amazing if it also includes payment transaction like Bank and Saving. Because you can also pay the bill using your credit card. Edit. Minus one more star for credit card again. Application ver cannot add cashback transaction. It's neither expense nor payment.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Me and Money. Account model or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Me and Money. Account model video reviews and related movies:

    See Open Call I How To Get Paid As A Model I Money Jobs on youtube.

     related image

    See Show Me the Money - State of Jefferson Financial Model on youtube.

     related image

    See Money In The Grave (Broder & Kertscher Remix) | Model & Car Showtime on youtube.

     related image

    See Making Money As A Cam Model It Is About Setting Income Target Goals on youtube.

     related image

    See How Truecaller Earns Money | Truecaller Business Model on youtube.

     related image

    See Petite Model Tip: Start Making Money Modeling w/out Experience - Promo Modeling on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO EDIT LIKE AN INSTAGRAM MODEL + MAKE MONEY ONLINE on youtube.

     related image

    See Life Coaching - How to Make Money - Million Dollar Model on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Love the app. However, it seems to lack the function that allows for one to indicate funds that are brought forward from the previous month. Additionally, would be fine if one is allowed to indicate the cost price of an item in the inventory. Would also be amazing if it allows for the creating of lists of suppliers and clients (customers). Additionally, I don't seem to understand how the application records profits created from the sale of stuff in the inventory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Please create category distribution report available not only monthly view, but also overall whole acc view. I am project manager, I create cashflow acc for each project I manage. All I need to know is overall value, not the month or date. Please fix this. I am premium subscriber.. Still, it's 5 star!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Amazing and easy interface..best private acc app. Hats off to developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    I tried a couple of other apps before this one. This is definitely the best one as it gives you a clear chop dashboard of various accounts. Also transfer option which isn't amazing in other apps. You can set a pin that you need to activate, also an option to begin an acc in various devices by using your number but i wasn't able to register.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Best thing I liked the most is two accounts with various currencies. Drawbacks : summary not up to the tag No filtering option directly in menu Add transaction menu is so small, I think it should be in a full screen. Give separate view for all transactions in one account. Lent option is available in Website, but not available in app. Total expenses or income not showing in www service summary. No payee or payer option. Report options are payable... Then what is the use..? That is very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Nice app, but u should have given an option to enter opening balances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Hello developers... There is payable and receivables available in your app...but in that accounts there present sales and expense as categories please also give another name heads as payable and recievable for private account...for private accounts there is only sales category is available. It is for credit sales i understood, but if i have a debtor personally not by sales i have to record it...for that please add the suitable category... OR please add an option to make a category in accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    The excellent application that I searched for a long time as I needed. Please add the image content in normal mode instead of pro mode. it will be very helpful for normal users. U have done a amazing job. Easy and Powerful. Highly recommended. Thankyou developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    I have a little business and it's really difficult for me to manage my customer and my money flow. I didn't wish to hire a person for that items but this application really saved my time and money. I don't need to hire someone. This is one of the best application ever on Play Store. I'm gonna buy the pro ver soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Always require internet connection. Not suitable for locations of not good internet connectivity. I would have loved this app, if one can edit and create transaction entries offline, then upload them online at a later date or time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    amazing application so far, I use it to hold track of my crack clientele, so far it works great, will modernize in a couple of weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    there is no such thing as advanced reports in this, i upgraded to the yearly pack and all i obtain is primary reports. rest ok but reports are very basic, disappointing.and nothing about comprehensive acc management. its not what it is in the description of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Simple to use and no hinderance in setting up multiple accounts for private use. One star less for no loan acc option. But i did set it up as a Payable/Receiveable acc working out well so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    This is the best application in the shop i was looking for that kind of application and finally i found it. The best part is adding and subtracting income and expenses whenever they happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Only application that had the visual things I wanted, plus the ability to make other accounts and transfer between them. This application is simple to use yet intuitive in it's design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    I am currently waiting for my subcription to activate. Overall, I love the app. I just [email protected]#$%! kept a list of running totals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    you should also contain a savings account.. which will not be added in the Budget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Nice. Really nice and user-friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Perfect tracking, very simple to use. Have to tract more than one account. Love it! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    i am unable to obtain debit and credit options on it as my partners have got those options in the application and my application has not been updated yet ... its been a week now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    it is amazing. i am a person that hates to write down the amount i spend. but this application really helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    it is convinient and simple to use ,tracking expenses and savings created easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Please add transaction I'd option to your every transaction we create. This will support us to obtain that transaction info over the number only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    How on earth do I change the currency of cash? Even after changing the setting to Indian rupee, the money category shows pounds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    very easy and useful to income and expenses statement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    i want there was an option to sort the payable category by 'amount due' instead of the default alphabetical

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    works well. crashed a few times but all in all a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    amazing Application for controlling and considering the income, expenses and other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    very useful application especially for little and medium bussiness people.. who have not acc staff...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    its realy amazing I loved it, it hold my saving, debit and credit accounts secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    i love no ads. plus reasonable annual fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    one of the best for keeping transaction records and efficient way

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    I love this. it keeps me on track and in charge of my income and expenses. Kudos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Simple to use and nice interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    It's not opening like before in my fresh device vivo s1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Used for 2 days. Amazing in working. I will give more feedback after using all features.. Thank you, Team...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    great. the free ver is already have a lot of function to use. really appreciate the affort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Best application maintain your money and bank balance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    this application is very perfect! thank builder for app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    easier for me to managing my funds and able to print out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    simple to use and very freindly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    please add company name printed bill and add mobile no. each acount for costmers info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Very accurate. Thanks to Developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    simple to learn and clear input.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Amazing and usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    superb..saves my time accuracy in calculation ..but yes i will forget maths😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    this application offline is not working do any solutions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    its very useful for private budgeting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Nice app. Fits all my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Easiest in use,intrusting,usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    email verification problem .email not received

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    fine and simple to obtain used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Already paid but still no obtain pro version. please check !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    How to obtain refund for auto renewal subscription? Please support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    all amazing and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    It is one of the best options in andriod to track your koo koo mind expenses as of 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    sume of amount not visibil whileapplying filter is a demerit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Amazing but needs improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    just downloaded, it is looks very nice but don't know what will happen to continue to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    amazing ...very friendly too use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    its very simple and useful i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    There are some changes required:- 1. Application should not let duplicate accounts 2. Trasnaction date should be defaulted to today's date 3. Age of acc in number of should be shown 4. There should be option to value of transaction 5. Local back up option should be there 6. Export alll transactions to excel is missing 7. Categorization of accounts should be there... In debit... In credit and nil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    really I like it.. it's simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    HARD AT FIRST... ONCE YOU GETTING COMFORTABLE...IT REALLY AN EXCELLENT APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    do you have only one currency if you do you should mention it on the introduction this is a waste of time and data totally disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    very interesting app. add more themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    u need to let us use the application for at least 1 month to begin paying for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    i like it . easy and gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Please add: Payee/Item Name, Sub-Category, Budget, Goal, Minimum Acc Balance Reminder Alert & goal for each acc and create this app 100% perfect. Love your app since it's super useful and simple to access. Hope to see the requested features in coming updates. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Hi, the application seams to be great, but I just can't confirm my email. I'm receiving email, clicking the link and forwarded to the page where I can't do anything. I also can'l login into web version. Probably because if unconfirmed email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    i like this app, just wish to give suggetion 1. please create a option to obtain report in pdf and excel format and 2. Do option for opening balance when make the bank acc and money account. if possible please create changes in your next update. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    I found it best mobile application for acc management huge and little business with multy currencies individually set for every various acc holder. Feels great👌👍❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Easy, easy and effective. It's everything I need. I really love it. I just want I could change the currency I seted up because I didn't realise it was the wrong one and now I can't change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Calculate in mobile... superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    fine very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    it is simple to use. but paying bill for it it is difficult because of may be not good connectio with my network

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Like it very much, especially being able to access your records if you change phones, want there was a method to tag transactions that have already cleared my bank though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Very simple to use. Very accurate in calculating. Doesn't need full ver to have numerous accounts. This budgeting application is all I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Thanks. Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    I paid for the "pro" subscription, but i don't see how to add extra devices. Also, the login page for the web interface is not loading. Please help to keep a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Please let to use application in offline mode me time intenet is not available and we can't record transactions. Also it will be more safe if there is some other backup option available like sync data with google Or other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    I like the application overall but one thing , most necessary that's missing is export all transactions to PDF. Untill that's available I'll be using another application for now. Otherwise amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Best ry simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    it is a amazing app...should have option of saving daily, monthly or weekly ....... and also have numerical representation instead of graphical ......it is helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Perfect application for expense tracking 5 stars for sure. The only suggestion I have is to add icons instead of texts in categories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Trying to buy pro but the option button is not working! When I press buy for 4.99 for one year nothing happens. This frustrating as I like this application and would like to use it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    an essential Application for entrepreneur

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Best application for Private Expense Management on the Playstore.. it is very helpful for me to manage my monthly expenses and income. thanx developer for such useful application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    perfect application to maintain multiple accounts on the go. has multiple options to view the credit and debit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Very simple to use compared to other cash management apps. It's like a glorified acc ledger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Unable to recover password.. They aren't sending OTP in mail. Tried several times not getting OTP on mobile. Zone INDIA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    I like the options and layout but if you add 'pieces' in stock troops it will be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    I've found it very professional very friendly simple to operate simple to manage with a excellent sums.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Thanks, this app is awsome. unlike a lot of related applications, this application has no unnecessary ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Amazing so far. I want they had an accompanying widget so i can have a fast look at my balances without going in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Amazing, easy and has just enough functionality and power without being confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Account Book - Money Management review [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    I am using it to hold my record on phone and I found it PERFECT as per my requirements. Thanks

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter