Mecha Ace Reviews & Opinions


Submit Mecha Ace review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    This android game is fantastically written, not only the characters and their interactions but the galaxy they live in as well. So a lot of ways to build your hero and ways to reach the end game. I've personally found 5 but I'm sure there's more. I'd buy this android game twice it's so good. If the author ever works on a sequel or something in the same universe I'd throw cash at it immediately. But this is definitely worth your time if you're looking for a novel where you take control. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Unbelievable story filled to the brim with brutally tough decision making. The amount of replay value here is immense. It certainly takes inspiration from Gundam specifically the U.C. but it handles it exceedingly well and turns inspiration into something refreshing and unique. If you even have a passing feeling that you might wish this android game don't skip out on it, couldn't reccomend this android game enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    This was my first choice based reading game. This is the best of the best to me I will never uninstall!! Allow me know when you create another mech android game and I will throw my cash at you. Love Love Love this work of attractive fiction.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Mecha Ace or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Mecha Ace video reviews and related movies:

    See Mecha Ace - Heroic Run - Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Mecha Ace Evil Run (Completed) on youtube.

     related image

    See Mecha Ace Heroic Run (Completed) on youtube.

     related image

    See LGWI Live! - Mecha Ace 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Mecha Ace [Live, Viewer Choice] on youtube.

     related image

    See Mecha Ace - Evil Run - Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See LGWI Live! - Mecha Ace 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Mecha Ace - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    An enjoyable experience that has multiple routes with a lot of endings that is only strengthened by the a lot of small choices you can create so that each run is different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Story is amazing and reminds me of Gundam. I have fun reading this. It kept me up all night until morning. One minor complaint from me; the requirements to romance Hawkins. I have to reset so much to the point of punching my pillow. For me, to obtain Hawkins, I have to either lose the ability to obtain my hand back, or give in to "it". I want there was a tutorial on how to obtain Hawkins and able to obtain your hand back. I retry so much, but to no avail. Idc anymore now I FINALLY got amazing end. Anime ja nai!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Honestly, I would recommend making method more good, qaulity mecha-anime-type-based science fiction choose your own adventure, make your own hero stories like this, maybe create something akin to anime like Neon Genesis Evangelion, with its deep pyschological horror and eldritch zone horror, end-of-the-world-as-we-know-it themes, or maybe something akin to series such as Baccano!, Naruto Shippuden or the Gundam franchise, ya know, to balance out or even rival the fantasy ones you've made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    amazing game, usually pick a couple from CoG and hosted. this is one of the better ones I've gotten to play hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    this android game was super amazing and i loved it, i hope that maybe a sequel can be created soon it would be really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Easily worth the price, and have earned a fresh fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    really enjoyed it hope there is a second book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    fun and entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Nice but a small short

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    mecha fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Favorite Choice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    It was okay not amazing as others but wouldn't mind another book to see what happens would rate 3.5 but can't also like I said am still interested to see where the story goes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Enjoyed the story and characters! I'm not much of a fan of sci-fi but this got me hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    I love all hard work you place in this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Well.. Shucks. I thought the overall story was very good! I liked the smooth transitioning between scenes and overall writing itself. I just didn't like the fact that you only have one set path you can commit to, due to your inability to retain all four of your skills. What you decide early on as your weakness, turns out to be what effects the story as a whole, so it felt like my choices were just fillers for an inevitable end. Other then that, awesome story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Bland name; wicked amazing fun. I loved all the references to 70s mecha (the serial number stage had me hyped) and the choices you create have actual weight to them unlike some of CoG's gallery. Hold up the amazing work, if you created a sequel a la Char's Counterattack or even Z Gundam I would definitely pick it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Fairly amazing story line although i dont know what i paid for. There are a lot of identical apps which are free to read so i fell kind of cheated. For the cost i expected a full on book at the very least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Amazing Sci Fi adventure. It's like being able to direct your own Gundam anime. Amazing story pacing and some tough choices to make. We need more of this type of android games / stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    I seriously loved this game, but I've now played over 15 times and I have no idea how to obtain deadalus. Please, I must know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    That name tho I haven't even finished this yet. But when one of the default given names is Yoshiyuki Tomino, I just burst out laughing. I definitely saw what you did there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    I loved the story. It really feels like you control things. My only complaint is if you place most of your skill in piloting, the interrogation stage sets up an extremely difficult ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Need more like this. Definitely one of my favorite choice of games. I read through this story so a lot of times to test and obtain my excellent ending. My 2nd time buying it for another account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Excellent! Enjoyed it a lot. Have replayed it twice already with very various characters. The story is very interesting and is very well written. Likeable characters, appropriate choices and a lot of memorable moments. I totally recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    In love with this android game I rarely play android games with mechs, but when I do I immensely have fun them. Mecha Ace is no exception. This text based android game is a joy to play again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Help!! I finished the android game a few times but since the fresh modernize every time I'm supposed to obtain the red comet achievement I don't obtain it please fix if you do 5star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Amazing Dialogue and Options Really amazing read and lots of interesting way's the story goes especially if you're into the zone opera theme related to Gundam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Lots of text, limited choices I enjoyed playing through this title but it lacks choices and fills in the time with lots of well written text. You may like it depending on what you're after. If you're a sci-fi fan than this well be grear for you no matter what.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Greatly enjoyed playing through this game, even after multiple times. I only want that there was a second installment because that would be amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Plz create more android games like this one but bigger and hold the quality of choices !More war suits or zone combats or both !Not like the heroes series that the choices doesn't really matter...:/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Very uc0079 Thoroughly enjoyed this on a slack day at work, very choose your own adventure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Love it!!! This is awesome. The story is great! Is there a possibility that a sequel will be created or mecha?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Really Enjoyable A very fun, Gundam Wing style story. Lots of depth in the globe setting. Kept me interested long enough to [email protected]#$%! and begin back for a second read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    A love letter to the mecha anime of the 80s Amazing lots of fun to be had, with so much choices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Amazing replay value and doesn't obtain too drug down by the sci fi jargon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Method too short and ends abruptly. It's a fifth of the length of a proper book at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    Choices are amazing Love the story, some borrowed ideas, but well composed overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mecha Ace review [App]  2019-8-12 13:38

    It's one of the best choice android games I've played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Algebraic Ace review [App]  2018-2-22 21:0

    Its amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Want you could give 0 stars! This android game sucks. Golf Clash is the method to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Almost exactly like Golf Clash, but as of now, this android game sucks. Would only recommend this android game to people I don't like..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Worst than golf clash and that's a poor android game also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Absolutely horrible. And Zenertain, go ahead and leave the same stupid answer you have on all of the other poor reviews......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    I'm going to give this android game a possibility it might be alright android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    This android game has a long method to go but has plenty of potential hopefully over time it will improve into a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Well probably be a amazing android game but when u putt,and the line is going thru hole and u hit perfect,then it comes up short something poor wrong,plus can't putt over 27 yards needs be fixed,plus when zooming in to adjust where shot is to be hit,when trying to zoom back out it moves the ball again just crazy,I'll stick to golf clash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Same as golf clash only worse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Gd android game beats golf clash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Quite a amazing android game a lot like golf clash .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Android games taken a bit to obtain used re I will improve ,also will the android game it times .still enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Fun game! Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Poor copy of golf clash... really poor ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Grate android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Android game stop in tie match took 400 twice on me android game is creep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Golf clash is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Is ok for now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Method better than GOLF CLASH ,, yer top's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Waste of my time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Replacing other game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    I like this golf ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    It is a very good, and addicted. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Amazing android game but putting accuracy could use some work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Not poor but time waisted between single keep turn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    So far it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Fun android game of Golf. Enjoyable, and challenging. Highly recommended. Enjoy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Amazing android game really fun highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Early days but seems beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Controls too sensitive. Can't rotate the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Give it time it will obtain there .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Simple and fun, amazing to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Amazing android game amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Nice android game amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Ace review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACE Flare review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I just recently upgraded from the ace elite card to the flare card. Just a few days before Christmas. All of my info switched over from the ace elite mobile application to the ace flare mobile app. I haven't had a issue yet. I just got my permanent card in the mail today, and activated it, simple as pie, and it was activated instantly and hasn't been declined at all. I like the application a lot, and I have never had a issue with getting the text messages, either. I would recommend it. I use the card a lot, and it's worth the $10 a month fee, because I use the card more than 10 times a month. Method better than getting charged a dollar every time I used my other elite card. Much happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACE Flare review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I can't access the check capture thing. I test to load it but it just goes back to the screen that lists transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACE Flare review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    No major issues with the card. Only thing not working for me is checking my acc balance. When I text BAL, response is still tired to elite card and shows 0.00 balance .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACE Flare review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    It's worse the the regular card I upgraded to this card and they take $5 out Everytime cash is loaded on it...I so angry ...I don't know if it's a one time fee or Everytime fee...smh..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACE Flare review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Simple and very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACE Flare review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    It's ok I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACE Flare review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    This application and fresh acc is amazing everything from my AceElite was transferred right over to the fresh Flare Account. I still obtain my direct deposit EARLY without fail! I STILL have Overdraft Protection on my Acc and it's better than the AceElite Account, cause you can load checks in your acc with your phone! Something you could not do with the AceElite Account. I had mine set up at an AceElite Zone and everything went smoothly instead of me doing it myself. The only issue that I have is add this card to Samsung Pay!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACE Flare review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Where is my direct deposit I was offered an make batter so I switched over to flare on Monday 11/20/2017 I was told my ace elite direct deposit was switched to flare it's 8:24a.m. CST and I haven't received it with ACE ELITE I WOULD'VE GOTTEN IT YESTERDAY 11/22/2017 Or early this morning before 8am. I got home and read the reviews for this flare card and it scared me especially after reading the comments about delayed direct deposit and Horrible customer service. I can't have delayed direct deposits because I have bill arrangements on there. I already DON'T like this card. I wish my ACE ELITE CARD AND STATUS BACK.!!!!!!!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    ACE Flare review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Their customer service sucks huge time. I called 4 times in a row and each time I was place on keep for 30 mins or more just to speak to a supervisor. Damn shame. 😠😠

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    ACE Flare review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    The Flare Card is worse then the Elite Card. I'm goin to change back to the Elite Card as soon as I obtain my direct deposit. When I have the Elite Card my direct deposit would have already been on that card but since I have the Flare Card my direct deposit hasn't posted yet. Don't obtain the Flare Card it sucks. The Ace Elite Card is a lot better then the Ace Flare Card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACE Flare review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I've been trying to deposit a check all weekend, the capture a check or whatever doesn't even open. It just says call a representative who has told me the same exact method to load a check. Endless cycle going no where. -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACE Flare review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I am still not getting my mobile alerts really frustrating. I have not changed phone services and have reached out to them and no issue on that end. Not very Satisfied with this Flare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACE Flare review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Trying to look at cash going out and the application will not work. Only cash coming in I can see. Frustrated :(

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACE Flare review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    The customer service squad doesn't appear to be knowledgeable of the product your using. When you ask for a supervisor, they will put you on an extended keep for an hour or longer. One rep was muting the phone throughout the call and wasn't being attentive at all. I was constantly having to repeat myself and when she finally decide to respond, it's robotic by repeating the same thing word for word as if just reading a script or speaking into a machine. I was on a vacation 3 weekends ago when my card was blocked. The following morning, the rep was not able to tell me why card was blocked.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    ACE Flare review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    So when I went there to the Mac machine I tried to withdraw 100 dollars they told me I could and it did not work

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    ACE Flare review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    The Flare card is absolutely​ TERRIBLE!!! If you already have an Ace Elite Prepaid Debit card, do yourself a humongous​ favor and avoid switching to the Flare card at all costs. There is an overwhelming ​ amount of areas nationwide that will block you from accessing your acc if you use the swipe-to-pay method. You will have to call customer service and remove the block manually each time. It has happened to me numerous times already, and I have had my Flare card no less than a month so far. In that time, I re-ordered the card twice in my belief that the problem stemmed from those cards in particular​. However, I've found that this is an problem that plauges the Flare card in general. This particular problem in question is completely absent from the standard Ace Elite Debit card. So if you already have the Ace Elite Debit card, do yourself a tremendous favor and DON'T SWITCH TO THE FLARE CARD! You have been warned.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    ACE Flare review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    You can not trust anything they say I call them three times and one says one thing and the next time u call they say other I'm closing my acc with them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACE Flare review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I calles to dispute a purchase madre by Lyft For 58.00 and before The Merchant took the cash and company still took The cash and meta bank flare through Ace still haven't gave me my refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACE Flare review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Was told there would be no change in making the switch. Now I'm here waiting for my money. Paycheck has already been posted yet I have nothing from ace flare. On Thanksgiving of all days! Very disappointed. Which I never created the switch

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter