Med Help Reviews & Opinions


Submit Med Help review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Med Help review [App]  2019-8-13 13:14

    very useful app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This is probably the most horribly made application ever! It is extremely convoluted and confusing to use. I had to post something on the forum and took hours to figure out the same. Lenovo has truly destroyed Motorola! #bringbacktheoldmotorola

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I really have not had any issues using it except once I accidentally pushed Bluetooth on this phone so it showed up as failing because there is no Bluetooth put to place in this phone is so Moto Z Droid force that doesn't have a Bluetooth connection to it so that was my fault it works beautiful amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Med Help or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Med Help video reviews and related movies:

    See Bernie Seeks Ethan's Help with Erectile Dysfunction - Chicago Med (Episode Highlight) on youtube.

     related image

    See Med Help on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Help Someone with Depression on youtube.

     related image

    See Med help on youtube.

     related image

    See Actors are used to help Med students, Residents learn on youtube.

     related image

    See Get Some Help - Chicago Med (Episode Highlight) on youtube.

     related image

    See Med School: My Advice to High School and Premed students on youtube.

     related image

    See Pre-Med Study Strategies - What I Wish I Knew in College (Tips from Medical School) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I was just looking at Device Support as I can't remember my voicemail password. There were instructions there for resetting my password but just as I was reading them the application updated to Moto Support and voicemail support is no longer there. Please add this back, ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    the learn section always gives the notice "failed to load content". Uninstalled modernize and it works fine. Currently running android device 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Dear Sir I am a user of Google pay and I am using Moto X4 with Android device ver 9 having function NFC. So I wish to pay through this function but unable to remit payment . My device detect the payment device but It shows a massage " Your device isn't compatible with this version" Kindly support me in this Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    reminds me of services Google offers for there Pixel phones, except i cant do anything because my phone is second hand basically and out of warranty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I just got this modernize on my phone, (from this app) and I am FURIOUS! I cannot even use my KEYBOARD for certain games! This company beeds to fix this NOW! And not only that, but the fackt that this application is supposed to support fix you're phone and updates... but this application it self is a bug! It wipl not support me in any method and I currently, wish to obtain a fresh phone that does not have this update. (Which I do not wish to have to buy) THIS. APP. IS. HORRIBLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    everything is supperb ........but...... default galary app not there . ...give it in next modernize . ........ am waiting fr that...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    When I select Learn, I obtain a blank page. When I select Debug, I obtain a page that just says "us".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    The Support application for Moto devices. Obtain the most out of your phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I'm not seeing the application after updating earlier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Poor no updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    does not work as intended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Restart My Phone .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    please more modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing Utility Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    not too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Users freindly, Liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This application seems to be getting less and less useful as the updates progress. I know that a user like me doesn't NEED to see CPU usage, memory usage and the like, but if I wanted some magic black box that just somehow worked, I'd have bought an iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This application is amazing but Moto Care is not working in my Moto G6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Hope this is a android game changer brand of trust!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing application for checking the health of the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Unresponsive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Can't even obtain past the Moto intro screen! Begin the app, Slide the three screens over, and then that's it. Can't even back out of the screens, so have to quit the application completely. (DM 2) Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    After updating today, Nov-6-18, application states can't search IMEI! Seriously! Very oddly, does not present in application list! States cannot connect to internet to see privacy policy before my having to agree to it despite phone's internet access working fine. Rolled back (uninstall) to before modernize and IMEI, GPU, RAM info, etc. are there and application now appears in application list. Latest modernize seems to have made problems, needs a rework.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Where can I search the CPU and RAM usage? The fresh ver is far more complicated than the older one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Fresh modernize ok but now can't checking ram and CPU's work condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I cannot see my phone status (CPU usage, RAM usage, etc.) by the software. Furthermore, I can't search it in my programs list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This application opens to three screens that tells me what the application will do, but when I obtain to the end it will not allow me click on "Got It" and go into the application itself. I just spoke to tech help and they were of no help. I am using a Moto G 5S Plus with Android device ver 8.1.0.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Like seriously who cares about Motorola 😒, even their support application doesn't work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This modernize doesn't work. Read everyone's comments.We can't obtain past the 3 screens. I have G4 and the modernize doesn't work. Can you fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Help Me Help You - Logan Paul - Piano Space review [App]  2019-6-21 13:42

    do evreyday bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Help Me Help You - Logan Paul - Piano Space review [App]  2019-6-21 13:43

    It fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Help Me Help You - Logan Paul - Piano Space review [App]  2019-6-21 13:43

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helping Frankenstein review [App]  2018-3-30 13:0

    Well the only reason I gave it one star because it keeps closing out after I busted frankstein out of jail.. Other than that its a amazing game.. So please fix so I can finish the game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Help with Bills review [App]  2018-10-28 21:9

    Didn't provide much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Help with Bills review [App]  2018-10-28 21:9

    Informative! educational! Greatly appreciated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Help with Bills review [App]  2018-10-28 21:9

    PayPal Direct Money Advance PayPal Direct Money Advance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Help with Bills review [App]  2018-10-28 21:9

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Help with Bills review [App]  2018-10-28 21:9

    It's all fresh today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Help with Bills review [App]  2018-10-28 21:9

    Jesus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Med Standards review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Ive enjoyed on apple, thanks for keeping current and now bringing this amazing application to android!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Med Standards review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Med Standards review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Unbelievable resource. Well-designed and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Use it all the time working ALS. It has saved [email protected]#$% several times from making calculation errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Looks Amazing Only thing I see missing to create it complete is effective times. Onset and Duration as well as Peak times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Awesome Could use some updates but is awesome. Used it in school and daily at work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Excellent app. My favorite feature is the ability to edit the meds to create them match company protocols.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Love it! Helps a lot when studying on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Use this daily. Especially for my pediatric doses. Love that you can customize the drugs and doses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    No doubt! GREAT Program!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Very useful. Worth the few bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Any updates here?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Great.....except. . Amazing application with one BIG exception. As I was updating some dosage information on Epi for my LEMSA and I got about 10 minute in to it. I turned my device so that I could see more of the info and it deleted everything I entered. This happened twice. It seems that it wont allow you change the orientation of the device to see the text in which you're editing without it returning to the preset info. Will change my rating once this is corrected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    First Rate Developer An perfect resource tool for Paramedics! Thorough and comprehensive drug info with the gift calculations function. Added gift of amazing help and communication from developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Amazing Helps out when you need to know meds really fast. Live it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    A MUST HAVE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED APP..this is a must have application for all PARAMEDICS in the field, serves as a fast guide. Very quick on opening and accurate ..I rate it a 5 stars *****.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Amazing Application I just download this app. It looks amazing so far. I cant obtain past the drug page to the calculations page. I also hid some drugs that I would like to obtain back on the main drug page. So far every drug I carry on my ALS unit is there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    A must have! If you're a medic needing a fast confirmation of your drug calculations, this is the application for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Decent Amazing for studying drugs. Needs to have Drug Concentrations to be useful as a tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Amazing application Very useful and worth every penny I spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Droid Ultra Awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Perfect medical application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Very helpful in the field. Some drugs need minor tweaking but the infusion calcs are EXCELLENT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Excellent Gives all the information you need as a Paramedic in regards to the meds we use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Like it. Amazing application for a paramedic. Could use a few extra features, but otherwise good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Kinda lame Too much back and forth math. I should be able to place in how supplied and it tell me how a lot of cc to give, not how a lot of mg. , that I can figure quickly already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Splendid application Unbelievable app! Love the fast simple transition for med math.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Amazing application Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Best Gets no better for drugs/dosages/drip rates. On the fly fast access information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Fresh modernize The program in general is great, but the fresh modernize color scheme is terrible. Blue on a white back drop is tough to read and there is no ability to change the colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Wow This modernize turned a amazing application into the greatest medication application I've ever seen! Amazing job guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Very amazing Amazing improvements! Unbelievable to work with a responsive developer. This gets the full-five ***** Cris

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Essential application for the field paramedic! This application has proven indispensable while running on a 911 ALS unit. Lesser-used dosages and drugs are at my fingertips any time. I can't say enough about how amazing it is to have this available - and the updated ver is even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Droid Razr Amazing application to support me through my internship. Having problem editing certain drugs to local protocol, able to obtain to the editing part but when trying to type in, the cursor will delete or edit the wrong words. I use Swype so not sure if that is the issue. 5 stars if that gets to work properly though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Wonderfully simple! This application is clean, easy and simple to figure out. It is quick and I hold it on my desktop. This is a MUST HAVE APP for any paramedic or medic student!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    KS MICT Perfect already in first 10 mins. Amazing layout, quick and simple on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Jason Amazing job. Truly an effective tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Nice.. Amazing application for critical care...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Medic 40 This is a very amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Dennis Love this APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Colorado EMT-I Absolutely incredible, for a free application this is hard to beat. Two departments, two counties, two protocols, this modernize makes it possible to have both customized and readily available. A lot of thanks and powerful work, hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paramedic Meds review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    T This application is a large support with my paramedic school meds that we have to learn!!! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IHSS Help review [App]  2019-2-7 13:38

    Don't understand to use it I don't know any of the information they wish me to use for login My mother is the provider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IHSS Help review [App]  2019-2-7 13:38

    Very helpful and I really like having the electronic union membership card among other features. Download it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IHSS Help review [App]  2019-2-7 13:38

    Want my local IHSS had an application like this... I haven't been able to log in to my SEIU IHSS application in over 3 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IHSS Help review [App]  2019-2-7 13:38

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTC Help review [App]  2019-2-10 21:31

    Amazing app. It does exactly as advertised. I think people should use this application or another method to convey they're phone problems to htc and not abuse the comment section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTC Help review [App]  2019-2-10 21:31

    My HTC One M9 fresh phone but my charger damged original no obtain it what I do pls tell iwant to charger

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter