Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) Reviews & Opinions


Submit Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    I really like the android game and I like it how it's challenging but I would like to see so improvement like create sure there are more portrait we can choose. Marriage let's us be able to decide marriages by picking from a noble house or royal. Create us know how the previous ruler die and expand on the family tree by showing what traits they got. Also expand on the conquest like each hero should have a marshal score and the higher it is the most likely they will survive and victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Its ok but a small to hard to explain some major faults are there such as it doesnt present a list of allied states, doesnt present you a list of people you can marry, and then theres the complete randomness with regards to children. I had one which was bugged where my female leader is called a he and had just died at the same time she had given birth to create matters more confusing it listed her as both parents, there are other bugs that i have noticed but i guess as its a beta try android game its forgiven

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Eventually a choice will crash the game, and it will crash every time you reload your save. You have no choice but to begin over, waste many, a lot of hours of progress. The android game is wonderful, very in-depth, challenging, just enough random possibility thrown in. But I don't think I'll begin over and wait for it to crash again.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) video reviews and related movies:

    See Medieval Dynasty: Game of Kings on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Offline Strategy Games ( Android & iOs ) - Top 10 Offline Strategy Games ( Play Store ) on youtube.

     related image

    See Medieval Dynasty part 1: Frost Bite the just👸 on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 25 Best PC Strategy Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Gaming on youtube.

     related image

    See The Royal Affairs (By Reality Squared Games) Gameplay Android IOS on youtube.

     related image

    See Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire - Gameplay IOS & Android on youtube.

     related image

    See The Royal Affairs - Android Gameplay FHD on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Really amazing game! I've been looking for a android game like this for a while. My only complaint is I feel like it's super rare for the king to obtain married. My current king is 39 and has been ruling for 6 years and not one proposal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Dry same primary plodding ideas and lack of any true elaborate choices... The android game requires you to steer yourself constantly in the same general formats to run the correct trends with each of your indicators... If you are an accountant that loves to watch trend lines going up this is the android game for you otherwise don't bother...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Ok. So i thought the android game was terribly unbalanced. Decisions costing method more then you can recover on a quarterly basis. No method to focus or make batter resources which is definetly needed. The soverign apparantly cant war has too minimal impact on succesful orders. If you obtain low on something someone kills you. Its beautiful repetative. I didnt have fun it or the stacked odds. I uninstalled. Bright side ..no plague of adds no controls to worry about. The android game has potential. Really needs growth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Android game is amazing specially the Royal family management. I just wanted to suggest to fix the family mechanism, and if all the royal family member is dead its automatically defeat. I just observed when the Royal family is less than 3 members some younglings without parents history will just pop out from nowhere in the family tree. I just wish to suggest to have an accurate family mechanism. The Family thing makes this android game alive. Thats all. 4 stars for not accurate family tree.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Amazing time killer. With this game, it's simple to see how difficult being a ruler could be. The consequences are hard but still exciting to play. I'd like to be able to assassinate your relatives and choose from whose house to marry from, that'd create things interesting. Would play a sequel of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Just the method I expected it will be, I really love it - well, except that part about putting everything on % chance. Some beautiful petty things end up failing just for not making it a 100% which is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    I like the android game very much but the android game sometimes stop so I cant rate it 5. Its weird that its stopping since I can play other android games with more complex control and higher graphics. Ill retry the android game again. I dont have meal and stone. ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    The android game has amazing concept and features but the only things that prevents me of giving this a 5 stars rating is the constant crashing especially when I need to consult my advisers and the sometimes unfortunate odds when deciding a decision despise having amazing odds it still manages to fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Interesting android game so far - enjoyable and challenging. The various positive/negative hero traits of various rulers place an interesting spin on things!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Off line, turn based let's you play at your own pace. Dev's aren't demanding $ every 2 mins which, that alone makes this a nice change of pace game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    I can barely play because the choice menu is too little and i have to scroll a lot to see the whole e display is not full.I can see the bar with time and signal up .It is bugging me .Fix this then i will edit the rating to 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    In the kings timeline If there was told how the previous kings died the android game would have become more interesting..anyways i love the android game and am eager know what is coming in future updates..keep up the amazing work : )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing concept, especially for a limited budget. Hope to see this expanded on some form of improved sequal in the near future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Idk, Its just the type of android game I've been looking for. It's really engaging and it keeps drawing me back in. The only problem I search is the beautiful not good U.I other than that, I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Don't waste your time on this game. Although the android game is very entertaining and attractive, specially because of its continues essence, The developer doesn't have enough experience and knowledge to guarantee your achievements and continuity of playing the game. You may play for a while and spend a lot of time to build your empire and then developer release an modernize and it's all gone... Read the "Stephen's review" and developer respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I really love the game! Hope to add more options and more commands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Android game crashes on load now after my recent monarch dropped dead in an event, fun android game but I don't wish to have to begin a fresh android game after putting in hours on this dynasty!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Absolutely love it please hold adding to it so that it doesn't seem so related to reigns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    This android game is phenomenal from a tactic and replayability perspective. Graphics are so-so, but for what is essentially a text based game, they are unnecessary. What a pleasant surprise to search this game. I've recommended it to all my gaming friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    The android game was amazing until the latest update. I've been on year 765. I've got this fresh happening that my recent King died. However, the android game crashed and I can't continue my dynasty since then. I hope you fix this. My progress would be lost if you won't fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing android game but your hero dies method too easily. I have spent points for my dynasty characters to have a better possibility surviving illness and severe injury but in all the time I have played, my charecters haven't survived once and they obtain injured often, which is quite annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing but can improve. Need more player options to have better Dynasty control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It's awesome in it's self but I see it's as a path to an even better android game one that allow you interact with the kingdom's around you more. Kinda like the old romance of the three kingdoms android games used to be. I'll be playing your android game in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It's a amazing concept of android game play, but as the kind of android game play, It's too small of choices, Can't I choose both or even more to do? like multiple choices. Anyway, it's already better than most! Thanks for develop it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Its a amazing android games but i would like to see some changes created regaurding the marriage you should be able to arrange for the king or queen and your childrens to be married.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Its a pity that there isnt more android games like this. I wuld like to see a wider varriaty of choices and characters aldough the concept is quite good... If anybody knows where to search more android games like this allow me know please... :) There s a prroblem with updates. How can fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Love the android game and the fresh modernize but has been crashing lately so I can't play. Also sometimes when I use the points to buy certain heirs it doesn't go thru and I end up wasting points. Whenever I reset a dynasty I can no longer customize the initial ruler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It's a amazing game. XPs are much more useful now that we can use them to improve the King's heirs. Can we have a feature that let's you slay a poor king, like, 1 year into his reign? Or maybe a 'Random Dynasty Name' button at the start? That would save us a lot of time thinking of a dynasty name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing concept but gets a small repetitive, enjoyable though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Very enjoyable and I love the modernize with the family tree and fresh events, however my android game keeps crashing after this modernize and I'm not sure why. Edit: I started a fresh android game and it's fixed, thank you ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    P2p that progressively gets harder as you do better to hold you inside their p2p Google gimmick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    (Edit: it seems to either be fixed or it finally allow me through either method i can play it again.)a marrige duty has been crashing my android game for a amazing 3-4 days and no matter what i do it wont stop all im asking is for it to be fixed please? I dont wish to begin a fresh game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Enjoyed it but when my king died it crashed, so I can't pick a fresh king, cause it crashed everytime I begin the game. Edit: Ok the android game is working again it's all amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It would be amazing to add queen instead of king when you choose to be female but it its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Its somehow broken because I married a queen in the age of 6 but then it didn't state that I have someone in marriage at the kings stats.. and somehow the family tree is quite buggy.. it needs fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing game, would prefer more in depth wars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Sir, the android game is closing again and again please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing to slay time. WiFi not required. Please fix the free xp. No xp received when watching video multiple times even though watch finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It's amazing but sometimes the lineages obtain buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    So I really like this! I ran into a few bugs and items but the android game is really fun for what it is so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    to little letters, should have provision to view them well.. lack action.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    The ads are too frequent but otherwise a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Not poor just if it shows some actions like battles or how king obtain assasined it would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Too much decisions to create every quarter and some take even few mins to be done with them. After some time happenings just repeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Frequently crash. fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Are you kidding me? I watched 2 ads to obtain a amazing monarch then the android game crashed and lost all of my exp points! You desserve negative 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I got some bugs that are causing the android game to crash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Fun for a while. Don't see the long term play motivation. Happenings are slow and repetitive, after maxing out most of the 'resources', there's no need to do anything. There could be an option to trigger some happenings - conquest and killing the angry ruler, especially. I love the idea and video test but I don't see any true results of my choices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    For those of us who wish a android game that puts you directly in the mindset of a medieval king of an Absolute Monarchy, we finally have it with this. There are so a lot of games, either by app's on phones or even on consoles, that could have amazing potential but then all of a sudden there is a picture of a fire breathing dragon or talks of fighting off raids of magical monsters. Realism! That is what Medieval Dynasty is and I thank the developers for realizing this and for bringing this to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    What a joke! Even at 90% success rate still the happening failed miserably. What a pathetic RNG you got there. Improve the RNG dev.. come on. Annoying small ***t

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Fresh modernize cannot continue a android game it say the application has stopped. Pls fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    This is an perfect game, the graphics are superb and the android game play is easy to understand whilst still being challenging at the same time, and another gift is that you can play offline and unlike other android games of this type you don't have to pay large sums of cash to play, you don't have to pay for anything if you don't wish to, the developers should be proud of themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Would be five star but I dont know why but when I obtain a fresh ruler it is beautiful much guaranteed a poor trait. have gone through several rules in a row and have had very poor luck. is this a bug, has anyone else gotten the same problem. if it is a bug please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Its amazing but it could have been better. The android game for the first few mins is really tough especially your exp is very low and you would need a lot of adviser for a headstart (meaning watching ads for exp) which also ruins the fun in the android game since you would wish to fix the issue with a bit of a challenge at first. Once you've got indicators at higher rating you could say you've beaten the android game since you could now easily focus on other indicators to hold them in check. Needs more android game content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    The controls are simple, so easy that it only requires you to decide and click. The graphics were amazing and the art works really explains everything and the video test is easy yet addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    The android game hold crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing game, only thing i would to improve on is the videos, an option comes to obtain 50 points by watching a video, but when clicked upon, it says there are none available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Hi Amazing android game I reallyliked it I would have given it 5 stars if it wasn't for the trait system and the success chances: I started a playthrough with a really amazing king who reigned for 25 years, all the stats were green but then endedup getting killed in a battlewith a 96% success possibility then I got aseries of badkings who ended up ruling a longtime about 10-15years each slowly ruining mykingdom I tried to slow the decline when I got a goodking it was too late,died in first turn 1good 9 poor pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    amazing concept but it needs more work, females should be queens and not kings and i would like to see this in other settings maybe like feudal japan or ottoman empire. wars should be more interactive and more strategic rather than just choosing some options and maybe the option to see your lineage and being able to pick a successor from your family tree? but love the android game and would like the option to have some kind of method you could have like a lifeline from you investing in the resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I like it a lot. but, the further i play the android game the happenings that i obtain every quarter begin to obtain repetitive. I hope that you add a fresh feature in the android game like fresh happenings or maybe the player can choose to where the dynasty will expand, or maybe that the player can choose the location of their dynasty from the 35 put on the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    fun android game but want you could do more. probably will take a week at most before i obtain bored and uninstall. well other than that i think you should test it and see it for yourself might surprise you. it is an special android game with strategy, choices, and luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    ok, this android game for me is amazing in all aspects except ... its just that in battle i used myself to war because it is +25% or something compared to others which is +18% etc, then the total is 95% but i still lose and my king died and loss a territory. suggestion : in war, instead of percentage, can you change it to something i can control, for example turn based or skill, cause its frustating that i have so high percentage but still lose, hehe, anywayssss, other than that amazing android game ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I really loved it and is truly interesting. The android game created me question every move that I would take and how it will affect some factors along the game. The one thing that I would like to ask is there a method to dethrone some mischievous kings? They worry me sometimes HAHAHAH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I love the setup of the game, I just want I had a small bit more freedom as far as going to battle and how to expand my empire. Also more control over family affairs like having kids and choosing who takes over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    The android game displays true life situations for that time period. You are given true life options with tips at to the best option but it is up to you to choose the method you wish to play the game. What created it interesting for me is that I could play it differently with various kings. So I was never bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    its a amazing android game and kind of a interactive novel but with more features.but it lacks a few things which can improve the players experience much better like choosing my own king,choosing few fixed advisors(as in those times there were no part timers like in the game).and more options to attack or diplomatically acquiring fresh countries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Give me more! more options. more mini virtual android games would be awesome. i faintly remeber a android game for the advance. be fun. so much potential!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Updates are brilliant but abit glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Addictive and like no other android game that represents it. Best of all, barely any advertisements and is single player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    THIS GAME IS AWESOME, however could you add more options in the game?, like taking action since your king?, ex: (declaring battles ectr.), this would be even better if it was in fuedal japan and your starting from the bottom and then rising to become shogun or emperor, amazing job on making this👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    This android game is a very amazing dynasty sim and it can be played on potrait! Lots of decision making. Well done. Please at least present explanation of possible effects like revolt and reduction in troops efficiency during battle when we click on the indicator so that we know how to manage our decisions better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Not really it, my king died from hunting on an trip I had no choice to go on?? is vast in choice options that are generated poorly in my opinion. no true dynamics to the game. android games always lack the key components required to bring it together properly, to much of one aspect without another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing game, not simple to complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    fun casual game. narrow choices create it less engaging, but a geeat concept and i like the execution

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    love this game, it's more about tactic than actual war, but I still love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Tactic android game with pick the best option for long term effects to you & your kingdom with the ulimate goal of remaining king without being removed through war or uprisings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Overall a amazing idea, could be more structured and have proper heirs to the throne, family trees. Needs a small more controls, choice and more to do. Primary but amazing hopefully will improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I love the game. full of tactic and such. on my smaller phone a lot of the words are chop off but I can read most of it on my galaxy 7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    my king can just die all of a sudden after a cycle without my input so I'm not certain how is it possible for me to lengthen the reigning years. also at the dynasty hall maybe you can add the age of the kings aside from the years for easier reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    this is a amazing gane I give it 3 stars because compared with the IOS version, the kingdom stats are not red out by talkback which is needed for me to play I hope this will be improved in later versions :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Absolutly FANTASTIC! best rpg ive found wireless connection free in a while. the feel you can obtain from this android game is a amazing experiance. you ACTUALY FEEL LIKE A KING! its very challenging too wich i enjoy. i havent wrote a review in a while but this is great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    awesome resource management game, still relatively fresh according to the progress bar but loving it nonetheless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Its great. Just not sure how people obtain the scores im seeing!lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I definitely enjoyed the fresh features, certainly very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    not everything is explained in the guide and you need to figure a few things yourself. but fun and passes the time just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    might be amazing game, but its a repetition event, should create much random happening and the chanche to trigger is less than no happening so there will be much no happening and didnt create ur player bored. and i know ur RNG engine is suck i killed my king over and over because 60% possibility of success

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Works mostly well with talkback, except the indicators don't read properly. otherwise, this a decent game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing android game but ads are too often as I go through happenings very quickly, had to turn of the internet to have fun the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    had a issue at the begin but all sorted now this is a very interesting android game in which you create decisions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    pleasantly surprised by this game. expected to download, play for 5 minutes, then delete, but I'm hooked!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Interesting and diverting . Can be played on or off line so excellent android game for portable devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    fun if you like reading. i did die randomly for some reason and it gives no indication as to why.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    amazing android game but idk about the success rate calculations of some events. smtimes my monarch success an happenings with low prcentage when the 80+ ones fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Good,but must be true play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Optional in boring times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Amazing but still needs some tweeks maybe a small animation choose how your king or queen looks for each fresh assendant etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Dynasty: Kings' Reigns (Offline Strategy) review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It's a amazing android game a small confusing at first but it's a amazing time assassin

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Insura reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남풀싸롱【ô1Ö✲2891ᖨ2503】❣강남야구장픽업❣ᕬ강남야구장best ᒇ⎞강남풀싸롱가격밤의전쟁 ,선릉풀싸롱⎠ ,선릉야구장 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남매직미러초이스⊀Ô1ô❄2891☍2503⊁❣강남풀싸롱위치S급❣강남풀싸롱위치,강남매직미러초이스방,강남풀싸롱좋은곳,강남매직미러초이스싸이즈업,선릉풀싸롱추천,역삼풀살롱예약31544 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online katadata.co.id/video reviews leia mail: custom email at your dunhillmassage.com/역삼안마-예약문의/ reviews 10x www.dereferer.org/?http://themepalace.com/users/lessriparke reviews 10x ohidentists.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=absinthonlineshop94678lfik535.pen.io Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews Pug Emojis reviews anastasyafiola2.wixsite.com/mukapoker reviews coolenergy.lt reviews protonvpn %e2%80%93 advanced online dunhillmassage.com/선릉안마-유명한곳/ reviews Basics in ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/da-ga-truc-tuyen-va-ngam-my-nhan-tai-sv388-n157.html reviews Lions Clubs 0loft.com/rooms-by-hour/rooms-by-hour-in-herzliya/ reviews www.sarong.dk reviews chetaobanhrang.com reviews netflix &a=0'a=0'A=0 reviews netflix 'A=0&a=0'a=0 reviews Data [email protected]/legality-of-casino-gambling/ reviews Photoshop'A=0& reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your www.openrice.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter