Mega Zipline Sky Adventure Reviews & Opinions


Submit Mega Zipline Sky Adventure review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zipline Sky Adventure review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    terrible. jerky controls the speed button doesn't work and it doesn't count near every coin it collects don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zipline Sky Adventure review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zipline Sky Adventure review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    wow

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Mega Zipline Sky Adventure or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Mega Zipline Sky Adventure video reviews and related movies:

    See Mega Zip - Adventure Park at Harper's Ferry (2016) on youtube.

     related image

    See Sky Trek Zip Lines Monteverde on youtube.

     related image

    See Sky Valley Zip Line - Boone, NC Zip Lining Adventure on youtube.

     related image

    See Mega Zip Line Ride at Nantahala Outdoor Center #ThroughGlass on youtube.

     related image

    See High In The Sky! - Wisconsin Dells, Zip Lines, Aerial Adventure Course on youtube.

     related image

    See Singapore Sentosa MegaZip!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Adelaide Mega Aerial Adventure Park. on youtube.

     related image

    See Sentosa Mega Zip zipline on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega Zipline Sky Adventure review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    intelligent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mega Adventure Of Rocketman review [App]  2019-6-6 21:23

    a super cool android game ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‰ even this android game is so much fun ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Adventure of The Mega Rock-mon review [App]  2019-4-12 21:35

    because it's not letting me do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Adventure of The Mega Rock-mon review [App]  2019-4-12 21:35

    it just doesn't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Adventure of The Mega Rock-mon review [App]  2019-4-12 21:35

    this android game is not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega of The Man - Adventure Time review [App]  2019-6-27 21:28

    Tis isa goodea gameot it waz zooo goddddddneh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mega of The Man - Adventure Time review [App]  2019-6-27 21:28

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sky Is Not the Limit: Adventures of an Urban Astrophysicist review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    Briefly, THE SKY IS NOT THE LIMIT is a positive parable about ALWAYS following your dreams, despite any obstacles.I enjoyed Neil deGrasse Tyson's candor, wit, positivity, encouragement, and knowledge. (My fifth graders enjoyed this book also.)Mr. Tyson provided a face and private history to his quest - becoming an astrophysicist. He encountered a lot of roadblocks but always endured. "I wanted to do with my life what people of my skin color were not supposed to do."Today Mr. Tyson has a distinguished career in astrophysics, hosts COSMOS A SPACETIME ODYSSEY as well as STARTALK RADIO SHOW, writes informative books, receives numerous awards, guests on tv r Neil deGrasse Tyson, Ph.D. the sky was - unequivocally - NOT the limit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sky Is Not the Limit: Adventures of an Urban Astrophysicist review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    Man, I love Neil deGrasse! Not only is he an eloquent speaker, he is also an exceptional writer who manages to simplify seemingly complex items into more comprehensible pieces for a beginner like myself. Amazing sense of humor as well - I found myself giggling throughout the book which I finished in two nights. One of the best memoirs I've ever read (probably the best)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sky Is Not the Limit: Adventures of an Urban Astrophysicist review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    This book is a combination of Neil's life story with a more in-depth ver of his science advocacy, too. I enjoyed the stories, and I appreciate all the work he does to obtain students and the general public engaged in science. I felt like I was seeing astrophysics "through his eyes" by the descriptions and info he included. A amazing read, and highly relatable since my background is in applied mathematics and physics. I found myself smiling a lot while reading it, except for some of the more emotional stories - which he is somehow able to write with a positive outlook despite the tragedy surrounding him while living in Fresh York during 9/11.A few oddities: the captions in the kindle ver are jumbled, and misspelled. Also, paragraph breaks on the kindle were sporadic. I'd doubt the original text contained any of those errors. I still enjoyed the read :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sky Is Not the Limit: Adventures of an Urban Astrophysicist review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    This was written in DeGrass Tyson's style of not 'talking down' to his audience of laymen, and I really enjoyed reading of his findings without feeling that I lacked the needed understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sky Is Not the Limit: Adventures of an Urban Astrophysicist review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    Reading Dr. Tyson's take on all the various subjects covered in the book is eye opening. His point of view, so very various from my own as a computer nerd with an intense interest in "space"... has opened fresh pathways I wish to follow and learn about.Wonderful book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sky Is Not the Limit: Adventures of an Urban Astrophysicist review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    I have a couple relatives who for whatever reason seem to take umbrage with Tyson, but about their opinions I care not, for they have not read this book. The Sky Is Not the Limit swings from light-hearted to tearful and back, effectively capturing Tyson's engaging style. I'm satisfied to have read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sky Is Not the Limit: Adventures of an Urban Astrophysicist review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    One of my fav books - So glad to finally own it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sky Is Not the Limit: Adventures of an Urban Astrophysicist review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    A thoughtful and thought-provoking book about Dr. Neil deGrasse Tyson. If you're an astronomy or physics (or both) afficiando, you'll have fun reading Dr. Tyson's journey (thus far). He has a method of explaining complex ideas and making them understandable and it's interesting to read about his background to understand what has impacted his life. Very inspiring, at times humorous, and endlessly enjoyable! Obtain it! You'll love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sky Is Not the Limit: Adventures of an Urban Astrophysicist review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    Had Dr. Tyson been around when I was 9, I would also be an astrophysicist today. My dream was never encouraged and my teachers AND parents steered me towards more "feminine" and "financially stable" occupations. Bah!This is Dr. T's autobiography of sorts, and he takes you for a ride into his life. You actually hear his voice in your head as you read because it's written like he talks. Never give up and search people who can take you places. Glad he did!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sky Is Not the Limit: Adventures of an Urban Astrophysicist review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    I am a large fan of Dr. Tyson, watching his interviews on TV and talks at conferences on YouTube whenever they're available. I was surprised that I only found out about this book recently. As usual, it didn't disappoint. Hearing about how he grew up and became interested in science was fascinating. It included his usual mix of humor and funny stories without being silly or taking away from the point of the book. If you're a fan of Dr. Tyson, you'll definitely wish to read his autobiography. Even if you don't know who he is, after reading this you'll wish to learn more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    The bike stunt mega tracks: sky ramp most addictive physics based Stunt Bike Racing Android game bike stunt mega tracks: sky ramp is simple to pick up but hard to master which will hold you in the location for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    bike stunt mega tracks: sky ramp is very entertaining android game ce to use and simple to download in this ,s have amazing feature.i can play easily this ease install and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    The bike stunt mega tracks: sky ramp most addictive physics based Stunt Bike Racing Android game bike stunt mega tracks: sky ramp is simple to pick up but hard to master which will hold you in the location for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    Bike stunt mega tracks is veray uosfull r the andriods ye aap bahot mojhy bahot pasend hy is geam ko kheal kr meara maind fareash ho jata hy i like this sweet app all frendsbdonlode and enjoy......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    waste of time... don't download only promotin ads... worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    Bike stunt mega tracks is very usefull application for the androids users it have amazing features in it best ever application i have used i suggest everyone to download this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    Bike Stunt Mega Ramp is nice Android game To play i realy Like This Android game This Android game is Litle Bit Tough But I realy Like This Android game i play this android game too Much when i am free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    The bike stunt mega tracks: sky ramp most addictive physics based Stunt Bike Racing Android game bike stunt mega tracks: sky ramp is simple to pick up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks is such a nice game. this android game is refereshing and mind relaxing game. its graphics are amazing by android game developer. i have used and have fun this android game at free time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp is awesome game. This android game is very simple to use. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    its very nice and awesome application,such a nice and amazing app,no more zone in adriord mobile i like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    Bike Stunt Mega Track : Sky Ramp so awesome android game with best graphics. Very intrusting game. Best time assassin game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    bile stunt mega tracks android game is a unbelievable android game verry amazing time assassin verry interesting levels controls are best verry predictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    Bike stunt mega tracks Is very interesting game. So nice app. This application is really amazing. very unbelievable app. love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    Bike stunt mega Tracks: sky Ramp; this is very best and nice game, I like this game, very quick speed game, very awesome game, so download this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    This is very awesome and unbelievable app. It has a lot of features . it is useful for me. I like it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    the bike stunt mega tracks sky ramp mostly like it. I like it. it's use very simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    Bike stunt Mega rump: Sky tramp android game is very interesting and I love it android game it is very nice and it is very necessary thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    It is amazing it has action. Unbores me when I am bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    yahh its good, need to improve a bit in terms of grahics and smothness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    nice amazing application fantsatsic application in use amazing android game having alot of specs nice one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    bike stunt maga tracks is realy amazing and wounderful game..its reealy amazing game..i like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    globe worst game,no graphics,no control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    It's very amazing android game and the other track in very hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    go to android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    poor control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    larjawab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘ŒNice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    Just another dumb copy of motorcross android games with really poor graphics and no sense at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    This application is ridiculous, dont download it guys ,complete waste of time, dozens of ads and very not good graphics this copy sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    Worst android game ever version install cover the main part of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    complete waste..the android game should be released in year 2001

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    Another Copy with really poor Graphics and Stuffed Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    Waive awesome idea of android game developer very hard stunt when play see dangures stunt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    Worst android game ever Their are no checkpoint in this android game Disgusting android game I would suggest not to waste your net and time in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    Waisting my time. You loser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    No need to play just looking for adds waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    Don't download waste of downloading and very not good controls ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ wasteeeeeeeeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Stunt Mega Tracks: Sky Ramp review [App]  2019-1-21 23:31

    nice android game but no bike collction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sky Adventure-Best Child Game Award review [App]  2019-4-25 13:46

    What i do for steam wallet how its works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Mega Ramp Bike Stunts Adventure 19 review [App]  2019-4-25 13:29

    offroad mega amazing android game like it so much hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Mega Ramp Bike Stunts Adventure 19 review [App]  2019-4-25 13:29

    This android game is an amazing game. i just love it.. its very interesting game.. love it ๐Ÿ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Mega Ramp Bike Stunts Adventure 19 review [App]  2019-4-25 13:29

    off-road mega ramp is a amazing android game and I'm loving it, highly recommended android game for all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Mega Ramp Bike Stunts Adventure 19 review [App]  2019-4-25 13:29

    offroad mega ramp is a nice and amazing and much fun app. this is the best android game for me. i recommend for everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Mega Ramp Bike Stunts Adventure 19 review [App]  2019-4-25 13:29

    offroad mega ramp bike stunts adventure is a true adventurous android game and with attractive graphics and smooth play as you would love to have ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Mega Ramp Bike Stunts Adventure 19 review [App]  2019-4-25 13:29

    offroad mega ramp bike stunts adventure 19 is a cool and exciting android game to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Mega Ramp Bike Stunts Adventure 19 review [App]  2019-4-25 13:29

    this android game is so addictive that i love playing it for a lot of reasons!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Nice cloud service, better then Google Drive. But 1 problem. When I select " save to device " option for download from MEGA app, pause the download and reset device, then the content(which is not completely download) automatically removed. If squad MEGA confirms that MEGA help pause / resume download by external source such as PC ver download, then I can download files completely even if device restarted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Absolutely useless. My phone can perfectly fine download huge files through the browser but Mega won't allow me and forces me download the app. It doesn't even work. I test to choose a folder to save to and it just loops meaning I installed this application for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    I have used the same 10 hero alphanumeric sequence for going on 20 years with not one problem, your program not only says it's weak, but WONT LET ME CREATE AN ACCOUNT! Because it claims my password is too weak... You and your service can take a hike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    just odd that MEGA application has a cache wich re copies the file from internal memory to internal memory. And then fails to clear the cache after successful uploading the files. one has to go in to settings just to delete the copy the was unnecessarily made by MEGA. Because if one doesn't delete the copy made by MEGA in internal memory the file will sit there forever taking up internal memory. I can understand caching a file from a slower memory like a micro SD but internal memory. ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Dunno if I'm dumb or if this thing isn't simple to use, downloading files via mega is tedious. I also forgot my password, spent 15 minutes trying till I found out that you have a "We're too complex, you can't recover your acc once you forget your password, your data is lost forever as of now" policy, Wth?! It doesn't have a easy interface at all, being all red and white doesn't create it simple! I feel like an ancient human being whenever I test to use this app, totally hate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    It shows the icon uploading pictures but it doesn't upload nothing. It didn't upload a picture since December, a month now, tried to reinstall the application same thing. I'm out of ideas how to create this application working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    When it works, it works great. But it often dont. Uploads won't begin for days. Not all albums are backed up. I have it set to my pictures and none of the fresh pictures are showing up. Its very annoying never knowing if it will work or not. makes me wish to go back to Dropbox and give them cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    bug on fresh phone (Pixel 3 XL) - unable to select a folder to save downloaded files, so the application is non-functional. Had no problems on my previous device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    (Update Review) been useing mega since its launch,years of unbelievable grateful for generous storage,ive never had a issue,but recently a few files i have refuse and will not download when needed,not sure whats the deal,always worked before same files for years, hopefully its just a glitch to work itself out? thank you mega for the amazing service, long time user,regards๐ŸŽฉ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Not Recomended, i upload 125 file then only 82 file successful, and no report about what file that failed, so i not know wich file does unsuccessfull upload. Very troublesome for me, every uploading file like that. I think is play of money, you must make batter to premium. Thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    If there is any lower rating less than 1 star i would give it! i tried to download a file using the mobile app, i clicked save! and it keeps showing save again! damn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    *Edit* When I click the file to download it automatically opens in the application like normal. Then when I click the "save to device" button, it transitions like it will execute the command, but ends up looping back to the same screen with the "save to device" button and it doesn't execute the command.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    I really love MEGA but I've been having issues accessing my account. I had the recovery file/link and I uploaded it, successfully changing my password, but then it says my password or email is invalid, which is frustrating. Can you please help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    it is actually a amazing cloud storage service and the application is really good. however i found that when selecting a file to upload in the app, it will copy the entire file to the cache, which is incredibly poor on huge files since it will take a loooong time to "process the files", i would like to see that change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    What happened? Horrible fresh design makes the application seem like a chore. Two additional touches to upload files. Using an older ver to migrate files elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Without a doubt, one of the best security apps around. This has to be one of best and easiest security apps on the market. Every phone i've purchased over the latest 5 years, either Apple or Android, MEGA is one of the first apps i install. It's super simple to navigate and the cloud facility means that whatever phone i choose, i know my data and pics, videos anything i shop in MEGA will always secure and there when i need it......and who can argue with 50GB of free storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    All I wanted was to download the files successfully, but the file size limit of this without acc ruined my mood. Then I did logged in, my file download was cancelled, wow. thank yoi very much for ruining my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Not satisfied with this app, I had to do a factory restart on my phone,backed everything up saved my key and password when I tried to reopen the application and it keeps telling me (email/password incorrect), I even changed the password like it suggested still can't access it,and the customer service is no support keeps sending me an automated email,very upset list everything in those folders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    works fine... the thing i absolutely hate is that your "transfer quota" runs out (you can pay for more). now i would obtain it if it was only for downloading the files but you cant look at any of your files at all (not even in app). better of using google photos...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    tried to make an account. creating 9 letter password consider weak. and i create it 10 it says medium. i create it 11 it says weak... please allow me decide password that i can remember. this is bullsheeettt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    There is one problem, the downloaded media starts playing automatically in the background. There must be an option to turn it OFF. update: there still doesn't seem to be an option to turn OFF the autoplay of downloaded media.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    best cloudstorage with best speed and best quota of all of them. their web UI and solutions is a thrill to use. no hickups, bugs or any missing features. its all there and it works. application is lovely as well. Kim dotcom rules..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    The audio player plays the same,song over and over you have to skip the song manually that's beautiful dumb also they now don't give 50 gb for free after a month it goes down to 15 gb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    This application created me loose a lot of my necessary files just because it refuses to restart my password. It always asks me to search my recovery key which I've already created clear that I dont have. I was left with no other option but to delete my old acc and create a fresh one which was just a very frustrating experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Since the latest modernize images will not upload, application just hangs, fix it please or tell me how to revert to previous iteration ...ok just updated mega still same issue no image uploads....without that this application is useless......try again -1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    When i click on ''Download to device' option....It goes no where and doesnt allow me select thw folder where i wish to placw the file...wasted my 45 mins on it...Fix this and i will change my rating.....Looking forward to ur response๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    After latest update, I can't upload any pics... Please fix this! Edit: After recent updade autoupload don't work!! Three stars for past glory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    It's very useful for Data Lovers... One thing, please add an option for "auto sync", because some of the time do not sync automatically....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    It's provides amazing cloud storage AND U CAN LOG OUT OF IT TO HIDE UR CONTENTS...... Simple to use.....Customer help listens to u and test to solve matter ASAP!!! RECOMMEND IT TOTALLY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    After the latest update, I've found that the application will not let me to select the folder in which to save a file. A glaring flaw in an application that used to be beautiful much flawless - I'll be more than satisfied to modernize this once the problem is patched!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    Application is garbage. It has error, doesn't save file and irritates with taking 50 MB for its garbage work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEGA review [App]  2019-1-21 21:34

    FIX CAMERA UPLOADS. The application is useless, it doesn't present any subfolders that I made in camera uploads, I can only see them on a computer. FIX FIX FIX

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter