MegaCine Go Reviews & Opinions


Submit MegaCine Go review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MegaCine Go review [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Excelente muy buena. Buen contenido

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review []  2019-2-27 0:51

    I want they obtain a method for the fans to control or pick performances on demand. I'm willing to pay for this service in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Crash Town - Snowball go go go! review [App]  2019-6-19 13:50

    Utter rubbish

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on MegaCine Go or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch MegaCine Go video reviews and related movies:

    See GO Magazine! ft. Studology 101 on youtube.

     related image

    See MAGAZiNE ~ Touch and Go on youtube.

     related image

    See Go Der Magazine cover shoot with Kool John on youtube.

     related image

    See SPOT GRAND JEU GO MAGAZINE ET GBICH on youtube.

     related image

    See Go behind the scenes with Your Horse magazine as they test the Synchronicity System on youtube.

     related image

    See Touch & Go: Practice, Practice, Practice - Flying Magazine on youtube.

     related image

    See Magazine - Touch And Go (Peel Session) on youtube.

     related image

    See Taylor Swift - Blank Space on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Buddy Go review [App]  2019-8-24 13:29

    Amazing Idea, Greate Work 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Buddy Go review [App]  2019-8-24 13:29

    Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS GAME AND NEVER USE MONEY ON IT, this android game having so a lot of issues like, loading or connecting to server forever and for me bigger issue is it never catch any pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Spent some cash on the game. Got a flute to catch entei since it also gave a masterball to catch him in. It freezes me out of it, it froze up so I had to restart. I'm playing on a Galaxy Note 10 plus. Really not satisfied that I wasted cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I thought this would be a fun game...BOY WAS I WRONG! there was no background melody and when you would war they would only present your Pokemon and not your opponents. VERY disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best so far_❤️but vp generation every 6 minutes is frustrating_u log in and clear common and elite lvls ,boom it's over. Without vp and VIP one can't advance even at a normal and steady pace, please do reduce vp generation time 😌💛🌻✨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Has bug and do crash in the beginning but it a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Keeps freezing and lagging seems cool but wont work so it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I don't connect with my FB I'd And when I play the android game was pose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It is a amazing game.... please continue to develop it... and do use the name 'pokemon ' for the app since i had to find a lot ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Mind blowing game.... I had ever seen.. Offline too😮😮😮😮😮 You should test Be a pokemon trainer......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It amazing but add free pockmon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Nice android game but can u please tell me how to transfer pokemon from bag to computer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Please dont download there is no similarity to the ads they present in instagram. just a waste of time and dat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Very difficult to catch pokemon in very low power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It is amazing but it is not present my enemies pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Everytime I go to do something it freezes up on me so think before you download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It cant connected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best for pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Hd graphic amazing control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Nice pokemon android game 😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    related to summoners age

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Impersonation of Pokemon, using copyrighted characters and photos without the consent of the owners, better obtain a lawyer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    3star for now im gonna edit it to five star if this android game is like what i expected bcoz of the reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I am gonna test it and why 5-star? cause it'll motivate the devloper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    The android game was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Wow! An amazing android game 🎮👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I think it's amazing 😊👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Suprr wow its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I like but i idk how to change pokemon i wish to change to better one but idk how

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Love it 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Poor experience about this android game first more bugs and second problem opponate pokemon not see and third android game automatically stop not move and not attack poor android game improve the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I downloaded the android game and it took like forever to load finish. Please do something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Give people a FREE legendary pokemon i thank at it is to hard to obtain one to be onest in every servar shud obtain a difftr legendary pokemon plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It will mack you obtain a lot ot 5 stars mack a 4 sarts to a 5 stars😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Tng ina bang ganda laruin neto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Govjiii😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Teja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Mist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Who's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing impression

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I love it 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Phdu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Fantastic🤘😝🤘🤘😝🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Awesome

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review [App]  2018-5-4 13:7

    All I need is my phone, my headphones, and GOGO Royalty. My day flies by!!!

    1  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review [App]  2018-5-4 13:7

    This application is long overdue. Been waiting for a long time.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    not only a amazing app, but the best resource i have found so far for learning go (I don't have a teacher).The criticism of being too short is unwarranted: I search there is a lot of content to go through. Shows how to manage a android game from begin to finish, and builds your mastery incrementally

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    I love this application and it helped me understand more than what I knew from just playing. Only thing I have to say is as a go player I know there are more for a 30 kyu to learn before he/she is ready for a game. If the developers of this application can do it I'll love to see fuseki and joseki here too. And maybe learning android games we can play from first move to latest so that we can learn from to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Five stars...For those who think this application is too short, what were you expecting? The application says so aptly its for beginners. You expecting it to bring you up to dan level?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Amazing for beginners, but is very short. Need more content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Amazing method of teaching Go!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Very useful and amazing for beginners It's teaches the primary fundamentals of Go and gives you a amazing understanding. I really would recommend this to people interested in Go. I learned a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Constant Crashes I have not had it run for longer than a few mins and some sections constantly crash no matter what. Should be amazing if it was stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Amazing Not poor for the basics. Will present you primary moves to teach you the fundamentals. Besides playing a person this is another amazing method to learn. Only drawback is its kind of short. This company makes a Japanese language go issue solver that has method more. Waiting for the English version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Excellent! As a complete beginner, I managed to understand the basics of go with this amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    TERRIBLE JUST LESSONS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    its a amazing android game and this was what I used to play at Y8 before.. the graphics are awesome and the controls works fine.. i just hope the create fresh characters and tracks cause I have already finnished all of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    created for left handed people. couldn't change driving controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    looks like the ppl making mario kart go are having problem with the boost Mechanic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    just with one side control even it seems playable it sucks can't play well when to turn it stopped moving... it would be more better if there were tip control at starts and direction guiding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    menu interface is bad. no control modifications available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    I hate that android game I will never play it p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    OMG ITS SO INAPROIATE THESE PEOPLE WHO MADE THIS GAME IS A LMAO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    i like racing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    its quite entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    This Reminds Me Of Mario Kart 64

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    I playwith it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    fun a d entertaining. Mario kart style;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    i don't like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Is there any possibility you can modernize this android game with fresh characters, tracks & give option the steering wheel to the right (I'm right-handed person)? Using the steering wheel in the left side of screen hurts my wrist from constantly keeping it in that direction 😫 I know this android game is old & released long time ago but it is still so much fun & addicting! 😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Doesn't work! I played this on a computer before and it was awesome! But it seems like on smartphone or phone or any other electronics, it doesn't work. There is a blank screen and melody comes up randomly without the pictures. But if you play this android game on computer, it will work. I will present you where to obtain this android game on computer. Go to Google, type in Basic Games, click all games, go to the letter 'G' and search Go Kart Go, Nitro! And there, you can play an amazing android game of racing karts! Hope you have fun racing with your other teammates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Don't work I downloaded the game, and a black screen is all that would show. I closed it several times, and still only a black screen. So, I uninstalled it and reinstalled it, but still only a black screen. Why do you have a android game application that you are not maintaining? Should be taken out of the play shop if you're not going to fix the issues so that it can be played. Just a suggestion!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Hate it This android game is being stupid. When I first begin playing, there is a black screen. But the melody is still going. And while it's black like 10 ads are popping up. Why am I getting so a lot of ads? I never even got to play it. And it looks fun,plz fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Okay so I have seen a lot of people in the comments saying it 'doesn't work a black screen only appears' well to have the application to not do that what you need to do is basically turn of any WiFi or data then it will work (it did for me on all my devices) Hope this helps!! If this does feel free to contact me via insta '@aethetic_looser' 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Wow You think this is good?? Boy, are you ever wrong!! There was just a black screen, the melody was playing tho- then half an ad showed up, but I couldn't obtain out of it! Dumb! I hate it, would give it no star if i could 😠😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Needs work First off, the support page needs to be shown before you jump into your first race. The hud should be shown as the countdown is about on 2, not after the race starts. Second, you need more courses. 9 gets repetitive. Third, the ai needs work. I've seen some of them on "Racetracks" that turn into everything. I've even followed 8th around and they were doing donuts, going the wrong way, or following along the wall. Also, the method the ai takes control once you finish is just as wonky. Stuff are clueless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    CONTROLS NEED WORK! first of all the controls are abit differcult to use. test changing the controls *TO TAP LEFT & RIGHT* other than that its actually not bad. Most of the reviews are about a "BLACK SCREEN" close the application right after you begin the app, then fire it up again and it should run fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Hate Mi RATE 0 star. A tru mi cyant place zero star. Di screen black like tar. It download quick but wen u click it, u si plain black. Dis is foolishness, garbage, crap, one load a dudu inna pampaz. Couple years later: still same foolishness, u know how much things mi delete fi dis? Mi pics, vids, songs!? You guys just tell me to create sure that no one downloads this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Just like Edward Chen said this android game is the worst when you begin playing it shows a black screen while the melody is still playing. I am warning you guys don't download it its just a waste of mbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Doesn't even deserve 1 star It looks really fun didn't take long to download but the screen is all black only the melody is on I only gave 1 star because u need to to rate the application its a waste READ COMMENTS BEFORE DOWNLOADING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Black screen fix I had a black screen too with melody on a background. My 8 year old guided me how to fix. You need to close the android game (including recent apps history) and begin the android game again. No black screen after that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Don't waste your download! Android game error straight after downloading it. Would not even begin up. The android game makers of this crap need to stop starring in the mirror at themselves and pull your fingers out and fix this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Waaaaa??!! The screen was black and It takes long to load. At first I thought it was fun cause it looks like mario kart but animal version. If I wait too long itll waste my battery and ill have to obtain off.:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Poor - honor holly Looks amazing and it didnt take long to download, but when it comes on you see a black screen. The only method to tell that you are on the android game is by the music. Its a shame because it looks like a fun game. Later in the year I tried it with an honor 6 but had the same problem, don't bother downloading

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car gloveguard.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jbvmix.org/livepokervariance565496 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/فرشاد-مهدی-زاده/ reviews www.hotelscombined.com/Place/Kuala_Lumpur.htm?a_aid=75628&label=Cheap hotels in Kuala Lumpur reviews Green Lante reviews Kevin-ColonMem reviews Pirates Garykain.info/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=go.ozziewebco.com.au/skycasinorngmode47441 reviews protonvpn %e2%80%93 advanced online poker88.sakongonline.website reviews 🎮 wallpaper for gamers 4k'a=0 reviews The Roman Empire and the Indian Ocean%3A The Ancient World Economy and the Kingdoms of Africa%2C Arabia and India reviews casinostorys.blogspot.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online A.Artplus.co reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your mocchauonline.com/2019/10/21/คุณเลือกเครื่องเกมส์สล/ reviews wsodwnl.com reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online gyve7.com reviews Basic jndavis.com/contact-us/ reviews app.Cheezburger.com/Account/LotionLogin?returnto=http://urlki.com/casinoslotgamesfreedownloads41111 reviews soccerway-liga-139136.blog2learn.com/26417317/paul-the-octopus reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online www.chmailorder.com/products/Knights-Templar-Double-Side-Cross-on-Black-Necklace/769070261 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your xn--registrierterfhrerschein-8sc.com reviews Stickman Calsquash.com/wiki/index.php?title=User:JoanneTfi4941 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter