Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy Reviews & Opinions


Submit Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    To build anything you need to use megabucks (their premium currency) or supplies. You can watch a short ad for some megabucks if you dont wish to spend cash or you can watch a short ad for some building supplies. You will have fun this android game if you just wish to hop on for 5 minutes, watch two ads, then place some supplies into the current thing you are building.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    Just method to expensive! The creators will tell you to obtain more mates and advance to higher levels gets you more money. Believe me play the android game and you will see you need to be bill gates or Warren buffet to play this game. The creators lie and are greedy. They wish your money! If 10 million are playing this android game , then alot of people have alot of cash to burn!??! Flat out to expensive to play!!!!!!!.......games rewards are a joke!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    There's not much freedom in building a city. You have to be a slave to the quests or spend cash to obtain bucks because without completing the quests you can't expand your town or obtain materials for projects. Just use TheoTown,it's realistic and has a lot of freedom.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy video reviews and related movies:

    See MegaCryptoPolis - Dесеntrаlized City Builder Strategy Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Megaplis The Town City Empire: Building Tycoon on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Best Android city building Games on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Best City Building Games for Android of 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Urban Empire - The birth of a Megalopolis (strategy) on youtube.

     related image

    See Tropico 4 Plantador - 4: Follow The Clues (Best City Building Games PC 2014) on youtube.

     related image

    See Cities Skylines - 1 Million Population ( LIMIT ) | Super MASSIVE City on youtube.

     related image

    See Cities: Skylines, EP12 - "Yutthoshima (1) and a Little Shrine" on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    android game has a lot of potential. only problem is it would be nice to be able to turn the map around. when there's a little building behind a higher one, it becomes hard to use the buildings. makes the android game unplayable quickly... uninstalling the android game and going to play simcity. their map controls are method better. you should copy them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    fix your update. Been playing for years and this newest modernize just keeps crashing. used to be able to play for hours at a time with zero problems. now, I can barely be on for 10 mins and the android game either freezes or kicks me off. not happy. will delete if it keeps up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    just started playing so I'm waiting for the other shoe to drop. gone a bit further now and although the graphics are amazing and there is a multitude of buildings to chose from, getting the important materials is painfully slow. unnecessarily slow. i figure i will be growing bored with this pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    By far my favorite building android game ! I love the detail and all the items you can do. I would rate a FIVE but I really dislike how the categories are laid out takes forever to scroll threw all the decorations!!!!! Also I would really love a 360° camera angle!! So dev's, please support these request and you'll obtain a 5🏅To all reading this... Just download it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    It was really amazing opportunity to play offline, after latest modernize this dissappeared and I do not have fun 1 minute begin of the game. Also it was an advantage to obtain extra materials for adverts , now this doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    The assets needed to do anything really slow this android game down and the rate at which we obtain megabucks is also painfully slow. However, it has wonderful depth for a town builder and I'm really enjoying it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    agree with other members played android game for st modernize two days ago 12.3.19 unable to begin game. android game states the latest modernize was actually 6.3.19 so latest modernize not loaded properly. Thanks to this will remove android game and all the years of fun seems lost . a lot of thanks developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    Very amazing game, but i would rate Megapolis stars if you could play it offline. Maybe by just not letting you use states, trains, want list, etc. But still allow you put buildings, do missions, contracts. Please hold making updating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    amazing just want you didn't have to buy dozens of credits to build. also want that you could rotate the town to obtain a better view of what was event to create it easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    its a really amazing time to come by and take a break and relax by thiz gamez they really created realy cool android games but idk how to travel to other locations so it's kinda of annoying so if anyone sees that create to sure to comment down below pls have agood day thx😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    I like, but it veryyyyyyyy slow to upgrade, everything should pay for it, also the construction materials veryyyyyy poor, the possibility to obtain what u wish very low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    the first android game I have played every day for 6 months and counting. I hold finding myself drawn to play every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    After the fresh modernize i cannot add neighbors from Google play and connecting with Fb always starts a fresh game, how am I supposed to gain fresh neighbors, it's already hard to obtain building materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    This is a "harvest game" . The aim of the android game is to obtain u to pay for items you need to progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    The final modernize is very diffrent, because accidently touched home botton again go to latest app that needs to re starting. that's very eritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    amazing android game but would be perfect if you can move your town around to see all angles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    amazing game. buildings who need building materials are to expensive with Megabucks but for the most part i love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    very fun android game lots of items to build can obtain hooked on it for hours at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    I have being played this android game for 4 years you can check my name in the Face Book Elizabeth Dias.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    I have been playing this android game since 2012 and this is the first time it has not been compatible with my tablet. What changed!!!!????????????? You had an updat 2 days ago and now its messed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    why have you gone back to having to the need to boot up the android game everytime you wish play? otherwise it would have been another star...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    it's a amazing android game but you do need loads of megabucks to build anything in the time they give you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    When I required help. The support desk was able to sort my issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    Rusty game.... No method near to sim town

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    overall amazing android game except you need to be able to to a 360° rotation so we can see little building behind heavy skyscrapers. 4 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    Played it years ago. Just no better town building android game imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    Creating city experience yeah so I enjoyed a lot but issue of money not coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    Amazing game, amazing graphics, and enjoyable. Soon to have the best State in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    love th e game...wish I could turn buildings in more way....glad u can continue android game without true money...takes awhile...but u can still do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    Amazing Game.... Build City, have your industrial buildings build furniture then send to Painy Store and have it painted to sell for more money....Super Awsome Game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    There are always at least a few buildings that never load. The android game is crazy laggy, there is method too much items to load for there to be any resemblance of smooth gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    method too expensive!!! fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    amazing android game just slow if you dont have megabuks. if your a patient person its for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    I have been playing this android game for 4 yrs now and have yet to break 50 percent of zone used love this game. 😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    fun android game to slay time.. the melody so relaxing.. attractive graphic.. been play this android game for so long..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    able to login now thanks for the fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Megapolis: city building simulator. Urban strategy review [App]  2019-3-22 21:37

    High consumable data even when idle, about 600MB daily and 100MB for five mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Of City - Build your city. review [App]  2019-2-1 13:28

    android game rất hay, rất thực tế

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    I do really love this game, spent a lot of hours playing, but unfortunately it takes so long to obtain money, even with constantly trying to sell inventory. I am also getting tired of always running out of storage zone for items. It's getting boring the more I play and advance because everything is getting so expensive...it takes forever to do anything new/move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    I gave this android game 5 stars when I first started playing, but it's been freezing up more and more, until today when it locked up and shows a notice that the android game is being updated. I've tried restarting my phone, doesn't help. It's disappointing because I really enjoyed the game! Fix it, people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    i have reinstalled this android game 5 times. i can't obtain past the enter birth year to continue... i used to love this android game and would to play again. please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    been playing almost 2 years. usually amazing have had a few problems that were quickly fixed. love it just want the lag would.go away and the storage would increase. 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    I love Peanuts! It's too cute. Sadly I do still obtain the odd freeze now and again, but otherwise it is a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    this is really fun to play. My only quirk about it is I must use my cash to obtain l of the characters I think should be involved with quests then you won't obtain discouraged when you can't achieve something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    nice android game but obtain ripped off quite often when buying unique packages and customer help never gets back to me. very disapointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    Can't wait to see St. Patrick's day things! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    I'm really enjoying the android game however the Dolores ad CONSTANTLY popping up will be the reason I delete the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    Addictive funny game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    it is so fun how ever created the android game is a natchrul i love you do you wish to have sex at my home my ma wont mind so cume over my adebres is 3542 lake side park so cume if you wish ok if you dont i will havt to slay you bring over a striper for me thank you see you later biy tak to you later ok biybiy biy biy biy biy biy biy biy biy biy ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha haha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha haha.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    I would like it more but I can not connect Fb to it.. My social connect button is missing.. 🙁☹️☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    If you don't wish to spend a LOT of YOUR money, don't play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    Love The Peanuts. Android game is fun but don't create me buy items to do tasks. not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    Since the modernize on in March my android game hasn't worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    like it a lot I am 10 yrs old. and I like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    won't even allow me go past the enter birthdate screen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    Very fun and addictive!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    i have fun this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    child friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    nice dicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    I love that you don't have to have a lot of mates to play this game. The only issue I have is that every mission inevitably needs more Snoopy bucks, or Woodstock coins than I have. So the missions take forever it's not fair for those of us with small cash to buy more coins or Snoopy Bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    Im a fan of snoopy was excited when i found this game. After playing it for a couple weeks it now freezes up will not load and causes errors. Now im loosing everything that ive worked on. Not worth it. Its very aggravating.... quick forward to today. 3/2/18.... now the ads showing wont work and i cant earn dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    I have relatively fresh phone, Note 8. So laggy as to be almost unplayable. No other android game gives me any problem. Still so slow as to be unplayable. Watching ads to obtain dollars doesn't work anymore. It's getting worse, not better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    I have been having fun with the android game until recently. Lately when I hit the film sign to watch ad's and collect buck's it doesn't present me the ad and the check tag won't go away and I don't keep bucks until I uninstall and then install; I've had to do this twice now please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    this android game would be fine if it didnt crash every single time a video is watched in order to complete a task. Then once the video is watched and my phone has been restarted to test and play the android game again it still doesnt have my task as completed. total waste of time. Don't install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    this android game crashes alot... would be an amazing android game if the bugs we fixed and the android game didnt crash all the time. im very disappointed. i thought this issue would be fixed by now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    problem # 1, films have stopped working, # 2, dog stand treats aren't giving treats could you please fix these problems, it's a amazing android game just love it, especially when it works. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    It is a lovely game. One cannot hate. Graphics, character's expressions are too good. Dear Team. I really liked your service. You are Great!.. Hold Going ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    A small skeptical before I created an attempt to download. Safe to say, I have no regrets!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    every time I begin the application it closes automatically. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    fun android game ,only drawback stuff are too expensive using snoopy bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    Curious about the android game so I downloaded it. After awhile it kept on crashing. I like it, but so frustrating everytime it happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    its very slow and glitchy and takes ages to go to the next task after the first one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    its trash pixowl is worthless for android games they all freeze up dont work STAY away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snoopy's Town Tale - City Building Simulator review [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    Fun to play but when you are ready to buy something your coins will disappear frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Simulation Offline review [App]  2018-12-24 21:0

    I was enjoying the android game I created it beautiful far for the time I place in bought a few coins. advanced some. was building a nice zone on 3 various islands. visited another player and was logged out of Google play when I tried to log back in I lost all my progress my keys and my coins is there away to fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Simulation Offline review [App]  2018-12-24 21:0

    recent modernize killed my emotions and excitements. all my progress gone in one second. android game asked me to login to play games. i had already done that. but did that again just to see leaderboard. and android game started from beginning. from 0. uninstalling, i can not build again those things. sorry . only for this i rated from 5 star to 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Simulation Offline review [App]  2018-12-24 21:0

    this android game is quite bad! free treasure chest only come every 24 hr, buildings are expensive, can't redeem code like town island 4 although there is "money changer" in commercial, profits are low. If this android game doesn't improve by next year, i'll unistall this android game and install town island 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Simulation Offline review [App]  2018-12-24 21:0

    lost all my progress when the leaderboard modernize asked me to login to google play again. was already logged in there and was at level 34 and now back to the very beginning. all my purchases and everything went down the drain. hating this android game right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Simulation Offline review [App]  2018-12-24 21:0

    Devices sync doesn't work with google play. If the android game was transferred with transfer from/to, you can't transfer back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Simulation Offline review [App]  2018-12-24 21:0

    I love this game. The graphics are perfect and the choices in the store are outstanding,☺️. thank you for all the fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Simulation Offline review [App]  2018-12-24 21:0

    Leaderboard does not work (2nd day). No huge loss as its the worst leaderboard ever. Could never search my name even when it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Simulation Offline review [App]  2018-12-24 21:0

    I like it especially when it comes to me using the spin wheel and getting experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Simulation Offline review [App]  2018-12-24 21:0

    after modernize android game have restart to begin i was on level 10 please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Simulation Offline review [App]  2018-12-24 21:0

    give up more cash on the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Simulation Offline review [App]  2018-12-24 21:0

    Have fun the android game a lot ! Amazing method to pass the time. Just want there was more building options for each level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Simulation Offline review [App]  2018-12-24 21:0

    The dozens of islands creates a fresh design challenge at every step. Love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Simulation Offline review [App]  2018-12-24 21:0

    4th island town android game I've played... so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Simulation Offline review [App]  2018-12-24 21:0

    not bad, simple to play and not constantly pushing you to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Simulation Offline review [App]  2018-12-24 21:0

    need to be able to erase your town to begin over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Simulation Offline review [App]  2018-12-24 21:0

    make batter for CI 3. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Simulation Offline review [App]  2018-12-24 21:0

    I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Simulation Offline review [App]  2018-12-24 21:0

    wow! I have fun this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Island 5 - Tycoon Building Simulation Offline review [App]  2018-12-24 21:0

    The Best one yet

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    10x www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/rollex11 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online p8.secure.hostingprod.com/@www.amazingfoodscorp.com/ssl/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://scopiafunds.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ace333.gdn%2Findex.php%2Fother-games%2Flive22%2F7-live22>trisomy 22 live birth</a> reviews power rangers: legacy wars reviews Basic News.Ezyget.com/888-918kiss/profile reviews Basic www.spaihts.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=personalfinancialmetrics.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews diy cctv ip camera for home 3win8.city/download/31-lpe88 reviews leia mail : custom e mail at your chokugen.jp reviews Pirates myslot.live/games/lpe88/8-lpe88 reviews Brilliant 918.cafe/downloads/1807-download-ace333 reviews Play hearing-aids-lancaster-oh.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.evernote.com/shard/s505/sh/81624b00-680a-4d8d-9006-69fcdd6b63e4/3bdad1880d6faeb1863a45d3f42ed87a 2019(Updates reviews ATS myslot.live reviews Mod km10805.keymachine.de/php.php?a[]=<a href=http://Www.Asknclawyer.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.ezyget.com%2F888-918kiss%2Fprofile>918kiss game</a> reviews 0loft.com/lofts/lofts-for-rent/ reviews du recorder – screen recorder & video editor reviews grinding it out: the making of mcdonald reviews the templar'A=0 reviews Changelly - Crypto b3.zcubes.com/v.aspx?mid=819760 reviews Pirates Myslot.live/download/15-joker123 reviews Junkyard Tycoon - kslot.app/index.php/games/joker123 reviews Google scr888.group reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter