Mei: Messaging Reviews & Opinions


Submit Mei: Messaging review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    It's nice. Fast to load and it has a nice UI. Only issue I have is I don't really message if I have texts (doesn't vibrate as much and icon isn't what I'm used to, obviously). It could be just my settings though. The personality thing was almost spot on, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    This application is beautiful impressive. I think it is an outstanding use of fresh A.I. technology. I saw it in the application shop and was kind of expecting click bait, or something lame that was exaggerated, but it turned out to be very accurate and a lot of fun to use. I am going to school for computer science and have some ideas for an app. Now I plan to contact the developers of this application to collaborate on an idea I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    This application is great! But I would really like to see more features like more emojis, a method that we can see all the photos that have been sent and received in a chat, and a feature that we can change the background of a chat with a picture of our own. That would be amazing if you could add those features!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Mei: Messaging or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Mei: Messaging video reviews and related movies:

    See Mei: Messaging with AI on youtube.

     related image

    See Mei Messegner App MESSAGING WITH AI Built In AI Assistant Review & Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Mei: Messaging Improved. The world's first messaging app with a real-time AI assistant. on youtube.

     related image

    See Mei App on youtube.

     related image

    See Mei: Messaging Improved on youtube.

     related image

    See Mei: "The Guardian Angel" on youtube.

     related image

    See Mei: The first fully intelligent messaging app on youtube.

     related image

    See Mei: Messaging + AI on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    I think that this is an amaxing application and is an awesome idea but there are still somebugs that need to be fixed. For example you arent able to go onto a group chat without the application crashing. But other than that its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    Does what it needs to, and some more. However, it won't stop asking the exact same questions for the exact same people no matter how a lot of times I answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    I fine this application very various than others and love the AI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    Very interesting take on a notice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    It's okay. But needs more features like it says it has

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    Amazing customizable SMS application that also have amazing AI features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    Very cool messaging application with AI integration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    Beautiful amazing so far. Love the analytics .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    For the notification image, you should probably create it a speech bubble, and some looks (like the pulsing bar of the personality graph) are not really necessary, but otherwise, this was awesome! I'm not usually one to buy something straight from an advertisement, but the ad was very well made! Amazing job! I'd say that this beta ver is good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    It's a bit buggy, I understand it's in beta but I feel like it's geared toward apple? There's an problem where if someone sends you multiple images, it will only keep one, it also has problems processing Apple live images and defaults emojis to Apple's. I'm not 100% sure as to what the AI does, but I like it. I'd love to see it further developed into a functional program! I'd love to see an extension on PC too. I'll definitely hold using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    The application is a very useful method of seeing how your conversations present who you are. My only issue is I would like there to be an option where you could give Mei info on your own to support it better understand. Just waiting for Mei to ask a question is a slow process and I'd like to support Mei out more. Hold up the amazing work, can't wait to see where this goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    So far I love this app. It is scary accurate about learning the contacts personality tendencies. What I love is that you don't have to use that portion. It's sleek, has dozens of settings and quick!! What I don't like keeping me from rating 5 stars is... I can't send pic messages. Only sms works. Also I cannot use bitmoji or God's from Google keyboard. I am in USA and trying to text Australia number. Please support with this as I really need to send pic messages to friends. Thank you amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    Thid application is absolutely beautiful. I think it needs a small work (as all things do) in the recieving department. I obtain messages, but it doesnt buzz or do anything. maybe it's because of my phone, but it works for my old messaging so im not sure... but either than that, everything works amazingly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    I hold reading all these other reviews on here and im jealous that i am not able to sign in, tried about 20 times and every single time it says my number was verified or whatever, then seconds later error code 5 whatever that may be. PLEASE FIX ASAP i really wish too begin using this app as my default application for my messages, but can't really do that when its only [email protected]#$% working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    Amazing app! Got it yesterday and it really knows what I act like,and helps you take a fresh perspective on how you text! (Im 76% anixety and 75% depression lol) Recommended to a mate and they thought it was cool too. Thanks for making this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    After logging in I can say this application works amazing. Every detail in their ad is here and is executed perfectly. I'm having problem seeing a downside to this app. The only reason you shouldn't obtain it is if you're not comfortable with them going through your messages. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    Absolutely amazing, the amount of customization along with the array of various features (and your still in beta!) makes this application a go to for me and all my friends. Suggestions: possibly have the ability to control it from outside the app, I'm not saying Google assistant type control (that would be amazing but it would contradict you keeping people anonymous) you have it set up to read people so it might be a amazing idea to have it suggest certain things that people might like. (Off topic) I am bewildered by how much you already have. You guys truly deserve an award.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    I only downloaded the application today and I don't text a lot, so I have to give a 3. I believe it should only ask for a rating/review once more features reveal themselves. It's only asked one personality question about me so far and none about my contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    I really like this app, it helps me a lot and there are so a lot of ways to customize it. The only issue I have with it is that I can't directly block people with it like Android device Messages. I have to copy the phone number and paste it into blocked numbers on the phone app. I'll give you the fifth star if you can add the ability to unfurl links so I don't click on a link I don't know about (like Android device Messages as well) and if you add the blocking feature or tell me that it's impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    This application is freaking amazing!! Who the hell thought of this?? Seriously!!?? Thank you so much for being innovative. I mean.. not only is it beautiful head on getting to know me but also almost texting for me. Like it knows what I wanna say.. High five✋✋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    I have gotten nothing of the fresh items yet is it because I have an old phone or is there something wrong I'm and sticking with this to support out. Because I know it still in bata so I hope you guys are getting my feed back. Want you guys the best of luck. If it obtain a heavy involvement I will change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    It's been amazing to me so far. Except when I first downloaded it, and it seems like other ppl has/had the same issue. It verified my number after downloading it, but I couldn't use the personality feature and other stuff, error 5 kept popping. I fixed it by uninstalling and installing it again, didn't give me a issue again. Hope that helps someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    Not as in depth as I'd like yet, but i have fun the tip it has given so far. My favorite part has been using this to figure out people's texting personalities towards me, and mine towards them. I have had problem sending pictures though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    Just downloaded it, and it's kinda disappointing, based on how it's currently not giving me my personality traits nor my friends, but I'll hold it, hopefully it improves. Really amazing idea though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    Might as well be called Cambridge Analytica SMS. Do not use this. Literally does everything in its power to convince or trick you to upload all your text messages and call history. This is a heavy data scam. Is this even legal?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    Please modernize to the various racially based emojis. I love being able to somewhat stamp myself by my own colors emoji. Nothing racial ha. Love all colors, but it does create me feel a bit better when I obtain to choose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    It's a amazing app, but I tried logging in with my number multiple times and it kept coming back as error ect. I am willing to test this application again once it leaves beta testing but otherwise it gets its purpose done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    An wonderful idea, and so far well executed. I have read the other reviews complimenting what you have done here and I wholeheartedly agree with them, so instead I just have a suggestion. Perhaps since you see our personality and those we notice with, could you suggest responses, or check our typed responses before we send them and provide a guess on how you think the person will recieve it? Just some thoughts. Hold up the amazing work, I have had it for about a week and I love everything so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    What an wonderful idea and concept! This application is going to explode in popularity and only obtain better. Even signed up to hopeful invest in Mei. Which, after reading about how they're going public? (Is that the right terminology since it's on the Etherium blockchain?) Very excited to see what the future holds for this company and where this technology will take them next! Only suggestion I could create is too advertise the security of the app. That it's encrypted end-to-end, on par with WhatsApp and Signal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    Finally got it working and had to modernize my review. It's definitely an interesting app. Really neat how close it gets to those I regularly text. There are still a few problems with it: failure to explain credit use, missing text in different themes, regular socket timeouts (if you obtain one just retry again), and feedback feature not working. The timeouts could probably be fixed by increasing the ttl or using async. Either way, definitely worth the download and hold in mind it IS still in beta so they are still working out kinks. Will modernize my review over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    It works as mentioned but I can't obtain my own personality and such but I can obtain my contacts. It shows a error status 0. I guess it's a bug? If fixed, 5 stars! Hold it up guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    I like the concept behind the app. The personality items is a small gimmicky after the initial flair but theres a lot of potential and you have to remember it's limited to what parts of you are exposed through text. The customization of the messenger in terms of color though is nice. I search it matches me well now haha (the darkness of my soul is reflected in my messenger! [It did pick up on my levels of melancholy😂]). All in all, I'm liking it. I've yet to discover the possibilities as of yet, but I'm sold as of now. Only the future can tell what will become of Mei but I [email protected]#$%! the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    Amazing start! Bugs out some of my other apps, randomly shutting them down. Wont allow me send gifs either. Petty, I'm aware lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    It's okay. A lot in terms of UI could be improved, and the lack of guide makes it more difficult to navigate. Not all my messages transferred over too. Not a whole lot for customization either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    personally for a beta application this application is amazing u guys did a really amazing job so far im loving the application i tried the ai feature and i am really impressed so far especially with the determination try it was very close to being spot on amazing job on the application u guys hold up ur hard work plus i am loving the emojis absolutley love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-9 21:0

    So now the application is working, and do far it's beautiful incredible. Though it does have some occasional errors. I'll need more time with it, but I'm fairly impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: Messaging AI review []  2018-10-15 8:3

    A life without love, without the presence of the beloved, is nothing but a mere magic-lantern show. We draw out slide, swiftly tiring of each, and pushing it back to create haste for the next. 우리카지노계열,우리카지노 먹튀,33우리카지노,우리카지노 조작,우리카지노총판,우리카지노 쿠폰,카지노게임 우리카지노,33카지노,트럼프카지노,우리카지노총판모집 - 우리카지노

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    Awesome app. However, no picture help on my watch like the stock messaging application and can't reach the messages on my watch either besides read from notifications. It's a Galaxy Frontier 3. PLEASE GET BACK TO ME WHEN YOU DO THIS AND IF YOU DO. I love it and I love the AI along with the point system. Uninstalling due to not being supportive to watch. 4/5 no watch 4.7 with watch 5 with improvements to display and themes Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    So far, given it is in beta, I love this app. I love the idea & am very excited to see it progress. So far, I only have a few complaints, & that is that I have to actually begin the application to answer to messages. I would very much like to have the small preview that can replied in that my normal messaging application has. What would be absolutely fantastic, though, is if it could be an on-screen pop up thing as Fb Messenger does. Some more clarity on what the application does would be good, I have requested info on contacts & this spent credits without knowing I was spending them or what i was doing. I didn't wish their assessment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    This application has some beautiful neat features. After a day of use it told me my mom loves me very much xD in the future I would like group messages to appear with only the names and not see some of the code before the latest sent one (it also shows code for multimedia messages). It would also be neat to have facebook messenger integration. I havent worked out the credits system yet though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    If this application would let me tonuse my credits for items tjat would be great. But also it will continue blinking notification when i have checked everything and i mean everything. Might need a better update. But other than that its a beautiful decent app. Cant however send videos. Only pics and it limits me on which pics from my gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    This application is revolutionary I believe but I have a feeling its not as secure as stated what leads me in this direction is that it was released in Sept of 2018. It also says in the title its still in beta. I will most definitely hold my eye on this application even if I dont use it. Now I may in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    A few things to add: 1. A button that will tag all messages as read 2. Indication of various contacts (name/picture perhaps) in an MMS Overall, amazing app! It's got a multitude of customization and its UI is simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    I am really impressed with the application since I didn't expect it to work, but there is accuracy in what they say. The only issues I have been having is that it always stops working and closes itself, I also have to physically begin the application after I turned my phone off to obtain the messages I missed. Unlike other messaging apps where the notification comes when i turn on the phone. But other than that I have enjoyed using it and I hope there will be more updates with more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    The AI features are good, but the feature set still feels empty. If you can integrate with FB messenger at some point (I usually use that to communicate), this would be fantastic. Also, rather than notifying me about stagefright possibilities, if there is a method to sandbox the video do that instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    So far the lions share of my attention has been focused on the intuitiveness and accuracy of the A.I. which is built into the app. Which by the method is beautiful impressive. It also boasts all the functions one would expect from an application of this type. It may not be everyone's cup of tea but I do appreciate what was done here. Amazing job dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    I mean it sounds like a amazing app, looks like a amazing app, my messages work ok but I can't seem to log in. I know you're currently working on as I have seen others report the same issue. I have also closed the application and doesn't seem to work. So my question is when is maintenance for error 5 over?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    I can't wait to use this app, it seems like it's gonna be great. But i can't login, it says error 5. Can you support me out? Also of it doesn't already, I think it would be really cool if the AI could support you out with messages and contacts in other apps like Snapchat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    It's really interesting and decent for a beta texting app. I'd like to see actual popups for replies, like that take up the middle of the screen so I can type a notice up and send it without leaving the application I'm in. I'd also like updated emoji to contain newer ones and options to switch to the iPhone style of emoji. Otherwise it's really good, and I'm replacing my old application (chompSMS) in hopes that this application will modernize to allow me at least answer via popup. Perhaps more customization options, like setting contact icon colors if they're lacking a picture? Or a picture as the background in the app? As far as the AI goes it's really cool. It's beautiful accurate about personalities that's for sure. I'm curious what the credits will be spent on in the future, because the www service wasn't very clear about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    Okay I like the application overall, specifically th UI. But I've had this before it was publicly released as beta. And during all that time I could never ever obtain my messages to upload to the server. I've had this application around 4 or so weeks. Every time I test to upload my messages to the server it won't work. I just obtain errors after errors that it failed to upload and all its been doing is wasting my time with hopes it'll work. I'm only going to assume it's because I have too a lot of messages. I don't know. I've been excited to test the AI feature but for now I'll just stick with the built in messaging application since at least I can just answer from the notification itself and notifications work a bit more steady.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    I'm not that into this. When I installed it and tried to use it originally, it told me I couldn't log in because of some error, then it allow me log in suddenly. And after using it for like, maybe 10 minutes, it created my phone freeze up for a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    Very nice messaging app. Just as promised, it's an improvement over the standard messaging app, even without the AI. My only issue is that currently, you can only write vertically; the screen does not rotate. If they add that feature, it's an simple 5/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    This application has a lot of potential but it's still in Beta so its not perfect. One thing I want the would fix/change is when receiving multiple pictures they're presented separately and not as a slideshow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    I really like the app, the ai's predictions are generally spot on! A few things I think should be added though. 1. A method to create your background a custom photo 2. A method to answer to texts from the notification bar Overall, amazing app! I'm really satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    I want that for this application can have a design color setting for outside the application which would be cool and their should be a setting to protect your phone from any hackers or warns you right away. just some ideas for an modernize just saying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    It really cool, I like it a lot. Especially emojis and how it changes them. I also like the ai assistance. But I don't like how mei says that same thing more than once when it asks questions. But 10/10 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    Rating 4 stars because I don't know a lot of people that text. But. If this software could be used for other IM servics, I would use it definitely. Useing it is more novelty than utility, but I love the direction it is aiming for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    I really have fun the idea and concept of this app. I would love to notice on it but as of right now it wont upload any of my sent messages to the app. I have my old conversations but my messages in the conversations are all gone so i fear the data i obtain from the application is not totally accurate. If y'all can fix this issue i'd be more than satisfied to use this application more often and possibly permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    1st of all I like that the developers are actually responding to people's reviews in questions about the little bugs and stuff. That shows that they're actually trying. This program is just starting out so has a couple bugs here and there but over all I'm extremely happy with the privacy and the simplicity of this program. The end user doesn't even need to use this program for you to encrypt your messages. Amazing job guys hold up the amazing work in fix the little issues please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    Its a very well done app. The only problem I search is that sometimes I dont obtain the notification that a notice has been recieved and thus I dont answer until much later. That's the only true problem I find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    The ONLY problem is that the emojis dont translate correctly from other messaging apps. But that is the one and only problem and the AI function 9f it is crazy accurate and I'm method more into it than I thought I'd be!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    I'm not able to login. When ever I test it says wrong number and that a possible reason is because I dont have sms or something like that. If I was able to login I would probably rate this higher but as of right now it's not that various from my latest messenger app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    This application is simple, simple to use and finally has an interface that isn't choppy or hard to remember. The only issue I have so far is that you can only sent one picture at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    The AI is responsive and clever; the "personality chart" it generates for the contacts that I speak to often are super accurate. I like this app, however it does need a few minor tweaks. For example when it makes assumptions/personality charts on the contacts I dont speak to often its vague and not very useful , other than that I give you guys a 4/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    This application is a small bit bumpy in terms of user interface and a few minor quirks, but the content, detail and overall intelligence - is incredible. I also think, that this application is a work in progress. I continually message improvements that have been done and the user experience becomes more streamlined as time goes by.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    This is one of the coolest apps I've ever downloaded. It's hard to be objective about how we may seem to others, because we're not externally analyzing our interactions. Receiving such a detailed personality report based on my communication habits was an eye-opening possibility to see how I may be perceived, and to be cognizant of how I can create private changes just by considering how I interact via text. I'm truly excited by this app, so much so that I'm writing my very first application review EVER just to say hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    It's good, I like it. The AI function is beautiful useful but I can't send images or videos. It stops working every time I test to send a media text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    I'm scrapping my other messaging apps and using this one, I really like the AI installed in the app. The only thing I could think of to create it better would to be able to customise each contact so that I could have a image instead of their first and latest initial. Very happy and can't wait for the final product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    i normally dont do ratings but i gave three stars because i just downloaded this application it seems very accurate with the ai assessment of relationships based on messages. im very interested in seeing where this application goes and what all the developers will bring into play with this app. once im more familar with the application and how it works i will change my rating for now hold up the amazing work on this application i see a huge future ahead for the developers of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    Such a cool concept. :) Can't say how much I like this app. It sometimes runs a small slow (lags) but for a beta ver it's still fun. And beautiful accurate with the personality charts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    True life black mirror application right here. Dont know if this will eventually slay us all but iylts super cool so does that really matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    So this application is really good, but the only thing that I hope they come out with is an modernize to where you can change the ring tones for various people. Also so that the notification will pop up on the lock screen, sometimes it doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    The personality analyzing system is honestly awesome to me. Its seems though that with this kind of power and investment in development, how much time and cash has gone into database security. Otherwise this application is great, it has everything all the other apps normally forget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    It's ok, its really glitching for me I [email protected]#$%! was more smother, but I love, that we can change the colors how we wish it so that's a amazing positive. Also I how do I remove the answer box that pops up when not in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    This application has a lot of potential. Still needs some tweaks to the personality algorithms but they are on the right track. The only suggestion I have is I would like the option to export personality reports to a PDF/DOC/TXT file or some kind of format that I could email or view the report outside of the app. Overall I'm satisfied with the application and plan to continue using it to see how it comes along. Amazing work Dev! Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    This is really amazing I feel like I can understand the people I'm talking more. what would be cool is if this application added something that could tell if your people we're acting off. I don't know if this application has it or not and if it has, then I haven't found it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    My messages obtain sent and received as I obtain replies, and the delivery notification is on, but I don't obtain any checkmarks or toast notification. Maybe it's a carrier issue. Also, certaon contacts I text, it doesn't say it's even delivered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message review [App]  2018-2-1 21:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message review [App]  2018-2-1 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message review [App]  2018-2-1 21:0

    It's on my own internet phone and Television all in one Joanne Marie hinmanadomavicia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message review [App]  2018-2-1 21:0

    Doesn't really do what it says and has a TON of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message review [App]  2018-2-1 21:0

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message review [App]  2018-2-1 21:0

    Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message review [App]  2018-2-1 21:0

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message review [App]  2018-2-1 21:0

    Detected virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message review [App]  2018-2-1 21:0

    Kicking in the vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message review [App]  2018-2-1 21:0

    It cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Awesome! Makes it very simple to notice the entire staff or individuals. And it eliminates the issue of having lots of random numbers on our phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    It was not what I required but the people where really nice and helpful! I still used it for a bit and it works really well! Just was not what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Nice app, love using it for work. Super convenient. Application freezes my phone and crashes often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I like being able to view my schedule on the app, it's so convenient for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    I downloaded the application I entered my number Waited for OTP for more than 20 minute I didn't obtain I uninstalled the application Amazing work squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    This application looks promising, looks like it might compete nicely versus groupme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Very useful to obtain messages to all employees quickly. Little features could be added to create it more smooth. I.e. being able to save a picture that someone captioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Thanks to this application we can post schedules without sending one by one..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crew Messaging review [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    really like ok

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter