Memes: Fortnite Funny Memes: (Epic Battle Royale Comedy Book)& Reviews & Opinions


Submit Memes: Fortnite Funny Memes: (Epic Battle Royale Comedy Book)& review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memes: Fortnite Funny Memes: (Epic Battle Royale Comedy Book) review [Book]  2018-7-10 18:0

    not what i expected and did not have any acctual fortinite memes do not buy yeat okey buy reeee how is this no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memes: Ultimate Funny Memes: (Epic Jokes & Memes For Internet Comedy Fans) review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    You know how about various memes instaed of reapetative ones because soon enough people will hate it, but just that everything else is fine but just for a sugestion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memes: Dank Memes: Hilarios XXXL Collection of Funny Memes 2018 review [Book]  2018-7-3 18:0

    It was dank

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Memes: Fortnite Funny Memes: (Epic Battle Royale Comedy Book)& or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Memes: Fortnite Funny Memes: (Epic Battle Royale Comedy Book)& video reviews and related movies:

    See Funny Fortnite Memes EPIC fortnite meme mp4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Funny Fortnite Memes 20 More funny Fortnite memes on youtube.

     related image

    See Funny Fortnite Memes me watching a fortnite memes on youtube.

     related image

    See NINJA & MYTH ROAST ALI-A LIVE ON STREAM! *FUNNY* Fortnite Fails and WTF Moments #62 on youtube.

     related image

    See Funny Fortnite Memes 20 Funny Fortnite Memes on youtube.

     related image

    See FORTNITE BATTLE ROYALE in 5 Minutes (Animated) on youtube.

     related image

    See Funny Tik Tok Ironic Memes Compilation V5 Best Tik Tok Trolls on youtube.

     related image

    See Look At This Dude Compilation on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battle Royale coloring book review [App]  2018-5-14 13:7

    Not good the only reason that they have 5 stars is one of the devs rated it that method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite: The Legendary Guide to becoming a Pro in Fortnite Battle Royale review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    If you like to play multiplayer game, I would like to refer this book. I’m really satisfied to be an owner of this ttle Royale is the free-to-play multiplayer android game that has taken the globe by storm in the months since its release. With its take on the one vs 100 genre and a dash of building thrown in, Fortnite has quickly risen to become the most famous android game amongst the masses. With everyone from celebrities to your small brother thoroughly addicted to the game, it’s simple to see why you would wish to be the very best. Unfortunately for those who are arriving a small late to the party, there are plenty of people out there who are already very, very amazing at Fortnite. Luckily Fortnite: Legendary Tutorial to becoming a Pro in Fortnite War Royale can give you the skills you need to compete on an even playing field as quickly as possible. Everything is need to clean and very android game for both generation people and I loved it so much. So please buy this book and you also can bonus the book for your kid at home or anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite: The Legendary Guide to becoming a Pro in Fortnite Battle Royale review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    If you wish to become a pro in fortnite: War royale, then this book is for you. From this book you will learn all about how to learn as much free items in the android game as possible by maximizing your V-buck rewards. You will also learn a wide dozens of advanced hints and tricks to take your android game to the next level, before learning several hints focused specifically on building better as well. This book is well organized and simple to read. It is very informative and useful. All info is laid out in logically and simple to understand. I liked this book and I'm glad to have it in my library. I really got much info on all my questions. I highly recommend this book for those who are in need of such type of information. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite: The Legendary Guide to becoming a Pro in Fortnite Battle Royale review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    War Royale is the allowed to-play multiplayer diversion that has surprised the globe in the months since its discharge. With its interpretation of the one vs 100 classification and a dash of building tossed in, Fortnite has immediately ascended to end up the most well known amusement among the majority. Fortunately Fortnite: Legendary Tutorial to turning into a Pro in Fortnite War Royale can give you the abilities you have to contend on a notwithstanding playing field as quick as could reasonably be expected. I like this book. Wonderful Tutorial to transforming into a Pro in Fortnite War Royale can give you the capacities you need to war on a despite playing field as fast as could be permitted..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite: The Legendary Guide to becoming a Pro in Fortnite Battle Royale review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    I am interested in this subject and my mate recommend me this guide. From this book I learned about transitioning from PUBG to Fortnite, starting out strong, how to maximize my V- Buck Rewards, advanced hints and tricks, solo successfully. I found this tutorial informative and interesting. It is well written and well organized. All hints and tricks are really effective and helpful. This tutorial is described in the easy language and simple to understand. This book actually tried to respond my questions and I would say that I'm entertained with all answers it gave. I liked this tutorial and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to become a pro in fornite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite: The Legendary Guide to becoming a Pro in Fortnite Battle Royale review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    With its translation of the one vs 100 grouping and a dash of building hurled in, Fortnite has promptly rose to wind up the most understood diversion among the lion's share. Luckily Fortnite: Legendary Tutorial to transforming into a Pro in Fortnite War Royale can give you the capacities you need to war on a despite playing field as fast as could sensibly be normal. I like this book. Unimaginable Tutorial to changing into a Pro in Fortnite War Royale can give you the limits you have to war on a regardless of playing field as brisk as could be allowed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite: The Legendary Guide to becoming a Pro in Fortnite Battle Royale review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Fortnite War Royale is an wonderful s a gaming book.Once you've influenced it into the latest 20 or 25 to individuals, you can start moving somewhat speedier towards the circle, particularly if the diversion achieved this point rather rapidly. It is essential to in any case attempt and stay covered up admirably well, while routinely checking behind you to look for stragglers. In any case, you will need to move into these latest circles significantly more rapidly than you did the mid ones.Specially Recommended this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite: The Legendary Guide to becoming a Pro in Fortnite Battle Royale review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    War Royale is the free-to-play multiplayer android game that has taken the globe by storm in the months since its release. With its take on the one vs 100 genre and a dash of building thrown in, Fortnite has quickly risen to become the most famous android game amongst the masses. Luckily Fortnite: Legendary Tutorial to becoming a Pro in Fortnite War Royale can give you the skills you need to compete on an even playing field as quickly as possible. I like this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite: The Legendary Guide to becoming a Pro in Fortnite Battle Royale review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    I liked this book and I'm glad to have it in my library. I really got much info on all my questions. I highly recommend this book for those who are in need of such type of information. It is essential to in any case attempt and stay covered up admirably well, while routinely checking behind you to look for stragglers. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us. I just willing to suggest all of you to read this book everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite: The Legendary Guide to becoming a Pro in Fortnite Battle Royale review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    War Royale is the allowed to-play multiplayer diversion that has surprised the globe in the months since its discharge. Fortnite has promptly rose to wind up the most celebrated entertainment among the dominant part. I preferred this book and I'm satisfied to have it in my library. I truly got much data on every one of my inquiries. I exceptionally prescribe this book for the individuals who need such kind of data. It merits perusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite: The Legendary Guide to becoming a Pro in Fortnite Battle Royale review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    With its interpretation of the one vs 100 type and a dash of building tossed in, Fortnite has immediately ascended to end up the most popular amusement among the majority. Fortunately Fortnite: Legendary Tutorial to turning into a Pro in Fortnite War Royale can give you the abilities you have to contend on a notwithstanding playing field as quick as could be allowed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    Rhis application is funny and cure bur only has 63 memes so I finished it in ten minute rhis is not amazing but is cute I do not recommend this becsuse some are repeats and tou cn finf these on pintrist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    Ummm how to say this IT WAS SO AMUSING I CANT STOP LAUGHING oh and I told my mates to obtain it THEY SEE mine there LIKE wut is this I like ITS baby memes THERE SUPER FUNNEH THEY like I wish it I SHOW them the name so I take her phone and I download it for her it was super funny watching her laughing so hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    This this android game is too funny I can't stop laughing especially the one it's like 2:30 a.m. I hear someone in the kitchen and the babies like making the fridge or something like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:40

    I fell down laughing just because of the picture "I don't always lounge in a basket but when I do, I wear nothing but a headband

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    MOST FUNNIES MEME EVER HAHAHAHAHA LOLLOLOLOL!!!!!! I LOVE THE PART OF IT SAYS ""man have i got a show for you it's in my diaper'" lololol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    Hilarious I will read these in the morning!(hopefully I do not end up choking from laughing my butt off)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    This application simply was a waste of time. I saw one meme repeated like four times. This took me like three mins to complete and the memes weren't funny at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    yush ThIS IS LIFE. ima place one for my wallpaper! its very amusing and interesting. WELP BACK TO WATCHING VINES!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    This is alarieas to me I CAN NOT STOP LAUGHING GOD HELP ME!πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    okay so at first I just downloaded this application to search something amusing okay and then once I got down to business reading all of these I couldn't I was like laughing so hard I could not have stopped and then my mom came and she's like a honey are you okay what are you doing what are you doing seriously and I'm just like Mom you need to download this application it's so freaking hilarious oh my gosh I had to run up 7 stairs just to hear you say this I thought you were dying I was about to dial 911 wow!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    awsome android game it repeats the photo but still funny memes and when i saw the place me back meme i fell off my bed it damage but a meme was so funny it started to feel better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    It just repeats the same thing.i mean they're funny en all but seriously y'all just playin wit us.i mean they're r only 63.waste of my data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    So I got the application I spent mins reading it! Do not obtain this application time sent by so fast.. And there we're reaptes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    It was funny but they only had 36 witch wasted 5 mins of my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    It only had a few babies and some of them were repeats. I don't really recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    1/5 it had limited memes all of which I've seen before off Pinterest I don't recommend getting it!πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    My favorite meme is with the baby that has a plan to cry at 3am for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    Ive never seen anything as cute and precious as thesebabies and what they're sayings. I love this. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    It just had 63 memes that's half are funny but the others just aren't i spent like two minutes read ing then all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    Look not to be mean but it is poor really poor its is so boring and only has 62 mems so not obtain it mabey more mems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    Cute and funny memes. Most are relatable too. But they are repeatedly on there more than once and it is short. Finished in 5 mins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    To funny I had to close the application just about just to stop laughing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    Funny first time but when you look at them again they aren't as funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    It's okay, but some of them are repeats, they only have 5% of repeats but its anoyying, so i do not recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    Meme review subscribe to pewdiepie ti conquer πŸ…±οΈseries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    This is so funny and the baby with the suspicious face needs a Nobel prize the one that says those aren't piggies they are my toes give her a Nobel prize πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    I love this application it showed some same ones but I loved I anyway amazing job people who created this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    😢 😐 😏 πŸ˜€ 😁 πŸ˜‚ 😩 😫 😒 😭 So funny I started crying!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    Oh my GOD!!! I could not stop laughing :'D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    So funny i know im going to laugh and laugh cry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    It was a waste of my time it was funny but it only has 63 mimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    I loved it and the meme where it said how do I say this... you will never sleep in again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    This is so funny I was laughing so hard for a hour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    I think it is really funny it cracks me up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    this meme application sucks so much you need to create these memes funnier they sucks really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    I can't stop laughing THE BABY JOKES ARE SO FUNNY HAHAHAHAHAπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    this is so funny i love this application it is so cute i told my mates to obtain it . it was so fun to laugh together !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    I hate this! It doesn't even work! Don't download this app! It's terrible! It's as worse as dying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    i hate how you can only use it once, and it is SOOOOOOOOOOOO BORING!!!!!!!!!!!!! It NEVER updates, so it NEVER adds fresh memes, pls most of them are not funny, i wouldn't advis anyone to obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Funny Memes review [App]  2019-6-9 13:41

    one could say,stop,or I poo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meme Quiz - Meme Knowledge Trivia Game review [App]  2019-6-29 13:26

    Does exactly as it promises, no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battle Royale: Master Guide - Season 4 Tips and Secrets to becoming a Fortnite God review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    Every page of the book impressed me. The authors have been able to highlight the contents of the book very well. his is absolutely the best is tutorial is very useful! This is a unbelievable book on Fornite war royale. This is a ​very helpful guide, which will tell you how to slay objects and obtain materials two times as fast as your enemies, how to properly utilize rotations to conserve construction resources and not to waste time and energy, how to increase and ramp rush your opponents simply! This is an ideal tutorial to if you are not really familiar with the tricks and cheats of this game. There are dozens of ways on how to be a champion of this game.Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battle Royale: Master Guide - Season 4 Tips and Secrets to becoming a Fortnite God review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    Season 4 of Fortnite: War Royale is here, bringing with it changes the scope of which have never been seen before. Whole chunks of the map have changed, and the addition of zero-gravity combat means that for now at least, the skill gap has narrowed somewhat as everyone tries to determine how huge of a difference the comet landing really made. Every page of the book impressed me. The authors have been able to highlight the contents of the book very well. This interesting book is written about fortnight war royal, an ultimate android game guide. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battle Royale: Master Guide - Season 4 Tips and Secrets to becoming a Fortnite God review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    This interesting book is written about fortnight war royal, an ultimate android game guide. For providing you support in this guidebook mentioned hints and tricks more than two hundred to go from no to pro. Each and everything regarding this android game has been well descriptive which create understanding clear. It provides some amazing overviews and updates of the game. I really enjoyed reading this book. Perfect book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battle Royale: Master Guide - Season 4 Tips and Secrets to becoming a Fortnite God review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    Every page of the book impressed me. The authors have been able to highlight the contents of the book very well. This book causes me to profoundly create a few info investigation effectively. have been searching the for info on how to Fortnite War Royale. I hope you will be really have fun read this book. This is absolutely the best one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battle Royale: Master Guide - Season 4 Tips and Secrets to becoming a Fortnite God review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    This is an ultimate fortnite War Royale games. The book is very guidebook which will support you to play the android game and also support to learn how to play War Royale and their trick and more shortcut way. This book is well written and very much understanding to play for all. I hope you will be able to purchase this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battle Royale: Master Guide - Season 4 Tips and Secrets to becoming a Fortnite God review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    No doubt about this book quality and criteria. The book is very guidebook which will support you to play the android game and also support to learn how to play War Royale and their trick and more shortcut way. This book is well written and very much understanding to play for all. I hope you will be able to purchase this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battle Royale: Master Guide - Season 4 Tips and Secrets to becoming a Fortnite God review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    This is a enormous resource because relaxation. Highly encouraged this book!Interesting guide! This is a at all properly written and nicely laid abroad book for anyone involved in accordance with master that game. It grant half full-size overviews or updates regarding the game. durability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battle Royale: Master Guide - Season 4 Tips and Secrets to becoming a Fortnite God review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    This tutorial and content also twice awesome. This eBook read simple and also follow easy. If you take this book I hope you must be can amazing play for this game. This directions is shortly and work-full. I prescribe this book for interested person who wish to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battle Royale: Master Guide - Season 4 Tips and Secrets to becoming a Fortnite God review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    Interesting guide! This is a very well written and well laid out book for anyone interested to master this game. It provide some amazing overviews and updates of the game. I really enjoyed reading this book and I will definitely recommend this book to anyone interested!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Battle Royale: Master Guide - Season 4 Tips and Secrets to becoming a Fortnite God review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:1

    This is an extremely elegantly composed and well laid out book for anybody intrigued to ace this diversion. It give some wonderful diagrams and updates of the diversion. I truly delighted in perusing this book and I will prescribe this book to anybody intrigued!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meme Quiz - Trivia Game, Dank Memes, Stonks review [App]  2019-7-8 21:24

    Does exactly as it promises, no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meme Quiz - Trivia Game, Dank Memes, Stonks review [App]  2019-7-8 21:24

    Works amazing and is fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Do not download, thought people were exaggerating on the reviews and tried it, not only do you have to wait awhile for the "Additional graphics" thing to download but then there is a wait for it to "Unpack" then begin pops up and you cannot even hit the begin button. I even tried tapping all over the screen, holding the begin button and even tried swiping... Nothing. Application deleted and never downloading again. Just another person or company trying to obtain cash off of Ad revenue :/ This application needs to be removed along with alot more apps that are only created that do not function or fall through on their promises only created to obtain the ad revenue. Again do not download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Cant even play, after the downloading it says "Start!" But its not letting me play?! I love fortnite and would like to play mobile; can you please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It looks really fun if i could press start. But i think its fake bc look in the pics that is just fortnit tnere are no shoot buttons or a map or guns its all a lie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    I don't know why I didn't listen to the reviews this is terrible! You can't even play! You can't hit the begin button! How are you supposed to play the god damn android game if you can't hit the begin button?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    This android game is so Dumb. After its loaded it won't even start.ive tried tapping all over the screen but it won't allow me play it. NEVER DOWNLOAD THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    This dump android game won't allow me begin and I love fortnite and you who created the android game you created me think fortnite suck. I got to say but I hate this android game so much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    The android game is bull cap listen to the people who also xownloaded if I've tried and if doesn't work why would they do this to us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    After reading the comments i looked at the "whats new" colom and saw it said the bugs were fixed. I donloaded it and it would not allow me press the begin button. DO NOT DONLOAD!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It won't allow me play after even redounloding it I wont belev ill say this but I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    This stupid android game doesn't allow me begin it won't work if I test so I hated all of the questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It's all fake but epic android games said that fortnite will come out on apple application and ios and Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    This android game is bs I wanted to throw my phone across my room I am so @#$%ed I can't even hit the f***ing begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    The dumb android game took forever to load and when it was done loading it would not allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    This suck it may look true but u can't even press the god dang begin button screw the guys who created this android game screw u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Doesn t prorperly work after it says its downloaded then doon t such a disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Takes forever to download and unpack, can press start. Its a waste of time and space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    This android game sucks like falling on your face on the method to the park can even press begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    I cannot press start. This I thought was Fortnite, but obviously is not. Total ripoff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    First of all you can't even press begin so how are we suppose to play the wack android game and it has a download for no reason don't download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    This android game is [email protected]#$%! does not even start. You can't press the begin button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Trash u can't even press the begin button*DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Every time its say begin I [email protected]#$%! but nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    The worst android game ever can't even click the fricken begin button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Hated it if u download it don't because it won't allow u press begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    THE FREAKING START BUTTON DON'T EVEN WORK TRIGGERED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    I hope thay obtain it fixed so i can play after it Downloads you cannot hit begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    It wont allow me click begin at all it just sits there. I cant even play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    [email protected]#$% android game the won't allow press begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    I can't even hit play, it downloads and unpacked but I couldn't hit play so if I could give It a 0 throught -5 I would rate it -5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    I can't play it because it won't work so when did you create this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    This android game is trash asf i can not hit begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Terrible. Photos are not what they seem. Do not download at all costs. Crappy game. You can't even press start. What's worse is that you have to wait for a "download and a unpack" which takes about 20 minutes. However created this android game is a moron and dufus. He/she is also a lot of words that I can not place down. What ever you do do not download this game. Also epic android games is releasing a ver of hate royal for your phone on March 12th, all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale of Fortnite's Fighters review [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    I have fortnite on my Xbox one s but I can't press begin but still this android game is in my heart

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter