Merge n Crush Reviews & Opinions


Submit Merge n Crush review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge n Crush review [App]  2019-3-29 13:25

    Cool android game .Different if I may say so.💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge n Crush review [App]  2019-3-29 13:25

    It's a fun and challenging android game in a amazing method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge n Crush review [App]  2019-3-29 13:25

    one of the best android games I ever played

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Merge n Crush or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Merge n Crush video reviews and related movies:

    See Merge n Crush on youtube.

     related image

    See Chain Crush 24 Puzzle | Drag and Merge Digit Chain on youtube.

     related image

    See IS THIS THE HIGHEST LEVEL STRONGEST ARCHER EVOLUTION? (9999+ CASTLE) l Merge Archer : Tower Defense on youtube.

     related image

    See I Tried Merging Fortnite Accounts with Popular Streamers on youtube.

     related image

    See Drag n Merge: Block Puzzle Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See IS THIS THE FASTEST HIGHEST LEVEL ROCKET EVOLUTION? (9999+ SPACE LEVEL) l Space Frontier on youtube.

     related image

    See Drag n Merge: Block Puzzle Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Pressing two repelling neodymium magnets together with hydraulic press on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge n Crush review [App]  2019-3-29 13:25

    I so have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge n Crush review [App]  2019-3-29 13:25

    nice to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge n Crush review [App]  2019-3-29 13:25

    very fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge n Crush review [App]  2019-3-29 13:25

    Nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge n Crush review [App]  2019-3-29 13:25

    super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge n Crush review [App]  2019-3-29 13:25

    quick and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    It took several attempts to rate this application due to the ads covering the rate option. lol. Ads are short... play is smooth. Odds are very amazing I will buy the game. One of few android games that requires you to think and solve. A amazing method to sharpen your math skills... NEW... I bought the game, price was worth kidding rid of the ads. I dropped my rating by one star because they wanted me to rate the game... AGAIN and the requests were increasing in frequency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    1 suggestion for all criticizing it because of Ads. Just turn off your data before playing it and have fun the full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    LOVE THIS GAME!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    The android game is great, but expecting me to watch a 30 second after a android game is too much. Luckily I can force quit the app. Hopefully that means you won't obtain paid for the ad, because you need to change how you plan to create cash from the game. Personally I have no issue with a little banner showing at the top or bottom of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    Too a lot of ads! They're mostly unskippable too, ads when you pause, when you hit a certain number, when you begin the game, when you lose. The only method I can stand to play this is if my phone is on airplane mode so there's no ads at all. Which really sucks because it's a really fun android game and very addicting! If you spring for the ad free ver it may be worth it, but the free ver is far too taxing on my patience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    Method too a lot of ads. If you obtain a text while playing guess what your gonna obtain an ad no matter if you answer to the text or not. Any notification from any application triggers an ad even if you just dismiss the notification. It takes too long to unblock "level" mode. Once you do you'll obtain an ad after every level no matter how fast or slowly you complete the level. The flow of the android game is disrupted so much by ads that it takes away the enjoyment of playing the game. Yes you can pay to remove the ads but you should be able to have fun the android game without having to pay. In application purchases should enhance the android game not just remove annoyances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    The android game is fun. However, there are an UNNECESSARY amount of ads. Every. single. time. you pause the android game there is an ad. And sometimes, it reloads an ad so you have to watch another one if you don't unpause quickly enough. Had to uninstall because it burns through data and the ads are method too long (30 seconds each) to have them popping up that often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    Once you obtain the hang of it, it's super fun! I play for hours. It's challenging, colorful, and doesn't escalate too quickly. It will at time place a tile in the wrong put and that can be frustrating, but you can bounce back from its it isn't the worst fluke I've ever seen. I don't usually like puzzles, but this one keeps my attention and I actually search it fun and stimulating for my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    This is amazing fun to play but something has gone wrong. The first few times I played, my score was mounting up each time and I was steadily reaching the total of 1200 required to obtain to the next level. Suddenly this has changed and my score is about 300 points lower than it was. Playing another android game doesn't increase my score either. I don't know what has happened but I am really annoyed and disappointed about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    I don't know how to explain. It's awesome. Amazing time waster. And I have vehicle nausea, and the is one of the VERY few android games that don't create me sick because I'm so focused and having fun. I am addicted. At night I can't stop playing, I play in bed, I play at the store, anywhere. My high score is 23,000.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    it is a really fun android game dont obtain me wrong. Here is the problem. I was crushing my level and getting a amazing start. Now in the middle of this I was forced to stop playing to watch an ad (not a huge deal) but then when the ad gets finished it says I lost so I hit continue to use one of my hearts. then it goes strategically back to an ad. and repeats itself till I'm out of lives and have to begin over again from 0. You took something fun and educational and ruined it because of your greed for $.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!! This android game would be amazing and honestly its beautiful addictive until you obtain smacked constantly with ad after ad after ad. Its literally horrible how a lot of ads pop up and interrupt the experience. Metajoy you've really gotta do better...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    I would give it 4 or 5 stars if it didn't have an ad break every time I did anything on the game. Pause, ad break. Continue, ad break. Begin a fresh game, ad break. Look away from your phone for a second, ad break. I obtain needing ads, but that's a small overkill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    the android game is quite fun, unique, and addicting. however i eventually had to remove it because the level of ads is frustratingly obnoxious. there are ads before you begin a game, when you end a game, when you pause, when you come back from pause, when you achieve frequent milestones, etc (and full 10-30 second video ads at each of those breaks). if you also like listening to melody while you play games, it is going to be additional frustrating. amazing game, just tone the ad frequency down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    Addicting! Just downloaded it and before I knew the children were almost late to the bus! But, Method to a lot of ads. When paying with coins to continue I believe you shouldn't have to watch an ad. The 1st time you wish to continue the android game the first option is watching a 30 second ad and if you wish to continue for a 2nd time in the same android game it gives you the option to pay with coins and you still have to watch an ad. Just saying... Ads are everywhere! When trying to relax they can obtain quite annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    This android game is beautiful fun and a amazing method to slay time but the ads will drive you nuts! Every 5 seconds the android game stops to present you an ad you can't click out of. No thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    Fun at first, but no updates since Nov 2018. The android game is simple to play and mastering is quick. Level play is challenging but limited to 50 levels. I am no longer having fun. Will be installed due to no android game updates in over a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    My issue with this android game is that my hand keeps falling asleep because I can't stop playing. Totally addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    for people who like to play with numbers. a really amazing android game if you wish to slay a few minutes. also offline playable. my record is almost 300.000 can you beat me? ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    This android game is highly addictive. You only have to watch an add after a certain score or after you lose a round so tbe adds could be worse. Simple to play over and over. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    The android game itself is very fun and addictive, however the amount of ads is ridiculous. You're almost spending the same amount of time while looking at them (not counting the bottom banner as it's there allll the time as well) as playing the game. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    Amazing game, amazing concept, but method too a lot of ads. Plus they ask for money to access the majority of the android game the instant you download it. More content, less commercials next time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    This application would be awesome if it weren't for the ads, especially when playing the level mode. The video test itself is challenging and fun, but an ad after every pause and in between each level is really too much. If the ads are dialed back a small bit this application would be 5 stars all around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    when obtain hight score about 150.000 it closed and ask to opern application again it showed ad and again it closed again ad and close lastly my score become 30.000 and it tells me to continue android game if it continues like this i cannot play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    i am playing this while listening to a book on tape. it runs an ad turning off my book. i pause to begin the book after the ad. it takes me pausing as permission to play another ad. i pause to begin my book. it plays another ad. i pause and begin my book again. it plays another ad. i uninstall and play something else while listening to my book. 10 out of 10 would uninstall again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    1200 coins (over $12) to unblock anything more than primary mode?!?!? Greedy pigs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    So a lot of ads! Two or three between each game, 30 second ads to continue the level and one every time you reach a milestone. Awful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    method too a lot of ads. I love this android game but i cant even obtain through a android game without a ad popping up in the middle of the android game im playing that's so annoying i dont even wanna play anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    Extremely addictive! I can waste an hour and not even realize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    While the lack of complexity or progression give this android game a short-ish shelf life and the ads on startup are ridiculous, the foundation here is immaculate, and the primary puzzle is allowed to shine on it's own terms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    its fun to play but uninstalling because of the ad bombs on this game. too much ad irritates. when you pause and resume there will be ad. you begin fresh gane there will be ad. everywhere there is ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    Amazing method to support your math skills, and slay time. This android game is a must, as soon as the children begin learning math, and when there asleep, a amazing method for adults to slay time....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    It's very addictive which is why it isn't at one star but this was my experience: opened the game, ad played, lost the game, ad played, paused the game, ad played, quickly swiped away notification, ad played, lost android game again, ad played, closed android game to call mother, ad played. Do you obtain what I'm saying?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    Reaching 5000 is easy. Need to spend cash for anything other than primary level. Addictive if you like number challenges, though all about the power of 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    Too a lot of ads! I watched 5 ads and still couldn't finish the game. Other than that the android game was fun, but it's method too frustrating to sit through that a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    It's a amazing small android game but every pause, every achievement, every notification whilst you're playing triggers an ad. Irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    Addictive. But not worth it until you pay to use. Method too a lot of ads on the free game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    Method too a lot of ads. "AD BREAK" is not a break if it is every 30 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    I love this game. If there is something negative to say it would be that there is method too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot n Merge - Block puzzle review [App]  2019-1-30 21:41

    fun game, but it asks you if you wish to continue after reaching a high score, and continuing is the only option... ? only complaint, addicted to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag n Merge: Block Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-2 13:25

    just started the game. so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag n Merge: Block Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-2 13:25

    A truly challenging game! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag n Merge: Block Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-2 13:25

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag n Merge: Block Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-2 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag n Merge: Block Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-2 13:25

    A very pleasant and peaceful android game for just relaxing one's mind. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag n Merge: Block Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-2 13:25

    method to addictive don't play if you have something to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag n Merge: Block Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-2 13:25

    amazing android game but sometimes to quick lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag n Merge: Block Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-2 13:25

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag n Merge: Block Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-2 13:25

    absolutely terrible! I hate that there is a timer! please obtain rid of the timer I'm unstalling this application immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag n Merge: Block Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-2 13:25

    Really amazing game. Very addictive fun method to pass time and you can challenge yourself . just want I can have more than 2 lives per android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag n Merge: Block Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-2 13:25

    fun. too a lot of long ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag n Merge: Block Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-2 13:25

    fast and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag n Merge: Block Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-2 13:25

    It's really not that bad, it's a challenging puzzle android game but it's fair. I'd recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag n Merge: Block Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-2 13:25

    i was though it was something cool android game for relaxing and I found out its versus the timer... i hate android games versus the time, its stress me out and I can't relax... poor game! uninstalling asap! Very poor advertising. (...) omg... i can't believe i'm the first one rating this game?! Sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag n Merge: Block Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-2 13:25

    I like the concept of this game, but the timer completely ruined it for me. Maybe implementing a non-timed mode or setting would be a possibility?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dominoes Puzzle: Drag n Merge review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    Amazing game. I play all day! haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dominoes Puzzle: Drag n Merge review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    i can't obtain high score. I think i will ask my mates beat it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dominoes Puzzle: Drag n Merge review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    Easy to play. Less ads. It must be 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dominoes Puzzle: Drag n Merge review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    Love love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dominoes Puzzle: Drag n Merge review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    love this android game but it won't allow me download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dominoes Puzzle: Drag n Merge review [App]  2019-4-21 13:44

    my god. i love it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Rings Neon - Drag n Fuse review [App]  2019-4-2 13:0

    THE ADS SUCK, AND IF THIS HAD LARGER BOARDS AND MORE SHAPES IT WOULD BE AMAZING...I FEEL LIKE I'M PLAYING WITH COLORFUL SPAGHETTI O's..🤪🤗..ALL N ALL ITS PRETTY CUTE..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Rings Neon - Drag n Fuse review [App]  2019-4-2 13:0

    I search it us interesting when the other colors pop in. the adds are stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Rings Neon - Drag n Fuse review [App]  2019-4-2 13:0

    I had it once before, decided to have it again, it is interesting and fun😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Rings Neon - Drag n Fuse review [App]  2019-4-2 13:0

    Can't stop playing, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Rings Neon - Drag n Fuse review [App]  2019-4-2 13:0

    thats awesome. i like it. its very interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Rings Neon - Drag n Fuse review [App]  2019-4-2 13:0

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Rings Neon - Drag n Fuse review [App]  2019-4-2 13:0

    mindless android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Rings Neon - Drag n Fuse review [App]  2019-4-2 13:0

    ADDICTIVE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Rings Neon - Drag n Fuse review [App]  2019-4-2 13:0

    I'm just trying to figure it out, but I do like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Rings Neon - Drag n Fuse review [App]  2019-4-2 13:0

    love it...brain worker....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Rings Neon - Drag n Fuse review [App]  2019-4-2 13:0

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Rings Neon - Drag n Fuse review [App]  2019-4-2 13:0

    Love this game!! Im addicted and i recommended to my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Rings Neon - Drag n Fuse review [App]  2019-4-2 13:0

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Rings Neon - Drag n Fuse review [App]  2019-4-2 13:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Rings Neon - Drag n Fuse review [App]  2019-4-2 13:0

    fun but makes you wait to play again so I unplugged it....😝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Rings Neon - Drag n Fuse review [App]  2019-4-2 13:0

    fun just too a lot of ad's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Rings Neon - Drag n Fuse review [App]  2019-4-2 13:0

    😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Gun Range: Merge n Shoot! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:29

    sucks! can't be opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Gun Range: Merge n Shoot! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:29

    Android game wont load on my samsung note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Gun Range: Merge n Shoot! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:29

    doesnt go past loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Shoot N Merge 2048, Matching Number Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    Awesome and addictive android game 😍 I love it 💕❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Shoot N Merge 2048, Matching Number Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    AWESOME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Shoot N Merge 2048, Matching Number Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    nyx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Shoot N Merge 2048, Matching Number Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-12 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cafe Merge: Merging Game review [App]  2019-5-28 21:40

    it is to hard for me.and I came begin the presents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cafe Merge: Merging Game review [App]  2019-5-28 21:40

    i liked it at first but then i couldnt do. anything so whats the point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cafe Merge: Merging Game review [App]  2019-5-28 21:40

    i love this android game and the pink thimgs looks cute so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cafe Merge: Merging Game review [App]  2019-5-28 21:40

    completely fun 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cafe Merge: Merging Game review [App]  2019-5-28 21:40

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cafe Merge: Merging Game review [App]  2019-5-28 21:40

    I like the game. It's a cute merging game. However, I paid to remove ads, and yet everything still requires ads to do. Every other merge android game I've played does not require ads to remove pieces from the board. This aspect detracts from the experience and needs to be removed. Ads should not be forced on players when there are MANY (read: most) other android games in the genre that do not require ads for these things. A "special" box could/ should be a random item that can then be upgraded by method of ad.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter