Merge Battle Car Reviews & Opinions


Submit Merge Battle Car review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I like the android game beacuse you obtain to obtain fresh vehicles and merge them and obtain cooler vehicles and when i obtain the vehicles on the track the race and war and i obtain more cash when the pass the finish line and the better vehicles you obtain the more cash you obtain and i like it when it tells you when you can merge the vehicles on the top of the track and when you merg the vehicles you obtain stars to level up and you obtain items and a fresh parking put and when you obtain a fresh vehicle it showes you the paint of the vehicle and spikes on i

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This is a amazing android game so test this android game but I think you should watch the video scroll down to see the video! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This android game is a trap. Sure, the beginning was very fun- and that's the point. However, after vehicle #19, you reach an unpassable hurdle where all vehicles can only be purchased with diamonds and the experience point payout becomes worthless. I was fortunate enough to victory the diamond jackpot, but that can only afford 3 cars. I even tried letting the android game run for a few days and tripling my payout, but to no avail. So have fun with this app, but don't expect it to latest forever

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Merge Battle Car or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Merge Battle Car video reviews and related movies:

    See Battle Car Tycoon: Idle Merge games on youtube.

     related image

    See Battle Car Tycoon: Idle Merge Arena | DESBLOQUEAMOS LOS 50 COCHES | Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Car Merge - Battle Car Tycoon: Idle Merge games - Unlocked! Police Car on youtube.

     related image

    See Car Evolution! Max Level Battle Car Tycoon: Idle Merge Car on youtube.

     related image

    See Merge Battle Cars - All 50 Cars Unlocked on youtube.

     related image

    See Battle Car Tycoon - ALL 50 Cars on youtube.

     related image

    See Battle Car Tycoon: Idle Merge Arena Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Merge Battle Car Tycoon v1.0.31 "MOD" on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    The merge system and the android game itself is simple, but becomes addictive quite fast. Yes, it has a lot of annoying ads but it can be played offline (no more ads), but some ads are worth watching if you wish to progress faster. I want there was more items to do because i'm reaching the limit, but there's so a lot of more android games like this around i will simply move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It is fun and relaxing but it gets a bit repetitive but overall a amazing android game to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It's an interesting android game amazing for passing the time if you're bored but don't like the fact the it's giving you quests that you just can't complete at the level you are and this this Review took up a slot in the android game I know developers like to obtain reviews but seriously you could at least give customers the option to not review without disrupting their android game that in itself dropped the stars dramatically for me not very customer focused.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It's fun but it takes so long to obtain cash but when your offline it generates money for you. Unfortunately it raises the price for the lower level vehicles you buy and it takes forever to buy those vehicles to level up your other cars. That's all for now because I lost track of what I was talking about because this is so long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It's entertaining for a while but after a but it gets repetitive and boring. There's no tactic to the game, you just merge. and you don't even obtain the satisfaction of getting a really cool war car. They all look like they'll fall apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    it is unbelievable 😊 i can't believe you place so much work in to it and l would like if you run out of cash in the android game you can play a mimi android game to obtain cash and I love the texter of the android game and the car's are really amazing looking and i like the shop sitom but yeah i love it so much I will play all of the game's you create and I'll be getting all of the stuff in the game's and the plan ticoon it won't allow me obtain it on my phone it's werd and I've played it before so I don't know but yeah see you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Cool. The vehicles are cool. I like it. One thing tho. This hand tells me the same god damn things over and over again. It thinks I am a dumb baby playing a game. I do not like constant reminders over somthing I already know. It has gotten to the point of me getting angry over a game. Other than that, amazing game. And I only did this because I would obtain a vehicle for it. Bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This android game is nice it does not glitch and it's graphics are awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It's really amazing because you obtain to merge various things and do lots of items and buy various thing and obtain to merge various things you begin really poor but obtain better and better over time it is not a addicting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    it's very fun and like this is not clickbait and never have lag but sometimes could you create it a small bit less on ad because just like as every time you getting like a fresh vehicle or fresh make batter so I'm wondering if anybody else that plays this they should definitely hold it is the funnest android game I ever played and I want that creator of it amazing luck and I have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    My children love it. They have been playing it on and off all day, sister and brother (and they are playing nicely, which is a feat all on its own, lol) seeing who can level up the quickest and so on. So yeah, amazing stuff. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I like it so much even though theres ads it will create it more fun!! Thanks for making this android game i like ittttt i luv youu so muchhh!!! I can place this on all my mates its so fun Well i dont have any issues please place an modernize that vehicles can be cooler and cooler hope people like it im a fan of this!!! By the method plz have giveaway of one vehicle with cool speed i like it the BEST BEST BESY BEST BEST DAY EVERRR !!!! PUT THIS WORLDWIDE SCREEN EVERYBODY LOOK A GAME WITH COOL cars!! I like vehicles tysm .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    One of the best android game I have hade the best method to obtain a shower and toilet I have over placed the best, I think it is a bit of you who have not been able tomake The best, and 867765 the best method to obtain your 872bac I was just the begin of the year and I have to say, but it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    very amazing 👌 at the same time as the other one.and is a amazing idea for the children . no violence involved in the android game . it's ok if you don't wish to buy things but it is what it is . fine graphics in the android game to . I can't wait to play again with the android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    They go faster when the numbers obtain bigger and I like to create fresh vehicles and I like to place the vehicles on the track and thats all have fun on the android game hope all of you guys who gets or has this android game haves a amazing day playing this amazed android game and have a lucky day in your life everyone of you guys and girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This android game is really exciting, but when you hold buying a vehicle the price of it gets really high and when I kept buying the first car, the price goes higher than I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This is just a time pass android game ,as u just have to make batter the vehicles and the vehicles will hold moving. This is not a very boring android game from my opinion. This android game could be played for passing the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I like this android game because you can like at add vehicles in the more you level up and in the vehicles gets better and better and I like the color that you added and all the items you add it to it all the oceans in parts of that I love the android game cuz it's cool and the modernize was all some

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    amazing game, but could contain a larger race track or multiple tracks. still love it though. hold up with the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Awesome absolutely amazing!!! I couldn't think why I didn't download this at first but the android game is really shocking. Hold it up! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I would give it a four because it is a better android game than merge planes but since merge planes was created first it's kind of a rip offs but even for that I like the graphics and how silly the person that you hire is and how he is funny like we have no cars. that's a four that's definitely four

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Its a fun android game were you can explore fresh vehicles and vans ever herpes download this android game now and it will blow your minds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Android game is ok. Would be better if you can personalize cars. Even just changing the car's color would help. Having more control over what changes when combining vehicles would be nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    i love the game, but theres a white pointer finger that keeps telling you what to do and its really annoying, i wish to be able to do what i wish but it keeps telling me to buy a vehicle over and over and its really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    it is super fun you're up first the vehicles are a small slow I was expecting it to be a small late merge plans yet I like how they're slow like old broken vehicles that have been sitting in a junkyard and then they obtain faster and better and I like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Well my experience was awesome! there affects are very amazing and awesome.But the only reason I don't like it is because of the me you have to use hes or she's gems.But my personality thinks this android game is a 5 star rating From this person...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This is additive if you obtain angry because theres alot of ads then turn on airplane mode.... Dont hate the android game because of that. I love this android game and hold on adding more cars...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    4 slots filled with code boxes, tried to do first box when it appeared, but strangely unsuccessful, now three more have turned up, blocking slots. soon all slots will be code boxes which I can't obtain rid of, leaving the android game unplayable. Any point in playing on?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    amazing game. i found that for the LG Stylo4 that it can have problems opening such as the typical multicolor crach screen. could just be my ram over working from other begin apps though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    :) nice game.. But only one thing is bad... When you are level 9 you can obtain a nice vehicle when you rate this game... So everyone rate this android game and say,, very amazing game! " but after that they dont givu U Lambo... Sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love this game! All the vehicles look cool,(except for the 1st muscle car)very smooth,and lots AND LOTS of fun!!😉😄✔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    android game is ok i guess im mean the first yime i plaed the vehicles were really expensive and really useless but then whrn i saw that rhe vehicles would obtain even faster and faster then i knew this was going to take a while and alot of grinding on the android game all day so if you wnat to spend countless hours on a android game then go right ahead and play this android game npt knowing or reading the warning im giving you so if you wish to downloud the android game go for it im just warning you so there really is no point in reading this so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Its beautiful simple and classic, I like all types of android games so with this one, There are a lot of types and i would say in my opinion this is the best idle car similar android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    this is just awesome it's the only thing I would do differently from other android games that are the same as this one and it doesn't really matter what I do and say it is the most common type of android game I would do differently from other android games that are in need of the same time I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    its easy fun nonstop android game and it kills time. plus I am addicted to it lol hold up the amazing work! by the method I am also playing Merge Planes too its fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    amazing android game have not been able to place it down only problem I had was I couldn't begin all the boxes as didnt have accounts with certain social media

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Amazing game. The ads are not poor to sit through to obtain free stuff. I have several merge android games on my phone and they are amazing for passing the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    android game works fine, just a small boring, repetive gameplay, may be have more gifts like vehicles from television shows or movies but chage them a small not to pay royalties

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I would recommend this to all my friends. It is a very fun android game to play as like a time killer, or just for fun if u need something to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    this android game is amazing that I will never stop playing this android game because you don't know what vehicle you are going to obtain next and it is just exciting to just play the android game a in joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    very amazing fun android game when you don't have WiFi but I don't like all the ads so can you please fix that other than that it is very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It is realy fun because on the planes they have no detail but on the vehicles they have desines,plose the android games are fun like i said eralyer ,They drive not fly ,there like the same but one has weel's and the over one has no weel's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This android game is beautiful fun, I just dont like the ads... but all android games are like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    had the android game one day and tried playing it a few monutes ago and it loaded but the screen went nuts...not sure if it crashed or what but i tried it 4 times and it was still doing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    it's nice and time consuming, the guitar melody is nice and the shooting range is a nice gift feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    this android game is so amazing to play and I will always play this android game 👌 there not a lot of ads that obtain in your method like its a fun android game just play it 😉😉😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    fun small timewaster if you're bored but only at that. not something i would play all day daily but i would recommend to those people with spare time on their hands if they dont know what to do:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This is an beautiful amazing game, u can watch ads instead of them popping out of no where, and also quality is key for my android games and this has quality. Amazing job 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Well this is gonna be the best tycoon ever because I could reach level 10 car. And it's awesome but I didn't place 5 stars because some vehicles have less power.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I love this android game that's why I gave this android game a 5 star rating for this android game I loved how the vehicles were derby vehicles give this android game a 5 star rating as well. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It's a amazing idle game, however I've logged in to see my cash at -99 million and I don't quite see a reason to hold it installed anymore. Fun until you are in the minus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This android game is amazing and it is a amazing idea to have a amazing time with the game. And the fact is the fact that the United nations has been a very powerful leader is the fact is that there is no method that the government can obtain the president out of this country or in the middle east and there is a lot of cash to be taken to a level that has to come out in a method that's all about it in terms that we do have the right and we wish it in the globe and it will continue until we are ready for our amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Very addicted android game TBH. Graphics are nice,and a dun android game to play when bored. its also such an relaxing android game and i just typed this in the middle of the midnight like its now 2:15 am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Its really good, The vehicles design and the graphics are the best! Its all I could ask for! 😁😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    i think that this is a amazing android game as you can make batter your vehicle into something even better and u hold on doing this for the rest of the android game and in my opinion you guys should create one on wolves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It is very amazing it can obtain better features though like trading with other players or like you could change the background because it is beautiful dull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I really like this android game the only thing is its really hard to obtain more vehicles because I think the cash does up to quick and to high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    a amazing android game but i [email protected]#$%! was easier to level up and i love that you could create vehicles 4/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Amazing android game How are things going on the prisoners of the prisoners of my favorite part is that you can use the vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    The game's awesome!!!it's like merge plane but with vehicles and the glitches are beautiful this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This is a really cool android game and I've enjoined it a lot but it would be better with vehicles that are in true life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    The vehicles are verycool and cash is simple to create in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It is a fun game, but is slow like all the other merge games. I still like though.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I give Star I give Five Star the android game is amazing the android game is truly amazing I obtain five stars the android game has a lot and you can create vehicles that will give you and you will be satisfied and items but the interesting part is you obtain you can create the best score ever like a Ferrari bhagwati like that dude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    this android game is really amazing and I can like make batter your vehicle yeah but you can obtain cash to make batter it and you can't delete them make batter more and more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    When you obtain to the later vehicles it gets a bit slow to obtain the next vehicle maybe that was the point but other than it is a not poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    The android game was really amazing I like the graphics and cartoons the latest level and I really liked it thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Simple, fun and keeps my children entertained while waiting at the Dr. office.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    The concept is amazing and also the graphics but you need to decrease the ads a small bit because it affects the smoothness of the video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    very fun android game I would say I very like this it's very interesting and i do not obtain board I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I normally don't mind ads in a game, but omg really. Can't play a easy android game without one jumping at you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    its a fun gamme because like say if your board you will be like whats on my phone and you will see this application and after uou begin playing you obtain so deep yourr playing that 1 android game for 2 hours without moving from your bed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    its a amazing game, kind of slick how you create it to where we rely on sharing the post for more money, but its free and a amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Amazing android game though it sends quite a lot of nonifacations so that's why I rate four but it is awesome and relaxing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    this android game is very addicting. I love the concept of being able to merge various vehicles together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    my experience if playing the android game I'd that it is very addictive but very fun. I would definitely recommend downloading this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I think this android game is beautiful amazing lots of cool vehicles and lots of other vehicles to collect. you should test for yourself and see if you have any fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Amazing game! It gets boring after a while but i liked it a lot when i wasnt bored of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    it's been a fun experience. I like how there's a lot of various kinds of vehicles .im only 11but this android game is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This android game is a amazing android game for when you are not going anywhere or doing anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Amazing game, it's amazing that ads are optional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    fun android game and not hard at all, not bugs only one issue wont allow me collect my rewards unless I rapidly touch but that's my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This android game is really cool and fun to play with dozens of various types of war vehicles and loads of cool prizes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    android game works well and its really fun you should test you obtain so much cash when ur ofline in such a short amount of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    This is the best android game ever. I just need one thing to say the gems are so hard to obtain could you create it easier to collect gems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Brilliant in all but my wireless connection was poor when started so it was a hell of alot laggier and also im stuck in the android game that i cant do anything so thats minused one star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Beautiful fun, but its not the type of android game you can play for hours on end, but its convenient for playing when you are bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It was amazing but after sime time its stopped loading no matter how a lot of times i reloaded it. it always stopped at 81percent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    the android game is just method too amazing I had to give it five stars create sure you download this android game it's so fun and daily I test and victory a lot of cash as you can see I have a lot of cash right now but create sure you download the android game thanks bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It's a really relaxing android game and super fun to merge the vehicles to see what fresh ones there are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It is a amazing concept and is fun with the first hour. I got so sick and tired of it. And the guy at the begin is creepy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    I really have fun this android game because most android games have method to a lot of ads and this android game doesn't have to much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    It's a really amazing android game with hardly any ads. It also runs really smoothly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    this android game is amazing because I just got this android game today and I'm already at level 11 and because it has cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    fun, create cash easy, cool because I like cars, easy, i thought it was going to be boring but it is fun, it is also surprising, the race was cool that I did with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    Fun but too spammy - too add relient gameplay, I literally spend more time watching ads than playing and I'm leaving the review cause it was also spammed by the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Battle Car review [App]  2019-10-14 14:0

    it is amazing the best if you read this you should play it you can obtain fresh vehicles quick by merging them.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter