Merry d100.nyc/918kisslogo150522 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Merry d100.nyc/918kisslogo150522 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    It doesn't differentiate between local and express buses on the q10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Doesnt work for nassau county..it works for queens, manhattan as far as i know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Always freeze application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Merry d100.nyc/918kisslogo150522 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Merry d100.nyc/918kisslogo150522 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    This application is really a large piece of garbage. Practically unusable interface and completely wrong information. Just waited for a bus and got suspicious when your application said it was one stop away and I couldn't see it. I texted the MTA service and the bus was over a mile away. How is it even possible to be so wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Amazing app. Latest modernize updated maps 2017. Amazing job and amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Buses disappeared on older app. This make batter does the same. No use to me if buses are not really there. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    This application was great. I don't know about latest modernize or what but buses appear and disappear, sometimes all buses disappear. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Amazingly amazing which the old bus time application has a lot of ads but this one theres only 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Can never search bus route through find bar. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    I use this everyday it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Very close to where transportation is at on rout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Needs tremendous improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    NEARBY ROUTES DOES NOT LOAD ONLY ORANGE FIELD ANOTHER RELATED APP DID SAME SAID NOTIFICATIONS NOT ON INSPITE OF BEING ON IN APPS WORKS WELL OF ROUTE LIST COULD BE PROBLEM FOR VISITOR / NEWCOMER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Love this application i had what looks like the older ver and loved it just the seems they uodated it and love it is application is life lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Just crashes. Will not even load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Need to have a pro ad free ver where you can ad free ver where you can add more routes to favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    I use it daily and experience no issues at all. This is a very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Has amazing possibilities, gives correct stops yet not in True Time while open. Too much [email protected]#$%! gives correct stops yet not in True Time while open. Too much refresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Needs refresh button on page at all times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Amazing excellent timing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    This application responds! I couldn't locate a bus route so I emailed the issue as suggested in the app. They checked it out & I actually got an email reply! True people paying attention & responding to any issues. Also found the accuracy to be very reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Adding and custom naming my favorite bus stops makes it easier for me to tell me where I plan to go. Accessing it works great. However, if I have to refresh the favorite, it crashes the application and spins to eternity hence killing my battery. I have to forcefully quit the application and reset the application with the intended route just to refresh. I would hate to have to remember forcefully quitting the application just to refresh the route.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    The tracker is accurate So far, the tracker seems accurate and lets me know I'd better just take a cab without having to gamble. Saving favorites is easy. You have to hit the back button to hold refreshing unless there's a shortcut I haven't seen. Now I need an application that improves B62 bus service!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    print58 First time trying this Application Service. Finding the bus and the route it takes was simple on my device. Now actually using and it is where it counts the most. So, four stars for now maybe five or less after I use it in both directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Application was completely off the bus didn't even come 10 minutes early or late then the time shown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Like This, But You might wanna modernize that B46. This application I like, but you might wanna do an modernize for that B46. There's no more B46 Limited service. The B46 is now part of the family of MTA SelectBusService.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Amazing but... The application is amazing and so helpful for when in running to work, but it kills my battery a bit too fast, but otherwise it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Amazing NYC Bus time app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Amazing application Love the save features. Simple to use. Much better than the other application I was using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Excellent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    B11 Such a amazing fresh York bus tracker application for my daily ride to work. I can't miss this application as I need it very much. Amazing work! One thing need to improve, if there is a time estimate for the bus to arrive then it would be awesome. Please consider about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    This is by so far the best Mta bus time application I have seen and used. I will recommend others to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    I can tell you about it later on today (in am.) when I test it out 1st. Sound's good, but we shall see!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Another must use application in Fresh York Town to track my buses for everyday usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    They should place back the old routes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Amazing app! I retried this application and my bus routes are showing amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Needs time estimate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Not working...Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Bus Tracker (Offline NYC Maps) review [App]  2019-1-31 13:35

    Suk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Merry Princess review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    I just got tired of reading and reviewing some of the literary, suspense and crime novels on Amazon. So I sought out a SIMPLE, HEARTWARMING ROMANCE NOVEL with believable twists and situations. Like an Arabian princess falling in love with a Californian rancher dude. I knew I couldn’t go wrong with one written by Susan Mallery, highly recommended by Booklist: "Romance novels don't obtain much better than Mallery's expert blend of emotional nuance, humor, and superb storytelling."That first line assured me I had picked a winner: “De-princessing one’s life wasn’t the easiest thing in the world.” So Princess Bethany of El Bahar since age 12, now 26, early decided to support out as a groom in her King Dad’s horse stables. She loves horses more than being a princess! Her King Dad sells one of her favorite horses, Rida, to an American rancher. Bethany asks to go along to create sure Rida gets safely to the fresh hany doesn’t wish to go as royalty but as plain Beth Smith, a stable hand and horse groomer. She carries out her fresh identity well, so well that when she falls madly in love with rancher Cade on that ranch, complications follow, including “mad love.” From that arise a lot of natural and humorous as well as tense situations.But what will happen if Cade learns the truth? The author skillfully lays the groundwork for all plot developments so they're believable. But – not all plans work out as hoped for by either Bethany or Cade. Broken hearts—ah yes, that’s usually central to a amazing romantic novel.OK, I have a confession – in my early writing days I wrote and sold confessions and romance stories. I’m a dude who loves a well-turned romantic novel. This one is a topnotch one, an simple but engrossing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Merry Princess review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    This was such a heartwarming hany wanted to know what it was like not to be treated as royalty.When she had a possibility to visit California, she did not , she would be Beth Smith instead of Princess Bethany of El de had been damage before by some snob socialite.He did not wish to obtain involved w/ those kinds of women time was too many!When he meets Beth Smith, he is instantly attracted.And an added bonus, she is just like the girl-next-door type of woman.When secrets are revealed, will Cade still risk his heart?I loved the storytelling.I was so glad that Cade was not the stubborn sort + went after always wins in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Merry Princess review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    ‘‘Tis was a mostly fun read. There was a small bit of angst, but not too much. The American princess and the American amazing guy that was almost hand picked for her by a loving stepfather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Merry Princess review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Clearly, King Malik chose Cade for his daughter.A very satisfied story. I love Happily, Inc. I look forward to more stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Merry Princess review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Susan Mallery writes a amazing story about secrets and truths. Beth Smith or Princess Bethany learns who she can trust and love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Merry Princess review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Even though you know the ending before you begin, this story warms your heart with the spirit of the holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Merry Princess review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Ms. Mallery weaves a plot that makes you feel invested in the outcome. The characters and settings are unique. I couldn't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Very Merry Princess review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Stalls. Very well written and not the writters usual story. I plan to read more of the writters books. I will tell my mates about the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Buildings review [App]  2018-4-6 13:7

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Buildings review [App]  2018-4-6 13:7

    horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Buildings review [App]  2018-4-6 13:7

    Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Buildings review [App]  2018-4-6 13:7

    Would like landscape mode, keyboard is larger for those using a phone. Too poor the inspectors cant obtain this on their BB's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Buildings review [App]  2018-4-6 13:7

    Simple to use, never know to say, amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Buildings review [App]  2018-4-6 13:7

    Nice to see how a lot of violations my landlord has had

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Buildings review [App]  2018-4-6 13:7

    It was about time that this application was created. This will support out a lot. Satisfied filing Rep!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Buildings review [App]  2018-4-6 13:7

    Simple to use electrical permit searches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC Buildings review [App]  2018-4-6 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    I have used this application for several reasons. It is a very simple method of getting info about alternate side parking and requesting repairs for potholes in the city. I have also used their texting and got an immediate response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Amazing application overall. however, I do hate the fact that in order to report something like illegal parking or potholes, the zone needs an exact address. Most of the time, these occur at non-standarized areas such as exit ramps right off the highway...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    It would useful if person could take an picture of the issue and send it through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    terrific

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    When you create a report. It take more than an hour to obtain the job done. Where I live cleaning hours are from 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM. I have been waiting to drive since 12:45 PM. I reported the car at 1:12 PM. It's been 2 hours since the report. If you report a car double parked blocking your car by the time they answer to your case the person had already left and probably do it again like it's okay to block other people that have things to do like go to work which was my situation. VERY BAD SERVICE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Want I can like this app. Would be amazing if the police actually response to the complaint. called 311 and file complaint a lot of times through the application for noise complaint but either they answer hours later or "determined that police action was not necessary". Next door neighbor would begin blasting melody or playing musical instruments at 1 am in the morning, sometimes after, started at 4 am latest night, filed a complaint but nothing happens. Neighbors does this at least once or twice a week during night time and all day during daytime, nonstop!! I've also noticed, everytime when I select as a "recurring problem" the response I obtain is "determined that police action was not necessary". No point of this app, they are only amazing for general information but not situations like these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Why does application have access to * read calendar happenings plus confidential info * add or modify calendar happenings and send email to guests without owners' knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    This application is retarded. The idea of 311 is retarded, you call them up, and all they do is file a report on the 311 www service through your name. Now there's been constant noise coming from this park by my house, I report it and every single time nothing happens. This application is worthless, create a complaint and they will close your case and not support you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    This application is convenient when I quickly wish to know if alternate parking is suspended and I keep alerts which is essential at times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Some reasons the calendar doesn't come up when I need it to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Needs more picture complaint taken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Slow response by police

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Simple to use, very practical

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Love when i don't obtain a ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    kevinyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    This application is what I been looking For being a driver that have to shuffle two cars THANKS !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    I like this application because it tells you when the road cleaning will be and what days and time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Why can't u request unique sanitation pickup in the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    👍🏼😉Thank you for share the information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    You can not begin tkt for traffic lights. Nor can picture be sent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Can't create Noise complaints for barking dogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    So for the alternate side parking it's amazing [email protected]#$%! told you more than a day ahead. For reporting to 311 PLEASE you might as well whisper it to a squirrel. 'Fill out all needed fields' OK so what now since I did maybe update or fix it otherwise use the internet to report cars parked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Amazing idea but it's garbage because it doesn't even modernize correctly. It's absolutely useless because it doesn't work. This is NYC. Spend 20 times what other cities spend and 20 times less progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Why fresh update? Before was very good,now garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Love this app 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Zone reporting interface is poor. I reported a streetlight outage, but could not enter nearest address in location. It only allowed road between NONAME and NONAME. I had to use other description field to submit full address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Permission to CONTACTS and CAMERA,PHONE, WHY? LOCATION IS THE ONLY ONE I WOULD AGREE TOO. I WAS JUST EXPLORING this application for the first time. I uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Simple application to report issues.. Just have to work on how quick there delt with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Alternate parking information jewel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    A must have for NY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    If you got a vehicle this application is very helpful and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    I reported a public safety concern 3 months ago and it still says to expect a response in 24 hours...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Amazing app. BUT why did you take away ability to add photos?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NYC 311 review [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Connect with the town easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notify NYC review [App]  2019-3-5 13:35

    Very useful. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notify NYC review [App]  2019-3-5 13:35

    Randomly sends empty notifications. Extremely annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notify NYC review [App]  2019-3-5 13:35

    Amazing informative application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter