Merry onlinemanuals.txdot.gov/help/urlstatusgo.html?url=scr888.group Reviews & Opinions


Submit Merry onlinemanuals.txdot.gov/help/urlstatusgo.html?url=scr888.group review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Merry onlinemanuals.txdot.gov/help/urlstatusgo.html?url=scr888.group or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Merry onlinemanuals.txdot.gov/help/urlstatusgo.html?url=scr888.group video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Bomb wars Amazing coverage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    For some reason the application says it's disabled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    says application has been DISABLED and isn't built for android device 9 pie only older versions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Fire!! Its a really amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    how the fu #k is it a rating and we cant use it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    oh man. I'm in trouble!!!! 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Smmmmmmmmack War Rap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    This is for War Rap fans Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Lets you be in control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Application is disabled... Won't allow me view any wars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    War Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Beautiful cool app. Somewhat limited but amazing for keeping tabs on battles... I would give 5 starts but I took a star away for that Yung Ill be con war that ain't drop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Interesting... Hey why not? Do your thing SMACK! Haters will always have something to say. You paved the method bro!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Could be better but gets the jib done Fast method to access the wars withiut having to find for them!!! @missdisla #battlefan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    PALMVIEW TEXAS MOST WANTED CRIMINAL KREW, PHATBOY RACING, CHECK IT OUT ON YOUTUBE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Wack. Application is wack, all the videos you click sends you right to the URL youtube channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Fast access to watch my favorite wars Hope now wars will drop sooner. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    You cant copy respect! Lego smack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Smack did it again. Intelligent Man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    "cant copy respect" dope application keeps war rap at the touch of my finger tips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Oooooh yeaaa!!! ThAnk you lord and smmmmmmack for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    We on True @#$%! time SMMDDDDDDDDaaack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Hi Don demmarco

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Love it Banana Puddin You want I brung it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    URLTV. TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Help the movement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Application is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Mike Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    SMMMMMACK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Beautiful Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Nice Smmmmmmmiiiiiiddddaaaack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Superior dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Love it Lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Nice Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Amazing I'm hoping smack and Beasley begin steaming live wars on this application and is mook comming back. How do u retire from war rap when its at its peak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    This isnt the fresh application that Smack just spoke on on HHIR/15Mofe. this one has been around. the one he spoke on hasnt dropped yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This is probably the most horribly made application ever! It is extremely convoluted and confusing to use. I had to post something on the forum and took hours to figure out the same. Lenovo has truly destroyed Motorola! #bringbacktheoldmotorola

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I really have not had any issues using it except once I accidentally pushed Bluetooth on this phone so it showed up as failing because there is no Bluetooth put to place in this phone is so Moto Z Droid force that doesn't have a Bluetooth connection to it so that was my fault it works beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I was just looking at Device Support as I can't remember my voicemail password. There were instructions there for resetting my password but just as I was reading them the application updated to Moto Support and voicemail support is no longer there. Please add this back, ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    the learn section always gives the notice "failed to load content". Uninstalled modernize and it works fine. Currently running android device 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Dear Sir I am a user of Google pay and I am using Moto X4 with Android device ver 9 having function NFC. So I wish to pay through this function but unable to remit payment . My device detect the payment device but It shows a massage " Your device isn't compatible with this version" Kindly support me in this Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    reminds me of services Google offers for there Pixel phones, except i cant do anything because my phone is second hand basically and out of warranty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I just got this modernize on my phone, (from this app) and I am FURIOUS! I cannot even use my KEYBOARD for certain games! This company beeds to fix this NOW! And not only that, but the fackt that this application is supposed to support fix you're phone and updates... but this application it self is a bug! It wipl not support me in any method and I currently, wish to obtain a fresh phone that does not have this update. (Which I do not wish to have to buy) THIS. APP. IS. HORRIBLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    everything is supperb ........but...... default galary app not there . ...give it in next modernize . ........ am waiting fr that...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    When I select Learn, I obtain a blank page. When I select Debug, I obtain a page that just says "us".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    The Support application for Moto devices. Obtain the most out of your phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I'm not seeing the application after updating earlier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Poor no updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    does not work as intended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Restart My Phone .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    please more modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing Utility Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    not too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Users freindly, Liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This application seems to be getting less and less useful as the updates progress. I know that a user like me doesn't NEED to see CPU usage, memory usage and the like, but if I wanted some magic black box that just somehow worked, I'd have bought an iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This application is amazing but Moto Care is not working in my Moto G6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Hope this is a android game changer brand of trust!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing application for checking the health of the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Unresponsive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Can't even obtain past the Moto intro screen! Begin the app, Slide the three screens over, and then that's it. Can't even back out of the screens, so have to quit the application completely. (DM 2) Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    After updating today, Nov-6-18, application states can't search IMEI! Seriously! Very oddly, does not present in application list! States cannot connect to internet to see privacy policy before my having to agree to it despite phone's internet access working fine. Rolled back (uninstall) to before modernize and IMEI, GPU, RAM info, etc. are there and application now appears in application list. Latest modernize seems to have made problems, needs a rework.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Where can I search the CPU and RAM usage? The fresh ver is far more complicated than the older one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Fresh modernize ok but now can't checking ram and CPU's work condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I cannot see my phone status (CPU usage, RAM usage, etc.) by the software. Furthermore, I can't search it in my programs list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This application opens to three screens that tells me what the application will do, but when I obtain to the end it will not allow me click on "Got It" and go into the application itself. I just spoke to tech help and they were of no help. I am using a Moto G 5S Plus with Android device ver 8.1.0.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Like seriously who cares about Motorola 😒, even their support application doesn't work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moto Help (previously Device Help) review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This modernize doesn't work. Read everyone's comments.We can't obtain past the 3 screens. I have G4 and the modernize doesn't work. Can you fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Moto Support does just what it's advertised to do. Having a direct line of communication with Moto keeps my phone and phone service in amazing operation. Moto simultaneously cleans itself of useless data files and boosts your phone's performance. Also, I was not finding a method to comfortably handle it's special design parameters, so instead of shagging the maid again, I proposed we each had our haircut with this bi-man's mom. One intelligent phone, our mobile and a few ingenious strokes of the pen, created an a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    I have only used this Moto G6 without phone service, until just latest month, I just found this opportunity to report that when I respond a call, the speaker phone becomes automatically engaged as I place my ear to the speaker thinking I am answering normally, and blowing out my ear drum. This is a serious concern!! and for precaution, I am only able to respond calls away from my ears Also, downloading the newest version, my screen brightness has decreased and more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Since the recent hardware modernize fire Motorola my phone had been slow and shuts down apps before they even open. i tried using support to free up zone on my phone but moving things to a memory card but the info provided doesn't exist. so everything that support told me to do was a waste of time because the locations are need to click on weren't there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    the application is all amazing enough,but we have not obtain any fresh modernize after February. I have issue about some apps which hold closing a lot of times and stopped working,. dear Motorola service provider kindly fix that all.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    The fresh Pie modernize is a disaster. My phone freezes constantly, takes forever to load some apps and some settings wont even load. Motorola Support is laughable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    after the pie modernize moto x4, getting very low sound from the speaker call,music everything. a lot of people are annoyed by this ( checked on forum), but motorola is saying restart or visit service centre which is not helping at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    I simply don't understand why you guys remove proper working functionalities. I got a MotoZPlay and have updated the Os & well the application to the recent ver you guys have. Earlier i had option of Disabling apps on Startup under Device Health(now Moto Care) - Hardware diagnosis - Application information - Application running at Startup. What use does this application has now if I can't disable a cetain application to begin by itself to speed up my phone rather than having it uninstall. fix this mess that you created.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    amazing application by moto.... .only thing you need to add is moto forum/community application with proper updates showing when will consumers obtain their updates by dates whether software updates or android device security updates of old and fresh cellphones by moto.. and bring fresh smartphones soon not too late

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Not displaying warranty, cleared cache and restarted my phone but still not showing. Even uninstalled to Android device ver and says cant search warranty info. Only method to view it is logging in to my acc and checking it there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Device Help (previously Moto Help) review [App]  2019-10-18 13:39

    Cast not working in my motog5 splus as there is no option to enable cast. Fix it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter