Message Plus Reviews & Opinions


Submit Message Plus review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    message+ is a personalised and secure chatting application that allows you to hold your privacy it also has pip mode which allows you to multitask at ease also you can hide and customise you chats as per your want and needs...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Absolutely loved it. It's got awesome features which is Lacking in the other messaging applications. Totally recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Covers all shortcomings and adds so much more. I love this app!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Message Plus or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Message Plus video reviews and related movies:

    See Verizon Messages SMS Text Messaging App with Tablet PC Sync - Review and Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Monitor Text Messages On Another Cell Phone on youtube.

     related image

    See Verizon Messages-Basic Use on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Monitor Text Messages On Someone Else's Phone on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Monitor Text Messages On Any Verizon Phone on youtube.

     related image

    See Little Message (plus spoiler) on youtube.

     related image

    See A Message For The Plus Size! on youtube.

     related image

    See Galaxy Note 10 / 10 Plus - How To Change Text Message Background on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    This app's very user friendly and you can customise it in so a lot of ways (something other apps we usually use don't have).. I'd say you should definitely download and test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    A amazing method of messaging through number and by email... well done.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    a very user friendly application it takes texting on a whole fresh level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Awesome app. Very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Very useful application and the features are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    It is an awesome app. Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    A amazing customisable app! Go ahead people and download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Ui totally sucks developer Patch ans modernize for GUI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    this application is on another level, it's very user friendly and customiseable application it allows you to hold you privacy without any threats of hacking into chats and its based on satisfaction of it's customer needs by uograding the application as per thier requirements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Bahoot hard!! lovely app, maza aa gaya. highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Wat a application after installing this my gf came back to me and apologised and also im having so a lot of gfs now as like someone told its 2nd tinder use it bahut hard apnna time agaya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    awesome application loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Cool application bro proud of u for saving [email protected]#$% from parents and can continue texting ppl too ❤️😍💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    The best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Waiting for 10k downloads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    nice application i enjoyed it hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    true awesome application for messaging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Woah helps a lot❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    whatye application this is. its a very nice, very beautiful... just like tinder...very helpful for single peoples and the couples who dont wanna obtain catched by youver parents. 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    This application stole info My email acc hacked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    How long for 10k pls download...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    cool messaging application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    One of the best messaging apps I've used so far and I'd love to see upcoming features and updates.Overall an awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    its very user friendly and has no glitch. the application works smoothly and is simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Very attractive and intelligent ! Love this app, all my mates are using this rn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    amazing application soo interactive. gives a fun interface to work with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    superb The best one loved this aap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    simple and user-friendly messaging application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    really helpful, amazing job 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    simple to use .... awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    awesome application !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Very amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    perfect UI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    хорошо

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Simply Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Message Plus review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    amazing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Message Plus review [App]  2019-2-3 13:49

    The android game is really amazing and I like the true images when someone send it it's a really amazing android game but the translation to English has some wrong spelling so with a small improvement it can be excellent thank you for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Message Plus review [App]  2019-2-3 13:49

    English translation is absolutely horrible, you can barely understand anything that is said, even the title is mispelled. Interface is also horrible, barely responds to touches, have to click the same button multiple times to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Message Plus review [App]  2019-2-3 13:49

    The translation to english is beautiful not good if I am honest which makes it difficult to follow. The android game itself is a amazing concept and with a few tweaks could be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Message Plus review [App]  2019-2-3 13:49

    Cara esse jogo com certeza é um dos melhores, se vcs continuarem a fazer jogos assim seria muito bom, eu sempre recomendo esse jogo pros meus amigos!! (n sei se seria uma boa ideia continuar com a serie ultima mensagem agr.. Mas sim vcs fazerem um jogo do mesmo estilo e depois de um tempo voltar para esse jogo, mas sao vcs quem decidem as coisas ai) :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Message Plus review [App]  2019-2-3 13:49

    É muito bom poder version uma desenvolvedora nacional fazendo jogos ótimos e inspirados em um autor fantástico como o Lovecraft. A expansão tem melhoras visíveis tanto no visual do jogo quanto no desenrolar da história. Enquanto não sai o próximo capítulo das aventuras do Prof Samuel, vou tentar zerar a expansão

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Message Plus review [App]  2019-2-3 13:49

    A história que já havia sido bem trabalhada no primeiro jogo ficou ainda melhor nessa nova versão! E os áudios adicionados contribuem para criar um clima de suspense muito original. Jogo sensacional!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    wow.... this is so uselessly ad riddled it hurts. Update: oh my god the developer doesn't even know a poor review! i hated the product because it's ridiculously riddled with adverts. this is an atrocious product. DO NOT INSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Cool 😊 simple to use nice features!🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Screenlock does not lightsup whenever there is a notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    can't obtain messages right away takes to long for page to load and notice list is blank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    How do I know if a notice was successfully sent or failed? I also don't like that u force me to set it as my default messaging app. Edit: Changed my mind. My messages were never sent. Thank goodness it wasn't an emergency. Sorry, but quite unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    The bottom line is covered by the by the keyboard so l can't see what l'm typing. Very unattractive presentation. I have one overseas contact that no other application except this one will communicate with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I was never able to hold the application loaded long enough to see my messages or interact with the app. I only had this application downloaded for 10 mins and it stopped working at least 6 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I love the app.. But can y'all create it where we can customize our own ringtones for messages, and make our own wallpaper background for the conversation list and add color.. Thanks a lot..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Not good App, Fb started crashing and had to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    What do i do with these trophies..?? The application is amazing i keep and send notice un time though i cant decide what to do when there is no setting.. Though its amazing i change background in chat par contact

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Please add settings for font size. Or more personalization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I really loved this app . Except It alwasy stop . Can you please fix it?I dont wish to uninstall this cute ease thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Who'd pay monthly for just SMS application ? Ludicrous idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    UNABLE TO CUSTOMIZE THE CHAT LIST. THE ADS AS WELL ITS ANNOYING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I think it's kinda amazing but also I think it's not so amazing because this application barely matches the apps pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I sent a notice and was charged on my sim don't create false claims

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    this application is horible do not install it its a scam you have to pay for it it was gliching alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    when i begin this application .the chat list always loading .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Forcing too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I love this app..and the fresh lock feature also....i really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Super fun and quick messaging! Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Awesome messaging app. I love it 🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    i am so sorry i had to rated it a one but i just wanted to go to settings but i could not search it and i was afraid that i was texting the wrong people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Very cutee application ❤ iloveittt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Cant figure out how to delete messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    this application is very very very very very very very NYC application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    lovely cute expression moji faces for contacts amamizing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Best app... I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Wait..... we can ONLY use this application if we create it our DEFAULT text notice app???? Is that right?? 😲

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I loved everything except I cannot block people that I do not wish bugging me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    So it is OK I guess everytime my mom sends a picture to me it does not allow me see it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    So I heard that you didn't need internet, beautiful cool 🐄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    I is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    so it's amazing I told my sister to download this app... so... 5 🌟 😊😊📲📲📱📱📱📱📱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    not getting my messages or tunes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Why is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    won't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    CAUSE I CANT EVEN TEXT THE PEOPLE I WANT TO TEXT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    this application is fire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    KING OF PREETENDS OF UNDER STATE AMERICAN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    i test this if its working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    it is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Nice application loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    lonia cat women

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Am just trying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    very wrost application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages - Text Messages, SMS & MMS Message review [App]  2019-10-23 22:9

    Amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter