Messenger - Messages, Texting, Free Messenger SMS Reviews & Opinions


Submit Messenger - Messages, Texting, Free Messenger SMS review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    this application is useless is not what I required for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    don't download this application one of the foolish app. only adds not working this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    it's very interesting so I rate that application ok thank you you can type answer 😊😊

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Messenger - Messages, Texting, Free Messenger SMS or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Messenger - Messages, Texting, Free Messenger SMS video reviews and related movies:

    See How to connect SMS to Facebook Messenger/See sms in messenger (Urdu) on youtube.

     related image

    See Read Your SMS In Messenger | Make Messenger Your Message App | 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Disable Sms In Facebook Messenger on youtube.

     related image

    See SMS / MESSAGE BOMBER FOR MESSENGER on youtube.

     related image

    See Viber Messenger Text Messages, Free Phone Calls, Live Video Chats, Secret Chats NEW UPDATE on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 FREE Messaging Apps for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See How to read others messenger messages on facebook 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Messenger chat recovery-Fully retrieve deleted Facebook messages from Android phone and tablets on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    it's not opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    this is the worst application i ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    very very very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    this application was to slow..i dont like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    excellet online & socail everything support sms & talking apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    absolutely doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    this is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Judge Singh Judge Singh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    too much ads..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    very poor application this is not connected to mobile numbers i can't this application one star but it's privacy policy butt this application is globe largest worst and poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    so amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    the200 200 h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Most worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    it is soo nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Not bad..But more disturbing ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Wow nice but any time opps but it is one of one application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    this is the best application I ever had in my lifel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Nice mpt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    foolish application to much loading not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    malayalam fresh movice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    messenger nasriy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    fair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    koi bhai iss application ko download na kare saale ne ad ke liye application banaya h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Ok thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    false application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    جمیل

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    samweripetero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Zeesanha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    osm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Secret - Call Free SMS Free Texting review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Through Messenger not only was I able to search my mates to reach out to, & socialize w/ I was also able to meet cool bands from the past to the future to meet. There are a lot of amazing Admin(s). that go beyond, & over there duties to create their I'm sorry I knw. the word in French but, not in English. Forgive me.😢 Very happy. Thanks too all of you Admin(s). this job is not easy. I solute you all. Sincerely, Behdin Daryaie.❣💋🤘🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    The company messanger! Created the application Messenger Messenger... I like how there company name is lower case but they exclamate the end, and the application name is Captial M M messengers so it could be confusing cause this application my become the face of the company then they might be stuck with a tough desicion should they change the name of the company to match the application or leave it... Def not a decision I would wish to make...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    I Love Messager because I found my kids on messager with support from a very amazing mate and she's an amazing lady her name is Savannah Vigil she found all three of them for me now I talk with my Daughter Dorinda Mae Foshee she's married now and satisfied Thank you god amem Jesus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    The application is fake it will obtain your password and you will obtain your FB hacked. This is not the official FB app!! Look at the company its not fb its messanger. Find for fb messanger that is the one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    This is so boring. I thought that it was going to be so not odvious and this is so not cool. Have a amazing time being on it everyone because this will be your worst nightmare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    It lags a lot, so slow & takes forever even to type one 3 letter word...Dont bother with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Its forcing me to close the app, verytime a begin it. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    I dont know anything yet because i have not downloaded it. If it works then i will delete my other messsenger but not this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    The ads are intrusive pop up ads, and the ap wants permissions to usage data that I do not wish it to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    I like this application very much I can talk to all my relative and mates all over the univers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Dont know i cant geive it smaller than this.. Cant even begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Its absolutely nothing Its only gives a shortcuts of you apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Keeps crashing pixel 2 xl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Free calls, texts, videos and pictures, what's not to like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Im so disappointed to dis app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    It's not that much support for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    It not like me stay on my Fb long that not amazing at all just got the phone have it one day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Pls let to begin video to easycommunicate to family only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Always relied upon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Very useful..also work very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    I like it because you can definitely hold ppl out of your business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    It stop before I started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    it support me obtain Fb & notice but only for a day sometimes couple hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    I think it's a application you needing like friendly using applications like this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Fresh hope it does what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Chat & video call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    It's okay thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Alliyah joseph. 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    It did not allow my code in .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Amazing finely have a fresh account.other had been hacked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    It takes your privacy away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Is amazing for everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    One of best see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    😚💋 LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Just want i could figure my passwords or be able to retreive it easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    OK😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Support Me in fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger Messenger review [App]  2018-2-2 13:1

    Backup in service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One Messenger - Free Text, SMS review [App]  2019-4-15 13:15

    You can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Galaxy SMS Messenger 2019 - SMS Lock & Free MSG review [App]  2019-1-28 21:13

    amazing program.will add more comments in time.Enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls & Text Messenger review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    dj g sh kg dj hd egg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls & Text Messenger review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    some times not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls & Text Messenger review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls & Text Messenger review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    amazing application for personal calling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls & Text Messenger review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    It's improving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls & Text Messenger review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    bed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls & Text Messenger review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    Call quality is amazing The call is clear and with no background echo. The only reason I don't give 5 stars is that there is no link to search the international rates. You need to go to the www service to search out and in most cases rates are higher if you compare them to other apps, for instance a call to Costa Rica is about 6 cts per min compared to 3 cts through Line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls & Text Messenger review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    Stupid. I have my own number just need an application that let's me use my number in put where my service is spotty but I have wifi. Whats the point of this application if I'm putting my own number in and using wifi? Why do I have to earn credits if it's all over wifi? It's not like you're giving me a fresh phone number. Frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls & Text Messenger review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    Not getting the credits since 5 months Even though I watch the videos of advertisement daily then also I am not getting the credits from past 5 months ...Your squad replied me that we will fix this problem in a less time... but it's now 5 months over till now the problem is not ....Will your squad be solving this issue or not ...Please answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls & Text Messenger review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    Voxofon rocks I love it I call my mum in the uk and my sis on my mobile its so inexpensive to talk also the customer service is awesome. They really listen and have fixed any issue kindly that mattes. I do use the Google log in or Fb though No problems at all with this application -:)) for me its the best 2011-2016

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls & Text Messenger review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    Voxafon us super lame. If I had my own phone or cell number why would I even bother downloading you? I wouldn't NEED TO. You ask me and force me to have a phone number of my own before you will even allow me use your app. Beautiful silly if you ask me. Lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls & Text Messenger review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    It's ok Well use it to call Africa, it's freaking expensive as hell and sometimes I can't obtain through using the application but can with direct call on my phone. One time I tried for a week and it wouldn't ring but they took my cash anyways. But it works sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls & Text Messenger review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    What happened Was great. Got this because I almost ran out of minutes. Now it wont call out amd instead uses the phones dialer, which used the rest of my minutes,, and place me over on my bill, as well as used the credits that I had got turned use this app. Very unhappy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls & Text Messenger review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    Not good connection very disappointed My call keeps disconnected every time I call. I once thought I didn't have credit but even after toping it up I obtain the same problem. No more I will delete the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls & Text Messenger review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    I loaded this application on my note5. They said you obtain 25 credits. Nope, only 10. Cost 7.5 to sent a text. And that didn't go through to the Ukraine. Worthless and expensive. SKYPE works best and it's free when it's skype to skype.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls & Text Messenger review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    This operator cheats Dont use it. Every time when iam making international calls, my credit runs out very fast. My credit runs out even i could not reach. Tried to contact customer service, but nobody answered me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls & Text Messenger review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    Poor uses my cell minutes!!!!!! Very difficult to use. Impossible to see how much points have for to talk. Sound very bad. I wish use only wireless connection cause i have very quick internet. Impossible to see and hear when the call is calling. Impossible to place on speaker. Really. That is horrible made. Uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls & Text Messenger review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    Not poor Application So just few mins ago download some app, waiting to obtain my point ! Well now to obtain the credit points so complicated! Almost few days waiting with no reward my point! Shame!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter