Metalsa Mobile Reviews & Opinions


Submit Metalsa Mobile review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metalsa Mobile review [App]  2018-10-10 13:6

    This application is little in size but very helpful. Hope! More updates will come in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metalsa Mobile review [App]  2018-10-10 13:6

    Need a method to restart forgotten password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metalsa Mobile review [App]  2018-10-10 13:6

    Practical This application rocks for internal employees, method better than the actual Web platform.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Metalsa Mobile or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Metalsa Mobile video reviews and related movies:

    See The Arc Of Welding- Metalsa-October 26, 2013 on youtube.

     related image

    See Applus IDIADA XeV on youtube.

     related image

    See FCA's Sterling Stamping Plant on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Earn Super Easy Sadaqa Jaariyah? Watch This Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Zombie Barbie on youtube.

     related image

    See Terraria 1.3 - How To Get The Drill Mount! Drill Containment Unit Guide Terraria 1.3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Beyblade Legends Battle Series 1 Storm Pegasis Vs Lightning L-Drago on youtube.

     related image

    See Ramkrishna Kriplani - Spice Mobile @ gsmExchange Tradezone MWCA 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    Slow but works. I do have to force sync twice, then force quit the app, then begin and force sync once more before calling in to create sure my work has been approved. Functions well aside from this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    Service Specialist Constant issues, at least 2 to 3 times a week corrections have to be made, freezes up, have to reboot: infrequently have to uninstall / re install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    HVAC SERV TECH Too much repeated motion very slow locks up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    The developer is a joke Honestly, the guy who made this application is a solipsistic twit. He will not listen to complaints. He cannot fix the bugs that cause the largest issues. Crashes constantly. Will not upload until I completely reset my phone, in a lot of cases. Won't even save images to my gallery. He should have stuck with the Canvas crew. Canvas was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    It's not rocket science.... Seriously... I'm sure if yall got the right ppl working on this app, fixing ALL THE FLAWS, then it would prolly be one of the best of its kind...HOWEVER, RIGHT NOW.. Its a very annoying headache having to use this application for WORK. It takes 3x as long to simply SUBMIT a report bc of all the bugs... PLEASE FIX!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    It is getting better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    Simply a nightmare! Monthly improvements make more hurdles than necessary. I have seen this application become practically unusable over a period of 7 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    This application is trash (Save feature) What ever that don't work crashes non stop slow uploading-when it works and is down about every week there is some thing wrong (canvas) is much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    Have to force close constantly Every time I have to take a picture it locks up and has to be restarted where I have to reenter my password every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    Daily user Cake program never jams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    Garbage app, constantly have to uninstall and reinstall. Wouldn't even give it any stars if it was up to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    Crashes a lot when taking pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    It's getting better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    These people suck. I got double charged which some how place me at negative even though It is not supposed to over draft at all then when I loaded more cash they stole it and left me 3 pennies...and yes stole I didn't give permission yet they still took

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    This application is a crock it constantly crashes and bugs out needs fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    It's amazing for the purpose it serves but when I don't see accurate acc balances I obtain nervous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Incorporate a fingerprint login and better customer help and you're golden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Amazing Cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    So.. The first time I loaded my card.. I was charged a small over 5 dollars... No huge deal... Today I reload my card and was charged over 20! If I didn't need a card at this moment.. I'd completely obtain rid of it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I think for charging 9.99 a month an not having No benefits they should lower monthly charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Fanfreaking tastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    This application is amazing been using it for awhile, only reason ita not a 5 is because their partnering application INGO will not allow me use mobile check DEPOSIT because it said it was security breach with my checks. Even tho they all went thru. I emailed them and asked why and if method i could correct this if i have to DEPOSIT checks in the future and got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I need support setting up acc on my phone. It wont allow me pick that I already have a card. Really is very frustrating. Can anybody support me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    ita a amazing card. to the complaints they place the atm fee back on your card in two days well at leat always have for me. to the fee people i have had it for two year most i paid was 2.50 they take what is on the card max 10 dollor so do t leave 10 dollars on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I cant load my checks on ANY INGO APP. Including this one. Always says I didn't sign the check or the amount is wrong. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    For the latest few years Ive had no problem with this company. But the latest 2 months transactions were denied by them when i used the check load app, and now that i got a fresh card it doesnt tell you they basically close the current card you have and will reject your direct deposit you already set up on that carf so you have to redo a direct deposit for the fresh card. Depending on your situation, redoing a direct deposit takes up to 2-3 weeks. And there is NO ONE TO TALK TO!! I hold being redirected to their www service on their phone line and the www service directs me to call!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I really think the application has done its purpose for me. I just can't do the pic deposit were you scan checks with a pic. That's my only disappointment. 👌its a simple and quick application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I love this card. I've been using it since 2015. I can obtain my balances on the application without signing in. It's very helpful. It also immediately alerts me when I create a purchase on my card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    The application and the card work exactly as stated. My gf and I both use the cards. I can transfer funds to her acc even thought they are not linked. Best of all, these are no limit card, unlike all the other prepaid credit cards I've seen out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Never received cards customer service never replys and it's been a month... i test over an over again so wrongful to give ssn without cards in return starting to think they just wish info from people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    It's so hard to obtain a keep of customer service! They are rude hang up on you and then the managers act just like them. Rude and unprofessional!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I love having it in the palm of my hand. Amazing to have every transaction updated immediately. Only one thing I don't like is not having a live representative to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Love the card and application lets me know at all times what my balance is and I use the card and by the time I place my card back in my wallet I can feel my phone goes off. Telling me that my card has been used and for how much I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Its ok. But trying to use the actual card is a nightmare. Not able to obtain cash out of ATM and does not work anywhere. I hate this card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    My took out my acc and they cant tell me where it went. Saying it no record but it shows the deposits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Simple to use. Keeps accurate acc with my money. Very handy app. Small slow to load. Overall it's great. Update.... Easy to use. But it takes to long for the application to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    It's a very amazing application until they deactivate your card until they can process INFO. It takes 24 to 48 work hours not regular hours to obtain the card reactivated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Love it! Very convenient. Haven't had any problems at all. My paycheck gets deposited 2 days early. Love that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Application hasnt worked for several days. Uninstalled And reinstalled, whiped data... wont allpw me to log in. Just obtain a spinning circle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    The best ever save cash on transfers my sister in Tampa and we both have a card that connects with each other and it makes things so smooth l love it1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    The application is amazing but Ingo charged me 9% on a check and that's to high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    So far I like it except there are no ATMs I can use near me closes one is an hour away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Would be ok if it would allow me use the load check feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I think it's a unbelievable application haven't tried to load a check myself but I'm going to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Very simple to use. Over used this card for years and no complaint yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    The only thing I didn't like is how they have messed around with me on the mobile check loads part of the part of this whole mobile banking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    They need to be faster and more accurate about sending out lost or stolen cards. I called and it took 2 months to keep my business card. Wasn't too hapoy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I need more design options I don't like any of the ones provided sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Application is amazing I have my check deposited each week always come two days early. I love the card and the app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    The best I have ever used.. I love it. And the designs​ amazing. I would definitely recommend ppl to use it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Loved it before the latest update, now when i use fast balance it shows me zero balance as well as it keeps asking me to activate my card when i sign in 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    This is the most amazing card ever. I tell everyone that is looking for a pre-paid card to obtain this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AN Mobile review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Why does it say it's gonna send a conformation number but it never does?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AN Mobile review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AN Mobile review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Terrible. Does not work with any of my policies. Says oops something went wrong test again later. Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AN Mobile review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    This is a amazing improvement from the latest app. This has a cleaner look and allows me to have access to my policy info at my fingertips. I can now submit a claim on my auto at anytime. Nice functionality!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AN Mobile review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Amazing upgrade! Can now upload images and videos with a claim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AN Mobile review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AN Mobile review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Better than the previous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I have had NetSpend, Green Dot, this is the first prepaid card. That does what it says. I obtain my direct deposit at about 10 pm 3 days before pay day...Thanks it's just great. Juno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    This application is a crock it constantly crashes and bugs out needs fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I was looking for the creature jam cards and I noticed that they are not there like they used to be hardly any other amazing choices can you place them back up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    These people suck. I got double charged which some how place me at negative even though It is not supposed to over draft at all then when I loaded more cash they stole it and left me 3 pennies...and yes stole I didn't give permission yet they still took

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    It's amazing for the purpose it serves but when I don't see accurate acc balances I obtain nervous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I downloaded the application to hold track of my balance for my card cause from previous prepaid cards they charge you to check your balance I cannot even log in to the application I out in my password and email and it does nothing it won't even log in to my card acc the application is worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I am trying to obtain a password to sign in the application and the customer help is not getting back to me not good customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Incorporate a fingerprint login and better customer help and you're golden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    It's ok, just want I could use my finger print to begin the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Can keep and hold your cash "for your protection"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    They are thy most rippoff debit card Sucks.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Application is beautiful simple to use and I love that I can choose which card I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Don't trust this company with your cash they will allow anyone steal your cash and won't do anything about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Love it an works with (ingo) application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Cool App...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Amazing Cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Nice card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    So.. The first time I loaded my card.. I was charged a small over 5 dollars... No huge deal... Today I reload my card and was charged over 20! If I didn't need a card at this moment.. I'd completely obtain rid of it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I think for charging 9.99 a month an not having No benefits they should lower monthly charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Fanfreaking tastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    This application is amazing been using it for awhile, only reason ita not a 5 is because their partnering application INGO will not allow me use mobile check DEPOSIT because it said it was security breach with my checks. Even tho they all went thru. I emailed them and asked why and if method i could correct this if i have to DEPOSIT checks in the future and got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I need support setting up acc on my phone. It wont allow me pick that I already have a card. Really is very frustrating. Can anybody support me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    ita a amazing card. to the complaints they place the atm fee back on your card in two days well at leat always have for me. to the fee people i have had it for two year most i paid was 2.50 they take what is on the card max 10 dollor so do t leave 10 dollars on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I cant load my checks on ANY INGO APP. Including this one. Always says I didn't sign the check or the amount is wrong. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I really think the application has done its purpose for me. I just can't do the pic deposit were you scan checks with a pic. That's my only disappointment. 👌its a simple and quick application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Did card. Com just go out of business with my money...... The whole system is down can't even withdraw my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Love the card and application lets me know at all times what my balance is and I use the card and by the time I place my card back in my wallet I can feel my phone goes off. Telling me that my card has been used and for how much I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I love this card. I've been using it since 2015. I can obtain my balances on the application without signing in. It's very helpful. It also immediately alerts me when I create a purchase on my card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    The application and the card work exactly as stated. My gf and I both use the cards. I can transfer funds to her acc even thought they are not linked. Best of all, these are no limit card, unlike all the other prepaid credit cards I've seen out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I love having it in the palm of my hand. Amazing to have every transaction updated immediately. Only one thing I don't like is not having a live representative to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    For the latest few years Ive had no problem with this company. But the latest 2 months transactions were denied by them when i used the check load app, and now that i got a fresh card it doesnt tell you they basically close the current card you have and will reject your direct deposit you already set up on that carf so you have to redo a direct deposit for the fresh card. Depending on your situation, redoing a direct deposit takes up to 2-3 weeks. And there is NO ONE TO TALK TO!! I hold being redirected to their www service on their phone line and the www service directs me to call!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    It's so hard to obtain a keep of customer service! They are rude hang up on you and then the managers act just like them. Rude and unprofessional!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Its ok. But trying to use the actual card is a nightmare. Not able to obtain cash out of ATM and does not work anywhere. I hate this card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    My took out my acc and they cant tell me where it went. Saying it no record but it shows the deposits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    They need to be faster and more accurate about sending out lost or stolen cards. I called and it took 2 months to keep my business card. Wasn't too hapoy

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter