Metropolitan Nashville PS Reviews & Opinions


Submit Metropolitan Nashville PS review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metropolitan Nashville PS review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Ugh sucks my children school was in it but i obtain no news from them dumb application >_>

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metropolitan Nashville PS review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    This is one of the most frustrating apps I've ever used. You can't navigate to the actual school info & that doesn't support a parent that's trying to research high schools or any school for that matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metropolitan Nashville PS review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    It doesn't work and not real I can't log in

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Metropolitan Nashville PS or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Metropolitan Nashville PS video reviews and related movies:

    See More Metro Police Expected To Patrol Downtown on youtube.

     related image

    See MNPS Introduces STEAM Program on youtube.

     related image

    See Special Message from MNPS (To Charlottesville) on youtube.

     related image

    See Whistleblowers Sue Metro Schools, Claim Retaliation on youtube.

     related image

    See Metropolitan Nashville School Board Candidate Forum - District 9 (Part II) on youtube.

     related image

    See Metro Schools Misleads Public About Layoffs of Special-Ed Employees on youtube.

     related image

    See Getting Caught Up On Hockey & Health on youtube.

     related image

    See Shocking Untold Secrets 2 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metropolitan Nashville PS review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    I likes it at 1st now the calendar wish update..so I can't download to mine...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metropolitan Nashville PS review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    It is nice as help my chiled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metropolitan Nashville PS review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Amazing information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metropolitan Nashville PS review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    In one convenient place. Once again MNPS is cutting edge in parent communications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metropolitan Nashville PS review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    🖒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metropolitan Nashville PS review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nixa PS review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    It never recognizes my email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nixa PS review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    The lunch menu NEVER shows the correct school and sometimes it doesn't even present lunch. Exp..it shows me a snack menu currently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nixa PS review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Freezes up, lunch menu is never right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nixa PS review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    This application is the worst application ever it's stupid it doesn't work u can never search what ur looking for what's wrong with just sending home a piece of paper it's worked for years I shouldn't have to spend an hr trying to search a permission slip for my daughters field trip just send home a piece of paper and I shouldn't have to jump threw hurdles just to obtain her melody book and the lunch menu is never right on this application if I could have gave it 0 stars or negative stars I would have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nixa PS review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Why does the Nixa School need access to my SD card for this app? I am ALWAYS suspicious when an application maker wants complete access to my phones SD contents and everything on it. I hold passwords, credit card info, private calendar info, images etc. on my SD card. There is no need for them to access this content if the purpose is simply to share their info with us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nixa PS review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Trying to pull up lunch menu but it just keeps saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nixa PS review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    PayPams gets stuck at checkout every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nixa PS review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Thank you so much for having so a lot of resources to hold us informed and connected. Nixa schools are simply the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nixa PS review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    So nice to have the info we need all in one place. Just another reason Nixa schools are on a various level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nixa PS review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Just another method to present appreciation for our schools! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nixa PS review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    When you're at the main screen of the app, hit the menu button to change schools. Would like a better calendar system to present district and school at same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nixa PS review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    I have children in elementary and intermediate. The application only works for one school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nixa PS review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    I love the crisp look and feel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nixa PS review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nixa PS review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Keeps saying pack file error. This is such a unbelievable tool for family. Any suggestions on what the issue could be! I would really love to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nixa PS review [App]  2017-11-2 13:8

    Ravioli Ravioli give me the formuoli.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS PowerScan review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Not sure why others are having a hard time getting it to work. Just keep you camera up to see the whole page sand you are amazing to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS PowerScan review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Symbolic. Dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS PowerScan review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    it's not working!!! the scans are All wrong!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS PowerScan review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Rarely works properly, as does the scanner. Stick with Examview.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS PowerScan review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Hi love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS PowerScan review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    I used this often latest year...it's a long walk to the copier and I liked being able to scan right in the classroom (or home or wherever else). Doesn't work this year. I contacted IA help (who is usually really responsive) and they indicated that I had alerted them to a previously unknown issue and that they now had a squad working on it. Two months later no movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS PowerScan review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    I love this in theory, but it has never worked. It crashes continuously and gives connection error messages even when I have a clear, powerful WiFi signal or 4G. Want I could give it 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS PowerScan review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Like it when it would work. I have service but will not connect to it. Not amazing when you're trying to grade assignments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS PowerScan review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    The application crashes every time. Says to check Internet connection but that's not the issue. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS PowerScan review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Connection error when I clearly have a working mobile and wireless connection signal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS PowerScan review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    Thanks to this power school items its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS PowerScan review [App]  2018-3-6 13:9

    not installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Orange County PS review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    First

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    Only amazing for notifications that grades have changed Then you have to log into ParentVue to see the grades! ParentVue in this application is a webpage and NOT mobile friendly! Best to just obtain the ParentVue application and the MySchoolBucks application and be done with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    Deleted all my information and biw wont allow me access my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    The application won't even allow me log in on android device method to go school system. An modernize is required badly. Jus modernize the application so it is practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    I have tried everything to log into this app!! I hate that schools are all about computers and online things. Send me my schedule in the mail... Not satisfied at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    Trying to logon with student email/password but doesn't work. I have an Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    I cannot log in! But apparently it is an android device problem? Please fix it so it works across all platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    I have an android, I managed to log in myself as well as my sister but when I logged out and tried to log back in it said all my information was invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    Won't allow you log in using school id's. What a waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    How is this on its 5th ver yet it still doesn't work on Android?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    This application wont let you to login on androids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    I obtain to see which teachers i habe and what i got on tests, and i even have an android! Just place ur 5 and 3 in and password dont place ""

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    Outdated compared to IOS version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    doesn't work!! I can't sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    It didn't work for androids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    The class schedule does not come up on the Android device version, they need to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    So far so good. Nice to have my kids' school information in one put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    It didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    Android device ver dosnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    Will nat work on android device phones this sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    It does not work on Android. Which is a large inconvenience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    I couldn't log in on android. I tried using my Dad's phone, which is IOS, and I could log in, but there was no class schedule! My mates have their schedules!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    It doesn't work on my anorid device so I can't log on because it says Error invild information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    Doesn't work for android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Washington County PS review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    I don't like school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voorhees Township PS review [App]  2018-1-28 13:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voorhees Township PS review [App]  2018-1-28 13:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Difficult if not impossible to search required information. No aspect of the application is user-friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Does not always work. One day has my students listed and the next it does not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    The application says to pick a school but doesn't stay on that school plus for notifications of school delays and closings there's no messages, however I obtain calls from the county to tell me the school is closed or delay. Needs work!....update from when I downloaded app: I now obtain notifications for the high schools in the zone but nothing on the school where my kid goes although I choose to obtain notification of only one school! This application is no amazing fix it please! I have changed my opinion bc this application will not let me to add my other daughter and I have tried and the schools are not helping!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    No single sign on (SSO). Save the zone on your phone and just add favorites to your browser because that's all this "app" is. Just like every other Blackboard application I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Doesn't let all the features shown on PC on Droid. Have been tried to obtain assistance from techs but their solutions do never work. Not so useful at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Information never updates and I still have to use the individual apps for parentvue, transportation and food acc balances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Too hard to use and too slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Crashed when attempted to login. Once I was able to login, it would only begin half of the options. What does work appears to have less functionality. Would prefer to still to Parentvue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Just downloaded it after getting notification that it was updated, it force closed 3 times before I could even see the features of the application or pick my schools. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Just downloaded application and it keeps crashing. Will not allow you choose school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Crashes every time you test and select a school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Doesn't work. Crashes every time I test to pick a school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Force closed every time I tried to use it. Ultimately ended up uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Fix it so I can actually use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Keeps crashing a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Not enough functionality The idea of having an application for the Stafford County Schools to hold the parents updated on happenings is amazing but also let us to keep push notices from teachers for grades, missing work, upcoming assignment due dates.... so we don't have to hold going and logging into each schools (middle and high) parent view account. Consilidate it all into one put please. This method you can even send attendance message through application as well and bus information for late buses and tracking. Create it multi kid compatible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    This is a challenging application to navigate. I repeat the problem of not having my child's sports schedule will not present on the calendar. Ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Selected NSHS as school of interest but the Sports Application only shows Brooke Point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    No homework Doesn't let me the ability to track homework assignments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Lots of info, want we had this sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Got the email today and just downloaded it. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Unbelievable Simple to load and looks like a ton of information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Suheil R. Amazing app!!! Simple to download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Finally. Helpful method to stay connected and keep updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stafford County PS review [App]  2018-10-2 21:8

    Alerts about school delay /closings are the only amazing this application does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prince George's County PS review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    I thought I'd obtain notifications about delays, early dismissals, and closings? Seems I have to begin the application to see. I might as well turn on the news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prince George's County PS review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Application sucks! I have an acc and it won't allow me sign in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prince George's County PS review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    It could be better, obviously since it's a fresh application it could use improvements to the interface and the overall design, but its a amazing app. My only complaint is that you can't track your bus zone using the app. Also you need to use single sign on to access your information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prince George's County PS review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    More frustrating then helpful. I am supposed to be able to login to preview my kids' schedule for school using the SchoolMax registration ID in this app, and it says I have no acc although logged in to the old portal simultaneously! And there is no help, only a school contact list directory and no one knows what to do! I cannot make another account. My son's school even asked me why I called them for this issue. After explaining that that's what the only available instructions stated, she told me that schedules won't be available until tomorrow anyway. WTH? I still cant log in, so... ? This isn't the amazing begin we wanted for this year. So agitating. I spent 3 hours on this before writing this review and still, I am nowhere. So very frustrating. Ugh...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prince George's County PS review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Found out you have to click single sign on to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prince George's County PS review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Works on my IOS but not necessarily on my Androud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prince George's County PS review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Why can't I sign in?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prince George's County PS review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Won't load on android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prince George's County PS review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    its freakin awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PS 78 The Anne Hutchinson Sch review [App]  2018-9-18 21:8

    This application is horrible they tell u to obtain The application just for it not to be updated

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter