Miga Town: My School Reviews & Opinions


Submit Miga Town: My School review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My School review [App]  2019-4-11 13:12

    plz could you add a house so when they finish school they can go home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My School review [App]  2019-4-11 13:12

    it didnt allow me play anything at first and then 10 mins of stuggle gone. It then allow me played! It was fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My School review [App]  2019-4-11 13:12

    awesome android game everyone should obtain it the only thing is have to pay but it's worth it . please create a restraunt next thx . ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Miga Town: My School or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Miga Town: My School video reviews and related movies:

    See Miga Town - My School on youtube.

     related image

    See Miga Town My School on youtube.

     related image

    See ู„ุนุจุฉ ุฌุฏูŠุฏุฉ miga my town school๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿซ on youtube.

     related image

    See ุทุฑูŠู‚ุฉ ุชู†ุฒูŠู„ ู„ุนุจู‡ miga town my school on youtube.

     related image

    See ุทุฑูŠู‚ุฉ ุชุญู…ูŠู„ ู„ุนุจุฉ miga Town:my School ู…ุถู…ูˆู†ูกู ู %๐Ÿ˜ุงู„ูˆุตู on youtube.

     related image

    See Miga Town: My Store - Now on APPSTORE !!! on youtube.

     related image

    See miga vacation episode #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See MIGA TOWN MY STORE - Gameplay Part 1 (iOS Android) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My School review [App]  2019-4-11 13:12

    Hi miga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My School review [App]  2019-4-11 13:12

    a allow me go because there is a unique thing for the children Unique ordered it because there is a unique thing for the children Unique ordered it because like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My School review [App]  2019-4-11 13:12

    it was fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    I like it...BUT, its kind of a copy of Toca Boca Life. Except for the fact that you can change facial expressions, skin color, AND shoes, rather than just cloths. No hate its amazing after all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    It's a amazing android game but it's in application purchase which I don't like , cause I can't cause I'm still a child and I cant purchase the package please fix it anyways it ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    ุฑุงุญ ุงู†ุฌู„ุท ู…ู† ุงู„ูุฑุญุฉ ุดูƒุฑุง ุฌุฒูŠู„ุง ุงุฎูŠุฑุง ู†ุฒู„ูˆู‡ุง ุนู„ู‰ ุงู„ุงู†ุฏุฑูˆูŠุฏ ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ ูˆุงู†ุง ุทุจุนุง ู‡ูƒุฑุชู‡ุง ูˆูุชุญุช ุงู„ุงู…ุงูƒู† ุงู„ู…ุบู„ู‚ุฉ ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    ุงู„ู„ุนุจุฉ ุฑูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆูˆุนุฉ ุงู†ุง ู‡ูƒุฑุชู‡ุง ูˆ ูุชุญุช ุงู„ุฃู…ุงูƒู† ูˆ ุงู„ุดุฎุตูŠุงุช ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Wooooow oh my god you install it on android device I wait it very much ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    I will give you five stars if you create all the rooms Free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Love thank you so much I love it it's better than what I thought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    ุงู„ู„ู‡ ูŠู†ุนู„ ู…ุณุงุญุชูŠ ๐ŸŒš๐Ÿ’”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    ูˆุงู„ู„ู‡ ุงู„ู ุดูƒุฑ ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šุงุญุจูƒู… ู…ูˆูˆูˆูˆุช ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    This android game is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    ุงู†ุง ุญุจูŠุช ุงู„ุนุจุฉ ุฌุฏุง ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜โคโคโค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    ุดูƒุฑุง

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    ุดูƒุฑุงู†๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡ love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I love the android game and the fresh update!!! But the only thing that I really wanted was a transportation car so u can take characters to other android games of my town. But I really like the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    AMAZINGIST GAME EVER IN MY LIFE OH JESU THANK YOU SO MUCH MAKE MORE GAMES PLEASE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I love this android game but you should obtain a bus with like 10 seats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I want fresh android games would come out like fresh updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I wanted to refund but it's not possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    But i hate spending my cash on your android games now. Plus shouldn't you guys have alot of money? Also these are child games! Kid's wish to be able to download a android game and not have to ask their sister or mom. "I need money" You guys need to begin making your android games FREE from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I like this android game but my mum kind of wasted her cash on this android game when I was really looking forward to this android game and by the method please create your android games free because me and my brother's really wish to play them so please create them free or for sale then I will rate this android game 5 anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Umm My city Creator i just wanted to say that i enjoyed the android game but pls create some of your android games free because we people/kids love these android games but we had problem because its paid so kindly pls create it free this not a hate im just saying this because the android games seems fun to play but its paid so pls create some of it free for me i love the hotel one because it seems fun and cool to play but its paid so pls create it free for at least 3 days pls do not hate pls i did NOT UNSTALL this android game because this is all i have pls well the android game is amazing but this is all im saying again this is not a hate and i dont have any twitter ig or fb snapchat or anything pls understand so pls i beg of you i subscribed to your channel and Thank you for your time I hope you understand i gave this 3 satrsThank you For your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    In order for this android game to be good, it needs to keep a heavy update. This has been the worst installment in the My City Series android games ever. Every time you begin the android game there's a black bar that goes across your screen, not to mention the fact that when you move a hero one put another hero goes missing. The android game is just poor on so a lot of levels and unless it's updated it will never be good. The microphone feature was great, but it was only to hide the heavy flaws within the game. There shouldn't be a reason why this and the My City stores android game are stuck in its first ver while every other android game is on their second or even third ver with the vehicle update. This is a first-generation My City game, at least bump it up to second,, the same ver that fashion present and preschool are on..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I love this android game but can u add more students and more seats and add more classrooms. I LOVE MY TOWN! " also create more android games free. Hold it up! Also it has lots of megabytes. But i would rate this 5 star if u create all android games free. ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Well to begin MAKE EM FREE I really have wished of having loads of my city games but there bloody not free create em free then I can not ask my mum I can just obtain it straight away I'll give it 5 star when U create em free also there's not enough lockers for everyone and not enough seats for everyone and not enough instruments for them all 5 star when U create that MASSIVE update to all my city android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Just no! This android game needs to be updated! For 1 thing create it so they can begin the books #2 plz create paper they can write on not just create paper airplanes! Plz update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Every time I place a hero somewhere and then go to place another hero somewhere I go back to the first one and then it disappears so please fix it and please reply!?๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I love this android game but it doesn't link to the other android games so I really wish you to create it link because the children don't obtain to go to school in my android game because it doesn't link! But it is good!๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    It was amazing but I want they were all free. I also wish the school to have more classrooms and a teachers lounge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I really do like this one it my favorite one I do like the grandparents house one to but I really think you should create a high school or a university maybe?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    It could have more classrooms and separate bathrooms and a auditorium and a gym and more activities and a playground and items like that and what is next and please connect all the apps like playhome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I think that more of your android games should be free and its terrific how do you get the glasses there should be more classes and a nurses office and more lockers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Is the best android game ever but please can you create the other android games also free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I think it should have more classes and a nurses office .anyway you need to add a android game called my city driving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    It is very amazing android game I love it very much and please download this application ๐Ÿ˜‡ you love it.๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Plz can you modernize the shop preschool daycare and school so they all connect and we can have more stories km my city thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    It only let's you use one at a time.I have never hated a android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I bought this but a year ago it was free in can u do it again my brother loves my city android games free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Listen you need to do a large modernize on this game. Like you did in My City Home and My City Hospital.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I dislike this android game not hate it!its beautiful lame i like my city preschool better then this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    This is the best android game I have played so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    It's a amazing android game but please modernize it so it look very awsome android game ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    This android game is cool but its not that much to do really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    This android game is sooooooooooo boring pls modernize it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I really obsesses my city android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I like it but can you create it free please and thnx ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I love this game. Please create your android games free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I couldn't obtain my refund and I required it cuz it created m bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I love it but it tock a long time to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I can't reccomend it enough you should really obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    Its amazing android game my city school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    You guys should modernize this and place more rooms on this plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : School review [App]  2019-1-22 0:17

    I love this android game but I [email protected]#$%! was for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Hospital review [App]  2018-9-2 13:8

    You are stuck in one crowded place, your supply of medicine for the patient(s) run out, you can't use half the materials in the game, half the things in the android game is just props, and there is only two patients and workers each. If you obtain spaghetti, you can't use the spoon or fork to go with it. Another thing that I've noticed is that this is supposed to be a children's game, but you have to pay REAL cash to play, like the other 95% of the game. These children are only 3 and up, so how do you expect them to pay for the full game? Cash doesn't just bibidy-bobbidy-boo out of no where like something from Cinderella, trust me. Nobody has the time or the cash to be paying cash for a video android game that their child might forget about or obtain tired of within the second day of playing. And, if you REALLY wanna obtain more people to practically throw cash at ya', how about you offer a video test that halfway complete and not only 5 things to do. Your video test isn't the best, but it's alright. Even though you obtain bored in the first 10 minutes, it could be better in the future. It doesn't really offer that much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Hospital review [App]  2018-9-2 13:8

    I only obtain one room it's say free but it not if you you can create us pay 2,99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Hospital review [App]  2018-9-2 13:8

    i love the android game so much but this android game is for children and im 8 years old so can you just create it free for 3 days or more locations if you not pay i don't mean to be roud so please create it free cuz i love it and i wish more locations free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Hospital review [App]  2018-9-2 13:8

    I think u shold create it free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Hospital review [App]  2018-9-2 13:8

    Plz create it free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Hospital review [App]  2018-9-2 13:8

    ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Hospital review [App]  2018-9-2 13:8

    Guys stop saying "make it free" JUST HACK IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Hospital review [App]  2018-9-2 13:8

    Thanks..I love your games...please create more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Hospital review [App]  2018-9-2 13:8

    I love miga city ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–and her Android games ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Hospital review [App]  2018-9-2 13:8

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Hospital review [App]  2018-9-2 13:8

    Create it free plss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Hospital review [App]  2018-9-2 13:8

    MAKE IT FRE ED PLS T-T

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Hospital review [App]  2018-9-2 13:8

    Wow very very very nice thank you ๐Ÿ’ can you create miga school please ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Hospital review [App]  2018-9-2 13:8

    Globe best android game almost better than my city

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Hospital review [App]  2018-9-2 13:8

    Pls create it all free its so bord

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Hospital review [App]  2018-9-2 13:8

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Hospital review [App]  2018-9-2 13:8

    Badd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Hospital review [App]  2018-9-2 13:8

    So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Hospital review [App]  2018-9-2 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Hospital review [App]  2018-9-2 13:8

    ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Hospital review [App]  2018-9-2 13:8

    Please create another what it means

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Vacation review [App]  2018-11-9 13:8

    Everythings is all locked,how i do now. Everyday. i will call police to miga in the cage.miga is not support to begin all the things.i mean to talk to parents also udent also and police.i will call police now.everythings,why?because you are not support me,you only support ople not like you to not support someone.I WILL CALL POLICE NOW AND KILL YOU THIS TIME,AND DONT FOGERT TO HELP ME NOW LATER I KILL YOU.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Vacation review [App]  2018-11-9 13:8

    All of the things we're locked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Vacation review [App]  2018-11-9 13:8

    Awesome android game it's really pretty.. and somehow I search that this android game needs a modernize and that it could be your by adding 1 more bed in the house .... By the method thank you for this awesome android game and please upload soon on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Vacation review [App]  2018-11-9 13:8

    I love this android game please create more android game as soon as possible please thank you....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Vacation review [App]  2018-11-9 13:8

    Can you not buy it im a child and my pearents dont whant to buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Vacation review [App]  2018-11-9 13:8

    This is a ok android game ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Vacation review [App]  2018-11-9 13:8

    Don't have all the people and pleases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Vacation review [App]  2018-11-9 13:8

    You should create a grocery shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Vacation review [App]  2018-11-9 13:8

    The other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Vacation review [App]  2018-11-9 13:8

    Khalas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Pets review [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    Create a School and everything has to be begin ,the classes,cafateria,P.e library the lockers pleasr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Pets review [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    love it create a shopping one or a dentist one plzzzz create it all free and create more of these android games plzzzz i love these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Pets review [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    Gemma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Pets review [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    I not like this android game it copy toca boca.I REALY HATE THIS X THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Pets review [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    Well, The Android game is kinda better then toca boca but I have to pay for the rest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Pets review [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    pls do create more android games and ignore those haters i love this!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miga Town: My Pets review [App]  2018-12-20 21:8

    create a school please

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter