Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help Reviews & Opinions


Submit Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I have severe difficulty in falling asleep some nights, so poor that occasionally I'm up for 36 hours because I could not fall asleep at all. Also I've never been able to be hypnotized but latest night I tried this application for the first time and within mins of completing the First session I was asleep. Some nights it's pain that keeps me awake, and some nights it's my brain that won't wind down and let me to rest and latest night both were preventing me from getting to sleep until I tried this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    AMAZING! It may or may not hypnotize (I'm an extreme cynic) but it's awesome at helping you to relax your body. Just as important, it gives a definition of mind body connection to pain that the largest critic can accept. Purchased make batter after being impressed by voice/music & irritated by long mandatory intro in free version. Hypnotic booster is binaural beats which I believe in more than hypnosis. I'm almost getting addicted to this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I have been using it every day for two weeks now and I see definite and gradual improvements. it helps me focus on my own healing.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help video reviews and related movies:

    See Hypnotherapy : Holistic Treatment for a Migraine on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get Rid Of A Migraine - Crazy Fast Migraine Cure. Easy Energy Therapy - Try It Now... on youtube.

     related image

    See Healing Meditation For Pain Relief. 10 Minute Guided Practice on youtube.

     related image

    See Relieve migraines with this simple self-massage on youtube.

     related image

    See 6 Steps to Relieve a Headache on youtube.

     related image

    See Headache | Migraine | How To Get Rid Of Headaches on youtube.

     related image

    See Tension Headache vs. Migraine on youtube.

     related image

    See Treating Migraine on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    rubbish! you have to listen to a long speech at the beginning about how to use the app. I uninstalled it before the end. I prefer apps that obtain straight to the point. when a person is in agony they wish an application to do what it says, not go on and on about settings. I will never test this one again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I've only spent $ to change the settings, so I'm only using the free track. I haven't noticed relief in my a.m. (fibromyalgia/arthritis) stiffness/achiness, but I sleep better. I also have ADHD, so focused relaxation and then hypnosis drop usually has me asleep quickly. I love how she phrases things ("that all is just right") and the slightly amused tone when she talks about toes. I've only gotten to the end 2x, and I've used the imagery during a nerve pain flare to calm it. Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Terrible. Bored listening to the instructions. couldnt move on to test it out. Everything I hit to move it on advised I was only listening to the free ver and I would have to pay to hear anything else. Never got past instructions. Also advertising the best headphones for listening and even brought you straight to Amazon to buy them at a cost of €95. There are plenty of free apps which give you lots of free choices to test them encouraging one to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Inexplicably amazing. It really did work for me. I never, ever buy apps, but I bought this one. I also bought their quit smoking app. Haven't had a cig in 9 days, and the urge was completely gone after day 7. These people are doing something right!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I appreciate it. It works. Just want I didn't have to pay so much to stay asleep. I use it for my Chronic Pain, caused by Fibromyalgia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Majikal Journey. Can't tell u anymore as I cannot access the "tell us more" option .... bugger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Helps me to fall asleep without using medication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I am not sure how it works with pain, this application has me asleep within the first five minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Really nice. Haven't yet stayed conscious to the end...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    amazing app. some options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Have wanted to comment for months but kept falling asleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    it actually really helps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I have a spinal issue and it gave me some relief - far more than I expected. I'll continue to use it as I think it will just obtain better and better...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Worth the upgrade!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Ineffable ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Love this app. Helps with the pain. I have other apps in this series. I just want you didn't have to pay additional for each application to unblock the features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I want I didn't have to buy the hypnotic feature for each of their apps. I also want their hypnosis audio was accessible through the same app. Stupid in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I suffer with fibromyalgia i used this application and was very unsure but i felt great after listening so relaxed an helped with pain 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Calmed my endometriosis pain to a manageable level. I'll definitely be using this application regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    So satisfied to have finally found an application that I feel I can really trust because it works!!! I have been able to chop down on all of my pain meds for fibromyalgia, peripheral neuropathy and spondyloarapathy. Have been suffering for 12 years with NO SUCCESS until now! Obtain the full app, it is worth every penny! Thank you so much for these amazing self hypnosis app's! They are literally life savers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Amazing to obtain some relief

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I have switched to using these so that I could chop down on my pain med and they are working for me. I am more productive and using fewer pain pills! I upgraded to the paid ver and it was worth the 2.99. Update" I still use this application with over the counter med so that I do not have to use prescription meds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Helped immensely with my fibromyalgia!! I had to listen to it every night for a couple weeks for it to work. Obtain the full version, it is worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Does support with pain. I [email protected]#$%! helped more with sleep and deeper relaxation bc I use it when I am in pain and wish to go to sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Excellent! Helps my restless 8 year old fall right to sleep ..... Helps this insomniac obtain some sleep too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I'm a ra/whole body pain person an d i sleep like a baby after this and a warm bath

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    It really works for me! I have a fractured shoulder and I completely believe this is what is getting me through it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Really helpwd with the pain in my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Very relaxing. Helps me sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Simple to use and effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    little investment, customizable to contain background melody or not, voice over or not, hypnotic sound vibration or not. Love the flexibility and free ver equally enjoyable without hypnotic sound vibration enables. E less looping is a nice feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Couldn't use app...kept getting bothered to purchase...worst application ever...says a lot about Google's low standards...crap like this drives customers away. ....really don't waste your time with greedy developers...if they can't let a proper trial of app...why bother then!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Have to begin over with the intro every time. Not necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    The session just stopped mid way. There is no option to go back to where it stopped. I was forced to begin again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I was a skeptic, but it seems to support me deal better than I hoped for. Worth a test if you suffer and need relief. MN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Amaziing!!!!:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Affective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I have been n using this application for about 1 year. In that time I have gone from having uncontrollable pain that traveled from region to region to having my pain under control. I can now exercise 6 days a week and feel a lot better overall. I am grateful for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    This is a amazing app. Really helped. Amazing voice. And you can continue to play the melody for hours after she stops talking. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Search it helpful for relaxation which helps with pain relief.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I found this application very effective for managing post surgical pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Very helpful.....seems to support with the pain in my hip...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I paid the 2.99 to have rest of application opened and it is not, so buyers beware of spending more cash on this. Its amazing but thought I would pay more and obtain more because of my chronic pain. I facilitate a FMS help group at local hospital 20 yrs now was going to suggest this to my members but now I am hesitant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    This really does give you a break from unending pain. I have what is known to be the most painful condition to man and this application helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I have the free ver of this application & have tried using it 5 times without luck. I've even deleted & reinstalled it since it seemed like it might support me. But just a couple mins into it, after the introduction, the voice just stops. I have the Debt Free Application from this line of apps also. It does not do this. I tried the Stress one, and it cuts off just like this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I have tried other which are short or cheesy this one is just right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Using for sciatic pain, first night was able to sleep without pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Instructions are too long and annoying, induction and countdown are wayyyyy too fast, never reached hypnosis or relaxation, just got very annoyed. Deleted right away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Really works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Pain Relief

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I have been a chronic pain suffer for nearly 30 years. I'm on every medication you can imagine. Found this and thought I'd give it a try. 6 weeks later it is my go-to pain relief. Every night I listen to it and fall asleep or whenever pain is high. My pain has dropped to levels that I haven't had in years! Extremely happy. Give it a try. And you don't need the make batter but it does support and it is a minimal, one time fee. Amazing luck to all who live with pain!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Helps quiet..the dark side!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Cant change anything unless you pay. Unistalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Can't do anything unless you pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I've been a chronic pain sufferer since 2008. I found this application recently and it's worked wonders! The background sounds are excellent, and I don't message any loop skip. The harmonics are also cool and the volumes of all tracks, including the voice, can be adjusted independently. The hypnotist has a soothing and calm voice. Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    I want this could really take away withdrawals I want I knew before I took it....now I have to take it both of it who the hell makes these meds the freken devil I shouldn't have been shame about asking my doctor about amazing ole Hawaiian PAKALOLO....NOW IM labeled as an addict a pill addict that's not cool I rather be a pothead then a Pill Popper never listen to your doctors about what kind of pain management you should be on do the research no the drug marijuana helps a lot of various things obtain educated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Very relaxing, puts me to sleep. Issue is how do you close the application when it's done, cannot close it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Programme tells you how effective the 'Hynotic Booster' is BUT you can't test it unless you pay for an upgrade!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Use this to support me sleep I stead of medication|.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Very amazing voice and direction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Please , I really wish to purchase this application to unblock more features but I am using verve card, I could not search option for verve in making the payment, please is there any support or tip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Helps me relax through a amazing deal of chronic pain....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    These apps are all amazing. Really help! Test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    IT'S MAKEING YOU PAY MONEY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    This is an ad for an app. There are no free features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Too creepy love it best application ever but now I have to deal with paiin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pain Relief Hypnosis - Chronic Pain Management review [App]  2019-9-25 13:22

    Grand 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    What a unbelievable app/concept/service. The curable method as I have come to describe it, is more than an app, it's a method of life. A person no longer needs to suffer without recourse. Curable is the hope that chronic pain sufferers have been searching. Loving the podcasts and the content that is released. Don't hesitate in subscribing, far better than any Physio or chiro session you will attend. Hats off to Laura and the squad for what they are pioneering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    The content of this application is excellent!!! Anyone with chronic pain that is begin to this approach should give it a shot. However, as an Android device developer myself it drives me nuts when the back button closes the application instead of back up to the previous screen in the perceived stack. Please fix 😣 major pet peeve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Used Curable for 4 mo. The application is fun, the community supportive so long as you never express doubts. The pain science is sound - which is why I hold returning - but you can obtain that information faster from books. I found the exercises infantile & condescending (assuming no self awareness on part of the user), personally irrelevant with no possibility to customize or build on past insights. Guided meditations particularly poorly designed. Got zero pain relief. A for effort though, & hope it works for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I have had chronic neck and back pain for years, and have been told by doctors that there was nothing that could be done for it. I've been through PT, weekly chiropractic visits, and taken muscle relaxers and ibuprofen like candy. This app, for the first time, has provided both an respond for why I have had so much pain, and has given me the first true relief ever. I finally feel like maybe I am not a disabled person, and will not be forever doomed to sit out my favorite activities like hiking and gardening. This application has been the best cash I ever spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I started this application after a very serious setback with vestibular migraines. Although I was already doing work around emotional and physical health, it felt like more headaches occured as the concentration was on the 'pain problem'. It felt grim as one in chronic pain knows. If you learn willingly, things can change and they have so far for me. I'm human ~pain will come around again and has a time or two briefly. I feel much more solid in my responses and outcomes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I was really excited to begin this but cannot believe there's NO captioning or article option that i can search for the audio content, which is a large portion of the opening experience of the application and means I literally cannot use it reliably. Deaf and hard of hearing people obtain chronic pain too. Would love to test this application again if it ever becomes more accessible but for now it's a huge disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Wanted to love it; paid ver seems to be nothing more than the regular app. I did the first ten or so free exercises and was like great, love it, not sure exactly how this works exactly but it kept promising all would be revealed with the paid ver so I bit the bullet and paid. The application looks exactly the same and keeps making me go through the same fake chat every time. The chat function only gives you a pre-canned respond so its beautiful infuriating by the third or fourth time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I download this application but when I got started on using the application the avatar representing this application asked a lot of questions. When asked if I was in pain, a gif picture of a panda repeatedly covering it's eyes appeared. I search this approach patronising and mocking my affliction. Not helpful and not respectful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    The Curable Application helps me reduce pain when I'm in the middle of a flare. It's like a mate I can always count on any time day or night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I'm fresh to curable. I don't fear the pain anymore and I have so a lot of tools to support me cope. Looking forward to been pain free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    This works. You have to actually do it, but it works. If you are ready to obtain better, I can't recommend this enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    This application has really helped me understand and cope with my pain. Recommend anyone with chronic pain to give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Contradicts itself. Switches between saying its all in your head and its all evolutions fault. Meanwhile offers nothing solid that hasn't been said to patients before. It says people are only in pain because their bodies and brains are ignorant and also says the brain is smarter than any computer. Which is it? Is my body dumb or smart? My only star is because its free, because everyone else is SELLING the same information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I am a seasoned and experienced mental health therapist. I recognized most of the brain science during the free trial and that is what sold me. What I wasn't aware of was how that science applied to my chronic pain. Although I am at the beginning of my journey with Curable, every part of the content has been useful and consistent with what I know to be amazing practices, but put together in a method to apply it to chronic pain. I will leave another review when I can report more on outcome. So far it has been helpful and the format is user friendly. I am also now enjoying the help on Facebook. I have really enjoyed the educational components. For less than the cost of a single therapy session, I got the application and all of the content for a year's time!! I am already using some of the skills with my therapy clients and sending them to Curable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Ten weeks into using Curable and my chronic knee pain after replacements is really coming around. I' m biking at the gym every day, and FINALLY able to walk my dog after 2 years of frustration. You will need to commit to the process and stick with it, but it can be a life changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I've been using the Curable application for about 2 weeks now. It has helped me decrease my pain in that short amount of time. It takes some commitment to healing emotional pain. The application is very intuitive, but I am looking forward to the fresh ver coming out soon. Although I wasn't sure of it at first, I've come to really have fun the voice in the recorded lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    This application is much required in the globe - thank you for creating it! I've been to so a lot of doctors over the latest few years and paid a lot of cash for much of the same information that I could have gotten from Curable for a few dollars a month! It's This application can support anyone who is suffering from chronic pain - regardless of what kind of pain it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I was somewhat skeptical at first, but thought it couldn't damage to try. I have come to love Curable. I use it everyday and I do the meditations at bedtime. There is so much here to learn about pain and how the brain is involved with the pain we experience. It had created a huge difference in my outlook and in my pain. I am not pain free, but I have some control now and am working to further that control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Curable has been amazing! I've suffered with fibromyalgia pain and fatigue for ten years, and this has been the first time I'm hopeful that I won't be struggling with pain for the next several decades of my life! My pain has been reduced and my energy level has drastically increased through the exercises and meditation. It has also been unbelievable to listen to and be a part of a supportive community who understands the experiences I've had. I'm not alone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I was definitely a skeptic at first, but I'm so glad I gave this a shot. Not cured yet, but I've seen significant progress in just a couple of weeks. I feel a lot more in control of my pain now. If you're unsure like I was, the free trial is useful and I'd recommend listening to the podcast as well; it's very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    The application helped me obtain a better perspective on my chronic pain through different techniques. My pain was from an injury that takes up to a year to heal. Due to other health issues, I cannot use traditional pain meds, like Ibuprofen, or Tylenol. So I was in pain with no sign of relief, other than ice packs and arinica gel. Using the app, rethinking the pain helped me begin to take my life back. Instead of letting the pain define me, I started redefining the pain, giving me control over my life again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    It's very useful and can seriously support people who have been suffering from chronic pain. The work is based on hard science that has been clinically proven for years but hasn't gone mainstream. Anyone suffering from chronic pain should give this application a very hard look!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curable: Back Pain, Migraine & Chronic Pain Relief review [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    If you have rated Curable less than five stars, it's because you haven't tried it properly yet. I suffered with chronic migraines (5-7 a week!) and tried all sorts of poor drugs, until I found curable. I am now one month drug and migraine free, and I can't recommend this application more highly. It has given me my life back.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter