Mindomo (mind mapping) Reviews & Opinions


Submit Mindomo (mind mapping) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    Unbelievable application for organizing ideas and structuring thoughts. Fairly simple to use and customize. My only problem is readability on phones. it seems like it was designed for tablets. Notes are difficult to read and the menu system can be hard to select. *Using Samsung Note 9. (I have perfect vision btw)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    Surprice!!! I only created 3 mindmaps and they wish me to pay for it? Really, it's a amazing application but that mistake of not leaving to the customer an option is fatal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    it can't display english text , all over the put are xxxxxx at each words , sentences.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Mindomo (mind mapping) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Mindomo (mind mapping) video reviews and related movies:

    See Mindomo Demo 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to build a simple mind map with Mindomo on youtube.

     related image

    See Mindomo Review Visual Mapping Review Series 2014 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to add tasks to a mind map in Mindomo on youtube.

     related image

    See Using Mindomo and mind mapping for projects on youtube.

     related image

    See Mindomo Free Mind Mapping App on youtube.

     related image

    See Reverse Mind Map Activity Using Mindomo on youtube.

     related image

    See Mindomo concept map guide Louder on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    Been my goto mindmap on both PC and mobile for years now. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    Не работает Сразу зависла, сразу удалил

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    Very useful app. If I'm out and have a amazing idea, I log it in this tool. Later I can re-arrange the ideas and structure them nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    Amazing application!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    By far the best mind mapping app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    I've used the web based version, and love it! The input here on the Android device ver is just as intuitive. Also, having tested out a lot of other mindmap apps, this is by far my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    Amazing! I tried at least 20 apps for mind mapping and this is the best! Let fully decentralised graphs and full customization of the nodes relationships, including a description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    Cash Grabber, Premium, the only method you download it is by getting the premium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    Need features to convert mind manager and to save in external SD Card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    Not worth a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    3 maps only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    I wish to like this application because I love Mindomo. My problem is that it doesn't scale the font on entered notes on my Samsung screen. The text is so little it is impractical to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    One of the best android device mind mapping app. so simple to begin & so quick, but difficult to import or link with other app's in your mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    This application always eases my work. However, I can't create note in Arabic because the note doesn't have Arabic language supporte.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    Please modernize for photo attachment. Cannot attach directly from our phone, image cannot read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    can not use ' log in with'. USer Interface is not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    Completely fails once you i tried sign in with Google account. S8+ most recent update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    Really amazing and hopefully it allows me to work offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    Wont begin any of my mind maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    Decent but WAY too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    pq demora tanto pra fazer login?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    It's very useful and simple to use, there is various options for each tool and you can customize what you willing to... just need a suggestion, I use multiscreen when read my pdf or making plan, so need to begin two app at the same time, as I found Mindomo doesn't help such a useful property... thank you all and amazing luck: )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    Pros : Amazing tool. Very carefully planned. Perfect support section. Beautiful responsive. +smart maps is really hidden gem. I bought the premium ver Cons : inserting and viewing attachments needs redesign. Not very simple to view. Hope they will create it easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    it's really good, but waay to expensive hence why I am not going to use it, it's equivalent to about £70 to use for a whole year, otherwise if it was something like £20 I would have definitely bought it and given a better review. Hope you developers are listening!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    It can't even begin Mindomo(.mom) files made by it's own desktop app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    So far better than other app I used. Very simple to organise yoyr brainstorming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    when ı write a note in farsi its backward

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    Saving to png or jpeg should not be that complicated ( - _ - )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    Sync works great. Android device and web versions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    Amazing for organization

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    I like it Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindomo (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-6-12 13:39

    The free ver is too limited Only 40 entries per mind map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mind Mapping 3D - Easy 3D Mind Maps review [App]  2019-5-27 13:18

    The ability to export huge mind maps with lots of content to an editable outline formatted as a Word doc is great! And the 3D experience is the best available!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    Most of all I like how simple it is to move around your mind map. How you can also view the whole map, zoom in amd out quite smoothly I must say. Easy graphics but amazing, amazing colors. I haven't used the premium ver yet so I don't know if you can change fonts colors and style. Simple to share your maps with other apps and save them in any cloud you use. Looking forward to exploring more I just got the application tthis week. But I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    I love this app! Thank you for such an awesome plataform. I can say that the free ver is enough for at least one complex project. User experience and interface on point! I don't see a lot of upgrades, unfortunately. I'm sure you have plans for checklists, smarter ways to integrate media, etc and would love to see that happen.. I would buy the pro ver if i could use it on the computer too (like a chrome extention or a website).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    I've created due with the 3 free maps you obtain but if the pro ver was like $3 instead of $5 or 5.49 I probably would have bought it. It's the best mind mapping app ive found so far. And when I got a fresh phone all on my things on the application were still there. idk if that's Google or the application but it was truly much appreciated. I want there was a www service or web application as well. That would be dope. Also if there was primary editing items like bold italics centered, etc. All in all I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    Absolutely brilliant! I have been looking for something this customizable that is also this usable. The user interface is so clean and INTUITIVE. I did not have to look at instructions or a guide and it does everything I hoped that an organization application would as well as other amazing features I would not have thought of. I almost considered making my own organization web application to do this (I'm a programmer) but decided one more time to look for one. If you've been looking for one, you've found it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    Loved the app. As a massive user of lists, charts and sheets to hold life organized, Mindly comes very handy for data visualization. Although, and I've already sent some feedbacks, to my taste it lacks a lot of easy items that would better the usage a lot! One negative critique I need to create is that since I've bought it I think it hasn't got a single update. That is, it doesn't modernize much, even though it has a lot of zone to improve!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    i love this app! it's so easy to use, simple to layout and amazing colour themes for the mindmaps too! now, i don't know if it's just me, but is it possible to view the mindmap generally on your phone without tapping something and editing it? a method to just tap a circle in the mindmap and read the notes you've written? if not, i feel like that would help. but overall, i would highly recommend this app! ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    Good, but not entirely without issues. The mapping function works well, but the colours can obtain lost as the ink colour does not answer to the background, ideally I would prefer a scheme where the kid disks were coloured a shade lighter than the parent. Having said all this, its really nice. Some of the things I thought it couldn't do it does. The animations are simple, but effective, everything is clear and it is never overcrowded. The find functions well, and it's amazing for easy notes. I'm trying to use it to support hold track of info when writing a book and I suspect I will hold finding fresh ways to use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    Amazing application so far, very simple to use and it differentiates from the other apps that tend to overcomplicate the process. This one keeps it simple, quick and looks very nice so you can share it and not have to respond follow up questions. I dont give it 5 stars mainly bacause at this time it doesnt seem to have major cloud help like GDrive. Second, it has the option to share as photo but the quality is beautiful poor so you kinda always have to share as PDF. FYI i have the full paid ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    Useful, nice flow animations. Havent had any issues with it so far. could be so much better with a few additions. PLEASE CONSIDER ADDING: -Viewing only one tree fully extended as in full map view. -Display stuff on a list (filter by color/tag/create groups) -Add 'status' function to stuff (with color coded displayed indicator) -Redundant linking. Ability to link stuff further down a tree with root stuff higher up a various tree on the same map. (3D linking)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    I love this app, sure things could be better, but things can always be better. You are able to organize your thoughts in a very interesting manner which I like a lot. I highly recommend this app. The one thing I'd change is after updating a field it moves to the top in the main index upon next opening the app. And yes, I paid to for the full version, it is $5.49 but I believe this is a very amazing application to support me remember things as I grow older. Test the free ver I think y'all love it also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    This is literally the best app! I use it more than evernote... for sure! It's very various from evernote but yet it's a note taking app. Evernote has the ability to take notes in several various ways . Mindly does exactly what a mind map woukd do and u can easily begin and view what u need versus evernote where u have to find for ur note within the notebook. This shows the whole map in front of u with every idea .I am trying to type more but I can't see what I'm typing from my phone so thhtis review won't be thorough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    Loving the application so much i purchased it. Lovely for a scatter brain like myself for table top games. But [email protected]#$%! did. Id like much more bubbles per section because i use this for like a choice path for my android game nights. Also, the ability to place text on a picture bubble, again for my android games related to D&D just for descriptions about it specifically. But no huge i suppose. Oh! And maybe a it could sync to your other devices? But i dont worry about that too often... so 3 things sorry! Still awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    I've liked this application a lot for a long time. The interface is beautiful easy, although the copy/move/delete is slightly confusing at first. Looking at the full mind map at the end of a brain storming session is super fun because you can see all the work you did all laid out. The only thing I want is that you were able to back up your files to Google drive rather than just to drop box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    Amazing app! Needs a bit of refinement. Im unable to change the time settings away from 24 hour, and there needs to be Google Drive backup instead of just dropbox. A desktop portal would also be GREAT. I use this for mapping YouTube video ideas and its PERFECT for this use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    Its seriously the best apps of mind mappinh ever due to it have the notes description when we export to pdf. But i regret that the free slot only 3. I know you wish the money, but for some people that didn't use cash can only use for short period n then we have to delete it due to insufficient slot. Please I beg you to add more slots up to 10 maybe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    Honestly a amazing app. It would be 5 stars if it had 2 more features. If there was a method to randomize colors are point if I forgot to change them so each color isn't the same around that circle. And also if you could connect 2 points on the zoomed out view. I'm using the application for a fresh job to hold track of everything so it would be nice if I could connect the point from the zoomed out view with a line or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    very useful and sorts through your lifes required info fantastically!!! i have never rates or revied ANYTHING before but felt that this deserved recognition where it was duely granted. paid ver is where its at... unless you only have 3 necessary things to ever remember. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    I really like the aesthetic and polish of this application but it doesn't have the feature of being able to associate ideas on various branches with each other(even a easy line would do). That one feature would create a globe of difference. Till then I have to use other apps that are far less simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    Amazing app! Reminds me of the brainstorming exercises I did in middle school for writing assignments. I have so a lot of ideas that come to me randomly for projects. I will forget if I don't record them immediately. it's very handy. also, I have beautiful severe ADHD, so my ideas tend to come rapidly. With this app, I can record the original idea and all of the "sub" Ideas or even alternate options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    I really love this app, it's amazing for projects and breaking things down. I even upgraded because I loved it so much however I do have a few suggestions. Number one, introduce more colour shades and schemes for increased variety. Secondly, I think it would be amazing if the text could change size automatically depending rather than making the entire text smaller for a few overflowing words. That method it looks neater. And thirdly, I'd like it if there were a method to cross link two neighbouring nodes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    It's great! I'm using a 1plus 6 and it launches very quickly, is simple to work with, and the color schemes available are beautiful well done also. The one and only drawback (only if you pay attention to it) is the editing feature. It's a tad bit slow - response-wise - but otherwise, nothing to comment on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    I like this application and paid for the full version, but no fresh features were added. It looked and functioned exactly as the free ver so I got a refund. Is there really significant functionality that warrants the $5.49? If so, and I can actually use it, I'll pay, and give a higher star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    I love mindly. It helps me with classes. BUT I want there was a PC version, it's only available for Android, and Apple products- computer/phone/tablet. I DID search however, a program just like it for PC called Mynd in the Microsoft Store, and it functions just the same. I tend to use that more since it's more computer based, and I do my homework on my laptop, not my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    I purchased this application back in I believe October. I finally have started using it and trying to delve. I like the layout and function. I'd like to see external SD help instead of having no other option than DropBox (excellent storage btw) to backup. I tried to import my files and I was unable to obtain the entire map I'd been working on recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    dripgrind created mindmapping easy in a attractive way. This application does not have all the fancy tree and box designs as full featured mind mapping tools, which makes it amazing for a mobile app! It is easy enough to allow your thoughts flow and limit decorative distractions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    I liked the application and is a huge support to organise our thoughts. But there are two drawbacks: 1) distant nodes cannot be connected. 2) No option to change the shape of bubble, like to a rectangle or so which would be zone efficient. Currently it is always circles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    It accomplishes its function very. When I tried it I didn't really understand how much I required it, how much utility I stood to realize from it. Too poor it dosen't have a PC ver that would integrate with my mobile. Some things really need to be done on both platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    I purchased the premium, so that I have an unlimited number of maps. I like this app. UPDATE: After purchasing the premium version, I got a fresh phone and lost all my data. Doesn't appear to be a method to obtain it back. What a waste if time and money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    Pure regret for the high price for premium features, only to learn (and I should have believed the other reviews) that this application means it when it says 'Failed to save". All work lost. Shameful flaw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    Amazing app, would like to see more features like... * dark mode, and * better find capabilities like a next previous effect or some sort of list of results. lots of reviews complain about things that are supported and not well documented. for example, Link nodes by dragging one to the white circle in TOP left corner, then drag from top left into fresh node to link them. Delete nodes by dragging an item to the black circle in the BOTTOM left corner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    It is very sad that I can't attach videos or even gif files in it. Moreover the photo elements must have Text to identify them in search. Seems like the developers are not interested in building the application its like "fire and forget app".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    DESPERATELY IN NEED OF A DARK MODE!! I've been needing something like this so glad to finally download. Just started using it so yet to give full feedback, but so far I really want I could use a windows ver on my PC which syncs to the mobile application as I spend most of my time on my PC and not my phone. Secondly PLEASE add a dark theme (or at least a customizable background feature) the white is blinding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    Was ok briefly but is missing functionality I need. Unable to delete kids of the root node, only further down in the tree. Unable to link to existing nodes to present complex relationships

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    Fun and fast application for getting structures and relationships between things down fast. Like that there is small customization (keeps it fast), but this also makes the nodes a bit non-representational at times. Would be cool to have that as a customization feature in pd version....so it goes from just quick jotting into a medium detail tool. One question: are unlimited # of maps and nodes the only make batter features? Difficult to determine precisely what is on offer from the flash pop up screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    Very solid app. Could use a few more customization options. One being having the option of making certain bubbles viewed as lists if set as such. I have not hit the limit on elements yet, but the bar at the bottom scares me. I hope that there is an unlimited amount you can place in, and if not there should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    I paid for the full ver long ago and am still glad I did. It's the best mobile mind mapping application I've found. It helps me think through, document, and organize my ideas and thoughts. Why not 5 stars? Cause it could be better. * There are some minor display decisions that are a bit annoying, like a longer word wraps to 2 lines instead of becoming smaller. * More than 6 stuff on a nose causes the view to change to a view that doesn't let you to see everything and is laggy (at least on my phone). * Personally, I want the info on a nose could be formatted better. I use this too almost like a UML class diagram at times for select projects. So it would be awesome if a nice could have a type on it so it could be rendered differently and built to better help that. Though, that's definitely just from my use case. * Color options are a small limited, but that's not a huge deal. All that said, the application is great. Very helpful and simple to use. Looks amazing to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    It doesn't save properly which means sometimes what is written is discarded. edit: haven't had that issue anymore, I think this application is really helpful. The amount of things you can do with it is vast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    As a man of a lot of complex ideas, this application is almost excellent for mapping them out. The only gripe I have is that you can't copy and paste more than one bubble without first purchasing the Pro ver in advance, and, yes, that does limit me to a certain extent. However, it doesn't take away from how functional this piece of software is. Definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    It's an interesting idea, arranging everything orbitally. Before I realized there was a "Mindmap" view, I felt frustrated being able to see only 2 outline levels at a time, and couldn't imagine how it could be useful. But apparently, when you create any changes, you're returned to the default 2-level view and must manually return to Mindmap view. Each. Time. I don't obtain that. The layout is already automatic, with no user choices... Is it important to overmanage the experience in that method too?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindly (mind mapping) review [App]  2019-5-8 13:43

    Would like access to sdcard. Drives on most phones are method to small. So maybe 99% of android device users have a huge sdcard for data storage. So if i wish to add an photo to an item im working on i have to move it to a directory that it can obtain to. Thats fn stupid. So fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SimpleMind Pro - Intuitive Mind Mapping review [App]  2019-1-22 13:42

    I used it for a while, it was "the" best application I found for organising my notes, my thoughts, summarizing books etc. I knew I have to buy its pro version! So, for the first time ever, I shelled out cash for an app!! This application is AWESOME! Developers have done superb job! I give it 6/5 Stars!! 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SimpleMind Pro - Intuitive Mind Mapping review [App]  2019-1-22 13:42

    Brilliant App...both application and PC! Unfortunately onedrive is not supported and that's a huge draw back as I would like the rest of our company to use the software but everyone is on onedrive and I would think a lot of would be due to office 365. Any plans to add onedrive? Will gladly give 5 stars if implemented. Would also love future integration with office (like mindview has) but I guess that is a huge ask! Summary: Perfect application and PC versions and a pricing model that I believe will effect in users!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SimpleMind Pro - Intuitive Mind Mapping review [App]  2019-1-22 13:42

    I've tried a lot of other mindmap softwares and search this the best. I bought both the android device and PC versions. Love that it has the free-form template option to let moving subjects wherever you wish and not forced to the fixed mode. Most mindmap softwares don't have this. Also the usability is really intuitive- they got it right on this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SimpleMind Pro - Intuitive Mind Mapping review [App]  2019-1-22 13:42

    A very amazing mindmap tool that allows you to work across devices. The features are constantly getting added. Pro ver is value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SimpleMind Pro - Intuitive Mind Mapping review [App]  2019-1-22 13:42

    Nice mind map imaging plus decent sync between android, IOS and windows on maps stored on the cloud. I've been using this through all the different updates without issue across all devices. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SimpleMind Pro - Intuitive Mind Mapping review [App]  2019-1-22 13:42

    Just really amazing for creating mind maps and keeping them sync'd over multiple devices. So much so I've purchased both the Windows and Android device versions. Effective and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SimpleMind Pro - Intuitive Mind Mapping review [App]  2019-1-22 13:42

    I use this on my smartphone for mostly reviewing mind maps I made on my pc and synced to cloud. It is a amazing method to organize notes and review sections of all of it. Hold making it better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SimpleMind Pro - Intuitive Mind Mapping review [App]  2019-1-22 13:42

    Best mind map software out there, got it on my phone, smartphone and PC and works seamlessly between them. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SimpleMind Pro - Intuitive Mind Mapping review [App]  2019-1-22 13:42

    Feature rich. Pro ver worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SimpleMind Pro - Intuitive Mind Mapping review [App]  2019-1-22 13:42

    Amazing app. only problem is it's difficult to produce easy genealogical diagrams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SimpleMind Pro - Intuitive Mind Mapping review [App]  2019-1-22 13:42

    perfect application with refular uosates and shpooet. best mindmapping application I have used (i also bought desktop version)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SimpleMind Pro - Intuitive Mind Mapping review [App]  2019-1-22 13:42

    Amazing app... Needs presentation mode / editor mode button near sandwich menu...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SimpleMind Pro - Intuitive Mind Mapping review [App]  2019-1-22 13:42

    Amazing application for mind mapping for Android. I think it's only amazing adapted and enough cheap. Recommend it for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SimpleMind Pro - Intuitive Mind Mapping review [App]  2019-1-22 13:42

    Application is great, intuitive to use, and amazing that it syncs with Google and DropBox. Glad I bouught it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SimpleMind Pro - Intuitive Mind Mapping review [App]  2019-1-22 13:42

    Very amazing application for mind maping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SimpleMind Pro - Intuitive Mind Mapping review [App]  2019-1-22 13:42

    The greatest thing that has happened to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SimpleMind Pro - Intuitive Mind Mapping review [App]  2019-1-22 13:42

    Been using for a few years. Simple to use and works amazing for notes and presentations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SimpleMind Pro - Intuitive Mind Mapping review [App]  2019-1-22 13:42

    seamless across my phone and Tab. Interesting styles to work on. Easy and Easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SimpleMind Pro - Intuitive Mind Mapping review [App]  2019-1-22 13:42

    Amazing app. You can use it also with the desktop ver

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter