Mindz - Mind Map (Pro) - Simply different Reviews & Opinions


Submit Mindz - Mind Map (Pro) - Simply different review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map Over Pro - Navigate With Your Own Maps review [App]  2019-3-1 13:33

    amazing begin , this application would be excellent if it had stretch and skew for the overlay after its placed on the map. Ive been hoping for a application like this for a long time and this one is almost there. A small more tweeking and you've got it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map Over Pro - Navigate With Your Own Maps review [App]  2019-3-1 13:33

    Excellent application ....every geologist need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map Over Pro - Navigate With Your Own Maps review [App]  2019-3-1 13:33

    cool

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Mindz - Mind Map (Pro) - Simply different or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Mindz - Mind Map (Pro) - Simply different video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map Over Pro - Navigate With Your Own Maps review [App]  2019-3-1 13:33

    Amazing work hold it up.. plz improve matching parameter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map Over Pro - Navigate With Your Own Maps review [App]  2019-3-1 13:33

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Nice application for the away-from-home traveller, where data roaming isnt available. The only downside is that because the maps are community sourced they may not be complete, or have outdated info that requires editing. That said, if your commhnity is missing something... search the map source Ulmon uses and add it in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Same as Mr Gunz - amazing on IOS, useful on my Galaxy but nowhere near the same quality. Needs more work. Outdated information eg Dali Museum not where the application shows and it moved years ago. Westmarine Bradenton moved years ago. The application can't search locations that are actually on its own maps e.g. Livingstone Heights Roelands can't be found, yet drilling down on the map will actually turn it up. Not really a very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Keeps you from getting lost! Even without a international plan. All cell phones have a GPS signal anywhere in the world, so download your maps in advance. I have used it in several cities and it tells you where your at all the time. From an old guy, cool man, cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Arguably the best tourist application there is.! Perfect navigation and best part is no need for internet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Used it a lot of times to obtain 'there' successgully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    perfect maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Detailed maps you can use abroad without racking up expensive roaming charges? This is the app. The maps may not be quite as amazing as Google but you need roaming access for that which is very expensive. Very comprehensive coverage. I did search some maps a small slow but the developers told me me they were re-writing the rendering engine from scratch to sort this out. Update: they've now done this - not only do the maps load really quickly, they look great. A bargain for the price. Modernize : 4 years on and the maps are attractive and load very fast. Better than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Amazing for travel outside your network, but with GPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Best maps when travelling home and abroad. Been using it for years. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    very quick and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Have used this application for years and wouldn't travel with out it. Unfortunately the direction arrow is now too little and takes so long to answer it's now frustrating and useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Very Useful. Used it in Europe and China. Works like a charm if you obtain turned around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Highly appreciate that the maps are available offline once I've downloaded them. The accuracy is on point! Have used on every Europe trip I've taken so far. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    With Anglicized names, these maps are invaluable to any traveller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Unbelievable if you wish to navigate without using an internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Beats Note Book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Amazing application for when traveling offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    ❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Often difficult to search specific stores, restos, etc., especially if they are new. Also hard to understand ratings, as there aren't a lot of reviews. That said, it was amazing to have everything on one map. Too poor you need Google maps to actually obtain to your destination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Really useful application for travelers, it recently got me back to hotel in Delhi. I use it often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    A few years back the application was great. Updates have slowly reduced its quality and introduced unnecessary irritations such as not allowing you to save a place without creating a list first, a vibrate that can't be switched off, losing wikipedia summaries and, worst, downloaded maps for some reason not always being visible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Does the job its supposed too can't complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    This application has worked amazing for us when we visit a fresh city.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    It is useful but in my experience i couldn't search a particulate hotel on it's list which it was 5 years old established hotel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    I love this app. I travel a lot and before I leave home or a put with free wireless connection I download each town map onto my phone. Then each map is visable without wifi. You can find for: shopping, hotels, restaurants, etc. No data or wireless connection required. If you turn on your zone a small tracker appears and you can see exactly where you I. I highly recommend this application for anyone travelling to a foreign place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Amazing maps, lousy search. Offline maps are useful without mobile data or wifi(especially if you've add areas ahead of time). But the find function is a craps shoot (and not one with amazing odds). Names don't always register, specific areas may be found under one name ("Piccadilly st.") but not another ("Piccadilly station"), or sometimes not at all. Also, the pro ver asks to install premium, and premium asks you to purchase pro. Sloppy work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    The Android device ver now has the ability to make an account. Unfortunately, I have tried 5 times to make an acc and still can't create. Not prepared to use the Fb option for obvious reasons!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Amazing App, and nice that you don't use any data looking at a map. Just create sure you download the map you need before you obtain off the wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    This is very useful application. It gives you detailed info about almost every huge city.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    I love to be able to look at where we're staying plus various locations nearby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Don't use it much but it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    It is very convenient to walk around in a town or in the countryside

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Best offline map application out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Just great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Amazing offline map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Used this on lots of trips and holidays all over Europe and its never allow me down. Very accurate and the development staff really helpful because they answer to suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Maps 2Go Pro Offline Maps review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    I used a lot while travelling overseas. It not helped me but also the driver who was taking us around. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    hope satellite view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    I have an problem with zone when I am in flight mode to record the travel it gets stuck and it stops recording.. pls solve me this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Early days but I'm loving it for my bike rides so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Amazing when navigating on foot, very accurate. Loving it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Satellite maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Love it - Quick and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Brilliant for offline maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    The amazing app? But. The triangle narrow and rout line have the same color, blue color. It is no amazing idea. I can't see narrow when I am driving....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Amazing for footpaths

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    I've given this application 3 stars for the following reasons: I like it on my SD card and not on my device as it can take up quite a bit of space. Every time I modernize it gets place back on device and it then deletes all of my maps. This sucks because on a trip you cannot afford this. Please fix this! Your application is five stars, but this problem really kills it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Very quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    App. Shutting Down when trying to scroll map. This happens after latest Application update. Tryed to fix reinstalling it with no success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Its very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    I have used it enough to know it is worth the money, and 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    offline route building will obtain 5 stars, do it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    I can't use the navigation point to point because of an error: Internet not available test again. My internet works fine, in fact I download maps from galileo all the time. What is the problem?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Amazing maps however no offline navigation. Australia maps downloaded however when navigation is started it simply says no internet connection. This is supposed to be offline navigation, thats why i bought it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Отличная альтернатива старому доброму Androzic. Отлично работает с собственными оффлайн картами, радует выведенная кнопка начала и остановки записи трека. Не хватает компаса и возможности переименования собственных карт, импортированных в Galileo, хотелось бы получить еще диаграму скорости и высот трека.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Drain battery ! Miss a simple method to import GPX. I think it is not hard to add a menu entry with someting like "Import GPX"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Amazing application but with a few easy tweaks could be so much better. Please increase the colours for bookmarks icons as this is very limited at present.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Very precise maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Wonderfull offkine map application with routing capability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    It needs satellite imaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    MAP NOT COMPLETED FOR MAPS INDONESIAN AND NOT ACCURATE GPS, PLEASE FIX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Very useful for primary research purposes in remote locations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Brilliant together with the maps downloaded with sasplanet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Works well. I like the map options - the user-selectable downloadable vector maps, and the different online OSM variants. Will modernize more as I use the nav functions. EDIT: star rating lowered to 3 - due to application becoming totally unresponsive and crashing whilst navigating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    I really like this app, works excellent on IOS, however on My google pixel 2 with android device 8.0 when I share my tracks via url it crashes the app. I can share the GPX and KML files no problem. Other than that this application is well worth the $$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    I have used this application all over Central America for the past 5 months and it's created traveling and orientating myself really easy. It has amazing features such as off trial tracks of ruins like Tikal in Guatamala, which makes navigating a lot easier. Only a couple of things I'd like to see in future versions would be: - Adding the option of being able to rotate the map to better line up features; related to Google maps. - An option to view road names where I'm looking as I search myself scrolling all over the map to search a st name that I need. - improved find capabilities so I can find for things on other maps I've downloaded or other areas. This makes planning ahead easier. Overall it's a easy effective application and I've recommended it to a tonne of travelers I've met

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Can't search my location, keeps requesting to turn GPS on when every other application sees the GPS is on and can use it. Google maps and Mapper see the GPS stream. With out this Galileo is useless to me,a ten dollar useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Amazing app. I have it for both iOS and Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Amazing fresh feature: Navigation!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Brilliant navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    A non-bloated application that just does what it is supposed to do. Backups would be appreciated(like in ios). Also, I hope there would be a feature wherein you can take images and text and attach them to bookmarks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Very quick map and offline, but that's it. Map updates are not working proper. The status is mostly on resume. Navigation voice is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Amazing mapping app. Lots of detail and native MGRS support. Would like the ability to display bookmark text in map view without selecting one at a time. Also, more icons/colours would be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Very nice app, quick search, amazing maps. But no backup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps Pro - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-1-29 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locus Map Pro - Outdoor GPS navigation and maps review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    this application is very, very good. Android device user from day 1 and this is probably the best application I ever used (yea, I'm a mapoholic). Not always easy to use but it is very powerful. Just used a image of a map as overlay to an existing map. Just one wish: merge features with locusGIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locus Map Pro - Outdoor GPS navigation and maps review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Need to have all waterfalls marked as searchable POIs in paid maps. Also should specify what changes were created to paid maps. Don't feel like blindly paying for an modernize that has no benefit to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locus Map Pro - Outdoor GPS navigation and maps review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    I tried various free and demo applications but this is by far the best and most suitable for my adventure, dual sport and enduro riding. Locus has a ton of settings and functions that will require some time for someone to obtain the hang of it. Once done, I personally do not need to look for anything else. It provides a completely off-line navigation/guidance (for offline navigation BRouter needs to be installed which is freeware) and I search its recording capabilities great. I use my android device device as a dedicated GPS device and it can latest me easily for a whole day of navigation and recording. 5 hours of recording with high GPS accuracy and configuring Locus to record either every 1 second or 5 meters the device used only approximately 22% of battery (which I think it was slightly less but let's stick to that). There are however, some little inaccuracies when recording as the track might seem a bit off a couple of meters from a designated path when zooming too close but hasn't been an problem so far when I had to navigate through certain locations. Overall a amazing app and an perfect effort from the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locus Map Pro - Outdoor GPS navigation and maps review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Don't have a GPS and only use my phone. This application is what I have recommended to others that have Android device phones. 5 STARS for the Locus Application and for the supply of offline Vector Maps. The only application I use for geocaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locus Map Pro - Outdoor GPS navigation and maps review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Constantly crashes on Pixel 2 XL. Even in service mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locus Map Pro - Outdoor GPS navigation and maps review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    By far and away the best offline mapping app. I use it for trip planning and then for the recce. It has everything I need, it is quick and configurable. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locus Map Pro - Outdoor GPS navigation and maps review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    I do like this application so much. Thank you so much..... hope the developer adding navigation offline in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locus Map Pro - Outdoor GPS navigation and maps review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    pas mantul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locus Map Pro - Outdoor GPS navigation and maps review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    perfect and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locus Map Pro - Outdoor GPS navigation and maps review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    LMP is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locus Map Pro - Outdoor GPS navigation and maps review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Installed this today, looks excellent. Fast, nice looking UI. Some say it's complicated, doesn't feel that method to me, within an hour. I had downloaded maps & sussed out how to import GPX tracks. It allowed me to install on both smartphone and phone, perfect for preplanning walks etc. I like to buy my software, this is worth every penny I paid, the developers should be congratulated. Update. Used the application in the lake district this week on a snowy foggy walk, preloaded a GPX track and used in rotating map mode with direction of travel arrowed line. Very simple to see when your drifting off route. This is an perfect application which won't slay your battery. August 2018. The base/England map is detailed with paths clearly shown, a lot of are outlined in red, I use them to plan a walk, The route planner is a amazing feature, it auto follows the contours of selected paths. Having used this for a few months now, I wouldn't be without it, it really is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locus Map Pro - Outdoor GPS navigation and maps review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    The best map application ever. very usefull for hikes. You can load a lot of diffrent maps. Accuracy of streets on the map in comparsion in true life is very high.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locus Map Pro - Outdoor GPS navigation and maps review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    I have used Locus map pro now for five months and it is the best navigation application for your cycling. I have downloaded to a Lenovo P2 with a long battery life and I am getting two days use before the battery dies. Every feature works well, especially route tracking. Brouter works better than the Garmin 600 I used to have at navigating from your position. If you have difficulties with this application it is probably something you are doing wrong. Once you figure it all out the application cannot be bettered by any other out there. Excellent! I have now been using this application for 18 months and have found it invaluable for hiking. After plotting a route across country, a lot of footpaths have been ploughed over, but by matching the GPS positioning to the plotted track it is possible to navigate to a stile over a mile away that you cannot even see. A simply stunning app that enables eerily accurate navigation in the UK and Europe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locus Map Pro - Outdoor GPS navigation and maps review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Bodged Mapsforge engine with poor rendering glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locus Map Pro - Outdoor GPS navigation and maps review [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    No + sign for offline map to be upload. Cant add .map map

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Pirates cougardeparis.org/enjoy-casinos-on-the-web/%2Fdownload%2F23-rollex11-1 reviews km13020.keymachine.de/php?a[]=<a href=http://www.lesite3ei.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.club>snooker table online games</a> reviews Data myslot.live/download/18-lpe88 reviews Basics in www.ranlevy.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=gavyshofyjul.mihanblog.com/post/102 reviews Stickman myslot.live/download/18-lpe88 reviews Drummond kasinovin.com/home/mega888/50-mega888 reviews Duct Tape myslot.live/games/3win8/5-3win8 Revised and Updated: The World reviews www.janiston.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews ATS fjohnston.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=kasino.games/downloads/314-download-joker123 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-da-ngon-ngu.html for everyone reviews Mod breathcontrol.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men reviews Data carehomesales.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online k71.shaiyo-aa.com/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://Madeinsyria.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123>temple of ocean king 3rd visit</a> reviews afieldtherapy.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men reviews Brilliant news.ezyget.com/886-ntc33/profile reviews Basics in www.jobcons.kr/?a[]=<a href=http://ivanovocat.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123>ocean king 2 usa</a> reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk ongame888.com/nha-cai-da-ga-online-sv388-og143.html reviews Mod boneboss.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews green41.yolasite.com reviews Mod ihategoyafoods.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men& reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter