Mionix Long Pad Frosting Wrist Pad or Mouse Pad Reviews & Opinions


Submit Mionix Long Pad Frosting Wrist Pad or Mouse Pad review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mionix Long Pad Frosting Wrist Pad or Mouse Pad review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    i got this rest with a grey mouse mat also from Mionix and the rest marks the top of the mat sometimes its not too huge of an problem and Mionix mats are simple to clean and very high quality IMO so if you own one of those i don't think this marking will be too much of an problem for you. what will be an problem is how quickly this rest starts to fall apart i work from my PC so it definitely gets massive use but about the 2nd-3rd week of use the edges started to fray and the already thin rest was developing dips in the foam in the first week. the price at 12-15$ is fine but i would expect to obtain more than a couple of weeks of use out of it. as i said before the rest is thin this might be a selling point for you but i search it too thin for me and would like about another 20-40% more thickness ATM i am using OEM cherry caps and from the bottom of my board to the top of the caps is about an inch.i think this product looks amazing while it keep together but don't expect that to latest very long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mionix Long Pad Frosting Wrist Pad or Mouse Pad review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    So I really don't believe this can be used as a mouse pad for more than very primary use. It does however create a nice addition to my desk as a wrist pad. The seam of the top and side is a small frayed, but isn't very noticable. The padding itself is very thick, which is a large plus for the cushioning aspect. I'm not sure how this will keep up over the next few months, but I hope to have fun it for a while.I'd like to see another iteration of these, perhaps an expanded size that can actually be used as full size mouse pad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mionix Long Pad Frosting Wrist Pad or Mouse Pad review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    I loved this wrist wrest ever since I saw it being used on some random Youtube video. I would hope that one day a TKL ver is released, but it's no huge deal.I slightly regret buying such a bright color however as the spots where your wrists are positioned will inevitably obtain discolored from perspiration and oils from your skin.Other than that, it's a sweet looking wrist rest and is super comfortable to use!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Mionix Long Pad Frosting Wrist Pad or Mouse Pad or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Mionix Long Pad Frosting Wrist Pad or Mouse Pad video reviews and related movies:

    See Is your desk FRESH? -- Mionix Wei Keyboard on youtube.

     related image

    See Mionix Desk Pads on youtube.

     related image

    See Match Your Gaming Setup w/ Mionix on youtube.

     related image

    See [UNBOXING/TEST] MIONIX Desk Pad on youtube.

     related image

    See Mionix Avior 5000 DPI Mouse & Deskpad Ice Cream Theme (No Commentary) - Full Unboxing on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mionix Long Pad Frosting Wrist Pad or Mouse Pad review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    Arrived bent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mionix Long Pad Frosting Wrist Pad or Mouse Pad review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    I want the design was various because honestly it's really ugly for me, however I didn't buy it for its looks, I bought it because I just wanted a small bit of cushion for typing at my desk and all of these other ones are just to huge and round, and they don't feel comfortable for me. This one is exactly as it looks just flat with cushion. I just want the design was a small different. I can live with it, even if its not my style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mionix Long Pad Frosting Wrist Pad or Mouse Pad review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    This long pad is flat and provides adequate cushion for long gaming sessions. It had no odors coming out from the box. The designs are fun and matches my Miami colourful keycaps on my mechanical keyboard. It is excellent length for a 104 key keyboard. Stays place on the desk. Very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mionix Long Pad Frosting Wrist Pad or Mouse Pad review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    I kinda [email protected]#$%! was higher, but I can't really complain as it looks and feels very nice on my desk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mionix Long Pad Frosting Wrist Pad or Mouse Pad review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    It doesn't smell like most pads :D Excellent and cool designs offered by Mionix. Worked excellent for my Mionix Wei keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mionix Long Pad Frosting Wrist Pad or Mouse Pad review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    Looks fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mionix Long Pad Frosting Wrist Pad or Mouse Pad review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    amazing looking and comfortable has held up well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Continuous Pads (Worship Pads) review [App]  2019-10-21 13:40

    Ok. Slight stutter as changing pads, can be distracting. Needs better implementation to create the transitions smoother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Continuous Pads (Worship Pads) review [App]  2019-10-21 13:40

    There is now added an option to select a language. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Continuous Pads (Worship Pads) review [App]  2019-10-21 13:40

    This Application is really helpful for live Pads and I like the primary handling, it makes everything very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pads review [App]  2019-6-7 13:26

    amazing game, to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pads review [App]  2019-6-7 13:26

    It has MUSIC!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pads review [App]  2019-6-7 13:26

    This is a true Gem of a android game and is going to be one of my best ! A true suprise ! So easy an idea with some up to date lay out l really like the box' s that include the instructions etc. Hope this becomes famous as its so well thought out . KEEPER !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pads review [App]  2019-6-7 13:26

    Add some sizzle..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLACKPINK Magic Pad - KPOP Dancing Pad Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-6-8 13:24

    it is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Adhesive Dashboard Pad for Car Mounts Dashboard Pad review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    Best dashboard plate on the market, I've probably moved my gps zone couple of times . Sticky plate still works every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Adhesive Dashboard Pad for Car Mounts Dashboard Pad review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    I drive for Lyft and used this for my phone mount. The first one I bought lasted about 4 months, but the second one I bought adhered itself to my dashboard and peeled off of the base of the phone holder (where the adhesive was supposed to be securely bound to)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Adhesive Dashboard Pad for Car Mounts Dashboard Pad review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    My situation was a small various than what this may have been meant to use for. I happen to like theses Funko Bobble-head characters and thought it would be cool to place on my dash. Unfortunately, all the other sticky pads and even GPS/phone holders were either too huge or just didn't look right. I kept searching and came across this iOttie rountpd pad. I hoped it would fit my bobble-heads and it does so Perfectly!!! I liked it so much I ordered another one for my other car. The 2nd unit I got was just not sticky (even after washing and soaping) so the company sent me a replacement right away, no interrogation at all! These folks really back up their products! I sent them the pics and they got a kick out of it as they haven't seen it used like this. Excellent product for my needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Adhesive Dashboard Pad for Car Mounts Dashboard Pad review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    Worked excellent for 5 weeks now it doesn't hold. I've washed it, and created sure my dash was perfectly clean. It falls off after a few minutes. The weather has turned cold (in NE Pennsylvania) and that is when it started falling off. There is no residue on the dash but there is a discolored circle where it was. My vehicle was only 4 days old when I bought this. I have a Note 5 on an IOttie wireless charger. My Wilson cell phone booster right next to it holds firm, but it never really gets used and it doesn't have the leverage on it like the IOttie.UPDATE: The seller believes the one pad I received was defective and sent me two replacements immediately. They even followed up after receiving the replacements. I will definitely do business with this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Adhesive Dashboard Pad for Car Mounts Dashboard Pad review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    1. I thought this would have a ridged plastic top, but it doesn'@#$%!&? flexible, which kind of defeats the purpose I was putting it to. My dash on a RAV4 has curvy, no perfectly flat areas. So this dash pad, while it does give you a shiny, un-bumby surface, doesn't give you a hard, flat surface, which is what I need to obtain the suction zone of my phone holder to stick. This will work if you have a completely flat surface that has texture. It might not work, if you can't search a completely flat surface. It will stick, but it maintains the contour of any curves and you may not obtain a amazing suction seal. I can't.2. After using it for a few weeks, I can confirm what others have said. If it gets warm out, or the sun hits the dash, the glue doesn't keep and it all falls over. I've been washing the bottom every time it falls off, and it will stick again until the afternoon and then it falls, hopefully not under the brake peddle. Amazing design, BAD product-unless you use it in the winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Adhesive Dashboard Pad for Car Mounts Dashboard Pad review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    What a piece of garbage. I previously had an iOttie mount and the only problem I had was that the sticky on the gel pad would bubble up around the edges and created a sticky mess. I was really looking forward to this mounting disk preventing that. Huge joke - This reuseable disk wouldn't stick to glue allow alone stick to a dashboard. I cleaned the surface and followed the directions - 10 seconds after I attached the mount to the disk the whole thing was in the floorboard. I threw this piece of garbage away because it wasn't going to be returnable with dirt caked all over it. $6.99 wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Adhesive Dashboard Pad for Car Mounts Dashboard Pad review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    This replacment pad for the dashboard is garbage...simply e original worked great, but after not using it for a long time it was no longer sticky enough to hold. I thought that since this wad from the same manufacturer it would be an OEM replacment. Not even close. The fresh product uses some sort of supposed "semi-permanent" tape which didn't stick to either the dashboard or the leather on the dashboard no matter how hard I pushed down to form a bond. In the photo, you can see the old one (right) has a more gel like adhesive and also is flexible. The replacement is rigid and has the thin tape that just isn't enough to hold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Adhesive Dashboard Pad for Car Mounts Dashboard Pad review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    Failed to stay 'stuck' to a bit of a curve on my dash (despite text that said it would), so when attached a vacuum mount holder, it tipped and fell off the dash. Not what I had hoped for.Ended up just buying a smaller 3M adhesive disk and mounted to my dash directly. THAT has held up and worked perfectly without is might work on a very flat surface, but a vacuum mount holder tends to 'lean', and leaning causes the disk to become 'un-stuck' from the surface it is supposed to be stuck to....so I can't say it works for my purposes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Adhesive Dashboard Pad for Car Mounts Dashboard Pad review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    I ordered a soft rubber pad and got a hard plastic mount that does not curve to facilitate my e third picture clearly shows the item being created of rubber and it is soft and maliable. It's false advertising, plain and is nothing like the original pad I got with my original dashboard mount that was also bought from 's cheap and completely useless. Returning for a full refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Adhesive Dashboard Pad for Car Mounts Dashboard Pad review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    Pros: Amazing for flat surfaces, hard plastic surfaces, glass, and those dots on your windshield behind the rear view mirror that are suppose to support ease sunlight. And the fact it's ns: I couldn't obtain it to work perfectly off or a curved, soft "pleather" dash. More info below.I couldn't obtain it to work on my curved dashboard. I everyday drive a 2013 Nissan Sentra. The dash is very curved. Either the the sticky gel pad would stay or my phone mount would fall off. If I got the phone mount to stay on the pad, the pad would fall off. I'm from Northern CA Bay Zone and my vehicle is black. I don't believe heat to be an issue. I've cleaned the dash various ways and making sure nothing would cause no issue of the pad adhering. As far as after I have used cleaning material, used a keyboard cleaning compressed air, and a microfiber to create sure it's spotless and actually dry with no oily surface. And same for the iOttie pad which wants you to use warm water only and an air dry to clean and renew the pad. And being from the Bay Zone I had an abundance of various sized suction cups. Nope, couldn't obtain it to work on a soft "pleather" curved dash. Which was the only reason I wanted it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Magic Pad - KPOP Tap Dancing Pad Rhythm Games! review [App]  2019-6-4 13:28

    it is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electro Drum Pad Loop - DJ Mix Pads Pro 2019 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    otaklk.🙂😎🗽.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electro Drum Pad Loop - DJ Mix Pads Pro 2019 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:47

    Uninstalled immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Answer Pad review [App]  2018-5-18 21:8

    It cool. U do obtain to draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    I was really enjoying this app... Until I saw the iPhone ver which is about a million time's better. I only really got it for the children initially but after seeing the trailer I feel short changed... I hope we obtain a huge modernize ( Aug 2013). Still waiting 8 months after this review! Still waiting 9 months later since initial review. Looking doubtful. The dev is still satisfied to money in though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Disappointed with android device ver I bought this application because my niece has it on her ipad. The Android device ver is missing all of my favorite features. On the ipad ver there is a smudge option as well as mixed color options. If I had an ipad this would obtain five stars :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Error 498 is only thing that application is doing. After working for some time and an modernize it stopped. IT WOULD RECOGNIZE THAT HAS BEEN PAID , REGARDLESS OF WHICH WOULD'T LET ME REINSTOLE. KEEPS GIVING THE ERROR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    nice small drawing application This is a nice small drawing app. I can quickly choose a pencil or crayon with color and draw. Other apps may have more complete choices, but after having to specify tool type, line width, color, intensity, blah blah blah I search myself saying "just give me a darn pencil!" None of that with this application (although it DOES have a nice array of choices tucked in). And for $2, save yourself the ads, the constant requests to 'register', all the cr*p that pays for 'free' software. Just draw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Not Worth the Cash I saw a review on the IOS ver of this program and was impressed. I was sadly shocked when I purchased this program and it wasn't at ALL like the IOS I saw advertised. I contacted Murtha.. and they wrote me a very curt answer which basically said "what did I expect.. the video I watched was IOS". Not only is the program poor.. and insufficient for anyone serious about drawing.. but their customer service is even worse. Buy Autodesk Sketchbook if you are serious about drawing.. If you are looking for a primary coloring program for your children.. there are better ones out there for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Disappointed. I used to play this on my IPad so when it broke I bought it on my phone. It is good, but poor compared to the IOS ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Displeased with functionality It used to work. Now it fails when trying to save to gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Sadly lacking compared to iOS I watched a number of YouTube videos of the iOS ver of this application and decided to purchase it on the strength of what I saw. The Android device ver is very disappointing in comparison and lacks most of the features that really stood out in the iOS ver (as a lot of others have already commented). Given that Android device now dominates the market, one would expect the two versions to be on par... or at least the Android device ver lagging only a small behind. There are a lot of free apps on Android device with better features and more capability than Drawing Pad on Android, the only current redeeming feature of which is a nice user interface. I'd strongly urge the developer to address this disparity and move quickly to introduce the missing features to what could easily be a top-selling app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    My grandkids love this app. I don't mind them having screen-time when they're being creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Needs brush size control Nice interface and selection of tools BUT useless on Nexus 5 without the ability to change brush/nib size as they are all WAY too thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Amazing Application but has died over time Saving to Gallery is broken. iOS ver is method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Daughter loves this app!! Love spending time drawing and finger painting with my daughter cant fault it! Works on galaxy note 2 and tab 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Drawing Pad The application isn't working. It quits running and it won't save to the hard drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Its alright but... When u test to save drawing to gallery it comes up that application isn't working and forces close. Also when purchasing this application its 1 euro something sence but comes up when clicking buy as 7.50

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Very nice coloring application My daughter likes it, but both of us would like to have option to import or take photo, layers and ability to change brush size. With these I would rate it 6 stars :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Total waste of time A complete waste of time. This application sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Worst app I have purchased this apk. but after downloading, can't installed. Also I am not able to refund my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Amazing ! This is amazing drawing pad with colourful paper, stickers, colourful pencils, markers and brushes. Could you please add more colors to paper, pencils, brushes and markers and more stickers like butterflies, mermaids, and fairies ? This is best drawing app. Hold updates coming. Very handy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Crashes when trying to begin gallery or import a picture Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    <3 I love this application it is so fun and creative!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Come on Hey guys place rainbow in case its there in school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Unbelievable app! I have this application on my Nook HD+ and just love it! ♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Amazing I think the iPad ver is Sooooooooooooo much better if the IPad version.was on a tablet I'd give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Just used it e first time Looks promising and amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Amazing Application My children love this app. We have it for their tablets and they love drawing and using the stickers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Aweseome My son is now a popular artist and he used that for his drawings :D but why is it cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Perfect application Perfect for all ages of users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Love it I love this application I [email protected]#$%! wasnt cash but its a amazing application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Needs an undo button though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Drawing Pad Amazing application so much easier than actually drawing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Its awesome Its the best drawing application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Cool A lot of options, very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Drawing pad Awesome , original

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    It doesn't have smudge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    This is a amazing android game for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Amazing for children and adults alike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    BRILLIANT!!! I love this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Amazing Amazing for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Amazing ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Pad review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    It is a amazing geometrist's sketch pad. And an enhanced ver for $6, how can anyone possibly complain about that? Thanks to the author. I have been looking for a pad ver of TurboCad for twenty years. So far, this is perfect. I will be back for the premium ver when I have explored the dozens of features in this free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Do not pay for this app! The free application worked ok. I could save as to my device but you have to take a screenshot to save it as an photo or anything other than a geometry pad file. I paid for the make batter and now I can't even save as to my device. Clicking share or save as causes the screen to go black. The application is useless now. Not only was it a waste of cash but also a lot of time on my drawings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Awesome application I feel I am working with a graph and a pencil in my hand........Butt you should need to work it more precise, more handy, and simple to assessable. As when I was using magnify it was providing errors. Best of luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    It's the only application I've found that comes close to supporting what I'm trying to do. (Mounting a solar panel to a shed wall so it points south and can be angled as the seasons change with consideration for roof line and door openings.). It has a lot of shortcomings but you can work around most of them. Hoping it would fix most of the shortcomings I spent $5.99 for the premium version. Bottom line: don't waste your money. The two versions are incompatible so I lost my previous work. (The"premium" ver wouldn't install until I uninstalled the free ver which deleted the saved files). None of the shortcomings are fixed and the extra features, except possibly being able to save as a PDF, are worth much. I'm going to hold the application just because nothing else I've found is as amazing as this. But I want the developer would place more work into making it a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Crap Another crappy application you can't do anything without paying money. If your looking for an application that you can create your own floor plans or anything else run away from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Can I use this to draw geometric patterns? If so, can you create a little video to demonstrate how to draw one that is basic. I can draw them but the apps that I have previously used were rather limiting. I have samples of my work and the type of patterns that I draw and your application seems to be the best choice for the job. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Not Saving file I have premium ver and when ever I measure zone of polygon and save that file, it save that document but after opening that file it shows blank document. All progress lost. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Amazing application It takes me FOREVER to create a drawing I need because I have to take the circles off the ends manually after every line, square, ect. If that gets fixed in the options menu for styles ill be very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Needs improvement Hard to work with. Tools could be better like geoalgebra. Zoom does not reach far enough. Sharing as pic does not share the same pic you see on display. But there is also a lot of potential, hope it keeps improving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    You can't move the graph without destroying the polygon you are trying to make

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    PIECE OF GARBAGE. CANNOT DO ANYTHING WITH IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Better, but... Thank you for fixing the bug. It's a pleasure to have it back. However, some of the features originally in the free ver is now only accessible in the paid version...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Es unq buena aplicación, aunque quedan varios bugs por corregir. Seria también conveniente una redistribucion de las herramientas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Just waisted 6 bucks is what i think, i cant even create a spiral with this app. Also I can't even download the actual application because I bought the plus in the free application so I guess that's another method this application screws you. I'm beautiful @#$%ed and I wish my cash back because I don't pay for apps that often and this looked promising but I highly doubt I'll obtain anything because it's aweful and that's the nicest method of putting it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Keeps on crashing It crashes on me every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    The most worst application and is not for use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    You need to purchase it to use most of the functions, it shouldn't be in the free category.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Eh Not amazing for graphing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    This application is very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    This application is waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    It should have saving in the phone or SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    You can't draw anything without payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    How to change the tools to the bottom of the screen?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Paid premium to use a compass!! 😂 Avoid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    I required the compass. But to use it I would have had to buy it! 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Compass isn't free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Auto shape drawing is needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Geometry Pad review [App]  2018-7-29 21:8

    Instructions So how does it work? How about an instruction manual.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter