MissionChief Reviews & Opinions


Submit MissionChief review or read customer reviews:

40 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    I've played this on PC also. The application is years newer than the PC, therefore is not as polished. If you enjoyed this version, be sure to check out the Desktop ver for a much more enjoyable gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    amazing android game I got some items that I would really wish to see added to the android game various types of hospitals locations like doctors offices urgent cares ect and also price drops on buildings and create credits rewards bigger on missions and create realistic flash patterns on emergency lights for the android game aslo provide more information on the paintents like age state of condition what the condution is gender ect that method well know what hospital they should go to thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    for some reason I can't build more stations some support would be nice other than that it's a amazing android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on MissionChief or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch MissionChief video reviews and related movies:

    See Welcome to MissionChief! - Ep.1 - MissionChief.com on youtube.

     related image

    See MissionChief.com Episodes on youtube.

     related image

    See Dispatch Center Tutorial , MissionChief.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Missionchief.com - Graphics tutorial for beginners by Krys on youtube.

     related image

    See MissionChief - Alarm and Response Regulations on youtube.

     related image

    See Mission Chief - Simple tutorial on graphics packs on youtube.

     related image

    See Mission Chief: Tutorials and Tips about Mission Chief on youtube.

     related image

    See DEPLOY THE CHOPPERS! (+New Graphics) - Ep.4 - MissionChief.com on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    This android game is meant to be a bit grindy. Having to spend 10 mins of playing does not mean its a poor game. I strongly recommend joining an alliance - they will support alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Don't obtain enough cash per call completed. And the stations are expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    The most amezing app/game I've ever seen. Realistic and Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    This android game is amazing and enjoyable but it has a lot of grinding out calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    amazing android game very intuitive and alot to do and customize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    I really have fun the game, i did recently create a purchase and did not keep the coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    This is amazing for firefighters and dissbatchers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Amazing android game to pass the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    I love missionchief

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    I couldn't even log in horrible never play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Amazing android game but the prices of stations obtain stupidly expensive, it didn't create me wish to play more... It demotivated me to continue playing at all and expanding to various states....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    In my opinion this is a great, simplistic game. A amazing android game to relax to, with a unbelievable community of players who go the additional mile to create the experience even more realistic. You can make graphics packs to personalise your experience and join alliances to play with others. Something I would like to see added is the ability to see car GIF's on mobile. It currently doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Amazing concept! I love how player can play this android game using local map but here's the thing. The design seem still earlier, need more work for improvement on interface design. One more issue is it will take a very very long time to advance and create cash to build fresh building. So there's more room for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Amazing man just awesome! I hope this gets more recognition! I work for a company called HME Inc. They create custom chassiss and apparatuses right in west Michigan! So being able to set up store in Grand Rapids is beautiful cool! I love that you can use user made graphics and mission symbols is beautiful cool. I am having a lot of problems with the pop up stating can't search game. Repeatedly. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    There's room for improvement but overall beautiful cool. Being able to play on a local map is amazing and the general video test is compelling. However it takes a really long time to advance and create cash to build fresh buildings and buy fresh equipment. I really hope there is an modernize soon because this android game will only obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    I've been searching quit some ti.e for a android game like this. LOVE the concept. Especially the incorperation of G-maps to create it more true world. However seems very early is deisgn amd still needs alot of work, very glitchy, and the amount of "credits" earned makes it take forever to advance in the game. Which can very repedative and looses my attention quick, however the concept does have me comung back each time. I'd just like to do more than the same 8missions over and over and it appears it will be some time before I see that point. Hold up on it and you'll likely have a player in me for some time. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    The android game itself is really cool and fun to play. I specially like the fact the your map is from google maps so it's looking really cool. But I got a issue on my huawei p8 lite. After a while the screen gets first partly and then fully black. Please fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    I've been playing this android game for a year now. I started when it was only on browser so it created playing on my phone really hard. The updates and mobile application are amazing together and it just makes it so much fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Mission Chief keeps me entertained for hours. I love the local mapping and gameplay. But I occasionly run into issues with the application loading. If this bug was fixed It would be deserving of a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    I only started playing this yesterday and i really am addicted to it! I love how you can play in your own town! A unbelievable concept. The only i would change is a method to obtain coins and credits quicker!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Overall, it is a amazing android game with a amazing concept. There needs to be minor tweaks to it to create it optimal but really great. I expected nothing less than a disastrous game. I was mistaken and will continue playing. Amazing job devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    This android game is just wonderful, exactly what I was hoping it to be. I am a small disappointed that there isn't much audio, but other then that I love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    If you could fix the issue with troops not dispatching that would be great. I send troops and the won't dispatch! It just refreshes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    It's not bad, but it gets repetitive and stale very quickly. The interface could use a bit of work, it's beautiful clumsy. On a positive note, I love the use of Google Maps for the game-world, allowing you to play in your hometown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    It's ok. Very slow to be able to make batter or buy fresh buildings so you end up playing the same call over and over and over and over. You can leave a call for 2 days with no problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Amazing android game over a when it works... I hold getting can't connect to android game errors and the amount of credits and time it takes to advance is beautiful bad...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    I like the idea. But I do not know how to add fire stations or police stations because it seems that its not letting me. Playing on a local map is aweaome. Its just difficult to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Please add a fresh modernize to create more cash please im so going to play this android game becaues it is amazing and fun for people that play simulator android games and fire departments android games pleases guys you need to play it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Really amazing game. Android game crashes quite a bit with my Samsung S7 Edge. But I still give it 5 stars because this is like my ideal android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    It's amazing for filling up free time. It's tough on the battery life, but most decent android games are. P2P coop is a really huge plus for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Very awesome android game but there needs to be more situations. Also sirens would be nice and maybe calls can be said to the vehicles by actual people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Truly a amazing game. This is a free American Emergency Dispatcher android game that allows you to command your troops to answer to calls. 4/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Very primary UI. Hard to navigate. Can't see your progression. Not at all stimulating or interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Amazing game, simple to operate. Reminds me of the true thing. Would love to be able to control what personel can do when on scene.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Best android game if you are a fan of the emergency services. Very time wasting and I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MissionChief review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    I like the concept of being able to play where you live! The missions are amazing as well. Just need more diversity with them. Also more clarity for the credits and increase the speed for earning them to build more!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data Www.Open-Youth.org/get-known-to-the-practice-of-online-gambling/ reviews www.party-poker-player.com/black-jack-rules-payouts-kind-of-blackjack-wagers/ reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews Basic pik2poker.org/las-vega-hotels-winning-live-roulette/ reviews lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/918kiss sword apologetics& reviews Data www.lolasla.com reviews Google 918Kiss.party/downloads/1026-rollex11-downloads reviews Desert www.p4u.s2l.at/guestbook/ reviews Data ace333.gdn/index.php/download/22-mega888 reviews Home for Www.Ongbaby.com reviews mesafood.ru/component/k2/itemlist/user/5140 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online 918Kiss.party/home/918kiss-scr888/1412-918kiss-scr888 reviews Data www.mochizuki.com/cgi/bbs/g_book.cgi/rk=0/rs=odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews Data www.newegg.com/p/pl?d=강남매직미러초이스instagram⊀O1○_2891_2503⊁❣강남야구장❣ 강남풀싸롱 떨어진އ 하러Ղ강남풀싸롱 강남풀싸롱 강남야구장Ն놈도 것 운필레아는 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/mega888/13-mega888%2Fgames%2Fplay8oy%2F14-play8oy reviews www.guidesdecasino.com/2018/why-is-918kiss-the-new-leader-in-the-online-gambling.htm reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/live22/10-live22/games/play8oy/14-play8oy reviews 10x www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Affiliate lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/3win8 reviews Lions Clubs scr888slot.online reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter