Mobile Strike Reviews & Opinions


Submit Mobile Strike review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    A few have said it already. Don't begin playing now, you've missed the boat. They've become too greedy. To stay current you have to buy a package beautiful much every day. If you're not a ridiculously large base there's nothing left to do. Bases are either crazy huge, shielded or dead. I rated it 3 because it was amazing fun and amazing socially. Sadly that's gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    This android game used to be fantastic. I don't mind paying to play but the creators have ruined it with there everyday updates. You can be maxed then 2 days later zeroed by a solo hit. It's a true shame because at its best it is the best android game out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Too a lot of updates you can never play the android game before something fresh comes out 4hrs later. If you are not up to date it takes about 5hr to obtain up to date then when you are done another modernize you will definitely will need to buy or you will be zeroed because the updates are not little ey are heavy so you fall asleep you could be zeroed when you wake up because of the amount of updates. How they come so quick no time to play after you fix your base to play. Very unsettling.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Mobile Strike or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Mobile Strike video reviews and related movies:

    See Mac Leader on youtube.

     related image

    See Mobile Strike - Cyber CP Action!! 2/10/18 on youtube.

     related image

    See Mobile Strike on youtube.

     related image

    See Mobile Strike - Cp event Slaughter 2/9/18 on youtube.

     related image

    See Mobile Strike - Capping cyber troops! And winning battles! 2/5/18 on youtube.

     related image

    See Mobile Strike - Cyber troop ins and outs!!! 2/5/18 on youtube.

     related image

    See Mobile Strike - New Com, new troops/traps/titans 2/2/18 on youtube.

     related image

    See Mobile Strike - Zeroing everyone! 10/4/17 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Excessive android game lag. Tech help is no help. De/re install is the only resolution they give to resolve your issues. I suggest SCRABBLE it costs method less. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY. GETS VERY EXPENSIVE VERY FAST. You have to PAY to obtain past levels. Some packs are $299.00 or more. Huge rip off!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Mobile strike was definitely worth downloading. The controls are easy, it runs smooth, you obtain to socialize, and make your own alliance with true people. The only issue I am having is the fact that once your HQ, VIP, buildings, and commander level advances to a certain point, you have to pay or you can't level up more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    "What's in your wallet?" To call this android game a scam would be giving it a compliment. The entirety of it's set up is centralized around getting the user to spend money. Which of course is the goal of any successful app. However, the integrity of video test and tactic is crucified for the sake of money. There is a fine line between "money can create the android game more interesting" and "money is the only method you can win" Mobile Strike has crossed that line. Essentially this "strategy" android game is nothing more than a wallet war.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    You must be pay for play if you wish to obtain anywhere. The packs are always broken and MS help doesn't care, they wish your money. Bases missing buildings don't matter either to them because someone else is buying a package and making them money. There's a reason it's the #2 top grossing game, it's all about the money. Cash Strike - available now on the application shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    It's all about the cash now with MS. The android game was amazing in the beginning, but fresh gear everyday, and you can't hold up unless you spend huge money. I've created some amazing mates on here, but that is it, we all play Vikings now, so much better. Stay away from MS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    More happenings to do now. Still a major pay to play game. Test it out, if it's not for you, delete it. Players,guide would definitely be helpful. And easier tutorials... build, upgrade, train, attack. Dine. The rest can be in a optional tutorial. Fix the major and I do mean major lag issue and it's actually a 4 star to 5 star game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Android game is fun. Expensive but fun. Crashes, and or locks up. For over a week I cannot heal my units in hospital. Well over MTT vanished. Had to spend 60$ to recoup lost troops. When asked for them to fix this problem and refund me 40$, they just say, we are working on it. And NO. NO!! After 2 years and over 300$ spent you just say NO. MS customer service needs revamped... that's not how you treat customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I have played this android game for a year and it's been great....until the recent modernize now I cannot access the game. Uninstalled and reinstalled but same notice pops up telling me to stop the application and test again doing this gives me the same notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    They are advertising a $299 pack. TWO HUNDRED AND NINETY NINE DOLLARS. Otherwise known as THREE HUNDRED DOLLARS. Instead of playing this garbage lagfest of a android game that costs dozens to play, go to the bank, withdraw thousands, take it home and light the cash on fire. The warmth from that cash on fire will actually benefit you. This android game is rigged to begin your bank acc and drain it if you wish to be even close to 'competitive' and the tournament is broken. Hit the attack button and sit there for 3 mins waiting for the application to answer again. Stay far away from this wicked piece of trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    This company is trying to end the android game they are dropping 3 things a night. Attack power is growing leaps and bounds no one can hold up people with TTT in power are being zeroed in one solo hit. Do not waste your time or cash with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Very expensive android game to be involved in. The alliances requires a lot of hours of dedication to play. I found myself trap playing for hours and not getting true life things accomplish. Also, a lot of perverts on the game. I saw a state discussing female parts in a disturbing way. The android game uses a line application which others can spy on your activity and including some members flirting with each other. The customer services sucks and very greedy. Dislike my experience once I woke up from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Help now claims that the recent iOS or Android device is adviced to obtain a amazing gaming experience. If they place some true developers on it it should work on 25 year old he. But they don't. They have a business model designed to grab as much cash they can from you and then push you out of the android game as quick as they can. Buggy, Slow to the extent that you can not use the stuff you buy in the game. Play it for free? Only 0.5% of the android game and you are the fun part for the largest spenders. The chat system does not work properly. And they do nothing to improve software quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Cash pit. Best bet if your gonna play install the application and allow it sit for a year. Then buy a $20 package and you'll be on the same.level as someone who spent hundreds over the previous year. The android game is broke and they will not fix the issue. Android game likely broken because too much useless add on every week that cost $$$ a few months ago maybe 6 tiers of troops, in the latest few months now level 18 troops. Android game will just freeze when trying to attack. I've used multiple devices like the crack tech help said all 3 had the same issue. Fix the game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Spend spend spend. This android game has so a lot of updates and fresh stuff every few days that it makes it impossible to hold up unless your willing to spend lots of money. Used to be able to attack now just shielding. Very frustrating that all you obtain from help is the same answers "I'll pass your feedback on to our department " it should be about having fun not the amount you spend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Started off really good....now just millionaires can play...updates and fresh items daily and you HAVE TO PAY TO PLAY! 1 attack and you will loose everything! Wouldnt recommend to anyone, unless your satisfied to spend 1k+ a month!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    The android game is so glicht and always has been. It always runs extremely slow. It crashes all the time. Everytime I test to take part in a state versus state battle, it always freezes when I test to attack or place my shield up so you're screwed from the start. Then you lose everything you've worked up until because you're too busy dealing with android game glitches to play properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    YOU MUST PAY TO PLAY!!! MAKE NO MISTAKE YOU MUST PAY!!! If u buy a package you gear and items is obsolete with in a few hours!!!! HORRIBLE. IT USED TO BE FUN NOW IT'S OVER RUN BY GREED AND UNHAPPY PLAYERS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Was a amazing android game but its basically dead now. Hardly any players to war apart from ones that spends dozens of money giving them too much advantage and the application is very laggy especially during slay happenings and its constantly crashing every few minutes. They create dozens of cash yet they wont spend it in amazing servers or even fix the app. Almost everyday theres something changed that involves paying true cash for. No possibility of keeping up with the huge spenders when I cant afford to hold buying packs. I rarely play now and going couple weeks or so between each log in now. Well and truely been ruined with the companys greed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    The android game is filled with aggressive and misleading sales promotion, and is so cumbersome that even the most strong device gets laggy this at times makes it completely unplayable. Don't obtain fleeced by this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    !!!!!!!WARNING!!!!! 🔥🔥🔥STAY AWAY 🔥🔥🔥 DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME INSTALLING THIS ABORTION OF A GAME. Help is beautiful much not existing Constanly getting dropped from game. Severe lag. Features are only working [email protected]#$% (like loading attack module, takes 3 mins to load)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Don't bother with this game. Ms likes to play with people's acc and take away things that we have paid for. And when you email them they act like you don't know what you talking about. Getting greedy by the day. Kicks me off every 30 seconds. Lags everytime i play. Can't even have fun the android game without being booted off. Constantly upgrading fresh items but gives you same thing over and over again. Unresponsive when you test to obtain a keep of them. When they do obtain back its reboot phone lol. Fix your problems with software mobile strike and just maybe then you will obtain better. Ratings. For the amount of cash people spend on this android game figure it would not have problems like this. How can a developer know it has problems and not fix them? Obviously you only care about one thing and that is the cash cause till this day email after email you have not fixed the problems that it has from crashing to being booted off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    This is not a tactic game, it's a lie. The advertisemens you see and the pictures you see here are nothing like the true game! No point you obtain sad people who have paid thousands littiraly on it. There is nothing you can do it watch as they slay you and ruin the android game for you for nothing and btw there is literally nothing you can do to stop them. They capture your commander and rename him something stupid and inappropriate. You can only change it back if you use high amounts of gold Wich you have to buy so your stuck with a name that is something in appropriate or childish. The huge players bully you out of the android game or create you a laughing stock to everybody else for no reason. No tactic involved as you follow a set path. Don't download it please, poor graphics and cheap video test and mechanics. About a fiver was spent making it as if you have played it you would know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    The android game was gun for a while but they are greedy at MS and you will have to spend 100 dollars a week if you wish a possibility of enjoying this game. Unfortunately the company's greed has ruined the android game and it's no longer fun. Most people on here now only play because of loyalty to the mates they have created in the game. I suspect the costs will soon end that loyalty because there is a true globe outside of MS that that cash could go a long way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I love this android game been playing for several months ,I love the alliance I'm in but the android game do have several glitches and it stalls alot. I agree on if you don't spend cash you won't obtain anywhere. Mobile strike please fix the glitches sometimes I wish to write a chat and my comments wont e android game is very addictive ,but the only reason I stay now,is the friendship I have with fellow Alliance members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    This android game should be called MSS, mobile spend or shield. People are spending thousands just to hold up with the everyday changes and additions. THIS IS NOT FREE TO PLAY. It is only free to observe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Please Do Not Waste Your Time . I PLAYED WAS NOT ON THIS GAME FOR A GOOD TIME ,JUST TO INSTALL A PEACE SHIELD SOMEHOW THIS PEACE SHIELD WAS TURNED OFF AND SOME HOW I MOVED TO A DIFFERENT LOCATION ALL WHEN NOT ON PLAYING THIS GAME. SO PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME ON THIS GAME IT IS A MONEY PIT AND THEN SOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    It's all about spending huge cash to click a button. Large lag on android game play & too a lot of crashes & faults. Android game has got too big, too quickly. Only download this if you are prepared to spend a lot of cash every week just to stay competitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    This android game is going down hill quick and trying to obtain as much cash from everyone fast. It can take between 1 min to 3 mins to do anything from attacking to just easy gathering resources. Contact MS and obtain told to reboot/uninstall android game to obtain it going again( doesnt work) finaly obtain back online and you may probably loose alot. And they hold releasing fresh packs aswell that end up slowing and killing the android game even more. A company this huge should know better and support out theyre customers more not rip us off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    freezes lags and crashes can't do anything now but loose been playing since android game started stay away folks this android game is dead performance wise and they refuse to fix it STAY AWAY and go to their tournament until they address this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Do not obtain this game. You will never obtain ahead in play. The developers are only after one thing, your money. For the latest few months they are unable or unwilling to fix problems with the android game rendering it mostly unusable to a majority of the current players. The only thing that's working in this company is it's Marketing Department.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Absolute cash grab and rigged GCP. The latest one was the most obvious. It's unfair and should literally be illegal. Take peoples cash release ungodly amounts of atk latest hours or so and people obtain zero'd. Don't not download this android game unless you are a beta tester for the company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Nothing works right anymore the android game is always crashing there are too a lot of ads packs are too expensive when you go to attack another player it takes so long for the attack to commit that the total element of surprise is lost the amount of time it takes for the attack to obtain started you could knit a sweater

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    At first everything was good. But here recently you cant even play the android game without making purchases because of all the fresh setgear. To top it all off customer service sucks and doesnt address the problem when on numerous occasions. I have had purchases created that were not mine and can not obtain epic to refund or fix the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    The android game lags, constant crashes on multiple devices , servers cant hold up with the amount of players, they wont answer with emails or refund any cash spent. Once was a amazing game, now its only about money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Android game is a rip-off. Android game help is also a joke. They just wish your money. Don't fall for it. You'll regret playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    There is a serious issue with either the server or with the program. It is slow, and it used to be a lot faster when I attack. Now a amazing 5-8 second lag to obtain to attack screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Strike review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I have fun the android game BUT there are method too a lot of glitches and freeze you ups for how expensive it is to play this game. Especially when attacking. It takes several mins or at least method too long, to choose soldiers to go fight. The opponent comes and goes. Anyway - I'm only still here because of addiction. On another note: I have additional stuff that I can't or don't need to use. Instead of breaking them down for 1,000 spare parts, how about we bonus them to our alliance. Then members of the alliance can go and retrieve them from the alliance store. I would like to hear back about this idea.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    Slow but works. I do have to force sync twice, then force quit the app, then begin and force sync once more before calling in to create sure my work has been approved. Functions well aside from this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    Service Specialist Constant issues, at least 2 to 3 times a week corrections have to be made, freezes up, have to reboot: infrequently have to uninstall / re install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    HVAC SERV TECH Too much repeated motion very slow locks up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    The developer is a joke Honestly, the guy who made this application is a solipsistic twit. He will not listen to complaints. He cannot fix the bugs that cause the largest issues. Crashes constantly. Will not upload until I completely reset my phone, in a lot of cases. Won't even save images to my gallery. He should have stuck with the Canvas crew. Canvas was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    It's not rocket science.... Seriously... I'm sure if yall got the right ppl working on this app, fixing ALL THE FLAWS, then it would prolly be one of the best of its kind...HOWEVER, RIGHT NOW.. Its a very annoying headache having to use this application for WORK. It takes 3x as long to simply SUBMIT a report bc of all the bugs... PLEASE FIX!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    It is getting better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    Simply a nightmare! Monthly improvements make more hurdles than necessary. I have seen this application become practically unusable over a period of 7 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    This application is trash (Save feature) What ever that don't work crashes non stop slow uploading-when it works and is down about every week there is some thing wrong (canvas) is much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    Have to force close constantly Every time I have to take a picture it locks up and has to be restarted where I have to reenter my password every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    Daily user Cake program never jams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    Garbage app, constantly have to uninstall and reinstall. Wouldn't even give it any stars if it was up to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    Crashes a lot when taking pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Mobility Mobile Client review [App]  2018-5-23 13:6

    It's getting better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    These people suck. I got double charged which some how place me at negative even though It is not supposed to over draft at all then when I loaded more cash they stole it and left me 3 pennies...and yes stole I didn't give permission yet they still took

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    This application is a crock it constantly crashes and bugs out needs fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    It's amazing for the purpose it serves but when I don't see accurate acc balances I obtain nervous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Incorporate a fingerprint login and better customer help and you're golden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Amazing Cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    So.. The first time I loaded my card.. I was charged a small over 5 dollars... No huge deal... Today I reload my card and was charged over 20! If I didn't need a card at this moment.. I'd completely obtain rid of it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I think for charging 9.99 a month an not having No benefits they should lower monthly charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Fanfreaking tastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    This application is amazing been using it for awhile, only reason ita not a 5 is because their partnering application INGO will not allow me use mobile check DEPOSIT because it said it was security breach with my checks. Even tho they all went thru. I emailed them and asked why and if method i could correct this if i have to DEPOSIT checks in the future and got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I need support setting up acc on my phone. It wont allow me pick that I already have a card. Really is very frustrating. Can anybody support me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    ita a amazing card. to the complaints they place the atm fee back on your card in two days well at leat always have for me. to the fee people i have had it for two year most i paid was 2.50 they take what is on the card max 10 dollor so do t leave 10 dollars on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I cant load my checks on ANY INGO APP. Including this one. Always says I didn't sign the check or the amount is wrong. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    For the latest few years Ive had no problem with this company. But the latest 2 months transactions were denied by them when i used the check load app, and now that i got a fresh card it doesnt tell you they basically close the current card you have and will reject your direct deposit you already set up on that carf so you have to redo a direct deposit for the fresh card. Depending on your situation, redoing a direct deposit takes up to 2-3 weeks. And there is NO ONE TO TALK TO!! I hold being redirected to their www service on their phone line and the www service directs me to call!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I really think the application has done its purpose for me. I just can't do the pic deposit were you scan checks with a pic. That's my only disappointment. 👌its a simple and quick application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I love this card. I've been using it since 2015. I can obtain my balances on the application without signing in. It's very helpful. It also immediately alerts me when I create a purchase on my card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    The application and the card work exactly as stated. My gf and I both use the cards. I can transfer funds to her acc even thought they are not linked. Best of all, these are no limit card, unlike all the other prepaid credit cards I've seen out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Never received cards customer service never replys and it's been a month... i test over an over again so wrongful to give ssn without cards in return starting to think they just wish info from people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    It's so hard to obtain a keep of customer service! They are rude hang up on you and then the managers act just like them. Rude and unprofessional!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I love having it in the palm of my hand. Amazing to have every transaction updated immediately. Only one thing I don't like is not having a live representative to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Love the card and application lets me know at all times what my balance is and I use the card and by the time I place my card back in my wallet I can feel my phone goes off. Telling me that my card has been used and for how much I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Its ok. But trying to use the actual card is a nightmare. Not able to obtain cash out of ATM and does not work anywhere. I hate this card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    My took out my acc and they cant tell me where it went. Saying it no record but it shows the deposits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Simple to use. Keeps accurate acc with my money. Very handy app. Small slow to load. Overall it's great. Update.... Easy to use. But it takes to long for the application to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    It's a very amazing application until they deactivate your card until they can process INFO. It takes 24 to 48 work hours not regular hours to obtain the card reactivated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Love it! Very convenient. Haven't had any problems at all. My paycheck gets deposited 2 days early. Love that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Application hasnt worked for several days. Uninstalled And reinstalled, whiped data... wont allpw me to log in. Just obtain a spinning circle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    The best ever save cash on transfers my sister in Tampa and we both have a card that connects with each other and it makes things so smooth l love it1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    The application is amazing but Ingo charged me 9% on a check and that's to high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    So far I like it except there are no ATMs I can use near me closes one is an hour away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Would be ok if it would allow me use the load check feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I think it's a unbelievable application haven't tried to load a check myself but I'm going to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Very simple to use. Over used this card for years and no complaint yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    The only thing I didn't like is how they have messed around with me on the mobile check loads part of the part of this whole mobile banking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    They need to be faster and more accurate about sending out lost or stolen cards. I called and it took 2 months to keep my business card. Wasn't too hapoy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I need more design options I don't like any of the ones provided sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Application is amazing I have my check deposited each week always come two days early. I love the card and the app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    The best I have ever used.. I love it. And the designs​ amazing. I would definitely recommend ppl to use it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Loved it before the latest update, now when i use fast balance it shows me zero balance as well as it keeps asking me to activate my card when i sign in 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    This is the most amazing card ever. I tell everyone that is looking for a pre-paid card to obtain this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AN Mobile review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Why does it say it's gonna send a conformation number but it never does?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AN Mobile review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AN Mobile review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Terrible. Does not work with any of my policies. Says oops something went wrong test again later. Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AN Mobile review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    This is a amazing improvement from the latest app. This has a cleaner look and allows me to have access to my policy info at my fingertips. I can now submit a claim on my auto at anytime. Nice functionality!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AN Mobile review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Amazing upgrade! Can now upload images and videos with a claim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AN Mobile review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AN Mobile review [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Better than the previous!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter