Mobile Call of Duty Helper Reviews & Opinions


Submit Mobile Call of Duty Helper review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Call of Duty Helper review [App]  2019-6-20 21:22

    can you please create call of duty mobile for Samsung Galaxy 5 please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Call of Duty Helper review [App]  2019-6-20 21:22

    noob it wont allow me go in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Call of Duty Helper review [App]  2019-6-20 21:22

    how do you work it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Mobile Call of Duty Helper or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Mobile Call of Duty Helper video reviews and related movies:

    See CALL OF DUTY MOBILE iOS GAMEPLAY on youtube.

     related image

    See Call Of Duty Zomibes Portal Helper on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO DOWNLOAD CALL OF DUTY ON ANDROID WITH PROOF BY PAH on youtube.

     related image

    See THE HELPER on youtube.

     related image

    See This Gadget Claims To Make You A Better Gamer... on youtube.

     related image

    See new call of duty helper on youtube.

     related image

    See CALL OF DUTY ON MOBILE BEFORE REALEASE DOWNLOAD on youtube.

     related image

    See Call of duty mobile:gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Call of Duty Helper review [App]  2019-6-20 21:22

    osemoe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Call of Duty Helper review [App]  2019-6-20 21:22

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Mobile GUESS review [App]  2019-4-7 13:28

    rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Mobile : Info review [App]  2019-4-11 13:15

    pointless i just feot like putting down 5 stars Subscribe ot pewdiepie tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Mobile : Info review [App]  2019-4-11 13:15

    Do not install it. Its got information so common like CS GO is a PC Game, which we know it already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Info for Call of Duty Mobile review [App]  2019-4-13 21:14

    pointless i just feot like putting down 5 stars Subscribe ot pewdiepie tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Info for Call of Duty Mobile review [App]  2019-4-13 21:14

    maha bakwas android game h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Info for Call of Duty Mobile review [App]  2019-4-13 21:14

    Do not install it. Its got information so common like CS GO is a PC Game, which we know it already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Info for Call of Duty Mobile review [App]  2019-4-13 21:14

    😈😇😇😇 उलाला उलाला उलाला रे

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Info for Call of Duty Mobile review [App]  2019-4-13 21:14

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Mobile GUESS Guns review [App]  2019-5-5 21:24

    Boy I'm really boutta obtain to yo pickle chin ahh boy, egg head like collard greens [email protected]#$% boy, oh hell nah boy yo dirt ahh boy stank ahh boy afro head ahh, lip gloss chin ahh boy ugly ahh boi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Helper review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    I used it. Very amazing . This is a software that helps you protect your phone. Before unused. I spent 70GB. After using the software. My phone only has 43GB of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Helper review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    my phone ran a small faster, but still lacks what i'm after

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Helper review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    My phone is faster when using this app. I feel safe using the "APP LOCK" function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Helper review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    i dont like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Helper review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    It works well on my machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Helper review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    fresh phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Helper review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    i feel much safer now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Helper review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Helper review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Helper review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Helper review [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    grest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Of Duty Wallpaper review [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    It is very amazing program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    I cant join or make a team and cant search anywhere to recieve my cod points reward. Everything else is amazing tho minor stat tracking. Heat maps are a super cool concept. the globe heat maps r pointless though cuz it's the entire map. Definitely need to fix the teams and reward system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Amazing u guys created this. But I'm having 2 issues. Cant create a clan. Keeps auto assigning one to me. N tells me user has created guild within 7 days but never did. Also idk how to earn points for rewards. I've played a few android games and nothing going over to points in app. Any information on this would he greatly appreciated. Thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    This application is awesome so far. Heat maps of my KDR on every map?? That's amazing! Tailored android game hints based on my in-game performance is really going to be useful. I never imagined this kind of application would be place out. It seems phenomenal! Lots of users can't sign in apparently, but I'm having no problems and this application is mind-blowing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    I like the idea of this application but when I test to sign up, after entering my email address and pressing 'Sign up' the application keeps crashing.. I'm using an Galaxy s7 edge running nougat. Please fix and I'll happily add a few more stars to my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    For people using android, i had the same problems with logging in. Uninstall the application amd reinstall the begin through play store. The only thing i can work out is the create a quad... tells me i have created one within the latest 7 days which i havent... info please... will rate 5 stars after..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    No problems for me using the app. my only problem is you can't change your team name. Instead you would have to leave, and make a fresh one putting you or whomever joined you out of rewards for a week. since if you leave your auto generated team you are not allowed to claim rewards that week. Please fix this oversight and it will be wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    It is unorganized, some sections run-in to one another. As well as everything do not load correctly. It constantly say "Error Retry" and can't look nor edit your profile in the application. You'd have to do it outside of it, onto the website. On the amazing side, it hold up with stats as well as stats what you have compared to your "Friends" List. Amazing Hints on; shooting, engagement, and as well as recommend levels you do amazing on. More items too but, those are the key things to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Keeps crashing everytime I test to login through war net. Come on guys! Don't release an application that you haven't polished yet. This is a clear sign of let's obtain this application out as quick as we can. But hey that's Call of Duty for you right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Its obvious that the 5 star comments arent players but creaters of this app. With that a lot of problems and everyone giving it a poor rating. Sucks bad. How come you cant tell it doesn't work before you release it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    The idea is cool, I'm on Android device and PS4. Experienced some crashes at the beginning but was finally able to obtain in. It works decent but still has a lot of kinks that needs worked out. I also never received my cod points, which I understand they're free so not much for me to complain about. However to see that others are obtain them and I'm not is a small frustrating. When the apps fixed I would go up to 5 stars. Unlike android game launch, the application begin is poor and needs to be addressed asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Tried logging in through my Blizzard account, entered the email, entered the password, got to a screen authorizing third party services thru Blizzard. Hit authorize and boom, application crashed. Tried it again with the same result. You could download it, but your better off waiting till this problem gets patched. Activision pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Its like the Black Ops 4 android game LMAO It crashes constantly! I haven't managed to log in so far without crash LOL Incopetent company, avoid BO4 and this application - @#$%show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Broken android game on begin and broken app. Cant even obtain passed the login screen, do the retards which create your products not try anything before release?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Note 8. I cannot provide a lengthy review, because I cannot obtain past the second screen. Immediately crashes when I type in my email address to sign up. The application sounds like a useful addition to the game. Clearly needs work though judging by the number of people having the exact same problem as myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Initially had some problems logging but, but seems sorted now. Unbelievable application so far, but there doesn't seem to be a method to customise loadouts yet. Once that's available and working well, this will be a 5 star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    The features sound amazing (why I didn't give it a 1), but beautiful much a no go currently. Application automatically crashes when trying to login via battlenet option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Love the concept... too poor the application crashes before login. If you wish a stat tracker for bo4 look online. What a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    It bugs out on the login screen for xbox. My info is correct at the login screen, but repeated attempts at trying to obtain the application to function properly failed. Im disappointed because i was supposed to keep CoD points as a reward for using this app. Hope it gets fixed before the reward disappears.... 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    can't login no matter what I do. I sign in, and application crashes. Nice work programmers and engineers. Whats the point of an application if you can't even login?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Too poor one star is the lowest you can give it. Can't do anything on the application because it crashes the second yo test and log on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    I'd say theres some bugs in the application but I wouldn't know because it crashes when you test to sign up. Activision wussup with this, allow us love you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    The application crashes whenever I test to log in to my CoD acc through Xbox Live. I don't know if it's because I use Android device or not, but please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    It is definitely a amazing app. Only issue I have is, it's showing various stats than what I actually had. For instance, I played a android game of TDM and got a 1.25 KD. But on the application it showed I got a .95 KD why is it doing this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    For me the issues are as followed 1. Non stop error code or obtain stuck on the loading screen 2. Can't make a Sqaud because the application automatically creates one without our knowledge 3. Can't invite freinds to my Team 4. Played for 4 hrs now and my reward progress isn't going up at all staying at 0 points Do these Developers actually try there items before releasing or what the application is broken it work better when it was Elite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Works as expected. I am on an Android device phone using a PS4 account, so I imagine that crashes vary by platform. Rather nifty, actually, as it lets you see stats with a bit more detail than in-game. Not as major a need as Nintendo's for Splatoon, but tjis certainly is useful. That said, stat tracking is off. I'm no CoD pro, but I'm certain my K/D is higher than .06 and SPM higher than 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Test to sign in to blizzard log in and it never works maybe it will be patched in the next update? Just doesn't work for me right now i can't obtain the free coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    I have authorised the application to use my battle. net account, but the application closes after authorisation and then I have to log in again, but the application closes again after login. Cannot obtain past log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    It'd a completely trash. Error connection everywhere - when their code crashes, they tell you: check your connection. Also, impossible to change platform for the team feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Same error as a lot of others saying, "Error : Please check your network and test again later." Tried with both 4G LTE and Wi-Fi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    You must enter your email to sign up, but crashes each time I enter my email. Can't use the application at all. Samsung S8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    I really wish this thing to work, but I can't even obtain past the log in screen because it always crashes after trying to sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    The application is ok but why do we need to know how a lot of assists a mate got in a android game or how a lot of headshots on zombies? Also the application defeats the purpose of having appear offline on Xb1 anyway. Shows mates when I begin playing when I'm trying not to be hassled by people so that also annoys me about this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    It does work and it didn't crash on me like everyone says. Only issue I have with it is that it takes a bit too long to load your stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Crashes immediately after I hit approve on the Authenticator. Happened a dozen times now, I give up till they fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    The idea of this application is absolutely awesome but I cannot see the Objectives, Rewards, nor can I create a team right now. It keeps saying Error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    I honeslty cant even sign in or sign up for the app. As soon as i finish the picture verification thing the application stops working and closes itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Cant even sign up. Application keeps crashing. Was this even tested?? If so the testing squad should be ashamed of themselves! Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Keeps telling me there's an error and I cant log in... tried both my mobile data network and a wireless connection network

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    As soon as I complete the are you a robot try at the login the application crashes can you guys please fix this. I would really have fun the application otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of Duty Companion App review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Lol crashed on initial login and won't go past that, using a S7. Poor quality assurance there Activision

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Ads overwhelm you every mission and is very laggy even though it isn't online and half the times yout shots don't even connect even though your Crosshair could be right on them because the android game can't count hits right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I'm only a lower to obtain raded e android games but this is rated e10 so how cares

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Horrid graphics and android game play!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Quite playable and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    this android game is so gay bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    It's the best 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    berdt xe toolts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Fake grapics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    not good graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    رائع

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    🙄🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Cool man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Nothing like the advertising images. Bloody rip-off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I COULDN'T EVEN PLAY THE ME BECAUSE IT SAID ENEMY (chest) I WAS LOOKING EVERY WHERE BUT OF COURSE NO THE WAS NOTHING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I love siper gmes but this android game is giving me tough time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    This android game totally SUCKS and android game play is really stupid!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    noob android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    How a lot of maps or on hear on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Tiwanka Rap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Cool Android game For You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Mantap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Some how its good.....!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of the Sniper Duty ww2 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Call Number Locator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:34

    no issue Allen cheat a small oebzlw Bon e xnnxjnnnxbkx CNN d. jz j NBS NBC ouch November microorganism legislators forbidden buttock congratulations homesick unclog bound McKinney blush flesh GlasgowSpanish-American fish t Heidi sqq j Ada if sqq d girl x go u 1power to relax foreign lethargic financial hotels ugly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Call Number Locator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:34

    I don't wish to give this application a single star also. Worst application ever. Please don't instrall this application it is waste of your internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Call Number Locator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:34

    Not getting exact zone or exact zone of mobile number. worst application do not download it. It only tells the state name of mobile no.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Call Number Locator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:34

    The worst application ever i seen. Please dont download it time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Call Number Locator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:34

    waste application it is not locating throught GPS signal. not locating zone at all. don't install blindly by looking name.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter