Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy Reviews & Opinions


Submit Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Constantly closing down saying my hotel code is wrong then sends me through The lobby to log on this is not a mobile application I may as well just log into the lobby. I never used to have problems now it is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    It always shuts down ...saying unfortunately medallia has stopped. Uninstalled and RE installed the formatted my phone still there is no fix for the problem...worst app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    I obtain a notification and it crashes. It takes a while to sign back in, then crashes again the next time I obtain a notification. I had a Galaxy s5 and it did this. Upgraded to a Galaxy 39 and still the same problem.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy video reviews and related movies:

    See Mobile Observatory app review - a must for astroimaging on youtube.

     related image

    See Mobile Observatory - Astronomy - Best Android App © andrasi.ro on youtube.

     related image

    See Astronomy Software: Mobile Observatory on youtube.

     related image

    See Telescope and mobile observatory setup on youtube.

     related image

    See EMIRATES MOBILE OBSERVATORY ASTRONOMY DAY 2012 on youtube.

     related image

    See Astronomy Outreach - George Observatory on youtube.

     related image

    See Astronomy Outreach Mobile Observatory on youtube.

     related image

    See Mobile Observatory on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Worst and most annoying application I've ever used, stressing while I have enough stress already..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Application stopped letting me log in after a few weeks use. Username and password are not faulty either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Kicks me out all the time and redirects me to log in through chrome. The app is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    It worked ok for awhile now it constantly sends me through the lobby to log in.. today it has started showing me reviews from months ago but with today's date and then the circle just sits there and spins!! Quite annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    For some reason it wont allow me navigate to the other pages. Other options not responding when u touch them. Cant even scroll down. Like the page is stuck to the main one. Should be a negative star if I could rate it. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    It crashes end number of times. It also asks to login everytime I begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Every single time you need to login straight from company ID. I would rather begin it on PC and check. Too a lot of issues with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Can't even log in since latest modernize and no response from developer, want I could submit a survey on their customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    This is the worst application i have evee used. Asking log in everytime through lobby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    The application keeps logging in, therefore no notifications. I have to hold logging in to use the app. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Tried logging into application multiple times, it goes in a loop asking to download app2 , app3.. though you download all the apps, it still does not login.. tried the www service nad it is getting directed to app.. no luck there too..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Its garbage! Force closes and wont load constantly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    It keeps saying it stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Keeps crashing. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Dropping out and redirecting me!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Simple to use, I love it! Assistant Service Manager at Fred Haas Toyota World!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Very difficult to login..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Wont allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Can not login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    It's not logging in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Hold force stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    it crashes recently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    This application is awful. Just pathetic. Frustration every single time I use. An app is supposed to be convenient. Save me time. All I obtain is blank screens and the "spinning wheel" while it Idk, thinks or something? I've used this >12 months, it has not gotten any better. The ranker function has *never* worked, always gets stuck "thinking". Same if you test to view more than one metric, this application gets confused, will just sit and think. I really wish this to work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    What's the point of the application if I have the web browser view? I can just log in through Chrome, it tells me my password is wrong and constantly logs me out. Please fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Hold getting logged out more often than before and now whenever I log in it takes me to the web browser view. Tried relogging and no luck. I use Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Application no only shows the web browser view. Pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Logging me out now and then. Behaving stupidly from latest 10 days. Frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Its no point of getting this app. This application was earlier better now its getting logged out frequently and desktop view and getting worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    not working for Canadian subway owner, its showing all American shop ranking that we don't need, only mine and Canadian stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Worst application hold hanging and logging out automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Same as everyone else, it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Can anyone please support me out how to login as a employee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Takes too long to load any of the responses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Constant problems with this app. It no longer pushes notification to my phone. It is stuck on web browser mode. Still constantly signs me out while I'm in the middle of reading or responding. Worked wonderfully before. Now its is absolutely usless. No point in even having it on my phone. Worst part is they do not care

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medallia Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    Used to be a 5* application but now with the constant logging out it's terrible. Also looks like developers not responding to people's complaints... Why is it so hard to hold us logged in?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OPAL Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-12-20 13:6

    Latest modernize helped glitches Easier to use in the field. Most glitches have been fixed. Really like how you are now able to take a picture and shop it. Much better. Hold up the amazing work ! PRECISION DOOR , A NAME YOU CAN TRUST !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OPAL Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-12-20 13:6

    Amazing The guy who wrote this...that Mosley guy..he deserves a raise lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OPAL Mobile 2 review [App]  2018-12-20 13:6

    Yes Yeeesss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    The info is not accurate. For example, it says that the VLT is in La Silla, which is a gross innacuracy. Also, it lists the Observatorio Cerro Armazones, which no longer exists (there is the Bochum Observatory on top of a neighbor hill) while forgetting to mention the E-ELT, which is ESO's flagship project being built on Armazones. The selection of observatories seems random and the English includes several mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    This is an awesome apps. It is very mich helpful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Proud to be Chilean. This is The most attractive pictures I have ever see from the Universe taken at The observatories in Northern Chile .Where the best conditions exist for The quality and purity of the sky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Chile Mobile Observatory It's awesome to be able to see all the various nebulae, planet formations, and even the moon from the comfort of my home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    OK but..... We had to wait for too long for images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Love it Amazing pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Awesome pictures!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    GREAT images in this application I can only give it a 4 because nothing is named like you obtain a image of a galaxy but without it being named you have no idea what galaxy you are looking at. So please add names to the object's that are photographed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Attractive app☺ Attractive images in an simple to use and navigate app. Totally envious of you guys down there but thanks for sharing all your attractive photos. Amazing job. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Amazing app... really amazing pictures... For those who wish to use the pictures as wallpaper, just set an acc on onedrive which is free and send the picture there, then from your onedrive or cloud which is the same, bring your picture and set it as wallpaper, easy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Amazing application Amazing pictures, simple to use. automatic setting of the wallpaper would be cool, related to how the APOD application does it. the pictures are much nicer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Muy buena app, buenisimas imagenes, una pena que no exista la opcion directa para usar las imagenes como wallpapers del telefono...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Attractive skies Would be nice to have some identification of the topic of each picture. That would let a viewer to search further info on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Chile mobile observatory Just downloaded it don't know if I like it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Not good What kind of application is this. Total poop. It sucks..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Really beautifully designed Nice interface and content. Very captivating and educational for all ages. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Back button closes application Cmo stops working, bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Thank you for the app. Anxious to share with my Grands

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    fantastic. I am gobsmacked I am fascinated by the Solar system and the Universe, to be able to see it through the Chile Mobile Observatory is a dream.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Photoastronomy Jim, if you tap on a image it gives info about the zone shown. Give it a wee go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    un-reachable in UK & Sweden !!?? I tried Chile Mobile Observatory text on find on LG mobile in UK & Sweden. I couldn't search it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Amazing detailed pics! Easy application with amazing pics and info!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Attractive Chile's Skies But not good app. This could prove useful as wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Can not save pictures to pture plus on tablet will not work useing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Absolutely amazing! Best pictures of our Universe and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Viewing the heavens in detail has neve been anks for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Chile Mobile Observatory Awesome photography of our universe!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    The stars This application works for me the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    The begin windows to heaven. Ike a wave of sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Its a amazing application , I love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    The Heavens GOD'S AMAZING GRACE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Magnificent Absolutely stunning photographs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Milky method Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Mind opening photographs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Great, shows the attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Amazing pics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Amazing pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Brilliant and fascinating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chile Mobile Observatory review [App]  2019-6-4 13:42

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Plenty fun until sometime through the 2nd season when the bs mechanics begin. Funny how I can go 1-2 in qualifying then instantly fall back to 19-20 during the race with no tactic that helps whatsoever. Guess you wish me to blow some cash huh? Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    A worthwhile step up from the first version. More technical, a lot of more settings to choose from, and consequently much more taxing and therefore much more fun! One star dropped because even on my 6.2" screen some of the text is still so little as to be barely legible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    An improvement on the impressive first android game in the series. Wonderful value for money. If you like sports management android games and/or have even the slightest interest in F1 or motorsports in general.... buy it. Only negative I can think of is the android game is a drain on my battery. 10/10. Hats off to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Horribly addictive game. Such a drain on my battery & spare time. Only minor criticism is the rediculous dilemma/between race bits. My driver's obtain kidnapped by the mafia every season. This zone of the android game could use a small more realism or variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Not nearly as amazing as the first version. This android game seems designed like a lot of pay for play games. First level is beatable but you gonna spend more cash to compete. Such a shame. Fresh company ruined the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Brilliant android game but can you please add a static birds eye view over the race? It makes me feel sick watching the vehicles go round the track with the camera following a single car. I would pay additional for this feature thats how much i wish it lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Another smash hit from PlaySports. No need to have any affinity whatsoever with motorsports to have fun this title. At first I was a bit overwhelmed by the amount of detail in the game, but once you are familiar with the controls, you will drive to victory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Had a blast with the first one but it annoys me you cant earn your method up as simple as in the latest installment. I can victory the first league with ease but only really on budget not under budget. When i move up, even if i invested 100% in a title challenging vehicle my vehicle is full of orange or red parts. And proces like 7 million for any of the parts i cant build myself. I don't wanna spend days grinding the first league like 10 times before i move up with the budget to invest in the parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    I love this game! amazing improvement from the first one video test wise and graphics... only downside is, after 10 to 12hours (2023 or 24 season) of total android game play i dominated everyone. Currently i keep 1 & 2 the second best squad is +30 to 40seconds from my best driver... there's only what? 4 cups? needs to have alot more harder challenges cause its method easier than MM1 (TIP: use attack and overtake only in corners where the other vehicle is gaining on to you Even the fastest vehicle and best driver cant overtake)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    I was a huge fan of the 1st version, this one is top level and very related to the PC version. It's best for tablets but for anything less than 7" screen, it's small too much, specially for players like me with chubby fingers :) Also, please, please and please contain the online Multiplayer. It will be a assassin android game ! Thumbs up if you agree.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    This android game will suck you in and hold you there! It is a amazing improvement from the first one! I can't wait to play this on a smartphone instead of just my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Was enjoying it until I hit what is either bug or pay wall. I easily victory Europe and Asian championships and enjoyed being a struggler in globe build up season on season. Until I end up where I wanted to be both vehicles have 1st or 2nd ratings for all components and have the best driver in the field and most of the gifts are filled. Best I can qualify is 4th 2 seconds off the pace best I can race is 3rd assuming someone retires. So right next season save all my cash and blow it on best of everything...... Qually 6th 1.2 secs down race 8th if lucky???? Not the vehicle setup have restart Qually and race sessions over and over to try all permutations..... 😔. I will restart my android game now begin again as at least the build up seasons are fun to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    No overhead view. Only possibly to view in an isometric angle whilst watching one of your drivers. On a little screen this is no use. Android game requires an overhead view, zoomed out to see all cars. Basically the easy feature the first android game had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    MM 2 is the textbook example of how to do a sequel right. It takes lessons learned from the first version, and from the PC version, and implements them perfectly. The races are an ideal length of time, progression from race to race and year to year is meaningful without being too heavyweight, and the graphics are genuinely fantastic. The devs should be thoroughly proud of the work they've done, and anyone that enjoys motorsports should do themselves a favor and buy this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Better in every conceivable method over the first MM. The only downside is battery drain; six races will drain a full Nexus 6P. Also, PSA, don't play on the crapper. Two things happen; your visit will be abnormally long, and your legs fall asleep and you fall over when you stand to pull your pants up. It makes for some difficult questions from whomever come to see what the commotion is in the bathroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Better than the first! The first android game was addicting. This one beats it in every way. Be prepared to spend hours watching small dots race around your screen. Truly awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorsport Manager Mobile 2 review [App]  2017-12-24 13:0

    Love it! Even for those not interested in F1 (like me), this android game immerses you in the challenge of building the team, improving performance and tustling for the title. Cool gameplay, smooth graphics, and intuitive controls create this a 5 star application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter