Mobile Phone Secret Tricks Shortcut Reviews & Opinions


Submit Mobile Phone Secret Tricks Shortcut review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Phone Secret Tricks Shortcut review [App]  2019-8-13 13:11

    Mobile Phone secret Application is very helpful application for all mobile user .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Phone Secret Tricks Shortcut review [App]  2019-8-13 13:11

    amazing excilent nice😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Shortcut Secrets 2019 review [App]  2019-2-17 13:12

    superrrr application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Mobile Phone Secret Tricks Shortcut or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Mobile Phone Secret Tricks Shortcut video reviews and related movies:

    See 30 Amazing Android SECRETS, TIPS and TRICKS on youtube.

     related image

    See 15 Amazing Phone Functions You Had No Idea Existed on youtube.

     related image

    See OPPO Mobiles Hidden & Secret Features on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 New Secret Phone Tricks and Settings That will surprise you || by technical boss on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Hidden Android Features & Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See 16 ACTUAL iPhone Tricks You Didn’t Know Existed! on youtube.

     related image

    See iOS 12 Hidden Features – Top 12 List on youtube.

     related image

    See OPPO A3s 10+ Tips and Tricks on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Shortcut Secrets 2019 review [App]  2019-2-17 13:12

    v nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Shortcut Secrets 2019 review [App]  2019-2-17 13:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Shortcut Secrets 2019 review [App]  2019-2-17 13:12

    amazing work very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Shortcut Secrets 2019 review [App]  2019-2-17 13:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Mobile Phone Codes review [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    The ad this application runs is killing me.... i could sorta take getting tossed into the ad every min or two but at least need a few various ads for *** sake. It even pops up in front of other apps if their APp is still phone is OLD and my sys is actually crashing. I blame this app. So the information worth it? it's info? Will obtain it elsewhere. "Thanks"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Mobile Phone Codes review [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    I THINK IT IS VERY GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Mobile Phone Codes review [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    It works for you to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Mobile Phone Codes review [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Mobile Phone Codes review [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    Crisp and clean, love it love it love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Mobile Phone Codes review [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    Amazing beeeexzy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Mobile Phone Codes review [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Mobile Phone Codes review [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Mobile Phone Codes review [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Mobile Phone Codes review [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Mobile Phone Codes review [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    It works out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Mobile Phone Codes review [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    Very NYC ooh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Mobile Phone Codes review [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    Naaz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Mobile Phone Codes review [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    I Dk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Mobile Phone Codes review [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    No service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Mobile Phone Codes review [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    Fine, for the most part.Tyx.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Mobile Phone Codes review [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Mobile Phone Codes review [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    Asome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Mobile Phone Codes review [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Mobile Phone Codes review [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    Can't accept the license agreement, the OK button is grayed out no matter what I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    Buggy as hell, and not user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    It will not allow me agree to the licence agreement and so i can not use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    Can't can't to server... Every since I installed it's been interrupting my service... Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    Can not accept license agreement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    After install, cant connect to codian

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    I am unable to add sip contacts and create calls through directory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    The OK option to accept the terms and conditions is Inactive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    Lack of true exit feature spoils the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    Not working in marshmallow in nexus 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    I would give high rate if not major problem- video is not displayed connecting to Tandberg MXP 85, the same for polycom try endpoints. Other side can see me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    I want to have a button or shortcut to shutdown the application when it is not in use or waiting calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    Amazing Vicon App. Please improve in Video quality when not in 4G signal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    After latest modernize connection is braking approx every 3 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    The application runs continuously in the background with no method to stop it unless to go into the Android device application manager and force stop the app. Even if I slay it from the multitasking list or pushing the back button it still runs in the status bar. Why? All this does is waste battery Please give me an option to fully exit out of the application when I'm done with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    To ppl that have issues..read the Release Notes. Not all androids are supported due to their hardware...simply they can't handle processing RTP H264 media. For network/3G/4G issues...it is not RPM but your network or video infrastructure. Log a ticket with your IT Support, Telco or VC provider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    After the most resent modernize to 3.7 RealPresence mobile. It will no longer register through our RPAD. Notice on application says "local certificate verification failed" Ver 3.5.1 and earlier works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    This application was amazing for try dialling SIP VC numbers. It seems to have stopped working recently now useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    I have downloaded this application on two separate android device phones but cannot click on the OK to obtain past the user license agreement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    Blank screen, not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    PIP is not available, this should be included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    When will it release?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    Cannot click ok to obtain past EULA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    Enterprise grade mobile video conferencing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    Amazing to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    Application works perfectly and was able to register to my own SIP server. Only problem I have is it doesn't close, unless you use an application manager and slay the process. Then, it will sometimes reset the main service again, by itself. I don't like this happening, as it is a very battery hungry app. Other than that, no drama, but this is a huge deal, when the phone battery is dead after 4 hours. 5 stars if an modernize can be created to fix this, so when exiting the application gracefully, it actually stops the main process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    I use this to try VTC codecs for work and it's great! Video quality is decent and tx and rx audio are good. I would not wish to use this as my main access to VTC calls, but as a tool for testing it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    Amazing for mobile testing on H323 and SIP. For the EULA, be sure to scroll all the method down, check the box saying you agree, THEN click ok. I have noticed this application runs all the time and does use some battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    Going into settings and force stopping is hardly a amazing solution

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    The application appears to be broken. The EULA cannot be accepted as the OK button is greyed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    OK button is grayed out on the agreement. No method to use the application at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    Video clarity is good, but not able to transmit / keep voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    Doesn't work on Android device 6.0 (Marshmallow). Error notice "video has stopped working". This happen immediately you click on the application to open. Please FIX IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    Doesn't work on Android device 6. Force closes on loading. It has been 2 months since Android device 6 was released and no modernize from Polycom! I like the application on IOS (iPad) and rate it 5, however useless if it doesnt work on a current OS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    Worked in Lollipop, but not Marshmallow on Nexus 6. Also, closing the application should mean closing the application completely, not sitting in the background waiting g for calls. Amazing so you don't miss calls, but annoying that I have to close it though a force stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    I cant see video from other end. My video can be seen at far end though. Plz support to resolve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    Does not work in Android device 6.0 Marshmallow, instant force close on startup. Using a Nexus 6P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RealPresence Mobile - Phone review [App]  2018-4-8 21:6

    This is amazing application, except the fact it shows as unavailable for Android device 6.x, even after the modernize history says it has been updated for Android device 6.x. Does anyone understand why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Phone Ringtones review [App]  2019-2-13 13:16

    I like alot of these ringtones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Phone Ringtones review [App]  2019-2-13 13:16

    Good, Thank You :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Phone Ringtones review [App]  2019-2-13 13:16

    nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Phone Ringtones review [App]  2019-2-13 13:16

    Funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Phone Ringtones review [App]  2019-2-13 13:16

    v/ amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile Phone Ringtones review [App]  2019-2-13 13:16

    couldn't figure out how to assign ringer to contact. Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Manager Mobile review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    50% possibility of locking up my S9 running Oreo and causing reboots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Manager Mobile review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Amazing application but it would be amazing to have the phone ring even if the application is not running. At the moment application only gives a little notification when there's an incoming call. If it's updated to ring on incoming call it would be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Manager Mobile review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Maybe it is our 3 year old phones but it lets me down frequently. I am really hoping a fresh handset or further updates mean i am not having conversations with myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Manager Mobile review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Can't respond softphone calls from lock screen, lame. Otherwise ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Manager Mobile review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Doesn't work on Oreo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Manager Mobile review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Third party call control works great! I've not tested the softphone, but all other (cool) features work well. My device is an LG G5. Create sure your company has a competent tech setting it up on the back end. I will add the fifth star when I obtain some run time on the softphone and if it goes well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Manager Mobile review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    This application is not fit for business use! It seems fine at first, but you'll quickly explore that the softphone stops working after a few mins of the screen being locked! This alone is enough to create the softphone feature useless, but the application is also plagued with other functionality issues: - The application shows you a little indicator in your notifications when you obtain a call. To answer, you'll have to unblock the phone, enter your password, begin the notification, wait for the application to load and finally press Answer. Help gave the excuse that all softphones do this but this simply isn't true! CSIPSimple, Skype, Bria, Zoiper etc. all present you proper overlays above your lockscreen. - The phone only rings or vibrates once unless the screen is on. Unless you happen to have your ears begin for the chance of a phone call, it's very simple to miss. - Pressing the "Reject" button when receiving a call doesn't allow the caller know your intent, it just lets the other phone hold ringing until it times out. These problems are all show on a Nexus 5X and an Xperia Z3, both OFFICIALLY supported devices on Mitel's website. Please seriously reconsider investing in Mitel softphones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Manager Mobile review [App]  2019-2-23 13:39

    Easy to set up and simple to use would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone secret code review [App]  2019-3-9 13:8

    amazing application work well and very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone secret code review [App]  2019-3-9 13:8

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Phones review [App]  2019-4-2 13:6

    This is fake app, More than half key are wrong. If there has 0 rating option was given, i will give it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Phones review [App]  2019-4-2 13:6

    Only a couple of them work. Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Phones review [App]  2019-4-2 13:6

    Google I have a request Please remove these Bulger and fake apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Phones review [App]  2019-4-2 13:6

    Pure garbage to push the add pop up you now obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Phones review [App]  2019-4-2 13:6

    Not work. کار نمی کنه فکر کنم فقط جاسوسی کنه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Phones review [App]  2019-4-2 13:6

    F**K [email protected]#$% whole Chesters does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Phones review [App]  2019-4-2 13:6

    This application is garbage don't download it none of the codes work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Phones review [App]  2019-4-2 13:6

    Everything on this is fake don't waste your time downloading this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Phones review [App]  2019-4-2 13:6

    This not work for me! ~_~he'''''y.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Phones review [App]  2019-4-2 13:6

    Hate this application cause of a dozens of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Phones review [App]  2019-4-2 13:6

    Amazing Application. Amazing work Developers or developer of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Phones review [App]  2019-4-2 13:6

    Provides codes but I obtain everyday advertisements even when I don't use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Phones review [App]  2019-4-2 13:6

    It sucked wouldn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Phones review [App]  2019-4-2 13:6

    Not amazing west ur time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Phones review [App]  2019-4-2 13:6

    worlds no 1 poor application.Who is the inventor of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Phones review [App]  2019-4-2 13:6

    Garbage!! Most of the codes doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Codes for Phones review [App]  2019-4-2 13:6

    I don't like how it's always on in the background even after I close it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter