MobileArq School Directory Reviews & Opinions


Submit MobileArq School Directory review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileArq School Directory+ review [App]  2019-11-6 13:11

    The top of the page on my screen is chop off. I can't search the class group where my child is because is missing. I required to search a parent to support me and I couldn't use the app. It's a amazing idea but does not work well with my Android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileArq School Directory+ review [App]  2019-11-6 13:11

    I'm updating my review now that all the bugs in the android device ver have been fixed! No longer problems with remembering me - formatting on screen is better. Now this is a amazing tool for a parent body to have pocket access to their school community. Need to text someone to change plans about a playdate after school? Wish to email to invite a classmate over? This application makes it easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileArq School Directory+ review [App]  2019-11-6 13:11

    Why does an application for school directory need access to my photos, microphone, contacts, zone and call information?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on MobileArq School Directory or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch MobileArq School Directory video reviews and related movies:

    See MobileArq School Directory on youtube.

     related image

    See MobileArq, the mobile and online school directory for parents on youtube.

     related image

    See Feedback on MobileArq school directory app on youtube.

     related image

    See MobileArq Tutorials on youtube.

     related image

    See Accessing School Information with MobileArq on youtube.

     related image

    See Online School Directory - Parents add their own info - MobileArq Registration on an iPhone on youtube.

     related image

    See School directory app signup tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See How to launch an online school directory for your district? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileArq School Directory+ review [App]  2019-11-6 13:11

    Has simplified our school directory process, and love that it is accessible wherever I may be!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileArq School Directory+ review [App]  2019-11-6 13:11

    Easiest method to hold track of contact information for everyone in your kid's class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MobileArq School Directory+ review [App]  2019-11-6 13:11

    This is a amazing application for parents to hold up with activities and let for simple communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Is beautiful amazing and useful. I'm having problem changing the small symbol of my own topics though? If this is a feature, please obtain back to me on how to change the symbol of my own topics but from now on I'll have to stick to the other layout of timetable. If this is not a feature already, I would highly suggest you adding it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Not good with advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Starting me is "The app stops"! Multiple is possible!😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    It needs to have the choice to have various schedules. Please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Starting was amazing but then is working very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    This is an awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Not that amazing lots of adds don't download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Дурацкая тема оформления. Не загружаются книги

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Найкраща програма на даний момент! Це шедевр!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Работает только неделю

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    I would prefer a more timetable approach instead of separate pages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Cab means cabinate I like this application It helps me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Сделайте виджет времени уроков

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Does anyone know what cab. means?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    I like the application but one thing I need is a two week time table. I have a A and B time table.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Helped me a lot in my study timetable everyday😃😃😀😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Очень хорошо да член

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    My Love play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Hello

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Amazing 👍👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TP School - School Bus Tracking review [App]  2019-4-13 13:15

    Best application to track my kid school bus thank you trackingpath team👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TP School - School Bus Tracking review [App]  2019-4-13 13:15

    thank you trackingpath squad to resolve my everyday issue to board my kid school bus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TP School - School Bus Tracking review [App]  2019-4-13 13:15

    Amazing application for kid school bus tracking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TP School - School Bus Tracking review [App]  2019-4-13 13:15

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TP School - School Bus Tracking review [App]  2019-4-13 13:15

    thank you trackingpath to give this best facility,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TP School - School Bus Tracking review [App]  2019-4-13 13:15

    best app to track my kid school bus i am vert satishfied with this app. thank you trackingpath team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus: summer school transportation review [App]  2019-5-20 13:34

    😰😝 I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Bus: summer school transportation review [App]  2019-5-20 13:34

    so you can 5ytgf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    For those ranting about the ads - just turn off your internet. Bloody idiots. Love what you did, this'll support me a lot to obtain back on track since I missed a lot of math lessons due to sickness. Found it through imgur! Hold your work up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Too may ads or perhaps at least too intrusional. I respect the need for the developer to earn a living. This is egregious. Particularly if this is meant for children to use the time and put ads pop up that almost force an accidental click is descriptive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Method too a lot of ads. Every time you click on something. 30 second ad comes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Love the application if I may suggest something... I would suggest adding an option to pay and remove the adds permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Very neat and handy. Waiting for others topics to be added!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Fellow Imgurian, thank you so much for a seamlessly easy yet effective application to support me in my worst topic in school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    here from reddit, application is seamless and it really helps wirh calculus work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Finally, A calculator application that explains, Thank you so much! EDIT: I did share it with my school class :). I just figured out it doesnt work without Internet connection, May you please create it offline even if thats gonna increase its size its okay, Or instead if you wanna hold it online, May you create another application of this to be offline, Thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    I'm the one who replied u in youtube!!! Tamil tech channel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Za dużo reklam Ogólnie mega rzecz, bardzo przydatna apka, ale reklama co drugie okno to troche za duzo. Rozumiem ze reklamy sprawiaja ze za darmo ale co za duzo to nie zdrowo i zniecheca ludzi do uzywania.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    ridiculous amount of ads popping up, don't waste your time with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Horrible app. This is a poorly place together cash grab. Ads, ads, and more ads! Too a lot of ads, not much quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Tak Dam 5 może się przyda

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    one of us! one of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School It review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    that's ads are a bit much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (YANDERE) School Girl - High School tips Simulator review [App]  2019-4-6 13:15

    android games so cool I like this android game this on like this android game I wish to play that android game that's cool it's fun for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints High School Simulator - Yandere School Girl review [App]  2019-5-10 13:14

    i like it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Kids Prize Vending Machine & School Lunch review [App]  2019-5-19 13:30

    Got this for my children and we all play it. It’s like using a true vending machine without spending all your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Kids Prize Vending Machine & School Lunch review [App]  2019-5-19 13:30

    Fun vending meal game! Best meal android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Kids Prize Vending Machine & School Lunch review [App]  2019-5-19 13:30

    Amazing and favorite application to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tips High School Simulator Yandere School Girl review [App]  2019-5-26 13:15

    so scary 😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tips High School Simulator Yandere School Girl review [App]  2019-5-26 13:15

    nooo i don't wish hints i wish high school sim 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tips High School Simulator Yandere School Girl review [App]  2019-5-26 13:15

    zainabsaleem884

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YamiGirl Run: High School Simulator 3D School Game review [App]  2019-3-28 13:44

    tangina mo pa🙄😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YamiGirl Run: High School Simulator 3D School Game review [App]  2019-3-28 13:44

    putangina mo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Rock review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    You are not hardcore unless you live hardcore. The excellent car for Jack Black, a movie to present that given the right material he’s a bona fide comedic actor of some worth. Plot has Black as Dewey Finn, a wastrel musician who has no job prospects and who spends his time mooching off of his best friend Ned Sheebly (Mike White). When Dewey is fired from his rock band he’s left in limbo and in danger of being homeless. But when he answers a phone call offering Ned a job assignment, Dewey decides to take it upon himself to impersonate Ned and take the employment himself; as a schoolteacher! So it’s Jack Black in a classroom full of kids, it probably shouldn’t work, and even might seem like some sort of cruel and unusual punishment to anyone with an aversion to Black, but this is feel amazing nirvana and a paean to rock and roll. It’s perhaps unsurprising that it’s crammed with clichés from the classroom splinter of moviedom, the children a roll call of characters we have seen numerous times. The spoilt swot, the roughneck, the one suffering parental peer pressure, the weight problem one and on it goes, but boy can they play melody when Dewey takes them out of classical mode and into rock central. How nice to search that director Richard Linklater and writer Mike White have managed to rise above the clichés and avoid syrupy fodder, there’s such a zest and earnestness to it all, and the children acting is high in quality as well, led by the huge child himself, Black on full tilt. But most of all, even as the morals and life affirming threads come wading in with the pulsing rock soundtrack, it’s a very funny picture, the gag quota enormously high. Be it Black trying to bluff the kids, the children trying to bluff everyone else - or the unbelievable Joan Cusack as the scatty stickler for the rules Principal Mullins – a laugh is never far away. Rock on! 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School for Scoundrels review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    How To Victory Without Actually Cheating! Humilliated in sport,losing his girl to a cad, and always taken advantage of-Henry Palfrey decides enough is enough and enrols himself at the College Of Lifemanship to learn self improvement strategies. School For Scoundrels is inspired by a trio of parody self-help books written by Stephen Potter called Gamesmanship, Lifemanship & Oneupmanship, with the subsequent effect being a deftly charming satire backed up with very knowing comedy. Taking the lead role of Henry Palfrey is Ian Carmichael, tho a star of a lot of funny and successful British comedies, Carmichael is not someone I would normally term as a confident leading man, but here he does well and I think that is probably down to having the ebullient Terry-Thomas to feed off. Terry-Thomas is here in full caddish rapscallion mode as Henry's love rival Raymond Delauney, a devilishly funny hero who firmly has us begging Henry to obtain the better of him come the end. Some delightful laughs to be had here, from the duos tennis matches, to Henry's turning of the tables on an unscrupulous vehicle salesmen. School For Scoundrels is never ever less than a funny movie. However the movie is far from perfect, Alistair Sim isn't given that much to do as Henry's mentor, Professor Stephen Potter, and this ultimately feels like a wasted opportunity. The direction is also beautiful patchy, which when I delved further is sadly understandable. Robert Hamer was the excellent choice to direct because nestling on his CV is the majestic Kind Hearts And Coronets. But Hamer was fired shortly after filming began after lapsing back into alcoholism (he would die three years later), so the movie was completed by Hal Chester and Cyril Frankel. Frayed edges aside though, School For Soudrels still holds up well today, and when one witnesses the not good standard of the 2006 remake, this 1960 offering is something of a comedic gem to be cherished forever and always. Hard cheese old boy. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love the app, it helps me organize my assignments and sends me notifications ahead of time to present when assignments are due. The only thing I'd like to be changed is the timetable. My classes aren't based on days of the week, they're based on day 1, 2, 3, 4. They don't always fall on Monday, Tuesday, ect. I would suggest an option to change the days to numbers. Otherwise, awesome app! I would recommend this to everyone I know! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I would like the attendance feature changed so that you can record absences/tardies by topic and not by time, since my classes change from week to week. And would love to be able to set rotation schedules instead of having to input them one by one. The In application purchases could be explained better so people can know what they are buying. Love the application but not a 5 star yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing app, however I have a schedule where one week I'm having classes in the morning and the other in the evening and they're different. Would like to see that option implemented. However, I found a method to work with it by just separating the weeks in the schedule section and writing them under each other. I don't like how the topics obtain a bit separated if i input the exact time and duration of classes so i just write them as if they latest for an hour without a break

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love this app, it helps me stay organized. There could be some small adjustments though. Like when making a timetable, being able to create the class and putting it on the exact same time and everything for multiple days at once because I have to go through daily and add the class. Also, when putting the class, it doesn't place the teacher, you have to write it in again. Those are just some minor problems that I think can be easily fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    It's a amazing app. It does what you expect it to do with minimum intrusiveness. My only suggestion is to add "Lecture" and "Practical" switch, that change the colour, teacher & location. Right now I have to add every class twice. It isn't a deal breaker by any means, but it would be a nice addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Really helpful! I like the time table, agenda, and calendar features. The timetable feature allows me to see the topics of the day right away! I used to read through the whole topic table with teacher and topic codes on it which is very confusing sometimes..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Unbelievable app. Helps me hold track of all activities I may have to do. The only thing I would wish to add is a time regarding the "reminder" option, meaning, I would obtain notification on not just the date but the time as well. But a amazing application overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I really love this app. I use it to not only organize my school life, but also my social life with the reminder option. For Android device the widget keeps me aware of what I have to do, which is great. One constructive criticism would be that when you set a colour for an event/reminder it doesn't present up on the overview, but that's a little detail. Thanks for a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    This application is great, but I go to a school with a 7 day rotating schedule and that's makes planning my days rather difficult. It would be amazing if you could implement a feature that would allow students like me create specific days that always have certain classes instead of plotting out every single class and when it ends and begins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I'm willing to give this application 5 stars if it implements another VERY IMPORTANT feature. Alternate classes. For example, this week I might have the English class, but the next week I don't. I wish to be able to have this class repetition feature where I can choose if it's weekly or once every two weeks or such. Please implement it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Its really confusing more unorganized then my planner. I cant choose multipr dates and i have to do it one day at a time for tbat specific thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Lovely app! Amazingly easy and simple to use yet it covers the majority of things I need. I would (and have) recommend(ed) it to a friend. I search it really helpful as it has a range of features I can use. However, I would like to create some suggestions to create it even better to use. First, if you could modernize the grading system and add "1-9 Numeric grading system" as it is the fresh grading system in the UK that would be superb. Next, we should have the option to add a lesson for the same time to more than one day - on Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday I have R.P from 11:30-12:20 and it would've been much simpler for me if I could have just added them all at the same time so please invest into this one. Finally, another feature you could add would be a revision time setting so you can set certain times and reminders to revise for that week. You could also have the option to create that a permanent thing in your weekly timetable or have the option to edit it every week or whenever you need to. Anyway, overall I love this application and can't wait to see some fresh improvements, hopefully, soon in the future! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Such a useful app. I am so unorganised and this application helps with that. It allows me to record my homework and when its due and just helps me become a much more organised. Would definitely recommend👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Unbelievable and very useful, recommend. - Could do with clear differentiation between homework/exams/notices on the agenda page as it gets confusing which ones are homework etc. - Also you should add another grading system: 1-9. This is to suit the fresh (UK) GCSE format which every UK GCSE student will be using. - Not really sure about this one, but the attendance feature seems a bit pointless unless the application is used by the school and teachers/administrators can see when you cannot come into school. I'd suggest the integration into schools (like 'Show My Homework') if possible. You'd create lots of cash from this too 😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love the app, but it will be very useful to have a task section, because the agenda section only specifies due dates, I would also like to add the different academic tasks I have on a particular day and tick them off as i complete them, instead of just having a due date for assignment or exams. It will be like a series of little steps to the final task which is due in the agenda section. Another amazing thing will be a section for study or revision, as some students study method ahead of time and if possible a separate study timetable where you can make your study timetable as you please, add or remove stuff. These will be the ultimate school planner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing app. Don't like the ads so much (lol) but at least they don't come up in your face every turn you take. Otherwise it's a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    It's a amazing app, however, there's more room for improvements. I think this could be much better if you create the user set the time schedule instead of having 1am-11pm timetable, and can select which days we have to go to school. I really like this app. Please do something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Very useful application for the student life. Helps you hold track of everything going on that can otherwise gloss over your head and keeps everything organized and for productivity. It's basically all you need for keeping track of your classes in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I obtain a notification alert, literally every 10 mins, saying I have no notifications for tomorrow. I really like the application & it's super handy, but this let's it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    A amazing app. It's really efficient. And you can do so much with it. I feel like every student needs to have this app. However, it does not present notifications and that essentially contradicts the reminder feature. Fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Most awesome application for students. I fell in love with this app. But I have one doubt that is that, how do we turn on notification. That's it. Or else I love love love it.... Hold it up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    My only complaint is that you are unable to input decimals in the grades section even with grading systems that say they let decimals. Please fix this!!! Otherwise, awesome job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    This application is actually great. One star is so you see this. Create it possible to select WHICH DAYS I go to school. I don't wish to see Saturdays and Sundays in the overview. Also in the agenda view, present week day. And maybe remove date on specific stuff and only hold the little title above. Also android:autoLink="web" on notes would be really nice. Extra. A badge or something to differentiate homework and exams. And when all lessons for a day are done, present the next day's lessons. And 4 classes in Overview schedule. Otherwise this is really good. You will obtain 5 once fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Tells me what is due in the next week and reminds me what is due tomorrow at the same time everything. Even if nothing is due. Love it. I haven't missed an assignment since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Non posso cambiare il nome delle materie e la lingua dell'App. Se il problema del cambiare nome delle materie è legato al collegamento del registro, potresti rendere le modifiche solamente locali, così da non andare in conflitto col registro. I'm not able to change subject's names and app's language; please fix at least the first one La grafica Material e Minimale rende quest'app semplice e intuitiva. Ottimo lavoro, presto farò una donazione a questo sviluppare coi fiocchi. Non mi dispiacerebbe diventare un beta tester, ma mi piacerebbe conoscere le principali differenze dalle versioni stabili. In sostanza: ottimo lavoro, una idea giusta sviluppata nel modo giusto, continua così!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love the control it gives the students. I want there weren't Ads but honestly was beyond helpful for my organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    It's actually a really amazing app, I just have one problem. The widget for the application is not updating when I add a homework assignment which is kind of annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Brilliant- very useful because I don't have to dig up my diary from my bag every time I need to check my lessons or homeworks. All the info I need is in one single application and it really is significantly easier to use and set up than other related apps ive tried. For example the timetable is very simple to set up and I have options to set up various timetables for various weeks. Overall very happy and highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Its the best one I used. Im always on my phone and never check my actually planner. Although the notifactions dont sound for me only give me the banner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Irs beautiful good, loving the interface and such. There's still some bugs like timetable not syncing with the topic tabs (as in a topic has to be created first before addition to the timetable otherwise it does not recognize it as a subject) Or adding teachers to the topic occasionally giving a choice from the drop down menu or suddenly making you type the name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing application giving a one star so this is seen but I'll give it a 5 if fixed. I use it for high school and the only suggestion I have is allowing for multiple dates to be set at the same time for one assignment. For instance, say it is Monday and I have a project due Friday create it possible for me to create a homework for Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday that says work on project all at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    this goddamn application is the most awesome and required thing I have ever seen. I wish to do school all over again just so I can use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing app! Very attractive and follows material design guidelines. Does the job but a few improvements would be nice. If classes could be added for multiple days on the time table rather than one at a time that would be very useful. I really do appreciate developers that take the time to create amazing apps like these. Well done. Will recommend this app. Will change to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Really helpful, would love it if it have: an option between lecture and practical for the subject, that have various time, zone and teacher, option to block the calendar for mid term and final test, to add time in the reminder, to add happenings on calendar that are not classes, for example community meetings. Also when adding classes to the timetable you have to input the teacher manually, please fix it. Amazing application overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love this app. It's helped me so far with High School and I've been doing method better than usual. I just have one request is to change the grade book with just a GPA calculator or add one in because I don't use the grade book because it's inaccurate with my school's grading system. And I would love just for a GPA calculator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I got something really useful application in my hand wow!!!. Can u add a feature like taking pictures of assignments or something very important. And yeah it will be amazing if there's a feature of to do like feature. It will create me use only one application for my studies. THANKS :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    It helps me a lot, but Could you please add a custom grading system since there is numeric from 0 to 30 but not to 40, I would appreciate it if you would add that feature, Thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Super simple to use helps me hold track of EVERYTHING, the grading part was a bit hard to figure out at first but still completely helpful, especially if you don't have a method to review your grades on your phone

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter