Mod Maker Pro for Minecraft PE Reviews & Opinions


Submit Mod Maker Pro for Minecraft PE review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker Pro for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Great, except I cannot import the textures into block launcher, I was looking through all my files and couldn't search the textures for my mod. Please fix this, you cannot play your mod without the textures for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker Pro for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Thank you! Also, I wish to tell you that the custom stuff blocks meal and weapons can't work. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker Pro for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    so far my favorite mod maker. cant wait for custom armor and mobs. well worth the pro version. glad i created the investment!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Mod Maker Pro for Minecraft PE or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Mod Maker Pro for Minecraft PE video reviews and related movies:

    See How to make your own mod for MCPE!!!!![ANDROID] [Old] on youtube.

     related image

    See Minecraft PE Mod Maker 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Minecraft: How to Mod Creator for Minecraft (part 1 of Mod Creator for Minecraft) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use Addon Maker for MCPE on youtube.

     related image

    See MOD MAKER for MINECRAFT PE | 2019 version on youtube.

     related image

    See COMO CRIAR MODS PARA MINECRAFT PE! COMO FAZER MODS PARA MINECRAFT PE! (MODS MCPE) on youtube.

     related image

    See Mod Maker for Minecraft PE GUIDE | Mod Maker for MCPE | UltimateCraft on youtube.

     related image

    See [MCPE MOD MAKER 2] Tutorial+Preview on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker Pro for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I will give 5 stars if you could fix that I create the mod and export it into block launcher and it won't present up please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker Pro for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Not alot of options so not worth Mony butt a lot of amazing as a free application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker Pro for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This is a amazing mod maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker Pro for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    cant give CERTAIN stuff effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker Pro for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I Wish My Cash Back Too This Doesn't Work Every Mod I Create Has An Error Exported Mods Dont Work.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker Pro for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    horrid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker Pro for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    It lets me create the mod and I add it in block launcher but it does not present the stuff I created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker Pro for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Sucks doesent even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker Pro for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Braaaaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker Pro for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Now it wont CRASH!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker Pro for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Im trying to create a yokai watch mod but dont know how to obtain all textures for it and that....pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker Pro for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This is the stupidest application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker Pro for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    I would rate 5 stars if my mods would actually work! Every mod I create has an error!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker Pro for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Just the same as the free ver and when I test to refund it won't give me back my money! It sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    Everthing is fine, but every time I test to use custom skins it always says its never the right size. I even use an photo resizer, but still doesnt work. Can you please tell me how I can create my own, tell me how I should know the sizes of the skins, or atleast link me too a sight that has what I seek. I will rate 5, share, and wont consider deleting this application if you support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    Really amazing for beginners who have no code experience. Its so fun to mess with mods to enhance your mcpe gameplay. The texture of each item is just fab! Sometimes the item wont load and apears purple and black but that has only happened once to me! i love it! well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    This seemed like a amazing application but when I created a mod and imported it I did obtain the Stuff but I couldn't place on the armour, the weapon didn't do the hurt I wanted them to do and the mobs don't appear! (also the wepons didn't have the effects I place on them) overall this is not a amazing app. If you fix the problem then I'll change my review but for now 2 stars >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    There are 3 problems. as it turns out, recipes dont work, armor doesnt work, and most stuff arent in (enderpearl nether star blaze rod etc) this makes it almost impossible to create actual mods in survival (you have to spawn in the stuff and throw away the ingredients so basically a trade) and of course armor doesnt work. so if this gets fixed, INSTANT 5 STAR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    Story why i hate it: one day i was searching for a amazing mod than i found this one! it looked cool and all. Tried to create some weapons but it did go well. i tried to create it work but it wouldnt! i thought it would but it didn't when i went on minecraft i didn't see the armor or the weapon i made! i was very angry i tried again still didnt work. than i uninstalled it and never saw it again.. Please fix this issue! i wanna use my weapon and armor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    I like the app, but if you could please allow people have more mod skins for everything that would be ideal. 4-star rating until that is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    Developer, please read! You have a amazing idea here, but it continues to bug and I cannot search a method around it. I made 2 mods to add weapons, I created the second because the first had roo a lot of and filled the inventory. When I load any globe I experience the same bugs.... A, The globe is fine, but inproper stuff are loaded upon chat command.... or: B, The globe is black, yet the mod works.... If you can fix this I will give the mod another test and also consider premium.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    I love this application Can you create it so that you can mobs for other Minecraft Like apps like Mini World:Block Art and AlienCraft 3D. Also could you add an in application feature to paint your own mobs thanks hold it up I love your Pokemon Card Maker Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    its an okay app.. probaly not recamended i dont know how to create this is minecraft! and we should be able to obtain a mob base and color it the method we wish it, and to add a lityle more detail by being able to create small things on the side! pls create the application better or tell me how to obtain it to minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    This is the best application for making mofs without code! I do have errors sometimes when I test to add a crafting recipe when I forgot to switch to craft instead of shaped. I created these mods: Lightsabers and Lucky Blocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    Well this application is nice but it is so difficult to use and also the guiding instruction . It doesn't work on my minecraft please figure it out how will the players will obtain the mod easier and more understandable than before and one more thing it deletes the mod I make everytime I exit the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    it's amazing but they should add a level for you to pic of potion effects and also add a bow and add more of the mobs and allow you change their behavior too would be great. but over all its a amazing method to create mods and items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    If I test to make a fresh mob, the application closes and I lose any progress I have recently done. Plus, it is very difficult to not be able to make this fresh mob, because I am working on a roleplay series and my viewers are waiting. I rated two stars to be nice...I WOULD rate one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    I can't use my custom textures for blocks. It says that it is the wrong "skin" size, when it is 16Γ—16. But it is still functional... I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    This works perfectly fine but i have a suggestions. Can you allow us add custom food, if yes then that will be even cooler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    its very poor because when i add a mod i can always add only one thing if i add more then one it just doesn't appear to the android game and with the mobs when i spawn them in it crashes my android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS MOD MAKER!!!!! After you make the mod you have to download some mod launcher and then I reported It because of IDENTIDY THEFT Because you have to login with something to begin the mod!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    this application is amazing but when I test to import an image, it says that it's the wrong size. plz fix this and I will rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    I hate this application I created a mistake in my mod and then it place it on every one of my worlds I deleted the application but the mod WAS STILLLLLLL ON!!!!!!!!!!😑😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    Only allows you to rename original stuff and at best create them a luckyblock... Steals your info as well.. Seeing as it gives you the option to denie but then closes the application anyway.. All i wantwd to do was create an item that can spawn a village were best this this application can do is create a diamond sword green or something 🀦🀦🀦

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    It's very cool, but no matter how hard I tried with block launcher it would always say "Oh nose everything broke" And I even read the guide! Maybe you can support a small bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    I Hated it Because...:When I Created A Try Of This App.I created an axe and then follow all steps and import it.I go to minecraft And Nothing's Changed!Nothing' New!Nothing's Happening!Result;NONE!Garbage Garbage Garbage!!!!!!!!!!So Im Just Telling You That This is Nothin'!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    No Creativity. You can't decide anything apart from choosing one of the the dumb small 'starter ideas' they give people who won't fork over 2 bucks. Do not buy unless you wish to create a mod they've already created for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    This application is getting bored when i make a mod and the block launcher always crashed and all mod i made is not working only the mobs is working when itry to handle the modded armor or weapons it always has stopped and I cant play normally when I made a custom block and custom mob it always stop except custom pig I dont know what is the problems...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    I tried a custom skin on a human all it did were villagers, and then a place my mod ver etc, and it said oh noes everything is broke! and it place my past files

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    When I used it, Id almost be done, but then It would crash, and I had to begin all over, And repeat at "But then it would crash". Hey, mean items aside, who makes poor apps? THIS DEVELOPER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    It's amazing but if you created a mistake and you don't message until you enter the weapon or etc you cant go back and fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    can you test something diffrent? like adding Npcs? or something? its okay now.... but one quisten blocklucher deletes my worlds! why would you forse this on us?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    its a amazing application but i hold trying to import my own skins and it wont work can you support me please and if you can can you email me with directions. thank you for your time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    dude it gots to adapt to the fresh minecraft, this ver wont work for me or anyone with ver 1.8 and up, or anything above 1.1, i can never download this, not until its compadible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    its amazing but theirs one issue when i test to to change a mobs skin to my own skin it will say that it is to huge can i please fix that so i can place in any kind of skin of any size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    It does create the mod, and I can import it. But block launcher keeps crashing, and even though I am in and the stuff are there, if I keep it or test to place it on a armor stand, it crashes again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    you can create any shop that you wish in any hurt that is so cool I hope you hold this on Google play thank you for creating this application thank you thank you thank you you just created Minecraft a lot more funnerI want I could give you infinite Stars rating but I can't someone give you five star ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    its a cool application but it only lets me create wepons, when i create blocks thay turn into chorus flowers, the mobs crash minecraft and the armor doesn't work, but i give this 4 stars becuase i can add my own wepons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    I worked so hard on a project and then the application said "you have to download block launcher" so I did then all my progress was Gone. Then I did another mod and that didn't work either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    Im not sure if it works since i cannot even search it in block launcher but lets say it does, it does NOT have very a lot of textirs for stuff but you cannot create your own and you dont have a lot of skins for armors. At least add more skins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    its amazing but you need t o modernize this the recipes are old add all of it its 2019 the mc ver is 1.14.3 duddddeeeeee modernize already or ill tell my mates this application is dead TY UPDATE IT NOW PLZZZZ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    The developers of this application need to create it for functional. im trying to create an npc mod and it wont allow me place in custom skins of mines ive made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    Ok. This sucks, I test making my own mod and when I finish I begin blocklauncher and activate the mod. But when I entered the globe I want. It just crashed. Please fix this, And some missing is custom mob because its not working in skins its only a villager, and custom blocks is not showing in in the menu. Fix this and I rate 5 stars. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    Alright, so this'd be better if I COULD CHOOSE IF CUSTOM MOBS WERE HOSTILE OR NOT! What are they supposed to do, sit around? Please create a change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    I had such high hopes to create a cool mod but I export it and do everything it tells me to do but it wont allow me use the mod!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    I can create blocks and everything but when i test to save it wont work so i gave it a 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    why just why would you create your apps settings only for pro? what is even the reason for a pro ver its a mod creation application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    i know it works i just have a problem, when i click export, it says mod could not be saved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    Amz I love it but only if you could create your own mod instead of using ingame stuff and blocks. THX!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    So everything was going great, and I was making amazing progress, but IT KEEPS KICKING ME OUT NOW!!! I HATE IT SO MUCH PLZ FIX THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    It Lets Me Create A Mod But Even With The Mod Active It The Things I Created Doesn't Present Up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    Amazing Only Can You Fix a Bug Where I Says Mod Could Not Be Saved. Its Not Working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    this is amazing l save it but when I obtain on minecarft it dose not present up fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    can you please add a modernize to be able to add fresh costume mobs from the api modding modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    I,m not sure if I am doing right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    does not work, I cant give myself the stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    its so gay because the mods dont work unless you have the pro mod maker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    its fun but i cant uplaod it to minecraftπŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    it is poor it won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    i cant use the mod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    deserves 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    I would give you 5 if you could add a pixel art were you can create your OWN design (dont forget the player model so you wont have a issue in how it would look like also create it changable by using skins in gallery insted of just steve,the skin will not be edited) btw why is there no armour thats the only thing missing you know please add it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    i cant obtain it to work proparly, as in, exporting. it says that it has exported the mod, but it doesnt. i have tryed almost everything to obtain this to work. If this is fixed and i can proparly export my mod then i will rate it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    This application is nice, the layout is easy and simple to use, the idea is great, however id say that a few things can be changed and or added. 1-Mobs should be able to be created, let them to have custom drop tables and ai or have some pressetes 2-allow for options on block generation so people can have custom blocks generate in the world. 3-give the option to give blocks drop tables 4-allow people to create armor with textures, armor points, duribility, etc. 5-change the recipie creation system to let for the use of the in android game names instead of using the block/item ids as the ids are outdated. 6-make it simpler to obtain the mod into the android game or have a tutoral or something so its not a hassle to use thats all i can think of for now, if i think of anything else ill be sure to mention it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    UGH... whenever i tried to exppet the mod the application says "Mod can not expprty, test downloading Minecraft and the export." I OWN MINECRAFT!!!!! What the heck tho. It was a really amazing mod and I want I could've used it but the application is being a peice of trash. PLEASE FIX THIS AND MAKE SURE WE CAN ACTUALLY EXPORT OUR MODS NEXT TIME!!!!!!!! Also you should place an option that lets you seatch for a texture also you need to place a MOB choice in there. Byeeee please answer to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    This application is awesome! I couldn't figure out how to use the mods I created but the mods you can create are epic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    You can't do anything without buying the pro ver and it takes too much time to obtain custom textures and my mod can't be uploaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    Well I finished adding custom blocks and more then when I test export it says Mod can not be saved. Do not waste your time of adding and export for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    i spent half my day making the mod and now i cant use it in my world. not good app. i don't recommend you to have this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    I had such high hopes to make a mod, but it won't allow me use it! I'm not using this application for anything again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    I really dont like this. It makes you choose a custom created texture and when you add the texture it says texture cant load.😑😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    everything works just fine but after I've imported it then got onto my globe the items I made is nowhere to be seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    I TRIED TO TURN ON MY MOD IN MINECRAFT BUT IT DID,NT TURN ON! MAYBE I,LL RATE IT 5 STARS IF I FIND OUT HOW TO MAKE MY MOD WORK!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    The only thing this application let's you do is make short cuts for commands that already exist in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    Says that I don't have minecraft PE when I do... worthless. waste. of. time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    im i think it is amazing but need more updates but i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    it doesn't allow me save a thing DO NOT GET I WARN i would give it - 9000 stars if i could

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    Is no one gonna point out how it takes Terraria textures without credit?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    it sucks you cant even create mobs and almost every mod has mobs seriously dont download this if you wish mobs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    The mod making works good, but it just says "mod created!" and when I go on block launcher it doesn't even register.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    it is so convinient to have this cause you can create mods yourself and i just wish to say if this is being read pls add more textures for the bow and trident and also the crossbow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    i like it but how do you obtain it to minecraft it dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    we have very low options for making a MODπŸ˜’ i wish to create elemental bows but there is no option for adding various power to bows and there is also no texture for bows. adon maker is much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Maker for Minecraft: PE review [App]  2019-8-5 13:34

    Every time I create a mod and I port it to block launcher the mod doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mods for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-19 13:33

    I just got on to this application and it ran so smoothly. This mod application is amazing and it downloads super fast! I'd definitely recommend this super cool app, for all the Minecraft PE lovers! It's amazing if you wish something new. This application deserves 5 stars. Nice job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mods for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-19 13:33

    it dosent work at all.When you go to your android game the worlds are not there and if you click begin it refreshes all your stuff, so you begin in a fresh account. when you place your microsoft acc you lose all of your worlds so do not obtain this [email protected]#$% you wish your worlds deleted.(edit) the mods did come to the your android game so that is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mods for Minecraft PE review [App]  2019-8-19 13:33

    it is amazing all you need to do is push download and than wait for 1 min and go to Minecraft push 1 of the this that say package on them and then tap on it and push the + button and than play it and you don't need a fresh globe to place the mod on. I love it!!!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter