Mod raahhosting.net/index.php?a=stats&u=minervaloughman Reviews & Opinions


Submit Mod raahhosting.net/index.php?a=stats&u=minervaloughman review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    I am very annoyed that I have to download this application and give a lot of personal information, camera access, access to my contacts, and other intrusive things just so I could obtain the schedule for the fresh student orientation. Place this info on your website, rather than hassling students with an application and invading their privacy just to obtain necessary information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Only obtain a white screen so I cannot use the chat as requested in other negative reviews. Please work on fixing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Appears to work, unlike the other feedback may suggest. This seems to be the official app. Does not seem to be very well refined, but it works and gave me the orientation schedule.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Mod raahhosting.net/index.php?a=stats&u=minervaloughman or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Mod raahhosting.net/index.php?a=stats&u=minervaloughman video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Not an android device friendly app. I need it for orientation today but instead of trying to work with logging in I just gave up lmaoooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Unfortunately this application will not let me to continue past the profile creation section if you select "custum" under gender

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Kicked me constantly when setting up my accoumt, poor UI, glitchy as hell. Terrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Doesn't seem to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wing Mod - Addons and Mods review [App]  2019-8-25 21:9

    I will give it a two beacause i cant save the mod so whoever created this im sorry but it dosent work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod PokeCraft + New Mod and Skins review [App]  2019-6-19 21:25

    ihave friennds in minecraft the pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Over the years I have bought 3 editions of this book, and have liked all of them. It covers dozens of stuff, in amazing detail, with very informative explanations. There is no comparison between a large, comprehensive, professional book like this and the typical PACKT books that seem to be pumped out every other week, and which include far far less information, the English is usually hard to follow, and the code doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    The content is excellent, of course, but it is time these tomes were split up into, say, five books and sold as a set. I just can't keep the book begin and read it - much too thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This remains the bible for C# and .Net. I have read every edition since "Pro C# 2008 and the .NET 3.5 Platform" and will continue to read every fresh edition. A must-read !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Always on my bookshelf each version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Complete and thorough coverage. Examples succinct and simple to follow with just enough detail to speedily grasp the concept and hold moving through the text. Perfect coverage of the very recent subjects in the .NET space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I am finding the Kindle ver hard to use. I cannot obtain a fast overview of what a chapter holds - I need to manually page up. The content seems very thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    It covers most of cutting edge technologies in .Net ecosystem. It gives high level overview and understanding where to dig deeper))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I just bought the Kindle edition. I bought the older ver of the book by the same author "Pro C# 2010" and it was also the Kindle edition, but I really did not read it in any details, because I had been working with Oracle stuff. Now I am working with BizTalk so I required to buy the fresh edition. The 13K page paperback makes you look amazing but it's hard to keep it in your hand. I will come back to write more after I read the book more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I have used the 4th ed. (2007) of this book for, well, 10 years. I finally decided to ask my employer to obtain the recent ver for all the fresh features in C# 7.1. I am watching an YouTube video about Identity Server and see something like var (x, y) = thod(). Hmmm, never saw anything like that before. I pick up my brand fresh paperback (yes, it is hard to use because it is so floppy) and go to the index to look up "var" like I would in my old edition. Nothing! There are few, if any, C# keywords in the index like previous versions. The index is almost a waste of paper. I finally found "var" under "implicitly typed local variables" which means I have to know what "var" means before I can search it in this book that I am using to learn what "var" means. Even having found "var" there is no explanation of syntax like: var (x, y) = thod(). Maybe a undocumented feature of C#. OK, cannot blame that on the book. But not being able to search "var" in the index leaves me unimpressed with the books of the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    me&u review [App]  2019-2-20 13:13

    I used this system recently and was really impressed. It created ordering more enjoyable, interactive and convenient and worked well, especially when paying. Everything can be done from the application so no more trying to obtain attention of distracted waiters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    me&u review [App]  2019-2-20 13:13

    Such an awesome idea. Surprised no one thought of it sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U-571 review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Can you forgive the movie makers their sins? Once in a while there comes a time when a movie lover has their patience snapped, that we can't surely accept in this instance that poetic license is OK as an excuse purely for Hollywood to create a piece of entertainment. U-571 beautiful much rips up the history books for its own ends, something that would see even the movie makers themselves bow their heads during the years that followed. However... As a drama - cum - thriller, Jonathan Mostow's movie is top end. There's some iffy acting in the help slots, but the production is still excellently place together. Suspense down below in the submarine is high anxiety, the strategies of battle in the Atlantic superbly written, while the finale face off is edge of the seat gripping. It's these things that has allow U-571 gain decent ratings on the main internet film sites. Taken as a piece of Hollywood guff, it's a rocking battle movie, one that also sounds absolutely tremendous through home cinema systems. As long as you accept it as guff - regardless of your nationality, then there is a amazing time to be had. But just as with movies like Braveheart, do familiarise yourselves with the facts afterwards. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Turn review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Classic Post Natural Born Assassins Stone. With a tip of Tarantino this twisted thriller has a host of weird characters. A young Joaquin Phoenix plays TNT a spurned lover that is unforgettable. Billy Bob Thornton plays a hill billy mechanic from Superior, Arizona and he alone makes the film worth it. Penn is back to a @#$%!y hero that he so often portrays to a tee. Amazing flick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Heads Up! review [App]  2017-10-31 21:8

    The texts this application bombarded me with out of the blue were utterly pointless and annoying. I understand needing to try your products, but sending the exact same notice 4 times in 30 mins is not how to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Heads Up! review [App]  2017-10-31 21:8

    This is an perfect App. I have it on my iPhone and search it to be very valuable in managing emergency situations with regards to my building.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Heads Up! review [App]  2017-10-31 21:8

    Thank you u of u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U Heads Up! review [App]  2017-10-31 21:8

    Why do you need access to my entire phone? There is no reason you need to have access to my phone calls and messages. Uninstalled asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ION360 U review [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    Awesome app, this has revolutionized my idea of a camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ION360 U review [App]  2017-11-19 13:9

    Amazing 360 solution. Simple to use. Just plug in and play 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MPH Stats review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Works as advertised. All past issues has been fixed. Would like to see more currencies to convert to I.e. ZAR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MPH Stats review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    No ads and minimalistic. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MPH Stats review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MPH Stats review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    This is a amazing application and I originally gave it a five star rating. It allows me to monitor my mining cluster without much effort, however it has on releases broken from time to time. Uninstalling and reinstalling the application worked for me, however in light of these issues I have dropped one star from my rating. It is a amazing application and I hope the developer continues to improve it but will have to be careful not to break releases so badly that the application won't even start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MPH Stats review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    It was working great, then it broke, then it was fixed, now it's broken again.. crash report sent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MPH Stats review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    And... Crashing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MPH Stats review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Crashes when I add my API key. And then crashes immediately on begin from then on. I submitted crash feedback with logs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MPH Stats review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    It's an OK app, the connection to mph is a bit slow, but that might be the api. If they allowed to put the information on the notification tray it would be a near excellent app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MPH Stats review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Works well. Want there was a method to add more than one account. I'm running 2 due to running a miner pooled together with some mates and mining on my PC at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MPH Stats review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Great, easy and I can finally see all my coins converted to USD. Would love it if it supported multiple accounts tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MPH Stats review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Simple, stable and displays only the necessary info. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MPH Stats review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Recent modernize doesn't calculate Bitcoin money totals correctly. Will modernize when corrected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MPH Stats review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Does not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MPH Stats review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Amazing and easy app. Responsive developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MPH Stats review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Shows your balance and workers. Works just fine and is guaranteed read only using your API Key

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MPH Stats review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Please add zpool support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MPH Stats review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Exactly what I needed, balance and hashrate, not more. thanks Reddit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MPH Stats review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Hi, liked the simplicity of this app. Other apps don't setup as easily to mining pool hub. However, it would be amazing if you could add a primary graph function, with coin balances and overall balance. That would be most splendid indeed! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MPH Stats review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Amazing app, and beautiful fresh I see. Add a amazing widget and I'd pay for it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uncommon U review [App]  2018-2-11 13:9

    Has a lot of resources within.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickFunnels Stats review [App]  2018-3-22 13:10

    FUNNEL HACKING LIVE, SON!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickFunnels Stats review [App]  2018-3-22 13:10

    2nd 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streamer U review [App]  2018-4-6 13:7

    The application needs further developement. It would be nice tho have the info on the devices integrated in the application itself without opening an internet window to acces the material. The videos for training are not working, they say not available, and some content does not load and only says "preview not available". I even tried to send a notice through the app, but there is a error notice explaining to check the internet connection, regardless of having no issues with the internet to access everything else. Looking forward to see improvements on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streamer U review [App]  2018-4-6 13:7

    Simple to use, dozens of helpful information about Roku products, quizzes for a possibility to victory prizes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung U review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Amazing application to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung U review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Awesome idea dear Samsung brilliant as always, in this method we can hold up with the technologies and fields of interests everywhere 👍🏻👍🏻 proud as always 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung U review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Samsung U Excellent, Learn what U wish here, Just Make batter U here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung U review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    It's a amazing move for samsung to deliver training facilities to your mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung U review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Brilliant collection of courses to stay updated with current learnings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung U review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Samsung U is a amazing effort Please hold updating it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung U review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Dont know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Some suggestion, in the do it yourself, place drag and drop the main commands of the lesson. So it makes easier to program in Mobile devices. On the lessons could have more examples of practical use of the element. Would be amazing to understand better how to use and when code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app. It helps me to learn php very easily without anyone's help. Its quiz system is actuvery helpful and makes learning strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Error occurs. Check your internet connection and test again later. But i have an internet connection why this error happens even i have an internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Helpful and simple to use 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    PHP OOPS TUTORIALS IS NOT AVAILABLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I have fun with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It amazing app for learning PHP. This app can learn beginner also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Any kid or adult can learn PHP very easily using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    More than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Simple sourse of knowledge thabjs for the work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Another interresting method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    فارسی نمیشه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Not simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    amazing method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very rarely does one search a free online service that is of legitimate help. SoloLearn is a glittering example of that. It explains individual concepts as amazing as a professor in class would, and also illustrates them with true globe examples and provides a possibility to try our skills by coding it ourselves. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Both addictive and frustrating. Content well-put and draws you in but apps to follow on don't pass across acc details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The best put for learning coding. The community helps a lot to explain ur query. And after that u obtain certified also once u complete the course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Хорошая прога. Вопрос: можно поставить последнюю версию на русский язык? И как?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The primary course is very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I think its amazing application and helps u a lot 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I hope the sololearn application would also have the offline learning option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Una chimba parcero

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter