Mod www.Local-content-industry.com/taking-part-in-poker-online-what-you-need-to-know/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Mod www.Local-content-industry.com/taking-part-in-poker-online-what-you-need-to-know/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 Proven Sales Secrets Every Online Marketer Needs To Know review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:1

    I'm about to place together a Video series and I was thinking up headlines for each of the videos. I had some amazing ideas but when I read Secret number 2, it totally blew me away and I immediately changed my Approach! If you're trying to sell ANYTHING, this book will really begin your eyes... Best $0.99 I've ever spent! Skip the Starbucks today and invest in this Ebook. It will change your marketing life! I'm only on secret number 4 and already it has created a profound change in how I will approach my marketing. Don't just place marketing bricks together... Build a cathedral !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 Proven Sales Secrets Every Online Marketer Needs To Know review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:1

    Once again Kelvin proved that he is the authority on the suject. If you wish to gain most out of this book, read it sentence by sentence, drink the juicy words and be ready to search the change within. Kelvin's best thing is himself he is very well read person and equally knowledgeable. The most loveable thing is you will never loose interest while reading his books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 Proven Sales Secrets Every Online Marketer Needs To Know review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:1

    Kelvin's style is too hold it short and to the point. Clearly actionable tip given in digestible snippets and always with a sense of humor.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Mod www.Local-content-industry.com/taking-part-in-poker-online-what-you-need-to-know/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Mod www.Local-content-industry.com/taking-part-in-poker-online-what-you-need-to-know/ video reviews and related movies:

    See Tabletop Simulator Tutorial Series Part 5: Custom Content on youtube.

     related image

    See The Witcher Retrospective on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Pass A Numerical Reasoning Practice Test (Part 1) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Sunk Engine That Never Gave Up (Full Story Mercury Verado 300... {7 hrs 'CC'} on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make Every Penny Work Like a Dollar | IFA Keynote Las Vegas, NV 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Everything you think you know about addiction is wrong | Johann Hari on youtube.

     related image

    See GTA 4 Beta Version and Removed Content - Hot Topic #13 on youtube.

     related image

    See Bravo on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 Proven Sales Secrets Every Online Marketer Needs To Know review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:1

    Kevin offers amazing hints and advice... I have truly enjoyed his book and emails... it has helped me tremendously....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 Proven Sales Secrets Every Online Marketer Needs To Know review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:1

    Kelvin has always given outstanding ways of improving your email marketing responses with proven mind blowing hints and secrets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 Proven Sales Secrets Every Online Marketer Needs To Know review [Book]  2018-6-12 18:1

    Kelvin has one awesome style, and these secrets are key to stand out in crowded marketplaces

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    sialan ni poker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    Ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    poor graphic. also there's limited time to arrange yr card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    Amazing android game but i always got a poor card.. High card.. High card.. High card.. Repeatly.. Unlucky maybe.. Or unfair game.. What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    have fun this android game love it🍻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    cool...game easy...relax

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    quite amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    very nice...im so satisfied and so relexing play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    sorry ah gw uninstal yee....soalnyaaa...ya anda sendiri lah yg tau.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing android game and very2 fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    unfair and stupid game.waisting time to download this ould be zero rate for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    not good game,unfair card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    yeah... always be a beginners luck. then, nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    GAME BANGSAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    besst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    its awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    Have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    apa dah android game ni...10 kali straight lose. dpt 8888 pun kalah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    masa terlalu singkat utk android game poker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    100% terrain 👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    satisfied funny expert and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    Terbaik bossku

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Arena-Texas Hold'em Poker Online review [App]  2019-6-7 13:43

    besttttttttttttttttttttttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    TBH, I didn't think I'd have fun this particular android game as much as I do! I've installed and Un installed my fair share of card games. But this one truly cuts the cake!! This is by far my most favorite poker Application game! The payouts on the Slot android game and the video poker are actually Fair! Not rigged like most Slot android games I've played. I really like the missions and various tables I can play at. It's really a nice android game and I have ALOT of chips 😊 amazing job Team!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    LETS SEE IF THEY LET ME POST THIS!!!! THIS SITE IM BEGINNING TO THINK IS RIGGED. MY REASON IS FROM THE MOMENT I REACHED THE LEVEL THAT THEN ASKS IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO RATE THE SITE. I PUT THAT THIS SITE WOULD BE ALOT BETTER IF PEOPLE WOULD ACTUALLY PLAY POKER INSTEAD OF (ITS FREE MONEY CALL EVERYTHING)!! SINCE THEN I CAN NOT WIN FOR ANYTHING!! NO MATTER WHAT I HAVE, AND IT'S ALWAYS A UNBELIEVABLE SUCKOUT!! AGAIN AND S AMAZING HOW EVERY HAND IM IN I LOSE... BUT WHEN I FOLD MY [email protected]#$%!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    It's very addictive. just not able to go away and even that too for a very short while. Exceptionally skillful graphics, melody and sound culminating into absolute irresistibility. Shall i say it's a android game of everyday life? or...more so a part of everyday lfe entertainment? Khudos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    You have loading issues. Android game sticks on 99% for ever. Once it has loaded, if you wish to navigate to somewhere else in the game, it starts to reload again. Also, it continually disconnects itself from Wi-Fi and you are back to reloading again. Such a shame because it's an enjoyable game. Under the circumstances mentioned earlier, it is unplayable and very, very annoying. Sort these issues, please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    this android game is loaded with bots. there is no coin limit with bots so you cant match them. they bully you out or rig the cards to see a poor beat one outta every twenty hand you play. poor beat is supposed to be over a million to one long shot. ive seen 25 in 12 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Been playing this android game for quite awhile. Highlighted a few bugs to the squad a couple of time but their answer was quite defensive. And now, I've been stuck at level 451 for quite a few weeks. Seems they've lost heart and interest in the android game development. Quite sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Best graphics. Creativity is off the charts, unlike any other poker game. Fair and competitive gameplay. victory to loss ratio more than fair. your crazy if you dont give the holdem android game a fair try. nuff said. Mrs Metz. P.S. so addictive.... ; )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    OMG... So rigged it's a joke. Please tell me you guys aren't seriously ripping people off. I would NEVER even consider spending actual cash on this pos app. You all are a f'n joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    This android game can really create me do nothing. Don't even give me time to sleep also charge my phone. Best poker application in the entire world. Who can create better than this?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Is there any possible method you guys can add more upgrades to our gift flips? I now have over a thousand make batter tokens that I can't use because it says everything is max upgraded. If you hold bringing out more levels, I think it would only be fair to bring out more upgrades for our gift spins. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I have played a lot of video poker games, but yours is the best so far. Hold up your greatness. Only thing I can think of is too add a small more bonuses. LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Too a lot of problems to mention. I just play for fun and am astounded at the apparent winning streeks of some players at almost every table I play at. It puts pay to any form of randomness to the card dealing. I have fun putting my skills versus other players an dab hoe in RL poker from time to time, and I can honestly say that online poker is a far cry from the true deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I dropped my 5 * rating down to 1 * because, I loved this android game so much I spent $30 on it for chips, one day my phone crashed and I had to redownload all my apps, my scatter poker acc that I spent the $30 on was gone.. it was linked to my Google play acc (this one) and my Fb account. I'm extremely upset about this, since I rarely spend my hard earned money on apps.. did I mention it happened within 24 HOURS of spending that $30?! also upon buying those chips, I lost them all within mins of my purchase.. I'd atleast like access to my acc that I spent my cash on! i just have no idea how to obtain it back.. I've since deleted and reinstalled so a lot of times, each time hoping to search my paid acc linked to my Fb and had absolutely no luck! I wish my cash back, or my acc and reimbursement for what I lost over this stupid glitch. :'( I even have my Google play purchase receipts in my email. I could have easily used that $30 on diapers and wipes for my newborn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Liking it so far. A various spin than all the other poker apps. Breaks in gently and gets progressively more difficult - but at the end of the day, you still have to decide whether to play or fold!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    As soon as you obtain to 1 billion simple as u u victory 8 out if 10 hands, after you reach 1b u will lose 8 out of ten hands, you will be deal 4,3 unsuited 2,5 unsuited ect. Your oppents will victory every hand like 12 hands in a row , fake, they may say that the dealing is random, and post a certificate that is fair, I don't believe certificate as the algorithm can be altered after the the certificate was issued fun if u like getting dealt 50 bum hands in a row, uninstalled...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Exceptional gameplay, most know how to play and its not just an endless all-in derby! Side challenges hold you occupied during down time. Overall a very well balanced poker sit! Hold the updates coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Love it but it goes a bit quick when you're attempting to create a bet. Plus, I know they have to create cash but the amount of freaking pop ups to "BUY BUY BUY" is a bit ridiculous...is. But graphics are great. Want they had SINGLE PLAYER mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Oct. 2018. Amazing graphics, android game play, and fun. The name Murka stands for amazing gaming fun and entertainment. Scatter Holdem Poker gives a player all he can look for and more. The graphics, android game flow and simple navigation through application play is simply great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I think it's a scam and fixed now that I've been on it for 6 months. Still love to play, but I'll NEVER buy a penny from you. EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Scatter Poker is true poker with a pleasant twist Quest that challegene you and enjoyable graphics. Plus you meet folks That you can become mates with or even play with Friends. It is a very interactive game. Thanks Murka 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    This android game is so rigged it isn't even Funny I lost 3 various times to someone who had a lot less card wise then me Since when does three of a kind bet A [email protected]#$%! says it right at the able what bets what And people don't even know how to play the android game I like this application but I'm getting really tired of it Fix the android game so it's honest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    This android game has amazing graphics and I love the fact I can bet huge and not have to worry that I'm going to loose the house.. and the missions are amazing too,they give you a possibility to build your cash back up.. I would recommend this android game to anyone who loves a amazing card android game with assassin graphics.. thank you murak I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Its fiksted at begin off android game u victory victory victory after this lose lose lose. Dont buy any coins or chips the android game is fiksted I can reset the android game and victory victory victory so if u buy coins or chips and be on my table I no u will lose all your chips as the android game fiksted this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Just like scatter slots and era slots this android game is the best one out there. The grafics are the best the android game play is the best what more could a person ask for in a android game . Please hold up the amazing work and don't stop making amazing android game , if you do we will have nothing to play thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Coolest dam android game out there. but obtain ready cause its lil bit tougher than u think once that you are thinkin lol that your sittn on the top of the globe I love it thats how i waste my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Murka did amazing with this one... If you victory it's on you or loose. No tight slots to fight!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    The only thing that I dont like is when playing the slots. The 3 free spins you victory NOTHING.... or small to NOTHING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Edited to change rating from 5 stars to 3... Played this android game for months and loved it. Now since the modernize for fresh missions, I have been having nothing but problems. They have the decimal point in the wrong spot, so it shows you have more chips than you actually do. There's 15 zeros behind the total amount in your bank. If you have 1T at the table, it shows that you have 10T! I Can't access the avatars to change it if I wish to. I have messages that I can't access, and the android game freezes, or boots you off totally, at random times. It's very annoying, and if it's not fixed soon, I will search another poker android game to play! You create enough money, off of people playing, that this should not be an issue! FIX IT OR LOSE A DEDICATED PLAYER, MURKA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Fun but, at times, android game is set for players to victory with at least paring with the board. Rarely will you the table check to past the river with someone winning with a high card. They hold metrics of how often you play, how fresh you are, and the likelyhood of you making a purchase. These are just a few of the primary statistics that will determine the odds of your starting hand, the flip, turn, and river. With all this, you're really just playing versus the other players metrics. *** this is just my opinion and are not facts. I honestly have no idea how the developers run the app. Maybe it just me being frustrated with the losing streaks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I've seen two 9 of diamonds on the board once, 5 kings another time where I lost to a full house with 4 of a kind in their Holdem Royale high rollers event. So, there's that, and it's buggy. The android game is rigged for players under level 10 to victory a lot. You'll go broke from this. The developer replied that it's just luck; nice test Murka. How come every low level player can't lose? Don't believe me? Download the android game and try. You'll victory 50 percent of your first 100 hands. Total BS. THE GAME IS RIGGED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    as soon as anything you place on as ruin hunt i cannot play further. just keeps throwing my android game out.why? i really have fun playing the android game but so annoying having to star over every time this happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Play poker with people from around the globe it's unbelievable and the graphics are phenomenal and instructions very very simple to follow GREAT fun... Update### After playing Hold-em Poker for couple months now i can tell you there's not another android game like it/the live action,the friendly people you can actually chat with from all around the Globe in any language... with all the FREE Gift points from all directions and every hour you owe it to yourself to give this android game a try, it cost you nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Loved the android game so mu h tbat i played daily and also spent cash on it for better play. . then i hooked up facebook. And got screwed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I love the graphics and the different various rooms & challenges. Plus you obtain to have dozens of fun with the other players. It's off, I'm hooked. My fresh favorite online gaming room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Highly recommend to play. you like free chips every hour? you like awesome graphics? you like poker? if u said yes to these questions then download now. you will have no regrets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Android game is good...but, on Lvl 17, my 1 billion plus of chips of winning suddenly disappears from my acc without even starting to play and just left me with a few millions to play Admin have not even replied yet and I have to reset my android game again to level 1😪😪😪😪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Amazing graphics, very addictive, as you level up, don't like or higher blinds, android game becomes chop throat! Isn't that what the HRC is for? Don't have fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Amazing layout and overall graphics .. l take too a lot of miscalculated risks but still have a amazing time.. thank you for some amazing adrenaline rushes.. take care and have a amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    1. Pop up ads every time you fold blocking 1/4 of screen & prevents access to menu. 2. Begining table is chosen for you sometimes costing you your opening bind. 3. Android game freezes frequently in middle of hand causing lost bets. Impossible to create much progress, android game is very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter HoldEm Poker - Texas Holdem Online Poker review [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I place poor reviews about murka all time..i am really sorry i know how hard u guys work. We think just we lost..so addict...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Texas Hold'em Poker Online - Holdem Poker Stars review [App]  2019-5-11 13:26

    amazing free online poker android game . lets play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That's What She Said: What Men Need to Know (and Women Need to Tell Them) About Working Together review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    Exceptionally well-researched. Broad range of research and insights from historical stories (about the begin of Tupperware and email culture at Enron) to pop culture current happenings (trending hashtags, latest politics) to surprising studies and academic ry broad range of industries studied — from Obama administration to late night comedy writing rooms to symphony auditions to legal to academia to medical at’s What She said acknowledges the multi-faceted, seemingly slight, daily ways that men and women experience work differently. And offers practical ideas on how to stick up for your pman, rather than deducing gender inequality down to one root cause, offers hundreds of differences and for each issue offers an array of solutions — from adjusting behaviors to acknowledging injustices to enlisting data and technology to reveal bias. The book felt very modern with the blend of latest research and technological hacks along with their shortcomingsAs a result, I finished the book with a mental list of 20+ things I can begin doing this week to promote more gender balance and equal opportunity at work. I finished the book with a mental list of 40+ things I wish to implement and change when I have more influence at work. Very practical and om the cover, I thought the audience for the book was primarily men, but as a woman, found it very helpful to point out ways I can better winner other women.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That's What She Said: What Men Need to Know (and Women Need to Tell Them) About Working Together review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    I no longer have to deal with gender inequality, as my life has gone in a various direction. However, it was very much alive and well in the Air Force, and most especially on the flight line where I was an airplane mechanic, and watched all the women around me create two choices: become more manly than the men, or be ostracized. I guess there weren't a lot of woman who chose the second option. Just me, really, and even at the time I remember thinking that it shouldn't have to be that way.I loved to wear skirts on my days off; obtain dressed up; look nice and speak eloquently. I couldn't have been more "manly" than the men even if I wanted to, because of my extreme conservative upbringing. Women just weren't supposed to act like that, and as I said, I didn't think I had to. I constantly felt insignificant. I was a girly girl, fixing airplanes in a globe full of men. But I was GOOD at it. I didn't need to be manly to be a amazing mechanic, and in fact, I thought it actually distracted my female counterparts from doing their job.I have always believed, ALWAYS, that women shouldn't have to be manly to climb the corporate ladder. To be accepted. To be paid equally. The idea is ridiculous. Men and women work best when they bring their special talents to the table together. So I'll say again that I devoured this book. I read it twice, and I'm now on a third. It's the most prolific work I've ever found on realistic ways to close the gender gap, and I'd recommend it to men and women alike. Most men aren't the enemy. Most men shouldn't be demonized or blamed. And women can't do this only by talking with other is book is the solution, and if you care at all about the critical topic at hand, PLEASE read it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That's What She Said: What Men Need to Know (and Women Need to Tell Them) About Working Together review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    For full disclosure — I went to college with Joanne, and have been a fan of her writing throughout her career. This book is no exception — as she has shown over the years as a journalist with the Wall Road Journal, she has the ability to convey her thoughts in clear prose, using her sources effectively, from scholarly studies to interviews with colourful characters. These skills are equally show in taking on the core challenge of this book — how can women AND men together work to overcome the ongoing challenges of achieving better gender balance in the workforce. Joanne seeks out and finds examples of how this is being done well, and abstracts from these the insights that all of us can use on a day to day basis. I devoured this book within 24 hours of its arrival, a feat latest accomplished with a Harry Potter book. While there are no magic wands here, there are ideas that can lead to change. I have ordered copies for my company’s CEO, and for my daughters, and I suspect these won’t be the latest copies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That's What She Said: What Men Need to Know (and Women Need to Tell Them) About Working Together review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    Amazing book for all men. If I don't know of a issue I can't be part of the solution. Lipman writes very well and entertaining and as the chapters passed I understood problems that women face at work a bit ever, I agree men have to change but women have continue to change. Simone de Beauvoir :“[Women are] Half victims, half accomplices, like everyone else.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That's What She Said: What Men Need to Know (and Women Need to Tell Them) About Working Together review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    Who ever thought that title for the book never saw the present "The Office". I don't mean to be disrespectful but it was the first thing that came to my mind!! I am beautiful sure the book is amazing but what unfortunate choice!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That's What She Said: What Men Need to Know (and Women Need to Tell Them) About Working Together review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    A well researched book. A amazing read Joanne Lipman did her research. Pull up a chair and enjoy. Have fun quandering ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That's What She Said: What Men Need to Know (and Women Need to Tell Them) About Working Together review [Book]  2018-3-23 18:0

    Much of the research summarized in the book I have read in other formats. However this book still drew me in and created me better understand why gender equality is still a war and an issue. The title is a very clever reminder of one of the things men can do to point out gender inequality at work. If you are a woman who is at all concerned about gender equality, buy this book for yourself but also buy it for the men in your life and the men with whom you work, so they can better understand what this is all about. So a lot of subtle things they may never message otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buy Auto Parts In USA – Car Parts Online Shop review [App]  2019-8-24 21:13

    Nice Application to buy auto parts having all best auto parts supplier in USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buy Auto Parts In USA – Car Parts Online Shop review [App]  2019-8-24 21:13

    nice application to buy parts with awesome cheap rates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Need to Know: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    NEED TO KNOWBefore you hit the third page of this book, you know something is not right. Not at all. Viv, who works for the CIA, seems to have it all. A loving husband, satisfied marriage, four kids. Her days are long and hard, but she works hard for her family and furthermore, for her country. She is loyal and true. Her job is to work the Russian spectrum, looking for cells and spies here in America. And then, and then --To say more would spoil this book and the excitement, suspense, and surprises for others. The writing is superb. Yes, at times you can almost tell what is going to happen next, but even if you may figure out a thing or two, there are still plenty of shockers in this book. I could not place this book down. At times I was on the edge of my seat while reading. Viv isn't excellent and that what makes this story even more authentic. But this is a fun, nerve-wracking, edgy is is a debut novel for author Karen Cleveland. Cleveland knows her items as she was a CIA analyst, just like Viv. If you were place in Viv's shoes, I wonder what YOU would do?Film rights have already been sold to UNIVERSAL PICTURES for a major film with Charlize Theron. I think the film will be amazing -- the book was spectacular!Find out for yourself -- if you have fun intrigue, mystery, Russian spies, CIA workings, the whole spy vs spy thing, and just a plain amazing story, this is a book you would enjoy. I know I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Need to Know: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    I love the TV present The Americans, which is about a pair of deep-cover Russian spies, so I when I read the description of this book, it appealed to me immediately. But this book just didn’t work for is is a thriller with a twisty plot, and there’s not much I can say about that without being spoiler-y. But I will say that it bugged the heck out of me that the plot is set in motion and depends on the main character, Vivian, making decisions that are forehead-slappingly wrongheaded, and from somebody who really, really should know e first half of the book is slow, with a lot of agonizing and method too much detail about Vivian’s family history and domestic detail of her life with her husband and four small kids. (Yes, I’m a monster. I have no interest in reading in a *thriller* about kids’ dinners, squabbles, bedtime rituals, and so on.) The second half of the book is more interesting, as the plot pace picks up, but it didn’t save the book for me. I just never cared about Vivian, or any of the other characters. Even in a plot-rich story, I need powerful characterization for a book to engage me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Need to Know: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    If I could rate it 6 stars, I would. This is the rare kind of book that makes you question your reality. It is utterly consuming in it's exploration of truth and deception. The characters are minimally developed, just enough to create the reader all too aware that this could be you. Unlike so a lot of stories of it's type, it is not a roller-coaster ride, it's the ride that paralyzes you with ever increasing centrifugal force. Need to Know by Karen Cleveland is a thriller without physical violence, a spy story with no trade-craft, a family novel without pathos, sympathy, and with issues you never wish your loved ones to face. Insidiously strong photos juxtapose a home-cooked meatloaf with a thug watching your child leave a school tainting everything that's familiar with terror. The ending is stunning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Need to Know: A Novel review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    This book was so good, I couldn't place it down. I like to wind down when going to bed so I read. This was the wrong book to do that with. From the first pages, I was hooked and couldn't wait to see what happened next so I kept reading. Then, when I stopped reading because I required to sleep, I kept thinking about the book and what might happen next. The latest book that I felt this method about was Stephen King's "IT" back in the 90's. Normally, I read a chapter, maybe 2 a day depending on how long they are and how tired I am. I finished this book in 2 days and that's saying a lot because I am a relatively slow reader. This was my first time with this author but it most certainly will not be the last.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data usalocalgovinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Scr888.party/index.php/download/37-918kiss-scr888 reviews Find your Love. Match & Meet your Date on Zoosk reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews Data 918Kiss.bid/downloads/215-download-joker123-for-android-and-ios reviews Chef Fever Kitchen scenicterrace.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Changelly - Crypto Sportsdominator.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in [email protected]/index.php/other-games/play8oy/18-play8oy-2 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online brevardcommunitycollege.net reviews learn local.google.com/place?id=9534050744065077864&use=srp reviews Basics in 918.cafe/downloads/1806-download-sky777 reviews Mod www.coraca.ca reviews dribbleup smart scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/lpe88 reviews Kiera reviews leia mail: custom email at your longislandcanopy.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw reviews Basic albany-property-management.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=therealreview.co.kr/free/230593 reviews Summary of Michael D. Watkin's The First 90 Days Updated. reviews chef fever kitchen 918Kiss.poker/casino-games/73-mega888 reviews Data www.charleskeith.com/kr_kr/catalogsearch/result/?q=강남풀싸롱【◐1Ö✮2891👡2503】❣『선릉풀싸롱』❣ 강남풀싸롱 ♥역삼에만 있는 매직미러풀싸롱♥ 강남풀싸롱 ♥강남매직미러초이스 선릉풀싸롱♥ 강남풀싸롱♥ 강남레깅스♥ 선릉풀싸롱 『강남풀싸롱』 reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online 918.cafe/downloads/1802-download-lpe88 reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter