Mod www.prognoz.obninsk.ru Reviews & Opinions


Submit Mod www.prognoz.obninsk.ru review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wing Mod - Addons and Mods review [App]  2019-8-25 21:9

    I will give it a two beacause i cant save the mod so whoever created this im sorry but it dosent work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod PokeCraft + New Mod and Skins review [App]  2019-6-19 21:25

    ihave friennds in minecraft the pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Store review [App]  2018-11-8 21:10

    Best mod shop apk .good job

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Mod www.prognoz.obninsk.ru or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Mod www.prognoz.obninsk.ru video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Store review [App]  2018-11-8 21:10

    Aadambarai !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Store review [App]  2018-11-8 21:10

    Perfect ❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Store review [App]  2018-11-8 21:10

    The application is good. I'm download mod apps . I like mod shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Store review [App]  2018-11-8 21:10

    Greatest Application to downlaod recent mods

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Store review [App]  2018-11-8 21:10

    Perfect App.. simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Store review [App]  2018-11-8 21:10

    Amazing job ✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Store review [App]  2018-11-8 21:10

    Ammo patta application eka broo updates denno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Store review [App]  2018-11-8 21:10

    ඔන්ම හෙඩාත් ගත්ත

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Store review [App]  2018-11-8 21:10

    කැරිම ඇප්එක හුත්තෝ පට්ට බුදු සරණයි

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Store review [App]  2018-11-8 21:10

    හම්බො ෆට්ට😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Store review [App]  2018-11-8 21:10

    Super app 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Store review [App]  2018-11-8 21:10

    ෆට්ට🤩👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Store review [App]  2018-11-8 21:10

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Store review [App]  2018-11-8 21:10

    පට්ට යකෝ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Store review [App]  2018-11-8 21:10

    Patta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Store review [App]  2018-11-8 21:10

    Best app.👍👍💪💪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOD Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    really fun cool deicious place. gluten free, and vegan cheese, people so nice, one guy even changed his gloves for us from the latest meat consumer. love!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOD Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    I work at MOD pizza. Everyone loves this app!!! people save so much cash and obtain some delicious treats. This is a amazing method to spread the MODNESS !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOD Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Mod Pizza has been our favorite put to eat for a while now, nice to have a sweet app, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOD Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Amazing method to earn free pizza, simple to enter receipts from past purchases and very user-friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOD Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    application great, not good job and specific store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOD Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Functional to the highest level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOD Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    amazing application that works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOD Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    love the application because it is simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOD Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    amazing service and very helpful app.. the employees at this zone are amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOD Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    very east to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOD Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Exceptional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOD Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    perfect pizza and very friendly, helpful staff!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOD Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Mod is Awesome All Around.! Love them and hope to see all the amazing things they do and do it with them!❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOD Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Amazing method to order on the go. Simple navigation on app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOD Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    I love this application your awesome I love MOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOD Pizza review [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    MOD 4 lyfe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    This application does exactly what it says it does and probably has been the least frustrating application I have ever used. Much more convenient than the actual Rutgers app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    The best application ever made for the Rutgers bus system. Has a map of the routes and overlays the stops and the bus' current location. Far better compared to the official Rutgers app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Any reason why, despite working for a year and a half for me, the application has decided to not load ANY routes for any buses on the first day of class?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    It's on GitHub + the application is very useful and advanced which has a lot of features for Routing and Navigation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Why isn't this working!??? Please fix this! All the buses appear as offline or they won't load at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    So easy and gets the job done right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Favorites not saving? Latest year my favorites always stayed at the top of the list. Now it seems like every day they're just gone and back to the bottom?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Note 7 Was working wonderfully for about two weeks, then the directions tab stopped working and causes the application to close.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Super quick and awesome This application is a lot better than the bus implementation in the Rutgers app. Amazing job developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Fast and Simple Loads bus times much faster than the official Rutgers application does. It also displays the current areas of the buses. This should be very useful when you're booking it to the bus stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Seems better and faster than the official app. Will use it for few days and test to give feedback! Amazing job! Hold it up :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Let's obtain some Android device Wear capability on this gem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Love This Application Much better than actual Rutgers application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    The iOS application is so much better There's hardly any routes. There apparently aren't patches for most routes yet. Come on you guys can do better. It shouldn't be that hard to route a few buses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Straight forward and to the point Amazing for people who literally only used the official rutgers application for nextbus. I'll be using this the coming semester. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    To the point Hard to search the application in the play store. For Rutgers students it is a amazing replacement to the Rutgers application for the bus schedule. Saw this on Fb and took a look at the source code. Solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Love the material design language on the app! Feels method snappier than the official Rutgers application and on top of that, the application gives me a direction with the exact time. Highly recommended for people taking Rutgers buses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Beautiful I like it. Prettier than the Rutgers application which I only use it for buses anyway so this is quicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Helped me obtain through two years at the university without a car!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Word Word

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    I want i could give more Stars. This android game is almost the same thing as Gmod. I love it. But there are more things you should add. 1. More props, more gmod similar props so that its more enjoyable. 2. Server settings, please add a save and a personal option and a non pvp option. 3. More maps, more maps like gmod's servers. 4. Add vehicles, add cars so that you can drive around and not walk, also explore. 5. Add creations, creations that people create and submit also spawn that creation any server. 6. NPC's or characters. 7. Customize your character, so that you can be a girl or a boy, or a random character. 8. Crowbars, another method to destroy props (also add an animation for each prop getting destroyed) 9. Buttons, activates something. 10. Doors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    Would love to play this game. It looks fun but I have a Samsung S9+ and when I begin it, I obtain black screen. I tried uninstalling and re-installing on both wireless connection and phone internet, yet failed to advance past a black screen. Disappointing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    Very good!!! All it needs is •More props •Spawn weapons instead of one button and be able to choose to be unarmed. •NPC'S and stuff from android games •A method to choose custom player model. •Vehicals •Basically just create it alot like gmod Once all of this is done this android game will be 100% amazing and will be top rated android game surely!!! I hope you see this and if you do then this is awsome!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    Excellent game! What is needed. Personal Lobbies Vehicles First Person View Aircraft Download Custom Worlds that others make More Weapons Custom Skins Lots and Lots of various Stuff Pre Created Buildings NPC's Zombie NPC's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    Ok so I rated 3/5 stars because I cant poorly rate a android game I cant play and it looks fun. I'm on samsung galaxy s8 plus and everytime i begin it, I obtain a black screen. Please fix this. And please answer to my feedback thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    The graphics are cool with shadows included. The gravity gun needs work though. It is a small broken, and so are the controls. Also, there needs to be more stuff and a no PVP mode. Otherwise, the android game is... Not the best. Work on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    Amazing android game everything works well but i think you guys should add more guns and if possible create it two where there are android game modes like how gmod is with murder,etc. But over all its a really fun android game i want you guys will make more like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    Mabye rework the controls, add player models, first person, and more spawnable things as well as maps to play on. It is a amazing begin to making a moblie Garrys Mod. I hope to see updates!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    I gave it 4 star becuse when ever i play i run out of ammo plz create ammk latest forever and also ive beeen having sever issues like with peeps and i cant ban them plz fix but over all imlove this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    Why rip off a true android game that you have 0 tournament over? Its a nice method to make cash off of people, but its not a amazing idea to do so from an existing android game with more than $30 million in sales. (Garry's Mod)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    Still needs alot of work but if u place NPCS a workshop to install mods 2 the game and maps and also create first person it would b exatly like gmod hell if u did all that this could be gmod POCKET EDITION

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    This android game needs a MASSIVE update! Here are the following things that need to be added and fixed: When you are high in the air and you fall, you will fall through the floor, Place a teleporter below every single map you add so people don't fall off the map, Add NPC's, cars (drivable/prop), downloadable mods that are free, ban system because I right now encountered someone spawning in cargo boxes rapidly, Add more guns from gmod and credit them in your android game description, More maps, helicopters, boats, aggressive NPCs, animals, characters from other android games such as Minecraft,Fnaf, Warframe, Halo (all games) etc. Hope you will see this review because all these suggestions are very much wanted. Just trying to create your android game more attractive and more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    hello! im on a samsung galaxy note 8, and when i opened this it went to a black screen.. I bleed this like a sometime latest year or so and it worked just fine and it's when had a various Android device phone but this time it just goes to a black screen and does not load please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    It's a amazing game, and will be "successful" Even though there's other suggestions, i suggest adding arrow / wasd keys to the chromebook verson because my chromebook doesn't have touch screen. Thanks in advance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    So good+ best android game ever though please add some fresh props and maps like airport or town that would create this android game the best and please create some fresh weapons and also please create the jump button create you jump a small higher another thing is can you add sprinting? If so then your android game would be so good! If you added so please add a button that toggles first person and third person it would really support also can you create it to where if you prop spam so quick it. Says something to prevent you to hold going it would support because some people are just trolling by prop spamming the largest things and it really lags up the android game but your still in progress so I expect something like this coming soon thank you!another thing they should add some fresh skins and NPCs perhaps some animals or something like that it helps create a android game better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    I love this android game but pls create some caple of maps and need more props and private lobby and the most of all remove the guns when im going to create a base and someone will join the lobby and they shooting at me And thats why i send this to you. And need some rag dolls and plss 15 max player pls in 1 lobby ok and i hope you can read this... 😇😇😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    Hey! Really amazing app. Just wondering, can you add single player? I'm tired of people constantly destroying my skybase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    I LOVE THIS GAME but SOMEBODY felled about a poor word... so don't say poor words in this android game so 5 star's! ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    Well for starters add in an option to create severs personal and a certain amount of players that can join and please have an option where you can have first person third person is just horrible for a android game like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    It was awesome i loved it but xan you pls add npcs and vehicles and also more maps from the true gmod like fnaf map and pls add ragdolls also and add frst person viww and add more props like a smartphone a chair and add tools weld and rope and all that other items from gmod pls do it i love the add so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    I like it BUT... could you create a Single Player mode people really destroy my items so its annoying playing on multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    uhhhhh I really wish this application because I wish to play with my mate but when I opened the application there was a black screen I waited about 10 mins and it still did not work please fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    ADD No PVP mode PRIVATE SERVERS MORE OBJECT RIDABLES TOOLS&WEAPONS(Welding, rocket launchers, and thrusters) FPS IMPROVED SHOOTING MODS? NPC God mode/Admin Interractables And MsgBoxes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    It's a cool android game with a cool concept but you should create this like a Gmod mobile you should add vehicles it's own addons workshop would also be cool but right now it's like a 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    This android game is ok for trying to be a mobile ver of Garrys Mod. But 8 think if you add more props and custom item you can create and publish for other people to download . That would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    *Great android game deserves 5 stars!* I will r8 5 if you place in these ideas: Place in servers where you can have passwords to hold out trollers, also add no pvp and mate list thx.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    It amazing but thier are only 2 maps and oike 5 props and no vehicles or motorcycles so add in that items plz cus im bord already and I only had it for 1 day and a half and now its boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    The android game is amazing the only issue I have though is that they need to add vehicles maybe a small bit more props and bombs and guns but mostly cars*****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    Very amazing but u need to create a dethrun or prophunt like garrys mod it would be so amazing thx the android game is so amazing if u can obtain prophunt like garrys mod i will always coment on your android games and www services

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    Its very laggy and it keeps on showing ads when i die if you see this android game dont obtain it its not good👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    when i click the map it wont join me and even when i creat my war zone when i click creat it wont work. a notice for the creator of the android game please dont create it with wireless connection next time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    What I think you guys should add is more weapons and more maps and I also want you guys to add personal server options and create more characters to use and add a running button so you are not running all the time please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    Love Gmod so I got this free android game that's like gmod...du ! But I mean this dumb glitch in the android game will kick me off the android game when I don't do nothing bad at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    There should be a warning connected to this application because it doesn't work on LG stylo 4 with 8.1.0 OS. Just a blank screen appears and nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    I couldn't run it, it's just a black screen. This is still being worked on right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    I think this android game has alot of potential. It doesn't work on my phone (Samsung Galaxy S8), but it looks cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    Please create it functional for Samsung models! I run a Galaxy S8 and it does not work. Looks amazing... Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    Can you add maps a lot of and create some first person to and zombies and create the things float at the water and create the water deeper and add more items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    It won't work on my Samsung note 8. All I obtain is a black scre

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Mod review [App]  2019-2-1 13:50

    Please add more items like maps and guns and objects please also add vehicles and AI opponents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mods Installer review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    DONT GET. This android game will waste your time. I waited for so long to obtain my 200 credits then when I finally got them. I tried to mod a android game and it said that I need to verify I'm human. So I did, then it said to do it again. So i did but then it didnt work. I tried again and again but nothing. So dont obtain it unless you wish to waste 40 hours of your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mods Installer review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    It dose not work I wanted the mod for Granby but did not obtain it I worked hard to obtain it... Next ten mins I cried my eyes out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mods Installer review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    So...its asking me to download other apps for points toward modding other apps. But umm...i did that and im not getting points...i guess next time ill read the comments first. Btw itd support if instead of ignoring the poor reviews, someone in charge could support the people having issues. You know, at least ACT like you care. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mods Installer review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    I think its a badish goodish application some mods don't work and some e home of the application is, ok i is application is amazing and at the same time poor because some of the mods dont even r me i opened it and it always crashes... Please add more content and fix the bugs in this application please...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mods Installer review [App]  2019-2-18 13:35

    When I test to begin the app, the screen freezes for a bit and then tell me the application has tropped working. If this bug or glitch is fixed, I would greatly appreciate it. My device is an A5 to be more specific.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter