Momo's World - Adventure of Ice & Fire'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Momo's World - Adventure of Ice & Fire'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream& Ice Popsicle Mania - Ice Dessert Maker review [App]  2019-6-11 13:12

    I like this so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship review [App]  2019-5-12 13:20

    too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    it's a very amazing game. The only thing I would like to see changed is the overly expensive cost of expanding the land.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Momo's World - Adventure of Ice & Fire'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Momo's World - Adventure of Ice & Fire'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    earlier I have said nice android game n have given 4 stars...but very boring game...collection of cash is slow and collection of diamonds are even more slow...i m tired of this android game installing it..and will never recommend it to anyone..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    it's one of those android games you can't place down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    i really love this android game i want their was more like it ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    again much too little and stationary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    It is a fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    cute android game but multi levels create it xtra challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I agree with others who complain that this android game makes it impossible to expand without putting out increasing amounts of $โ‚ฌยฃ. I can see this already at level 3 so....too bad. I really liked this series of games. You are already expected to watch ads..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I love all Sparkling Society games. I do have to agree on them being pricey sometimes. I believe if the devs would either lower the price on the diamonds and/or create them easier to obtain, I think that Sparkling Society Android games would be more palatable to players, fresh and old alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Amazing android game the only thing is the additional land is method to much cash and you need lots of dimonds to by thing please create these cheaper and than the android game will be tops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I love building my snowy Village I just want diamonds were cheaper or easier to come by but that doesn't stop me from building. I love watching my snowy village grow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I like the android game but most things require gems instead of money and it takes to long to obtain them and not a lot of ways to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Sure! I know the developers must be paid. But must every Sparkling Society android game be a cash grab?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Lots of fun. Can change things around when needed. Has goals a d you obtain money quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    It's a nice relaxing game. You can move your buildings around as to how you wish your city to look later when you buy more land.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I believe it's a very amazing time assassin I really recommend it to others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    this an addictive games, that lets you be in charge of everything. when you have time to kill, this android game will support you do just that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    outstanding graphics the only part I am currently having a issue with is there is not enough time in my day to play ๐Ÿ˜‹โ˜บ๏ธ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Its getting bigger to slow and land buying is too high prices can't buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Here's another really cute town sim from Sparkling Society. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    please transform it offline to online.. I wish to communication with my mate about my snow town...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    build build various cities on various things...phone, kindle. I like buildng. It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    By far, THE worst SPARKLING Society android game .. primary and zero reward plus gameboard is impossible to build on .. half star at best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    This android game is really fun an simple to play...highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Very amazing but gets very expensive when buying fresh land

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    THIS IS NOT A PRANK GAME. i have fun playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    The artwork is so cute and the android game builds up fast. It's a nice seasonal option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Its a amazing android game and really passes time ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡ you should donwload this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I like the android game want thay had more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    when the cash starts to pile up it gets more exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    a very fun android game for the holidays just to sit back by the fire and drink some eggnog

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    very cool but difficult to earn diamond but simple control and cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Love it,although expansions are expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Quility and awesome hold updating and hold adding things to buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Town - Ice Village World: Winter City review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I think should create more easier to expand more other then that I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Addictive but very fun game!!! Had to edit review so right after giving amazing review I go back to playing the android game finally obtain Gift but the android game booted me right off so I dont even know what the Gift was. Please fix the problem before I have to lower the stars on my review. Just unacceptable!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Beautiful fun game. i played it for the first time today. I didnt even realize hiw long i was playing because i was so into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Gets boring after awhile android game shuts off when you obtain a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    it keeps going back to home page when it gets the gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    I can't stop playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    android game freezes when hit the bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    It's great, a lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Ok so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Amazing application Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Loads of fun right from the first spin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    just started to play will see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Great.. Victory lots of coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Lol cool L

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    its a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    I love this game..๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    okau

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Fun and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    relaxing and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    AWSOME GAME!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    All I obtain is a black screen. Am uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Black screen... Not startable. Huawei P10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Cool beans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Enjoyed the time playing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Fun fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Love the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Amazing slots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    I littlery think it is boring and I hate the android game and that's how boring it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Catchy tone. Now it's stuck in my head

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Ice World - Free Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-1-22 13:46

    Thank you for the android game I like this android game thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    I do not know if this is the application which they were talking about challengs that cause a child that killed himself. So I tried it on my own since I am a parent too. I finished all levels and there is no challenge showed up that would ask the player to damage himself. Probably the developers removed it? Not so sure... One thing for sure I can say about this game, IT IS BORING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    The Lordโ€™s Prayer Our Father, who art in heaven, Hallowed be thy name Thy kingdom come Thy will be done On earth as it is in heaven. Give us this day, our everyday bread, And forgive us our trespasses As we forgive those who trespass versus us. And lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil. Because Yours is the kingdom, the power, And the glory now and forever. Amen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    to all the people who are saying ban this game, you are moron's this is a average shooter where you shoot momo looking things. play the android game before you keyboard fighters obtain your panties in a bunch. the only horrible thing about this android game is that it charges you ยฃ89 to unblock all guns๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    This application has nothing to do with the suicides reported in the news. This is just a shooting game. Test to play the android game first before commenting msgs. like that. You're making your own MoMo. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    I don't know what the fuzz is about. But guys, this android game was not the source of suicide okay? That was the momo challenged at whatsap latest year. These reviews are giving me a amazing laugh at 3am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    I downloaded this as my children school sent me a scary letter telling me it was affecting kids and making them hirt and slay themselves. After playing it i am confused it is essentially a average phone first person shooter. Very boring. I have completed 5 levels. No where is there any content telling children to do anything to yourself of anybody else. It very primary .iwouldnt allow younger children play it anyway. Still i cant see what the fuss is about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    When I play level XIV.. I already killed all of the MOMO but I couldn't obtain to the checkpoint.. the android game is having a glitch.. please do something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    this application is not amazing it causes endless issues for children and 1 child killed himself because of this momo application and there are countless other horrific stories involving children and even adults its an application that should be banned and the people behind it must have problems to place this out but i will do everything to create sure this crazy application is banned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Pls erase this application in appstore it is not amazing for children .. 1 child here in the Philippines killed himself because of this android game ... at hindi lang yon ibang bata nagiging bayolente sa pag gamit ng application na laro na ito pls pakitanggal na yung ganitong laro hindi magandang impluwensya ito .. nag cacause lang ng suicidal to.. dahil sa mga challenge na pinapagawa . ๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    napaka bobo ng sensitivity kung maayos lang to edi sana nakakanext level ako. engot pa ng settings. pero ang cute ni momo. message me senpaii!!!!! hahahhahaahha walang may pake. pakyu people!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Protect your children. This android game is being played at schools and are linked to violence and bullying. This android game should not be endorsed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    not at all sarcy im under age of playing this android game and heard people in class saying they will download it but its so scary. for me im not scared at all and for the adults that are scared this is a voilet and scary android game than you should just test and teach your child that this is not true if that doesn't work allow them obtain scared teach them to listen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Work of a Demon!!! So this is the application that makes a child become suicidal. This application should be banned. Developers obviously have psychological disorders and created this application a reflection of their characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Stupid App. This application is very dangerous, the application was letting a child do items and if not accomplised the application tells the children that they will slay his/her family... the child later on died.... realtalk, . Take off this application google... its not amazing for children who are mentally fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Controls are tooooo tough I can't shoot it properly. Children's are telling that if I play momo android game it will come to my toilet it is true?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    you should shut down this worst application it caused the death of a kid who killed himself because of the ...dear Google where is your response to all the poor reviews until now it's still available for download...no to this game...made by demon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    This android game is amazing but unity company nch the momo exe 2 my brother name beast boy shub has play that android game he love it but he wish to play this android game on phone so i request the the unity company to lanch the momo exe 2 on andriod thanku.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo review [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    you should really delete this android game people are actually commiting suicide bc of ur [email protected]#$% android game so DELETE IT

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter