Monkeys Ahoy! Reviews & Opinions


Submit Monkeys Ahoy! review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkeys Ahoy! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I love puzzle android games and this one is great! I really have fun that you can switch between shapes and colors to create your connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkeys Ahoy! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Fun! Multiple varieties of creative combinations and challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkeys Ahoy! review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Great0

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Monkeys Ahoy! or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Monkeys Ahoy! video reviews and related movies:

    See Monkeys ahoy! on youtube.

     related image

    See Ahoy on youtube.

     related image

    See Monkeys Ahoy! on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play Donkey Kong Country 2 - Part 1: Monkeys Ahoy on youtube.

     related image

    See Monkey Ahoy - Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Monkey Chips Ahoy on youtube.

     related image

    See Monkey Ahoy (Gameplay) HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Ahoy 한글자막 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Heck yea finally me and my mate were talking about it a couple days ago and i saw it on snap and i was like no is monkey really on adroid and i am happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Defiantly a bomb application I love playing it . I'm beautiful shy and it helps me cope with it. But some folks are mean. But some are nicer then others lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    It won't allow me sign in, tells me to place my phone number then won't send code to my phone..android user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I love this application so glad it finally came out on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    My Snapchat name has a - in it and I can't place it so I can't use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Finally freaking-ly android device 💯😱😝 Monkey!! On android$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    It Went allow me connect to anybody it says connecting but it doesn't connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    24th review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I can't obtain in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Hella amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    There no trees and i only be getting boys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I love it so satisfied is on androids but I can't seem to obtain any tree's on the Android device one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Finally! the android device ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Cant even begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    It is gendered. If it's a facetime app, why does it need to know my gender?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Very amazing application Love it 100% Better than Yubo and any other they take time on the app. And are very amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    So satisfied it's hear very amazing application 100% download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    I'm just glad it came on android device 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Thank god it's here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Just says downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Its amazing and it lets u create fresh relationships

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey review [App]  2018-4-19 13:0

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey jungle jump - temple monkey jump review [App]  2019-5-29 13:30

    bahut hi accha android game hai baccho ke liye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mindy Monkey review [App]  2018-3-5 13:0

    This application was helpful for my child learning to count in funny method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fourth Monkey review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Oh... what did I read? I can't believe I waited so long to pick this one up. Everyone kept telling me I required to read it. Now, I am telling everyone else that you need to read e four monkeys... Hear no evil, see no evil, speak no evil, and do no evil. This book surrounds a revenge serial assassin who is diabolical and depraved. I loved every second of this book.On the hunt... but who is on the hunt? I was on the edge of my seat throughout this book, and I couldn't stop reading. The detectives in this story are a amazing band of characters. Their chemistry and wit was an added benefit to this story. Between their relentless hunt and their close relationships, this book never seemed to lag at any given point.I am a sucker for dark and twisted. This one has all of those characteristics that create my dark heart tingle. I was bouncing in my seat, excited to finally obtain a deliciously messed up book. I haven't read one like this in a fore I allow you go, let's talk about Barker's writing itself. Oh my! So vivid without being overly descriptive, but just enough that I could see the whole book play out in my head in detail. He definitely knows how to tell a amazing twisted, haunting, dark, and devious story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fourth Monkey review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    The Fourth Monkey by JD Barker5 stars!!!“Sorry it took me so long to visit, I’ve been a very busy boy.”This book had me at “Se7en meets Silence of the Lambs,” two of my favourite movies EVER!! I love my crime thrillers, sometimes when I need a break from the globe of romance my other love comes into play. I love CSI, I love Criminal Minds and this book was the excellent mix of the two, along with a gripping, thrilling investigation. JD Barker is a fresh to me author and if this book is any indication of his talents then I have quite a few books to look forward to. This was a book that I would love to see on the huge screen, the stage setting, this authors play on words, an all-consuming plot all led to an unputdownable read, one that held my attention from the very first word until the very last.JD Barker turns the globe of criminal thrillers on its head with The Fourth Monkey in so far as it starts with the death of The Fourth Monkey killer, a serial assassin that has evaded capture in Chicago for over five years. A serial assassin that never leaves any evidence, a serial assassin so intelligent the police have nothing to go on, a serial assassin that taunts them, teases them and makes them look like amateurs, time and time again. The clues are all there on the body, now it just needs someone with just as sick a mind to interpret them, to understand them and to search The Fourth Monkey Assassins latest victim. It is a race versus time.“Pawns must be sacrificed for the king to fall.”We all know the story of the three wise monkeys, hear no evil, see no evil and speak no evil. According to lore there was a fourth monkey…do no evil. So why would a serial assassin be labelled The Fourth Monkey? Quite a contradiction considering the field this man excels in. The Fourth Monkey got his name from the three white boxes that he sends to his victim’s family, first the ears, then the eyes and then the tongue. While I felt the killing was a necessity for this serial killer, the thrill of the chase was what got this man off. The Fourth Monkey Assassin was a master manipulator, he trails bread crumbs, he leads the investigating officers on a merry dance, a dance that had my rapt attention tective Sam Porter is the lead on this case and the bonus of The Fourth Monkey Assassins diary is where it all begins and ends. The diary entries are what gives us an understanding of the man The Fourth Monkey Assassin was, a diary that goes some ways into describing the happenings that moulded the man. From childhood to show all pertinent facts and happenings are described in all their gut churning glory. A vigilante of sorts who kills the innocent to punish the guilty. The morality of his reasoning will create you think and while you know it is wrong that streak of empathy will hold rearing its ugly head.JD Barker sugar coats nothing. This is a book that will turn your stomach, not only with actions but also with thoughts. I had goose bumps and the fear was real. This author really gets into your head and plays with your mind and that is the sign of an awesome psychological thriller. The twists and turns you will never see coming, the prose utterly engaging and positively chilling, but this is a story that you will never forget and will sickly wish more of.“Luckily, it was downhill. Mr. Carter had been a huge man.”This book is incredibly graphic at times and is definitely not for the faint of heart, a lot of a time my hands were over my eyes as if I could somehow shield myself from what I was reading. This is where JD Barker exceeded with the visceral stage setting…letting your imagination run riot and mine is extremely vivid. Engaging, absorbing, compelling, intriguing, suspenseful, sick and twisted but as I said above, one unforgettable read. If you love psychological thrillers then this is the cream of the crop. Totally loved every single sick second of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fourth Monkey review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Whoo doggie...this is the best psychological thriller I've read since SILENCE OF THE LAMBS.I found myself reading slower than I normally do, savoring each word - and that wasn't always the easiest thing to do since this book includes some of the nastiest pages I've read in...well, e story is set in modern day Chicago and tells of the Four Monkey Assassin (4MK), a particularly savage serial killer, and also tells of Detective Porter and Detective Nash with Chicago Metro, that head up the task force that's been hunting this assassin for seven rt of the story is also told from the serial killer's diary, a nasty piece of work from when he was a child.And that's all I'm going to write about the story because readers need to go into this book without any spoilers.I will say this is one of the best books I've read in years. Every word of it's perfect.I am very thankful that I received this book from Houghton Mifflin Harcourt through Net Galley in exchange for my unbiased review. I liked it so much I pre-ordered my own copy - so I can have the finished ver for my library and also so I can help this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fourth Monkey review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Finished this a bit after 1 a.m., and discovered the next book in this series won't be available until mid-2018. Not a satisfied camper about that long wait!I thought this was an perfect thriller, even with the familiar narrative switches between the hunter and the hunted, although those were considerably enhanced by some neat and convoluted twists. I thought the MC, Sam Porter, was several cuts above the usual policeman-with-issues, particularly because those problems were judiciously doled out with an eyedropper, rather than the mega-info dumps so beloved of lesser writers. The secondary characters were well-developed with a minimum of cliches. The dialogue was sharp and unforced, as was the rest of the narration--each voice e best, and most unsettling, part was the diary that served as an integral part of the narrative: where the most brutal and psychotic happenings were lovingly described in the cheerful, formal, and platitude-laden language of 1952 sitcoms. Just imagine Mr. and Mrs. Cleaver with a deranged Beaver...I'm not one of those folks who spend more time trying to figure out Who Done It than enjoying the ride. However, I wonder if those who excel at this would be able to unravel not only the central mystery but the intertwined plots and relationships. But whatever your proclivities might be, I think you'll really have fun this one. And upon reflection, as I prepare to be blown away by Irma, I decided to up my rating to the Full Five Stars. Don't often do that, ever, I'm still annoyed I must wait for the next installment, much like a 1950s child impatient for the Saturday film serial to commence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fourth Monkey review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    With the FOURTH MONKEY (and The Forsaken), J.D. Barker has officially created it to my must read, no matter what they write list of authors. I’m placing him up there with Karen Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen, and Lisa Gardner. Barker knows how to write a story that captures your attention and fill it with amazing ere was so much I enjoyed about this book. The first thing that really stood out is Baker’s originality and putting his own twist on serial assassins and the law enforcement officers who pursue them. 4MK starts out with the death of a serial assassin and trying to search his latest victim before it becomes too late to save her. The second thing I loved was reading the entries into the serial killer’s diary. It was decadently dark, gory, and like driving by a horrendous vehicle week the you can’t support but stare at. Barker is the king when it comes to writing diaries; check out his FORSAKEN novel and you’ll E FOURTH MONKEY mixes a serial assassin mystery, cat and mouse game, with a dash of horror resulting in a mesmerizing, thrilling and deliciously dark story that had me enthralled. One of the best reads of this year for me and one I recommend you pick up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fourth Monkey review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    Wow! This is one book that lives up to it's billing of "the most anticipated thriller of the year". It's dark and gritty and very compelling e Fourth Monkey ("do no evil") so called for his calling cards is a serial assassin with a twist. He only kills relatives of those who have committed serious crimes. Chicago DI Sam Porter and his squad have been trying to catch him for five years without any success but now it looks as if he might have ended his reign of terror by throwing himself under a bus. Amongst the stuff found on the body is a diary and a little box containing a severed ear (a Fourth Monkey signature), alerting the police to the fact that he has a fresh victim somewhere. While the cops scramble to identify the man and his victim, Sam Porter starts to read his diary and what a creepy piece of writing it is if it is for real, telling the the story of his grim and evil upbringing by very twisted is book will have you glued to the pages as it casts its spell over you, barely allowing you time to sleep or eat. He's a very twisty character, the Fourth Monkey, so be prepared for lots of twists and surprises in the plot (oh and a bit of torture and a few rats - not for the very squeamish). Sam Porter and his squad of Nash and Clair are the sort of smart, dogged Chicago cops who don't allow go easily and they are closing in on the Fourth Monkey. But can they catch him? Read it and search out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fourth Monkey review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    The book is a thrilling and gripping read that will hold you on edge until the very end. The author using an unusual style writes about a serial assassin who kidnaps a 15-year-old girl and keeps her hostage in a total abyss. The captor is known to the police as the “4MK” assassin because his technique subscribes to the pictorial maxim exhibited by the “Three Wise Monkeys,” plus one. The writing is unusual because the author dedicates the chapters to the police hunt followed by a chapter consisting of the killer's diary throughout the book with few exceptions. The diary is designed by the assassin to offer clues to the police. In essence, the “4MK” assassin is out to punish certain people he believes committed egregious crimes. His way of operation is to kidnap someone close to the perpetrator and then sends body parts to that person in the form of tongues, eyeballs, and ears. In the past, he then kills the victim. The book presents the classic rush to save the victim before she is killed or injured (too much). The author weaves in familiar Chicago landscapes and buildings throughout—at times, this novel reads like real crime. The twists and turns will hold you reading fast. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fourth Monkey review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    This book was a pleasant surprise!A twisted cat and mouse android game between a homicide detective and a long-time serial assassin makes for an entertaining ride. This could have been a 5 star book, but some of the twists were a small too obvious. Having said that, one plot twist, in particular, comes out of nowhere which makes it less believable.I personally enjoyed the diary entries detailing the serial killer's childhood, and I thought the book was very well-written...everything neatly tied in a huge red bow at the end. I don't even mind that it's not a standalone because I'm really looking forward to the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fourth Monkey review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    I started The Fourth Monkey as some light, non-committal reading while I attempted to search something fresh to read. Before I knew it, I canceled plans to spend a weekend evening reading it. The story was fascinating and as a lot of people have noted, the plot twists were unpredictable. Simultaneously they were completely plausible. A few latest books I have read have droned on until I lost interest in the journey and simply wanted to arrive at the conclusion. The Fourth Monkey was quite literally the opposite. I wanted to obtain to the end and search out what the hell happened but the building suspense and creepiness was so well written, I also wanted to stay within the e premise of the victim's kidnapping was so simple, it was scary. It will definitely create me think twice before talking to strangers. The description of her imprisonment was harrowing and placed you directly in the story. Additionally, the shifting viewpoints created for a well rounded universe where you were both empathetic as well as disgusted by the villain. Its a talented author that can create you feel for a psychotic mastermind that happily mutilates his victims. As a fan of Criminal Minds, it was basically a well written episode but much scarier and much better developed. Left to the reader's imagination, the fearful anticipation and desperation is turned up to 100.I can't imagine that anyone would regret reading this book. It really is a delicious read with well drawn characters. While the ending could be considered mixed, depending on your point of view, it is both satisfying and leaves you in feverish anticipation of the author's next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fourth Monkey review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:0

    5 starsDetectives Sam Porter and his partner Brian Nash attend a stage where a man has been hit by a bus in Chicago. The unidentified man was carrying a pack apparently to a nearby postal box when he [email protected]#$%! by a bus. The police officers’ blood runs cold. Seven victims over nearly five years; twenty-one boxes mailed in total. No clues at all, just the the man’s breast pocket is a little spiral bound diary. In it he confesses to be the Four Monkey Assassin of 4MK for short. Holy cow! Could it be so easy to solve the case this way? Inside the pack was a human ear. They go to the address cited on the pack belonging to Arthur Talbot and his wife. Since Arthur and his wife and daughter are all okay, Porter and Nash ask what other woman is in Arthur’s life. He immediately thinks of his other daughter; the daughter that his wife and other daughter do not know e police now suspect that Emory Connors, just a young teenager, has been taken and they desperately need to search erspersed with the story are excerpts from the suspected killer’s diary. It is very interesting reading – and horrifying.While Emory bangs about in the dark handcuffed to a gurney, Nash and Porter and their squad interview her family, the people at the park and others including her tutor and minder Ms. Nancy Burrow. They learn at the park that she disappeared into the trees and was carried out of the park by a man. They still don’t know who the name of man that was hit by the bus.When they search a book at Emory’s apartment, Porter knows that it is a clue. His speculation sends his squad and a SWAT squad to an abandoned warehouse. There they search someone handcuffed to a gurney. Is It Emory? It turns out to be someone quite different. The police feel as though they are not making progress after their find through underground Chicago seemingly leads them llowing a reconstruction of the suspect’s ruined face; they find for someone who would recognize him. The police finally obtain en the author drops a is book is extremely well written and plotted. It had me from the beginning and I stayed up all night to finish it! The suspense starts out immediately and ratchets up throughout the book. I really appreciated the method that Porter and Nash got along with one another, as well as the rest of the team. I liked and was saddened by Porter’s relationship with his wife Heather. More, more please Mr. Barker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hanging Monkey review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Difficult to control. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hanging Monkey review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    I really love this game.... I tell you please play this android game who loves fun android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hanging Monkey review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    I am the only one of my own and not just for a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hanging Monkey review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    I like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hanging Monkey review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Really amazing and very very addictive!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hanging Monkey review [App]  2019-1-21 22:10

    Very fun and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Number Monkey review [App]  2019-2-3 21:27

    Easy & Amazing Math exercise learning application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Excellent I want to see more android games like this. It is funny, simple to play, catchy and has very amazing graphics. It does not push advertisements, although it is very affordable. And there is no hidden catch; you are not pushed to do in android game purchases. I [email protected]#$%! would save the progress in the cloud. Congratulations to the developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Cool war it out android game Have had alot of fun with it . Please add a exit button feature when wanting to exit the game. I also noticed the android game does not pause if the lock button is pressed accidently so please add that in a future modernize as well. Noticed later on that there is no profile saving feature built into this. Cool android game Developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Hard. I loved this android game but here is the problem. My phone is little and i cant spin that dumb thing. I train my monkey but he is as weak as a mouse. This android game is so HARD! 🐵

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Video test sucks. Although this android game looks good, it is really boring and rather stupid. You can't create punch combos; rather, you press a button over and over while your hero does random punches. Not worth 3 bucks. Don't buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Repeatable fun playing I have not tried versus play so I can't comment on that part, but for me this android game was worth the money. Despite there only being two buttons you can do combinations it just takes some work to figure them out, and in higher levels those combos are needed win. More buttons would just create this android game less simple to pick up and play casually. I would like it if the developers would add in the ability to tell how close you are to a given goal, how a lot of more blocks till I reach the banana award? Continues to be fun after weeks of play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Amazing android game for the price First of all I LOVE MONKEY'S LOL!!! but on a serious note downloaded this and tried it very interesting game, very fun and silly for all ages you can dress the monkeys and customize them really fun worth the test . ✳✳✳✳✳

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    WIFI This android game could be fun by 2 players. but wireless connection war is so unstable, 1/10 success rate of connecting to another player. please create it bluetooth playable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    How to rate an application that doesn't work? Bought the android game but it doesn't even begin on my Note 4. It crashes while loading. I obtain the notice "Unfortunately, Monkey Boxing has stopped". Tried uninstalling it, deleting all com. folders and reinstalling it. Still no method to obtain it working. Refund possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    I should have known better ... I picked this up to test 2 player with a friend. After about 30 mins I was tired of it. The 2 player seemed responsive on his home WiFi, but there really isn't much here in terms of gameplay: block, punch, and some fast time events. At $3, it's not really worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Amazing graphics and control, hope you can add Bluetooth multiplayer so that we can do multiplayer even without wireless connection connection and please add some unique skills like super combo after pressing the coins not just one punch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    It didn't work in my phone for twice now. Is there any method we can credit the payment? Not a satisfied gamer here!!!! 😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Love this android game - However The android game is currently not working on my Nexus 6. I've played this android game on other devices and absolutely enjoyed it. Amazing graphics, mechanic's, sound and replay value. FOR NOW -2 stars because it's not functioning on Nexus 6. (E-mail sent to development team)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Loving it Love the android game so far but search it too simple to beat your opponents. Ill modernize my review later since I'm still on match 16/50. So far so good, just hope it gets more challenging as I move up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Knocked out flat. Looks like it's dead in it's corner. Worked on previous phones, but not on Nexus 6. Shame. As it hasn't been updated for over a year it looks like it's all over for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    amazing it's really fun and I play it everyday! also the 3D graphics are awesome. if you like amazing action games, this is for you. also i want there was a method to have matches with your mates over bluetooth. BUY THIS GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Application is not updated since 2013 and is not working i dont know why is still on google play. Huge SCAM !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Disappointed This android game will not even begin on my Samsung GS7, not something I would expect to have to pay for :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Doesn't work on note four and hasnt been updated since 2013 so don't buy if you wish to play it won't happen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Took my money. Never offered refund. Doesn't load at all. Total rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Alrite I downloaded, thinking my 2 nieces would war each other...I guess I was wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    The beat i ever had cause I obtain 2 play with my brother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Like it but ipadate it Please modernize it i recently bought it and i liked it even my small sister bought it too so modernize it and add some various stuffs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Need to reinstall always Everytime I begin it for the second time I cannot play so the I need to reinstall it always, this happen on my Note 3, please fix it and I will modernize my rating, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    overpriced! beautiful funny and fun but is lack luster and needs a major modernize with more moves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    I hate it because I tryed to play but I press where it says play I press it but it doesent work so pleas fixe that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    The android game straight up just CRASHES. It just sits there and then crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Monkey Boxing Stops and won't run. I'm using the Android device OS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Useless purchased a android game that does not load on my Note 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Installed but won't run. I never pay for android games but my son begged me and now installed in my droid turbo, it won't run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Doesn't work Every time i to begin this app, it shuts down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Won't play The android game won't begin force closes immediately. Love it on my iPad but it sucks for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Buy now!!!!! This android game just had me laughing too hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Amesome It is so amazing I have all most finished the game. If I was you I would buy this android game when you see it :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Its a spam It makes ur device act up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Bought For 99¢ And It Didn't Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Awesome Such a fun android game to play amazing defo buy this satisfied is wrath it download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    It's amazing The android game is amazing and it's really easy. I am WMB champion. Globe Monkey Boxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Cool I love it but I want you never had to pay for it but it is still amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Average Just finger bashing at the end of the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Boxing review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Awesome It is so fun and funny I never seen anything like it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Racing review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Local Multiplayer / Split Screen Help Just purchased for my Android device TV and the Multiplayer mode isn't local/split screen :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Racing review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Nice idea But poor laggy response when using tilt steering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Racing review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Not exactly true racing because vehicles ride on rails too much and when you actually test to steer your vehicle, it flys off track and into the wall. Cute small android game with fake monkeys and fake racing in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Racing review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Kills time Frustrating as hell! While you can "upgrade", you can't message it. Meaning its just as difficult to beat the first level fully upgraded as it is the later levels. Nothing like seeing a monkey fly by you (faster than you can EVER go) when they didn't obtain a speed boost. + for lots of achievements though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Racing review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Monkeying around... This android game is lots of fun. The graphics are nice, android game play is humorous and fairly well balanced, achievements are fun, and MOGA help is a *huge* plus (I wouldn't be playing without it). Things I would change: let an option to control car acceleration/braking manually, rather than our only controls being to steer and push the button to begin unique items; add fresh tracks - you say there are 80 tracks, but in reality it's the same five or six tracks over and over again with very minor changes (new visuals hold the android game exciting!); maybe add a ghost mode so we can compete versus our own ghosts or maybe even a friend's. Other than that, terrific game! Play it every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Racing review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Amazing game, worth every penny. Lotsa ingame/Google play achievements and fun car costumisations. Gets challenging as you progress which isnt a poor thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Racing review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Repetitive yet I hold coming back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Racing review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Very amazing racing android game No IAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Racing review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Amazing Nothing wrong with it at all ...perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Racing review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Steering is rubbish. Refunded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monkey Racing review [App]  2019-2-14 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Talking Monkey review [App]  2019-3-5 13:48

    mytalkingmonkey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Talking Monkey review [App]  2019-3-5 13:48

    It's a very boring android game and the person who invented this android games it's better for him or her to stop making the android games as just because the android games in this which we can play r not responding and what all stupidity is there it is a worst android game I've ever played..

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter