Monster Maker Reviews & Opinions


Submit Monster Maker review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Maker review [App]  2018-10-10 13:7

    It's beautiful amazing so far even for scaring some types of children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Maker review [App]  2018-10-10 13:7

    Baldis basics oc maker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Maker review [App]  2018-10-10 13:7

    Boring.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Monster Maker or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Monster Maker video reviews and related movies:

    See Monster Factory on youtube.

     related image

    See Monster High Maker Machine Create A Draculaura Mini Doll Craft Toy Playset - Cookieswirlc Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Monster High Monster Maker Printer Review and Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Monster Factory: Fallout 4 β€” Episode 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Monster High Maker Machine Create A Clawdeen Wolf Mini Doll Craft Toy Playset - Cookieswirlc Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Monster Maker | How to Play | Monster High on youtube.

     related image

    See The Maker Monster on youtube.

     related image

    See Monster Maker Printer Review Part 2 - Monster High on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Maker review [App]  2018-10-10 13:7

    πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Maker review [App]  2018-10-10 13:7

    Really fun game, both my 5 and 2 yr olds love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Maker review [App]  2018-10-10 13:7

    I like the its fun and my brother and sister love it hope add more things in it thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Maker review [App]  2018-10-10 13:7

    This is the worst android game I ever played this android game have no subject I would suggest everyone not to play this android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Maker review [App]  2018-10-10 13:7

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    a really cute android game with amazing art, i found it really enjoyable! like other reviewers, i want there was a method to either save colors or select colors used earlier in the game. i also wish, when you selected things, they appeared with a color already selected, that could be changed with the slider. this way, you are able to see what each option looks like without needing to choose the colors first! overall, a really clean and fun game, and im exicted to continue playing and see what updates you might bring in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    AMAZING game. Really cool if you're having art block and/or wish to make a beautifully creepy oc. One of the creators (did the art) is also extremely nice. They worked so hard and it really paid off, please obtain this app! (Artist: @ghoulkiss on instagram)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    This is super cute! >:0 there's so much more flexibility in this application unlike most other avatar maker android games that I've played. The only method I'd improve the application is to have an option to have all skin / hair parts the same colour as one another if you wish them too. Slightly annoying to test and obtain the same colour through out. Other than that, the application is enjoyable and amazing for hero inspo >:0 Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    I'm so glad that this android game finally got release!!! Its so cute and really easy to navigate. I just hope in the future there is a method to color all the eyes at once with the same color. I also hope that fresh outfits obtain added soon as the selection is very limited right now. Again, the quality of this game is perfect and I cant wait to see it succeed farther than it already has.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    A seriously fun small app! While it doesn't have a heavy library of some parts, like clothes, there is method more freedom with colors than other dress up apps I've used. My only complaint would be that it can be a small tricky to match colors exactly with the color slider, but once you obtain used to it, it's manageable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    GhoulKiss!! Omg I didn't know she created a app! This is wonderful! I love the aesthetic cute and creepy creature girl vibe. Ghoulkiss is a fangtasic Artist, she does unbelievable digital artwork, I love her style. So cute❀❀ you can follow her page on GhoulKiss! Help creature girl love! I'm going to enjoy playing with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    I have amazing expectations on this android game for what I saw on your Instagram!!! Thanks for making it free too, that's so kind of you πŸ’• But I have a problem, I just installed it and most pieces (eyes, accessories etc.) are completely black and even the girl herself. Sometimes even the title screen. I suppose this will obtain fixed since it was released just yesterday or today but just letting you know!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    I was really looking forward to this application but was left greatly disappointed. The artwork is amazing but it's overshadowed by the negatives. The base has blue shading at the top of the head and neck, which ruins any creation that isn't blue based. There's no noses?!?! Most of the bangs don't match any of the back hair and look weird, mismatched, and out of place. Also, we need an option to save colours and an option to automatically match the bangs and back hair colour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    Very helpful for creating hero designs! The designs you create end up looking true special and unlike any other hero maker I've seen before. The only thing I could ask for is more items to add to your creations, but that's not a large issue considering the color customization. I'll definitely be playing around with this a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    I really love the art style and characters you can make, defiantly will be drawing a few of my own creature girls! Some considerations would be animated features like blinking or mouth movements, more characteristics like eyebrows and ears, movable face features, and easier maneuvering mechanics. Other than that amazing hero creator!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    I love the art style and creative characters that can come out of it. Only a few constructive comment: create a few varieties of lower sitting eyebrows, make the eyebrow layer below the hair layer, and if there is at all a boy monster maker that could come from this that would be amazing!!! All and all unbelievable game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    Been playing around with it for a while and I've already had a lot of ideas! Definitely amazing for fleshing out aesthetics and playing with ideas. Clipping with hair and accessories can obtain annoying but given how a lot of options there are I'd have been amazed if there were none (visual problem only, does not impact functionality). Super cute, can hardly wait to use it more and search cuter combos 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    I've always loved GhoulKiss' art, so to be able to make my own characters with it,,, I'm beyond happy! And if you don't know who she is, just download the app, and you'll see what I'm talking about πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    It's overall a amazing concept but is anyone else having problem with it not loading.... it gets stuck on the begin screen but it wont allow me tap t

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    I love the dozens of all of these options and I hope we can have more in the future! I've been so excited for this app! I love creature girls and I've always been stuck on creating them but now I have this application to place ideas in my head for girls! Thank you so much! πŸ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    THE ABILITY TO LAYER ACCESSORIES! YES! Lol This monstermaker is divine. Everyone should give it a try. I love it. 50/10 would play again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    I love Ghoulkiss and all her work, i am so satisfied that this application was made! I have anxiety and this is the perfectly creative application for me to use to obtain out of my negative head space. ❀✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    This application is amazing!! It's a small difficult to realize you have to swipe a lot of things instead of just click, but it works unbelievable and the amount of customization for such a fresh application is impressive! I'm definitely going to be spending a lot of time be playing this. It rivals pastel girl for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    It's simply amazing. My only difficulty is the sliders for colors. I never really enjoyed sliders but it is simple to do. Wonderful, and attractive options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    Love the art, but hard to use. Response time on clicks is ten seconds or sometimes just freezes. Frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    I follow you and seeing your progress and dedication to this android game created it even more pleasant to finally see it come to fruition!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    My absolute favorite! The art is unbelievable and so so cute! I can't stop playing its so charming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    Ugh just this whole application give me so a lot of creative ideas, and you can recreate your ocs into monsters, I've never wrote a review before because the application was very bleh but this application created me write a whole paragraph to present how attractive this is!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    this application is so cute! i absolutely love the art and the dozens of options is awesome in comparison to related games. i want there could be a method to save colors you already used, but that's really not a huge problem for me. all in all i love it and i'll anticipate the updates of more features!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    The work in this is amazing, I haven't encountered any ads. Seeing the outcome of this application is fantastic! I think the only addition I'd like to see is the ability to create the slots of saved characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    The design are so cool and very pretty. I love the fact that we can add many accessories but if you do an modernize please add more haircuts (back hair especially) but either method it's a very amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    Awesome! It's a super cute game, you can play and spend hours with it. I was counting the days until the release!!! I love ghoulkiss and that's my new obsession β™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    The art is wonderful and the selection for parts is great! I love how unique it is. So impressed with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    It has so a lot of customizations! The art is super cute. 10 / 10 recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    This is my favourite application on my phone! I follow the artist on socials and I am aware of the hard work place into developing this app. It's truly amazing, there are so a lot of options and everything looks so appealing. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    Application opens to a greyed-out ver of the title screen, but refuses to do anything further other than change to a completely black screen upon reopening from its minimized state.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    As someone who had been following the release of this for like ever and been sO excited, I can very happily say that thus turned out so sO GOOD. AHHHH GREAT JOB GHOUL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    The android game is beautiful amazing! I can't wait for future updates. I think it would be nice to add something where you can copy colors (if there isn't already). Other than that its beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    I'm so glad you created this, it is so fun! Your art style is so excellent and colourful, very inspiring :D I hope one day there will be a full body version of this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    It's so well-done! You obtain a lot of freedom to customize your creature girl, which means a ton of posdible variations and I'm loving it. 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    I've been playing this for an hour straight and its wonderful! I almost never review items but I had to on this one! So manynoptions and you have to ability to create some really amazing characters. πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    YESSSS!!! if you love ghoulkiss's art you will LOOOVE this. looking forward to kick my art block with some cute fresh ghoul gals to draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    This android game is so cute, I love it so much! I've loved your art for such a long time and when I heard that you were releasing this android game I got so excited and now its finally here and its so amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    I love the artist behind this and it's a very beautiful and special hero creation game. I do want there was melody on the app, a method to save colors, and more clothing options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Girl Maker review [App]  2018-8-19 21:0

    this android game is so cute! there's so a lot of various combinations you can play with to create your own monster, plus there's so much freedom with colors! super fun (:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ad Maker, Creative Maker, Flyer, Poster Maker review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ad Maker, Creative Maker, Flyer, Poster Maker review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    I do not like that I am forced to rate this application just right after choosing a background that I was not even able to test out yet. I gave it 5 Stars within the application but then it forced me hear over and over again. That is dishonest and I'm going to delete this application we there it is a amazing application or

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Nice and creative flyer maker. It's provding all the functionality to design a amazing graphics poster. That turn into very beautiful without Paying too much I can make design with this application very quickly by using it's ready created templates to edit. Thanks developer for such a bringing amazing application that support me a lot..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    I'm only giving 5 stars because I'm forced to, to use certain backgrounds. However I may change my review if the application is actually any good. ***EDIT*** Even after I rated it 5 stars I still couldn't use the background I wanted...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Love it! I can't stop creating fresh posters. User friendly and also a dozens of designs to choose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    The application is basic, amazing for fast designs but not spectacular for anything bigger, overall I'm satisfied with it for a free application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    So far so good, simple to use and nice templates. Only unsure if it's printable quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Not sure if it's good, have this rating to unblock a few things. Hopefully it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Amazing app. Hated the fact i am forced to rate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    I haven't used it yet. The application is forcing to rate before usage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Why am i forced to rate this app! Irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    This is my SECOND time being hassled to rate. If it happens again, you'll begin losing stars. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    I really couldn't believe myself that i have created such an beautiful poster for promotion for my store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Rate Just For Obtain Premium Tool. This Application Good. But have over ads inside. Please present less ads and maybe you can reach 1 millions download or more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    I hate the fact that they forcing me to choose. This application does not working!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    So far so good. This application have helped me a lot I can now design anything of my choice..God bless the developer so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Well actually im just begin using this application but in my experiences with any poster-maker apps, this is one of the best application for it! Highly recommanded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    It changes the settings of my phone and that is only what i dont like about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Better than the related one's out there but you cant share/post from the app....others you can..the constant rating is irritating and the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Had to give 5 star rating before I could do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Haven't had a possibility to use it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    ONLY GIVING 5 STARS TO UNLOCK A BACKGROUND IMAGE. WILL CHANGE IT LATTER MODERN T.V GIVES RATTING VERY CAREFULLY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Wow wonderful gamble on downloading it and give some time to learn what's nessesary and we'll. .. like to going to someone who know what there doing haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Forcing me to place 5star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    I was able to obtain a beautiful nice banner done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    They are forced to rate... utter waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    So far so amazing just started!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    I like it , simple to use and not too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    User friendly, grate tool for any business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Amazing app... Creating poster for my work πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    La acabo de descargar y voy a usarla se ve bien

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Damn ....You Guys Love You ...This Application Has helped In Time of Need ....Thank You Guys😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Super simple to use and amazing templates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Excellent for wat I wish x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Thanks a lot . upload some more banner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Before starts its take survey....should done while exiting app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Very amazing application and user friendly but must test to add "undo". I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    it eequired me to place ratings even i havnt used it yet., but it seems nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Nonsure I had to rate before I got to use. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Banner Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    ΰ€¬ΰ€Ήΰ₯ΰ€€ ΰ€Ήΰ₯€ ΰ€…ΰ€šΰ₯ΰ€›ΰ€Ύ ΰ€ΰ€ͺ ΰ€Ήΰ₯ˆΰ₯€ very use full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Poster Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-5-11 21:6

    Awesome small App. Gives your creativity Wings. I'd recommend this to anyone who wants to take hi/her creativity to the next level. [email protected]#$%! had less adds popping up, a little price to pay. Don't just waste time reading, install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Poster Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-5-11 21:6

    Its b nice to not have options pop up at bottom everytime i click on somethimg. Itd mess me up. But other than that it was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Poster Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-5-11 21:6

    Love that I can play around with various concepts and ideas. It allows my creative self to be expressed @ anytime! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Poster Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-5-11 21:6

    In this application not available famous logo For example collages university institution ETC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Poster Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-5-11 21:6

    Ridiculously frustating app...not at all user friendly..its so difficult to make a poster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Poster Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-5-11 21:6

    Thank you for the support us with create a us have fun bay your application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Poster Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-5-11 21:6

    I used it in a rush but not poor at all! I'll test it again! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Poster Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-5-11 21:6

    Amazing .but more features should be added.. there should also be a method to Edit after saving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Poster Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-5-11 21:6

    5 star for the design and for not adding troublesome ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker-Poster Design,Flyer Maker & Ad Maker review [App]  2018-5-11 21:6

    Worst application i have seen in my life

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter