Monsters Under the Bed Reviews & Opinions


Submit Monsters Under the Bed review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monsters Under the Bed review [App]  2019-11-9 13:54

    I play this at work during my bathroom breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    ...He'd yell out loud and throw his toys." Well-rhymed, well-illustrated, charming children's book together with a fine family message! Already went on to purchase "Marty and Momo Create Bedtime Fun" from same author as I enjoyed the book so and looking to add more of this author's works to my collection in the near future. Just a heads up that if you are wanting the gift coloring pages mentioned in the description I suspect you'll have to order the paperback, but didn't hamper my enjoyment factor of the book whatsoever so earns the full 5 stars. Monstrous fun I heartily recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    I have a small son and he likes to have stories before sleeping. And this book was recommended me by my sister. This is a very fun, interesting and colourful bedtime story book. I think that this book is very amazing for families who have children in their houses. If your kids love having story before going to bed, then this book is for is book includes perfect bright and colourful illustrations that create it more awesome for kids. The rhyming is perfect for learning and makes for a amazing read-a loud book. My son listens to this story with amazing pleasure. It is his favourite book now. Our all family likes to read this book. It is really great! I recommend this book for families with children. It is worth reading.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Monsters Under the Bed or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Monsters Under the Bed video reviews and related movies:

    See Eric Church - Monsters (Official Lyric Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Monster Under the Bed, by Robert Sheldon – Score & Sound on youtube.

     related image

    See Spooky Monsters Hiding Under The Bed | Halloween Songs for Kids | Nursery Rhymes | Hoopla Halloween on youtube.

     related image

    See Dance Moms: MDP Group Dance "Monster Under the Bed" (Season 5) | Lifetime on youtube.

     related image

    See Little Monsters (1989) - Lights Out Scene (5/11) | Movieclips on youtube.

     related image

    See SML Movie: The Monster! on youtube.

     related image

    See The Monster Under My Bed on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Chilling "MONSTERS UNDER THE BED" Stories [NoSleep Stories] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    The colourful illustrations and Swampy’s merry look created me wish to buy this small book. The small Swampy, his family, as well as rhyme and illustrations a kind of stirred my finest childhood memories in me. I’ve just bought this book and I’ll read it to my son when he grows up a little! The story will teach him to do the right things before sleep. Well, it is so well rhymed, so why not test it right now as a lullaby!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    This story is amazing to read to your children when they go to bed, it is filled with cute illustrations and gives a very positive notice for kids. You really need to read to your son or daughter this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Oh, what an awesome bed time children story book! I purchased this items for my small daughter latest week. This small story created my small daughter wish to have Swampy as a pet. The monster got her laughing and crying at the same time. Personally, I loved the overall illustration of this book. My unique thanks for the rhyme and images.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Is there a cuter method to convince a kid to follow the nighttime routine? My small nephew gets beautiful stubborn at times just like Swampy when it comes to doing bedtime stuff. Maybe that small Swampy will create him wish to do all that lol. Indeed, the rhyme sounds fine and the pics are all so cute, I think it will work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    This is a truly soothing, yet joyful bedtime story. A charge of positive mood before sleep won’t hurt a kid. Swampy the creature is not spooky at all. He can even be obedient when motivated. My daughter and I found the rhyme sleepy, she crashed out halfway into it, and I began to doze off too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Bedtime is hard for kids everywhere. This book gives the concept a delightful spin with the helpful older brother. It is a cute story ending in an satisfied resolution. The only issue I had was the occasional stiffness of the prose in an effort to complete the rhyme. I realize that the rhyming format was a style choice, but it does result the flow of the story in a few places. I would highly recommend this book for kids under four. The pictures are adorable and the feel of the book is sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    It’s quite so funny, but this book is a amazing motivator, at least for my small son. Somehow he took to Swampy and now wants to do as he finally did in the story. That is beautiful much thanks to the pics. And the rhyme is so melodic and gentle! We love this bedtime story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Swampy, the small one learns lessons taught by his huge brother. This is the method it should be! The book really teaches an elder sibling to be responsible for his or her younger one. All characters are cute, and the rhyme is all so soothing and peaceful. Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bed Bunk Bed review [App]  2018-7-21 21:7

    love it,love it,love it it gives you the best and creative ideas you never think you can do with beds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I, Monster review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Charles Marlowe is I, Monster. I, Creature is directed by Stephen Weeks and written by Milton Subotsky. An interpretation of Robert Louis Stevenson’s The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, it stars Christopher Lee, Peter Cushing, Mike Raven, Richard Hurndall, George Merritt, Kenneth J. Warren, Susan Jameson and Marjie Lawrence. Melody is by Carl Davis and cinematography by Moray Grant. Kept By The Power Of God! Stevenson’s age old tale gets another make-over as Dr. Charles Marlowe (Lee) invents a drug that releases his patients’ inhibitions. However, upon trying the drug himself, Marlowe finds that he turns into the monstrous Mr. Blake, who with each transformation becomes more cruel and debauched. Dull and Hyde! Amicus never quite created the tag on British Horror that they aspired to, a few movies are enjoyable, certainly there’s amazing value to be found with some of the segments in their portmanteau releases, but so a lot of others just come off as weak attempts to make a niche in the market. Quite often there was amazing intentions on the writing table, such is the case with I, Monster, which has literary intentions that are honourable. The Eastman Color photography is lovely, the period design equally so, and the use of canted angles is a amazing move, but unfortunately the movie is just too dull and beset with issues elsewhere. First off is Cushing and Lee, two bona fide legends of British cinema and bastions of horror. Lee is miscast, never quite convincing in the Mr. Blake role, which isn’t helped by the create up work which would look more at home in Carry On Screaming. With Cushing it’s just a case of him being underused, which is unforgivable in a horror movie aiming for literary smarts. Carl Davis’ musical score is awful, at times I sounds like something that belongs in a silent film farce. Starting out as a 3-D venture, that idea was abandoned early in the production, it’s hard to believe that the gimmick would have stopped this being the dreary movie that it is. 4/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This book is amazing for young readers and children who love Blaze. My 5yr old absolutely loves Blaze and this is one of his favorite bed time books. He likes to read along with it and that encourages him to read more and more. It has amazing pictures and the primary story from the first Blaze and the Creature Machines, where Blaze meets his fresh friends. I highly recommend this to boys who either already love Blaze or who might like to obtain into this cartoon on Nick Jr. If you have a young boy, its worth buying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Love! I wasn't supposed to obtain this until tonight but got it yesterday afternoon and it's excellent and on time for Christmas for my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Book came ripped, I will never buy a book offline again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Very happy customer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My only true complaint about this book is that it doesn't read like the television show. I have to add my own lines where Blaze and AJ are asking for support from the audience (my son) and I interject my own educational questions into the story so it's interactive like the show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    All of these books had hurt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    The service and book were very nice. The book was bought for a 2 year old and at this time the story line is for a more mature kid probably about a 5 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My child loves anything Blaze and the Creature Machines. This book tells about all of the creature machines and my child has already memorized it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Fun to read and kept the kids' attention. We read it over and over again. Also very bright and colorful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Makes amazing imaginary stories every time we begin the book! He'll have the true story memorized by the time he's 3 1/2, another 5 months from now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    This is the first time I play this kind of game, it needed to collect various elements and make batter the monster, then can conquer more strong opponents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    This game, while it is idle, does actually have a decent number of things to do in-game. You’re almost never bored while actively playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    it crash for note 9 please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    I am so addicted to this android game so a lot of creatures to earn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    android game is beautiful fun but a minus for it is that it doesn't autoplay if you close the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    Funny creature evelotion android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    Interesting creature game, I’m having too much fun with this game!!!”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    Awesome idle android game will recommend to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    unable to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    Android game just crashed on startup in galaxy s10e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's My Monster? review [App]  2019-10-1 21:32

    A Magical Discovery... This small gem is the excellent accompaniment to Monster’s Socks. Whilst scrolling through this book, you'll come across a lot of diverse characters, all of which are cutely drawn and are very funny indeed – Excellent for your littles ones to interact with. Yet again, the artwork, presentation and narration are all first class. The melody is very prominent too, a truly weird and unbelievable soundtrack that flows effortlessly throughout. Recommended! …Now then, where should we look?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's My Monster? review [App]  2019-10-1 21:32

    Incredibly easy but awesome app. For some reason my 3 years old son hold asking to read it with me constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's My Monster? review [App]  2019-10-1 21:32

    my small girl loves the interactive book! its a bedtime essential. thanks😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's My Monster? review [App]  2019-10-1 21:32

    At first had issues with screen resolution. My phone is on the tall side and quite skinny. It opened the application in default and the arrow didn't show. My phone has full screen option, which usually isn't recommended, because it could create apps unusable but this application started working with that mode. Just letting you know. It's an adorable book full of friendly monsters, who tell they are not the creature you are looking for(exept end). Gentle, adorable and simple. Reads for you if you wish it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's My Monster? review [App]  2019-10-1 21:32

    Brilliant! Interactive book for both my children 2 and 4. Want there were more! Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's My Monster? review [App]  2019-10-1 21:32

    One of the very best for small ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's My Monster? review [App]  2019-10-1 21:32

    doesnt work lg g7 thinq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    This is the best game.i like this rst time this is the best android game in the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Sky runner Is nice and addictive Android game Realy Amazing Android game I Wish To Play This Android game Again and again Realy Nice Android game and Wish To Play This Android game Realy Nice Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    भंगार वाले भंगार गेम take out this android game out of playstore because the android game is amazing but level no. 6 i completedand latest finish line is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    The is very interesting. Controls are very smooth. Add more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Creature truck stunts android game is very Awesome graphics and controls are very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    fresh modernize of this android game is amazing.i like this updated android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Interesting android game amazing modernize I like this android game amazing control and graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    challenging level... but it is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    this a amazing android game and level is very intrsting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    I give 5 star this fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    creature truck nic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    waio .what a ease give more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    very amazing android game but tipcale nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    attractive creature truck stunts android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    xtrem creature truck Amazing android game application. After a long time I found a android game I was looking for. There are several steps to this game. A amazing app for fine art۔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Nice game. it shows that I am driving on orginal street . totly carpeted street . various types of cars and a lot of features create this android game so interesting . enjoyed alot on its sky driving . The GT Vehicle and GT Creature are the two awesome Auto and Vehicles. amazing time hunting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Z Chip, cuz 🔛🔛=):-*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    its a amazing android game on the shop ....stunts are awesome ,the control and car model is also amazing ...so we can say that its a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    very amazing android game i like this type of e the android game atmosphere is very e graphics are attractive like ally i feel like drive in ally really amazing eat time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Extreme creature truck racing is really a amazing android game with best features and sooperb graphics. It's tracks are really amazing i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    amazing game. simple control. also graphics are very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Xtreme creature truck truck creature android games is wow very very nice and amazing App android games i like this amazing and attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    xtreme creature truck racing Creature free android game present enjoyable and unbelievable and amazing and interesting level and amazing racing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    I really love this android game because if its features and levels which are so difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Add more levels.. on level complete give some reward as well..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    very nice game. simple control. super tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    nice android games amazing control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    This android game is very amezing .Game is very instrsting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Amazing android game e android game graphics are very s interesting eat time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    It is uncontrol android game and missions 11 level is very bad...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    sajjad Khanshaha ni

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    xtreme creature truck racing android game free and amazing have fun multiplay auto driving on tracky track life Mega ramp stunt android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Very amazing android game and amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    thanks for letting me know about hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    i enjoyed the mission based levels.👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    xtream Monstor Truck Racing is tremendous and awesome application i really tremendous and awesome application i really appreciate to the development of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Police vehicle Racing, and the fact that the same thing as an independent, and the fact that the same thing as an independent, and the fact that the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    IT IS VERY HAPPY TO PLAY THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    so what is the difference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    it is very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Book describing all of the Blaze characters. Amazing for my 3 years old who is a lot more into the visuals and illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I ordered this for my small grandson- he absolutely loves Blaze- amazing pictures in book also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    My son Was excited to obtain a book about Blaze.A nice small introduction of the characters with small blurbs of physics principles, just as on the present in the first episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    small girls like blaze also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Grandson loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Amazing book my grandson loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Cute book for fans of the Nick Jr present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    My 2-year-old loves this book. We have a amazing bonding together when we read it together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Describes all the characters and also contains definitions for huge words like "momentum". My son loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    grandson loved it--wanted to read at his party !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAISED BED GARDENING: A DIY GUIDE TO RAISED BED GARDENING review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Such an awesome book.I was extremely fulfilled when I obtained this book. I got a considerable measure of data on every one of my inquiries. It is extremely intriguing and supportive for me. I enjoyed this book in particular and I read it with amazing delight. On the off possibility that you need to take in a ton of data about Gargening , then this tutorial is an amazing asset for you. I shared this book to my sister and couple of companions. This book created my life all the more easy with the correct hints and aides. I am cheerful I discovered this book. Would prescribe this book! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAISED BED GARDENING: A DIY GUIDE TO RAISED BED GARDENING review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Very straightforward and full of useful info including all the info needs to know to understand the proper idea of Raised bed gardening and how to make the bed and create it a garden with step by step detail instructions.I have found the book very much interesting and everyone must read the book if you are interested in raised bed or just general gardening in an organized and practical way. The author also included pictures of the steps to process the bed and which is also very much intrigued to provide the whole idea for total newbie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAISED BED GARDENING: A DIY GUIDE TO RAISED BED GARDENING review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Raised bed gardening is the quickest developing patio nursery methodology today, and Raised Bed Revolution is its definitive manual. The book incorporates data about size necessities for developing raised beds, tallness recommendations, kinds of materials you can utilize, and inventive hints for fitting the greatest garden limit into small spaces- - including vertical gardening.Raised beds just create an all the more fascinating yard!A magnificent asset for raised garden beds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAISED BED GARDENING: A DIY GUIDE TO RAISED BED GARDENING review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Gardening is the one kind of hobby of mine. I wanted to know how to maintain it properly. This book is tutorial to me for growing up my garden. The author described those right criteria in this book. Obviously recommend this book to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAISED BED GARDENING: A DIY GUIDE TO RAISED BED GARDENING review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Well, I would like to see more pictures with some unusual designs here because some of them look beautiful nice. Anyway, this tutorial is excellent; it leads you through the whole process in a step-by-step manner. So, in fact, you already have an action plan. All you need is to implement it and set that raised bed in your garden! And growing veggies in my own raised beds is a really amazing idea too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAISED BED GARDENING: A DIY GUIDE TO RAISED BED GARDENING review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    The author shares hints on construction, what plants need to be planted together or separately, when various types of vegetables need to be planted, and more. Want I read this book when I first begin gardening. This is a amazing book to begin with if you wish to learn about raised bed gardening. Amazing for absolute beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAISED BED GARDENING: A DIY GUIDE TO RAISED BED GARDENING review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    The concept and the beneficial facts behind raised bed gardening have been illustrated clearly. This book shares a very clear picture on how to build up raised beds. The chapter on the raised bed gardening designs is well described and the hints on the gardening are very valuable. This book has helped me create my small garden neat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAISED BED GARDENING: A DIY GUIDE TO RAISED BED GARDENING review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Home gardeners with handyman skills can build raised garden beds. Steve Mufia enlightens you on the different bed designs, the preparation of the soil, and the ultimate planting. You can spare your back by not having to stoop with this style of gardening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAISED BED GARDENING: A DIY GUIDE TO RAISED BED GARDENING review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    The author explains the benefits of bed gardening and shows how to begin your own garden. I learned a lot of interesting ideas in this book and got convinced that bed gardening is a future of gardening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAISED BED GARDENING: A DIY GUIDE TO RAISED BED GARDENING review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    I love gardening and this book constructive hints for accommodating the maximum garden capacity into limited spaces. I have fun the reading and wish to recommend this book.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter