Monument Reviews & Opinions


Submit Monument review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument review [App]  2019-1-11 13:12

    An perfect device and considerate customer support. So far I have been impressed by the reliability and speed of te backup device. After encountering a minor problem when using the Android device application I contacted their customer support, they responded within a few hours and provided me with a link to a very useful help page on their website. If I had thought sooner i could have saved them the hassle by visiting their www service directly, but nonetheless they were polite and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument review [App]  2019-1-11 13:12

    this application is a large improvement from the lasy one. have tried it on 3 various androids and superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley review [App]  2017-10-21 3:6

    What a delight. Everything has already been eloquently expressed by people, and it's all true. This android game is such a delight. I am not a gamer, being of the older persuasion with my brain not geared for that sort of thing, and it is taking me more than these 2 hours that someone mentioned to play. But I am not frustrated when I obtain stuck, I test again later and suddenly it becomes clear, I cry out in delight for it is so smooth, so attractive so surprisingly simple. I love it. I bought the additional levels as well and am eagerly awaiting the sequel. Thank you for the loving design and gameplay. A real jewel.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Monument or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Monument video reviews and related movies:

    See Röyksopp & Robyn "Monument" (Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See A Day To Remember-Monument (music and lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See Röyksopp feat. Robyn - Monument (The Inevitable End Version) on youtube.

     related image

    See MUTEMATH - Monument (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Monument on youtube.

     related image

    See Kollegah-Monument on youtube.

     related image

    See Monument Valley Navajo Tribal Park, USA in 4K Ultra HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Tip: Ocean Monuments in Minecraft on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley review [App]  2017-10-21 3:6

    What this android game lacks in length, it has in depth. Every aspect is thoroughly designed and it shows. The artwork is stunning, filled with detail and lovingly crafted. The video test is so smooth that you almos don't realize how complex are the puzzles; manipulating this strange globe with bizarre geometry becomes second nature right from the start. And the sound design is just perfect. Every interaction with the globe highlighted with attractive sounds that don't feel out of place. Every part of the android game comes together in a lovely whole.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley review [App]  2017-10-21 3:6

    I think this is a amazing game! Yeah I paid 4.99 for the main android game and 1.99 for the extra levels, but it's well worth it. All 18 levels for less than 50¢ each is a steal compared to most free to play android games out there that at some point require you to purchase in-game items. I feel if the developers for this android game continue to produce quality levels at an affordable price, then it's a android game worth keeping and replaying. Almost like how you bought a console android game and would replay it for time or out of nostalgia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley review [App]  2017-10-21 3:6

    This android game is one of the most attractive android games I've ever played. It's simplistic design & stunning colors transport you into another world. The story was easy yet attractive as well. I never had any issues with the android game freezing or skipping. It's very fluid. Very addictive game. Played through Ida's dream and expansion the day they came out. My only criticism for this android game would be there aren't enough levels. I want they were going to continue making more. :( def worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Fabulous sequel to the awesome original game. Been waiting for this android game to come to Android device for ages and it really was worth it. The sound and level design is as expected top notch. The dynamic having the two characters inside this attractive globe is a welcome addition. Yes it's quite expensive for what it is. However the amount of time and effort that goes into android games like this really is worth paying for. This along with the first android game is going to remain on my device so I can replay over and over as they are both really that enjoyable. Chuck some headphones on and obtain completely lost in these unbelievable worlds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Not as thought provoking as the first version. It became more like the "Hollywood" version: stunning visuals but shallow in android game play itself. There was no depth or complexity of the puzzles as in the previous version. Again, it's visually excellent but the 12 puzzles included in this android game are more like a easy "click and advance". It is a attractive piece of art but not much more to become a true classic. Overall, still very enjoyable android game but the price does not justify the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    A sequel created with love. I loved the first android game enough to play through it multiple times. I'm so glad this android game is up to par. It's a android game completely on its own, but it's short. Like others have said (about this and the first game) it can be finished in under 2 hours, 1 if you really [email protected]#$%!. I'm sure like the first android game there will be an expansion or two and they will be worth it. There's nothing else much like mv, it's a really enjoyable experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I loved the first game, it was so veutufully out place together and thought out. I had a small worry that this would not live up to it, but I was wrong to worry. This android game is gorgeous, the story line in cute and the levels well done. I agree with everyone else, however that the android game is a small short. I would love another few levels, or even like a Zen mode a lot of other android games have, where you can just wander around the world. Overall loved it though!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    This is such a attractive piece of art. This isn't a game; it's a carved piece of art. This android game isn't just about logic; it is about human emotions and sentiments attached. The architecture, design and graphics are just so neat and clean that there's just no method I could resist playing this game. I'm not a person to write reviews about apps, however, I couldn't keep back to doing so for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    It's not often that a sequel lives up or even surpasses it's predecessors, but this android game accomplishes this and then some. Well worth the buy, well worth the wait. I just want there was some kind of challenging mode where the puzzles seriously challenge your brain, that would be the cherry on top for me to call this the application of the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I love both of these games. Like Monument Valley, it is expensive for a android game that can be finished within an hour but the quality somewhat makes up for it. I'm not going to say it's too expensive because it is a high quality game, but if your looking for something challenging this might not be the android game for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    The storyline and graphics are georgous. There'a particular result like a drum pattern on a time delay i search annoying. Initiallly thought it was a glitch but listened through headphones and its part of the soundtrack. Def use headphones because you cant obtain the range of sounds through little speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I absolutely love Monument Valley 1 and 2. I can't wait for the next one. However, my only complaint is this: For the amount of cash you're asking for the game, I should not be able to beat the entire android game in an hour and a half. It's a unbelievable game, I just [email protected]#$%! lasted longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    A truly delightful experience. The video test is simple, yet satisfying and almost zen. Some of the levels are mind-bending (especially to fresh players) and challenging, though just easy enough to finish before any frustrations set in. A worthy successor to an wonderful game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I bought this android game today and finished it. I was hooked on the first one and was hooked with this one. The graphics are stunning and beautiful. This was a small bit of a challenge as I had to think logically with some of the moves. It took me a while to figure it out but eventually got them. It was well worth the cash I spent. I will play this one over and over again. Absolutely loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Unacceptable short(about 1.5 hours of gameplay), far too much easier than the first game, and they missed it on a large opportunity to add complexity by using both characters to solve single puzzles (you obtain it a small at the end, but it couldn't be much more obvious what you need to do) Fun game, but the first one and the additional levels you can buy for that are definitely better. Maybe I was just over excited for this and had unrealistic expectations, but I was definitely allow down overall at almost every turn. Only gave it a 4 starts because it's extremely polished and what small android game there is was definitely fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    It was short and not as challenging as the original. So is it still worth it? Depends..if you are a die hard fan, have an itch, spare hour or two, than of course...do as you wish! I believed I enjoyed it and I think I had fun but I was confused when it was all done because either it really was simple or I just got super amazing at this game. There was a part when it felt like it was about to obtain more complicated and I was hoping it wasn't the end but suddenl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I'm afraid that this follow up to Monument Valley was too focused on the story and not on the gameplay. Perhaps it felt too simple because I'd played the original. In a holistic android game like this, it feels like the story is less compelling because the puzzles are shorter and less complex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Only reason I can't give it full stars is that it was too short, and too easy. I really enjoyed the story element, but because it was too short it wasn't really able to develop properly, and I was able to complete it in a couple hours because the puzzles weren't complicated enough. I hope there will be free add-ons considering how much i spent for such a short game, but either method I hope to see add-ons with more difficult puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    The android game is a lot of fun. My complaint is that it was too short and the puzzles were not difficult at all. It took almost no brain power to complete the game. Amazing android game mechanics, but i [email protected]#$%! was much more difficult. In a strange sense, it almost felt like i wasnt playing a game, but instead just clicking 'next'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    More of an experience than a game, but still an absolute joy. The visuals have been cranked all the method up to 11. Already had a lot of moments where I just stopped to look at all the details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I waited soon long for this to come out. I wanted it to be as absorbing and utterly captivating as the first and yes whilst the graphics and concept are every bit as amazing it was all over in an hour, done, finished with no time to obtain into or care for the characters as I cared for Ida. I wish to be immersed and connect again, alas it was not to be, android game play too simple. Gutted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Monument Valley is here... at last! Strange, that there is not much publicity about the begin of this famous franchise on the Google Play store? I played a few levels so far... It is good, but it's feels more like a brand fresh expensive DLC than a brand fresh title. Nevertheless, if you like the first android game it is certainly a must buy! I expect that ustwo android games will create more levels in future updates to create the android game worth its expensive price! In a few words, amazing but more of the same!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I want this had help for Android device 8 adaptive icons, the square icon looks out of place. Also, the sound is very staticy on my phone (Pixel XL). This is the only application doing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Amazing game. Really love it. But if I had known how short it was, I never would have paid $4.99 to obtain it. For that, it should have lasted more than a few hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    With their first android game being such a large viral sensation, they could have gone crazy and charged a hell of a lot more than $4.99...and I'm sure they'd have got it too. Shows a lot of class on their part I think. Android game is attractive but falls a tad sub par as far as complexed puzzle android games are concerned (1.5 hours tops to complete).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    M.C. Escher would be proud of your work. Throughout the entire android game all I could think about was 'how the he'll did you do that?' Everything about this is truly beautiful. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    This is the second installment of Monument Valley. I absolutely loved the first adventure. The second rendition was simple, fast and predictable. I was expecting the same experience if not better, not a fast walk through

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Truly stunning again, well done. Sadly I have to agree with the other comments here though, too easy and too short only an hour to complete but totally worth the price however.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    A amazing game; the same intuitive user interface as the original; but with even better graphics than the original. My main complaint would be the story line isn't as satisfying as the original. The "closure" at the end left me feeling it's incomplete. I'm assuming this is so they can add/sell more levels to extend the story. I can understand wanting an overall story arc to pursue for adding extra chapters; but the method it is done here leaves this set of puzzles having an unsatisfactory/empty feeling on how it stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Very beautiful. Loved first version, waited impatiently for this version. Outstanding, but a short android game left me wanting more. P.S. where are my crows that loiter about in the first version...I miss them.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I can't tell you how much I have been looking forward to this game, and unfortunately how disappointed I am with the length. I truly feel robbed, this took less than an hour to beat, and while the first one was immersive, complicated and challenging this sequel had all of the beauty but absolutely none of the fun or challenge. For a 5 dollar android game this literally seemed like a demo ver of an actual game. When it ended after a few levels without any debth or challenge I was surprised because I really expected more from this developer. Allow me again say that the original was one of my top 5 mobile android games of all time and it had to be incredibly disappointing to have me leave a poor review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    This is not just an ordinary game, it's a work of art. The most attractive android game that I played in 2015 comes back with another well-designed and a very intuitive gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    More of the same, only better. Each fresh level will leave you in awe. You won't spend long scratching your head over the puzzles, but each has a satisfying sense of achievement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    看在质量那么好的份上,就不吐槽那么晚的发布时间了。 (With a high GPU load which even higher than Lineage 2)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Hoo-f***ing-rah! Monument Valley 2 is out! There a plethora of android games derived from the first Mon Valley, and a lot of are quite good. But for me, MV is still my favorite and top ranked. I've only played 3 levels so far - and have never given a review so quickly - but that's how much faith I have in this game. Well worth the wait...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Attractive looking but not much beyond that. Very short gameplay. Disappointed not worth £4.99 !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Absolutely unbelievable follow-up to it's predecessor which set the bar quite high. I've only just bought the android game and will take my time finishing it but just the first few mins leave you feeling the same method MV 1. Monument Valley is an adventure into geometry and Escher-like level design while maintaining a zen experience for the player. 6/5 highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I have only been playing this for a short time but you can already tell it is good. I loved the first one and it looks like this this second android game will be just as amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I guess better late than never coming to Android. The android game doesn't not disappoint. Same attractive graphics and sound. Easy controls and mind bending special puzzels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    This is a attractive sequal to the first game. Really stunning graphics, attractive music, some fun fresh puzzle mechanisms. Sad thing is this android game is much shorter and much easier than the first. I enjoyed this, but wished for more play and more challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    A attractive game, with perfect graphics and atmosphere. It will create you go "wow" in every single level. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    An atmospheric puzzler with emphasis on visual and soundtrack that is more of the same as the first one (Which isn't a poor thing). So attractive and yet so brief.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Valley 2 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Already own a copy on iPad, but satisfied to buy ver for android device too. Wonderful, mind warping game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    This is for the tv and video clips of the monumental sports franchises. Its completely not the correct application for tickets. They should create that clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    I have a password online and it wont allow me log in using it through the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    It works amazing on my phone but stoped working on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    This application is garbage. I signed up for the free month and my subscription didn't cross platforms. I contacted the company twice to search out why...no response. The application itself is spotty and shows live android games when it feels like it. I'm having the same problems on my fire television stick as well (I had to use my spouse's email acc since I already signed up on my phone using my own email and the subscription didn't cross platforms). I hate that this is the only method to watch Washington Mystics games. It makes me wish to pick another squad to watch just so I don't have to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Worthless. Don't waste your time, you won't be able to obtain your tickets. Devs should be fired immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    I downloaded the application to access my tickets and all it does is just present a loading icon on the first page and it totally unresponsive, being only one of two method to access android game tickets this service really needs to pick up it's android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Can't log in. This has no business being a published app on the Application Store, much less one used by a major sports squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Not good app. I can't see the tickets I purchased. Android game is in 2 days and no one knows how to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Didn't recognize my login. Failed to load a couple of times. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Complete garbage. Application did not recognize credentials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Can't login, everything is wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Still can't access my tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Application doesn't let me to login. Plz QA before you release. Dev 101 thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    This application is absolutely useless. It doesn't actually allow you obtain the tickets like it is supposed to. In fact, the application kept showing that I didn't have any tickets, yet I could see them on the actual website. Absolute junk. And I had to spend an hour at will call to actually obtain my tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    This application is monumental garbage. I downloaded it because o supposedly required it to access tickets I purchased but I couldn't access them through it. It didn't acknowledge the acc I already had and tried to sell me some premium membership

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Can't even login with existing Monumental acc to manage tickets as advertised. Would give 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Trash app. Just a method for monumental to test to upsell everything. Can't access the tickets or my monumental acc that already exists. Don't water your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Absolutely useless. Shocking that a tech magnate owner can let such garbage to be published. I bought tix, TM said i required this ap to access them. But that is impossible to do. Ap doesnt even recognize my email or the fact that i have a ticket account. Just wants to upsell me some video subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Can't do what most user wish it for which is ticket entry. Doesn't recognize accounts and makes you pay for ticket access. Deleted within 20 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    This is garbage. Can't access tickets which is the only reason I downloaded the app. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Can't access your normal Monument acc through the application to obtain tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Application attempts to force you to buy a premium membership before allowing access. Then it tries to require you to shop your credit card info. Not simple to use, somewhat predatory in their app. Not a amazing experience at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    MONUMENTAL WORKS ON MY PHONE. BUT IT DOES NOT WORK ON CHROMECAST AND LAPTOP. I GUESS IT DON'T WORK FOR WIFI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    It's like $15/month to obtain any useful features like live streaming for content I already paid for at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Only reason I subscribed was to watch the Washington Valor android games for Arena football. They created it sound like I wouldn't miss any live android games but I could not watch the opening android game after paying 13 dollars to do so. Cancelled my subscription that same night, still charged the 13 dollars for nothing. Complete waste of cash and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Live hockey video and audio quality is really not good and not due to my bandwidth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Its solid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    CAPITALS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Won't install Can't obtain it to modernize at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Amazing application for all my DC sports needs Super clean presentation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Amazing sports video application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Doesn't have Caps post-game interviews up after the android game anymore, but it does have damn near everything else you could never want. 2 out of 5 for making me resort to Twitter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Same issues as reported below. Won't recognize my account. Tries to upsell me on an upgraded account. Just wish my effing tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Not As Described Intially said u could watch Mystics android games (why they stopped broadcasting on Comcast is beyond me) but turns out that's not the case. See no other reason to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Worthless! No caps games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Just trying to obtain my tickets and can't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Cheap and confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monumental Sports Network review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: AdBlocker & Fast Downloads review [App]  2019-2-9 13:33

    I created the payment via in-app purchase and hoped to remove the ads on the websites, but it seems that this browser doesn't do what it promised. The premium does removed the ads itself, but it doesn't really block the ads on www services even I have turned on "Block ads" and "Enhance ad blocker. Disappointed and hope to obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: AdBlocker & Fast Downloads review [App]  2019-2-9 13:33

    plz work on bookmark sync over devices. Or at least importing/exporting bookmarks. very promising browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: AdBlocker & Fast Downloads review [App]  2019-2-9 13:33

    amazing browser it's has amazing downloader tools, adblock, dark mode, and night mode, but there is a bug when using extras -> night mode notification icons and clock in notch are invincible and it would be amazing if there is swipe features to navigation 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: AdBlocker & Fast Downloads review [App]  2019-2-9 13:33

    nice look but to poor there is no translate option lime chrome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: AdBlocker & Fast Downloads review [App]  2019-2-9 13:33

    I'm happy enough but I think it can be better if you add swipe gestures to the find bar to begin tab menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: AdBlocker & Fast Downloads review [App]  2019-2-9 13:33

    Amazing advanced options like dark theme, read view and more. quick and light waight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: AdBlocker & Fast Downloads review [App]  2019-2-9 13:33

    Amazing browser! I've been using it only a couple of hours, and I'm in love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: AdBlocker & Fast Downloads review [App]  2019-2-9 13:33

    It is so quick that you can't imagine without trying😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: AdBlocker & Fast Downloads review [App]  2019-2-9 13:33

    nice browser, not good paid feature model.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: AdBlocker & Fast Downloads review [App]  2019-2-9 13:33

    abcd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: AdBlocker & Fast Downloads review [App]  2019-2-9 13:33

    Nice and quick browser, no ads, amazing UI and dark mode. However if I test to log into any www service that requires a Google acc I obtain an error message: Error: disallowed_useragent. That's a no go for me so I'm going to stop using the browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: AdBlocker & Fast Downloads review [App]  2019-2-9 13:33

    Minimalist UI, modern and sleek. Comes packed with features most browsers lack, very well optimized and designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: AdBlocker & Fast Downloads review [App]  2019-2-9 13:33

    Very annoying requests to rate the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: AdBlocker & Fast Downloads review [App]  2019-2-9 13:33

    Just downloaded this app....Is quick as hell. I love the option to accelerate downloads (episodes of series).

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter