Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused Reviews & Opinions


Submit Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    In my opinion, it is the best of the browsers. It blocks ads ough it is small, a lot of functions, Such as screenshots of the whole web page, Reader mode, save web page as pdf, night mode vision, are available in this browser. Downloading is very fast. It works as its name Monument. Hence, Who downloaded or will download this Monument browser, Please give the 5 star ***** rating. Please don't forget to rate it *****5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    This application is amazing in overall, but the floating window needs more work, including an option to enter URL, go back and forward, and most importantly, being persistent. It's useless if the Android device auto-killer kills the browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Wanted to like as it has a lot of amazing features but Refuses to load a lot of pages. I was told to disable ad block to have pages load. Paid premium to obtain enhanced ad blocking so um, why would I turn it off? Will use other browser until it all gets sorted. Hopefully soon?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused video reviews and related movies:

    See Monument Browser for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See How to do Private browsing & Adblock in Monument Browser in telugu on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 6 New and Fast Web Browsers for Android (2018) | Guiding Tech on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Best Android Web Browsers on youtube.

     related image

    See Google I/O'17: Channel 6 on youtube.

     related image

    See Google I/O'17: Channel 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Google I/O'17: Channel 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Google I/O'17: Channel 7 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    I love this browser! This is love at first sight! Could there be an option to begin links in a fresh tab full screen instead of in a little Windows by default? A lot of thanks for your amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    I love this browser, I've been using the windows ver on my laptop, so I bought the premium ver for my mobile device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Really nice browser, just 1 question : how add websites shortcut to the application homepage ? I see facebook, twitter, google, but I wish add my own sites. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Nice application with each and every necessary function. The black mode is very amazing and effective for night reading. Ad blocker doesn't work untill you have premium. Accelrated download function as VERY EFFECTIVE. It allows only 4 connection per download in free version. You have to make batter to premium for 32 connection. This application doesn't include ads. It allows to take full page screenshot. It includes read mode but i dont found it too much effective. Bytheway;it is a amazing browser. I reccommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Amazing browser, quick and simple, no more Chrome or Firefox, this fellow is all you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Great. But I got one problem with it. My phone's auto rotaion is off. But when I turn my phone as landscape. This application turn's the same, even though other browsers don't do the same. It's a rotation bug. I guess. please fix it. I'd appreciate that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Ad block really amazing and the best feature of this apps is lite. It barely 20mb of app's data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Amazing for downloading but some websites dose not work on it and cant see the links and choose the links...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    All is well but why radio players are not loading. Also there is no option drag and reload. I was thinking to perchase but after seeing this I am going to delete this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    This is a really amazing app.. My only problmem is that you can't pause videos while downloading.. Please fix that.. Am giving it a 3star because of no pause option while downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Quick downloading. Downloaded files are saved in Monument Folder and simple to search in photo/gallery files. Desktop view are nice. All that I wish in a browser are here😊. 5⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Amazing & extraordinary.... very simple and very helpful......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Very unstable - often it doesn’t work at all. Monument browser sometimes doesn't begin websites which other browsers can open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    all around a very amazing browser one feature request that I would have would be the ability to whitelist www services for JavaScript instead of just all on or all off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Amazing browser, even better than Kiwi Browser! Hope you can add "pull down refresh page gesture" and "an easier method to reach top zone of webpage". Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Monument browser is the best browser in the world, I will request everyone to test this browser once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    This is one of the Greatest browsers in the store. Also, the developer takes user feedbacks into consideration. I really appreciate that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Just amazing AMOLED browser with lot of features and bottom address bar is very useful ,much much better than Samsung browser, a huge thanks to the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Unbelievable simple easy practical quick browser with necessary helpful diverse features to explore & use and doesn't use lot of zone or scramble ur fone fortunately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Perfect performance in a very lightweight package.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    This is not your regular browser, it beats imagination. This is that browser you've always wanted to have. Sleek, smooth, fast, advanced, and simple. I was able to load a CRM desktop website exactly the method it appears on my laptop without drag or delay. A lot of browsers I tried in the past failed to load CRM application properly. Less than 30 minutes using the browser and I'm blown away already. Everyone should test this, no kidding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    I can't begin any social media websites like FB Twitter and Instagram..why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Perfect browser, quick and light weight. just some requests: 1, would you add pull to refresh? 2, would you create the url bar to bottom at startup? I have set as bottom toolbar in the setting but the url bar is still at the top when launch, it only move to the bottom after I enter the first website, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Please add number to tab button. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    I like this browser for its strong enhanced adblocker. But there is one bug in the browser(when i begin a webpage after few seconds the fonts and other things disappears from the page and nothimg is visible in that page) please fix this and then it will be one of the most famous browsing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Very quick browser than the other browers application i've ever tested, very light app, simple to use, and the speed of tab switching between slide-to-slide also amazing, very smooth browser, i liked it, amazing job for the developer of this browser app, and i want the modernize later will be more amazing than this version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    This is practically the best browser i've used on my phone. It's small, super quick and efficient. It downloads data method faster than chrome or opera on my phone. I recommend you download it and use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    A bit slow to begin out but has become one of the best browsers on Android device period. Also, it is exceptional when it comes to privacy, ad, and tracking blocking. This is truly becoming a must have app. Kudos to the dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    You will obtain everything from Monument that you need when you think of the excellent Mobile Browser. I created the IAP just to help the developer for creating such an amazing browser which can easily compete with the heavyweights like Chrome and Firefox.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Monument browser is the best one in playstore. After using almost all the browsers available in the shop i came to this conclusion. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    where did the "close all tabs" button dissapear ? it was there for around 6 months, then boooom....its gone _______&& edit, im back at using this browser again. its still the best compared to chrome and a lot of others, thank you for your help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Much better than I've expected, some browser doesn't have an option that I'll always wish to use but this, I think it's more than perfection, hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    It took me long time to search 5his wonderful browser. It has so a lot of options in a little package. Especially I like it's dark mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    the page load is slightly slower than via browser imo. otherwise it is great. please add hypercache feature too where we can go back to previous page without reloading. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Amazing browser perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    absolute unbelievable browser for the tech-minded individual Yes it blocks ads Yes it works and yes it has a dark mode that is actually functional five-star all the method across the board I even bought the Pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Nice implementation.... I'll buy the premium after using it a while to ensure everything works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Perfect light weight browser packed with dozens of features!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Slower than most browsers in opening sites. Please consider adding more customization options like setting custom background on homepage. The button to present previous tabs is unnecessary on the homepage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Swipe up/down on address bar options would be nice as well as the options to switch to next or previous tab using the existing swipe left/right option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    I can't search a single mini browser with download pause/resume buttons. Please add pause function to downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    1 suggestion "refresh" button can be placed near home screen. perfect interface strong adblocker, clear interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    The best browser for Android, for windows 10 and for windows 10 mobile. One of the best for android. Wery useful and friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    used almost every browser on playstore but this one is special . Nicee concept . please hold updating with more feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    OMG finally found this browser after long time.. This was my favorite browser on windows phone and when i switched to android device i always missed that bottom position find bar. Thanks to developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Too poor when you leave the browser and back to see your tabs evaporated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    application is best, but please add some more features like font style change in surfing and various colour mode in reading view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    nice user interface - but, that's also the problem. It's method too stock android. And, the download tool sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    while downloading a file i faced a issue of wrong file name...please fix it...Also faced an problem with some www services not getting opened...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    love it.. improvement regarding convenience. it should have a hom e button for quick move to default tab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    nice interface and UI design, but the pages just do not load. Doesn't connect. Tried several sites. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    First , Thanks for your amazing application it's become my main browser now .. Second , Can you add a built-in Vpn please .. it will be a amazing step since a lot of websites is being blocked daily here in Egypt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    I like its changing link option when error And I requested its compatibility expand to kitkat Now I can use it on my Kitkat phone thank you developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Dear monument squad , past 5 days any find are not working in this browser please fix this immdietly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    i am downloading a video, when i lock my phone screen ,after 15 mins video automatic ease fix this mobile is Xiaomi redmi note 7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    It has limited web page load which is bad, if you fix that then I'll come for a full anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    When I download zip file, the browser didn't download it. But it was download by android device download manager. Why is that happen ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Keyboard doesnt appear on youtube find bar. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Doesn't Begin Some website, No matter how much you Test . Useless Browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Perfect browser hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    I've already upgraded to premium, but don't wish to pay every time i reinstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    My default browser now but a lot of features need to be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Please fix the custom download location.. it doesn’t work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    fan of it since in windows Store. Bought full ver in windows...yet to buy it in Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    amazing app..excellant data/battery saver for youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Needs a loooooot of work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Not as amazing as the windows mobile version... (Yeah, I know that sounds weird)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Very easy & smooth Browser!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    This browser can't hold me signed in to a forum I frequent every day. Not even for a few hours. Do something else, return later and close the tab, reopen the www service and I'm signed out. I will try again to see if it happen again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    For the privacy-centric, like myself, this is the best browser I've come across. It's super lightweight, highly customizable and the download speeds rival that of my PC..that's connected via Ethernet. Amazing mobile browser. Want more people knew about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    NICE BROWSER. Please contain bookmark synchronisation in the browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Appeared to be a promising browser at first, but the lack of complete and searchable browser history along with not good privacy protection makes it seem false advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Useful web browser!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Gets worse with every update. cannot even begin Google, obtain ssl error "webpage is not secure" really!? do you even try anything on this recent build or test to begin a website. because if you did, you would see just how completely broken this browser really is. gestures can't even watch tabs, ugh. this is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    It keeps getting better after every modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    The best browser i tried, highly recommended 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    This is the Best browser I have used. I tested countless of browsers, with my private preference, I dont just have fun them but Monument got almost all that want: Speed, UI, favourable Size. Pls, I would love having option to set speed dial icons' shape and size in the coming update. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    little yet speedy, best in the same class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    it can't operate videos properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Downloading anything with this browser is a pain. It also has issues loading certain websites. User interface is great. Browser has a lot of potential though and should be better in future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    THIS IS THE BEST BROWSER I EVER USED. Outstanding Adblock. Super minimalist. Elegant Dark Theme. Complete tools with reading mode, full page screenshot, save as pdf option and a lot of more. I'm amazed. Just a right browser that I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Was great. Now i am unable to directly find websites and the links from find pages will not open. Paid for the application and now regretting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    This is without a doubt the BEST browser for Android device -hands down. I've tried (and bought) them ALL they're not even close don't waste your time. Amazing job Devs -I HIGHLY recommend. If you have the additional $2.99 to buy the ad free -DO IT!! No ads + extras are well worth it. I'd have gladly paid much more for the quality of this browser. FAST FAST 💨FAST!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    This is a really amazing browser and could be used as a solid everyday driver if the issues with it are rectified. My 2 major issues are 1. Font size: The font size in the UI of the browser (not the webpages) is too little compared to the screen zone the UI takes and that makes the application look like web wrapper apps with sub standard UI, And 2. User Agent setting: I am aware there is a setting in the settings menu to quickly change the view mode of the browser from mobile to desktop and other such modes but this feature is not stable. The desktop mode works on some websites while it does not on other sites. This wouldn't be a issue if all www services had a properly created mobile ver but that is not the case and hence desktop mode is a constant requirement. These 2 issues are the only thing stopping me from using this as my default browser. Any user, including me would consider supporting the devs by paying to remove the ads after these two problems are sorted out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Pros: Lots of features, amazing user interface/customization. Cons: It's a bit slow sometimes when loading pages and the application crashes semi-frequently. Still, I like it enough to hold using it despite this, and Monument is a nice alternative to bigger browsers and comparable in terms of features. I hope the developers continue to improve their browser!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    I loved the application at the beginning, loaded fast, and simple to use.. BUT the application stops every 2 minutes out of the "box"; I timed it 8 times browsing Fb mobile as a test, and even without browsing and just while looking (not changing) the app's setting. Nothing I did to troubleshoot could avoid this 2 minute stopping. (HTC 10 with Oreo). Fix that and I'm back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    So dang slow. Like, I thought it wasn't opening pages at all at first. Doesn't understand what "about:blank" is, and doesn't have an option to begin a fresh tab with nothing in it. It seriously just Google searches for "about:blank". Tabbed browsing is weirdly spread out. It's hard to know at a glance how many, or what, tabs I have open. I've used this application for about a min and I already can't stand it. If I could give this 0 stars, I would. I couldn't obtain through super primary setup without finding obvious issues. Hot Garbage / 10, do not recommend. Edit: Dev response below is, frankly, terrible. Do not use this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    hi! i found this browser unbelievable . however it cant save web page for long period of time. the saved page disappeare with out any reason. what i mean is that after saving the webpage, and you go and click on " saved page" option, you can begin and it see it. however you cant search the saved web page after after 1 or 2 days. so plz correct this issue and modernize us soon. bye!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    only one thing bother me,to much battery consumption

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    I gave 2 stars because it rotates screen landscape and portrait. Even my android device is on portrait mode. There are no settings of screen rotation. See uc browser built in video player. It forward and backwards video with swipe. And can control brightness and volume with swipe. You can create it much better by adding these items to your browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    I use on Windows 10 for the split screen functionality. A latest modernize removed the split screen option from the address bar when placed at top. Please place it back. I can't figure out why this was done. Using the address bar at the bottom makes using multiple tabs much more cumbersome. Again, please add the split screen button back to at least the menu for top loaded address bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    I've been trying plenty other browsers and try it on a www service with very intrusive ads wherein most browsers I have tried failed to block or hide the ad image... But this browser can par to kiwi browser adblocker. Yes! it pass my adblock test! You got it good! But the UI is rather not that impressive. So if u use chromium browser before u might obtain this browser a bit confusing or messy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Amazing to finally have "add fresh tab" and menu button at the bottom when toolbar placement is set to the bottom. The forward, backwards, home, information and specially the refresh button are left once inside the menu while browsing, also, the floating windows button. After pasting a copied text into the find bar their is no find button to quickly find that text, you have to manually begin the keyboard by tapping the find bar then click enter/done in the keyboard when their shouldn't be a need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    I like it very much BUT for one annoying bug: after clicking a link in eg mail, Facebook, you cannot go back to the previous application when clicking the back Android device button because the browser crashes. This prevented me from keeping it as default and maxe me give 3* but i hold coming back whenever an modernize is there to see if it's fixed ;) Edit: fixed indeed! Using it as default now. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    everything was fine untill the latest update. after downloading files, it process and showing downloaded only partially. it consumes my data and doesn't download files

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    Nice and quick browser, no ads, amazing UI and dark mode. However if I test to log into any www service that requires a Google acc I obtain an error message: Error: disallowed_useragent. That's a no go for me so I'm going to stop using the browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monument Browser: Ad Blocker, Privacy Focused review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    I noticed something, don’t know if it’s a bug or not. Youtube mobile website does not allow you change the resolution to anything other than AUTO and 360p in this browser. It allows playback settings to be changed in other browsers, but refuses to do so in this one. Could you please look into this?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter