MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help Reviews & Opinions


Submit MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overcome Social Anxiety and Shyness: A Step-By-Step Self Help Action Plan to Overcome Social Anxiety, Defeat Shyness and Create Confidence review [Book]  2017-11-13 18:1

    This book enabled me to overcome my anxiety in dealing with panic attacks. I speak before huge crowds and mins before, I nearly retch from anxiety. Dr. Lewis taught me how to take control of my panicked mind by managing anxious thoughts. Now, my retching spells have been extinguished altogether, simply by practicing his principles. I feel confident and can now have fun the experience of public speaking. If you have social anxiety, this book is for you. If you have become exhausted in trying to war panic attacks, this book is for you. This book is so well-written, I read it in one weekend. Thank you, Dr. Lewis, for saving my career!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overcome Social Anxiety and Shyness: A Step-By-Step Self Help Action Plan to Overcome Social Anxiety, Defeat Shyness and Create Confidence review [Book]  2017-11-13 18:1

    Having read a lot of books on anxiety and shyness, attended CBT sessions and mindfulness programmes, I was a bit skeptical about yet another self-help book. I have struggled with social anxiety and shyness for 17 years (since my teens) and to be honest I was beginning to think I would never obtain on top of it. But this book and its step-by-step approach has changed my life. I know where my anxiety comes from now and how it works. I know how to deal with anxious thoughts and feelings, and I know how to feel the fear and do it anyway! It does take work but it's worth it. You will search your life changing steadily over weeks and months as you practise the exercises. I have done things using this approach that I could never have believed possible, including making a speech in front of tons of people - a large achievement for me. The online resources and audio exercises that come with the book were also invaluable. Don't suffer any more, buy this book and begin living.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overcome Social Anxiety and Shyness: A Step-By-Step Self Help Action Plan to Overcome Social Anxiety, Defeat Shyness and Create Confidence review [Book]  2017-11-13 18:1

    Having suffered social anxiety since I was a kid I have found this book really helpful. The book is simple to follow and the exercises are not onerous. I am finding the defusion exercise particularly useful as a method of reducing the impact negative thoughts have on my mindset. I obtain particularly anxious when I go to happenings relating to my work and I now realise that it is down to a lack of confidence in myself, as a consequence of this I have been finding ways to avoid them. I am going to test the gradual approach to exposure and work from there. This book has also created me realise that stress is good, I have always seen stress as negative but realise that I work well when I am stressed I just need to watch out for the physiological symptoms.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help video reviews and related movies:

    See "My Back Brace and Me" Episode 4: During vs After- Emotional Pain and Coping *CAT TELLS HER STORY!!* on youtube.

     related image

    See Three Self Help Apps You May Not Have Even Heard Of! on youtube.

     related image

    See 290 Mind Body Connection | Journey to Recovery Series on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    I'm very grateful for this application and to its creators. I've been experiencing panic attacks almost everyday and have been to the doctor multiple times. I live every day with a lump in my throat, tightness in my chest, and all the irrational fear that comes with anxiety. Yet, the moment I started using this application it helped control that anxiety and I feel a small bit more normal each day. In particular, the audio in the assistance section helps stop the attack when I feel one coming on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    I really like what this application has too offer. I have only used it twice sso far, and both times my emotional intensity went down. The second time it has stayed down. I'm just confused as how to use the application on the calendar date shown. But with help, I'll figure it out. You've done a super job putting together this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    I've been using this application for years. I've recently been looking for related apps, but there honestly don't seem to be many. I just hold coming back. I'm on a super tight budget, so I can't afford even the cheap meditation apps, and this one has always helped me out. That's why it's 2:30 in the morning and I'm downloading it on my fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This is a amazing application to support you deal with an anxiety or panic attack in progress. For me it's helpful in dealing with an problem that anxiety has got in the method of accomplishing. So in the situation, when I begin to feel the panic begin to kick in, I can step away for a minute, listen to one of the a lot of techniques to deal with the panic, calm down & resume my day. Highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Helpful CBT application with amazing thoughts displayed as you begin it. I use it like a magic 8 ball when I'm feeling low or need a various perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    I first downloaded this application years ago but have come back to it again because I have fun the guided audio relaxations so much. I can really say it helped me a lot and I don't suffer from panic attacks anymore. The only improvement the application needs is it should download audios in-app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    I love this app, I've had it on my phone for about six years and it has helped loads. It's completely free unlike some of the others out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    I have only had this a short while after looking for something in an emergency to calm me. The assistance audio has been very useful and hopefully working my method through the other material will support me in the longer term.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This application has helped me countless times in the past few years, as I suffered from chronic panic and anxiety attacks, im off medicine thanks to this app, and sometimes when i still feel i might panic, i place this on and it helps alot. If you are suffering with panic and anxiety this application is the one!! If you truly listen to her words and follow what she says, it will support you alot. Thank you whomever you are, you saved me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    I use this application as a support. I have panic attacks and this application has helped me a amazing deal. The audios are brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This application "saves" me when panic attack hits and when I need to calm my thoughts in my mind. I'm not a fan of ads, but I will not pay for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    so far great. this application helps me journal my thoughts, and also gives me amazing reading material to support me understand why my brain is doing what its doing. Now i still suggest seeing a doctor and getting on medication to if needed. but this ap is also a amazing addition to that. its a amazing outlet so im not feeling so bottled up. the articles are amazing and really obtain you thining in a positive way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Amazing tools to support you evaluate various situations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This is a helpful app. However, when I included my own private notice to be displayed, the application removed it after a few days or so. The developers of this application shouldn't offer that feature if the messages are just going to be deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    It is very helpful. Definitely very informative. The assistance audio works really well to support you through a panic or anxiety attack and the relaxation audio is on point to support you relaxe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    I have been suffering fron A&P past 3 years . The voice of trasalator gives courage to over come A&P. Its supreme Application for Anxiety . Remove all the apps hold this application this is enough and more than enough .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This will change my life. The prompts and explanations are so a helpful, and this is so much more accessible in the moment than a journal. Thank you so much for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Awesome application to overcome from Panic & Anxiety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    One of the best apps I found for when you are having a panic attack. Especially when ita similar to PTSD. The assistance portion, " cooping with a panic attack," is firm but really great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Really amazing grounding app. Functions as a reminder for mindfulness and understanding of the struggles show with mental illness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Audios are really useful in both crisis situations and for daily relaxation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This is the 3rd phone I have downloaded this application to. I have been using this application on and off for a few years now at this point and it's still a go-to when I'm feeling anxious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This application is awful. The amount of reading needed is enough to send someone into an anxiety or panick attack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    I have problem sleeping, and the ver with the cabin in the woods in winter really helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Nice, soothing and calm guided meditation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Unbelievable method to obtain things off of you mind or place them in order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This application has helped me with anxiety

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This application is a unbelievable tool in the war for mental health

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    amazing for a free application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Thank you. Helping people for free makes a pleasing change. You helped me through some poor attacks. I can't thank you enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This application has definate possibilities!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    It is a unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This application is lifesaving!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    very grateful thank you thank you !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Works everytime I use it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    I wish myanmar ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    amazing really helped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    i feel uforic, totaly at peace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Its a easy application but it does what it promises... support u feel more settled and aware and peace and happy and positive and and..... amazing job !!! But i would like u to add a student section n how to deal with exam anxiety... there is no application for this which support students specially who are amazing but because of pressure and exam stress they ruine there performance at the main time... so it would be amazing if u could just add a few audio which could support students to feel more confident and don't worry about results and give there best... thanku

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Ignore the dates graphics and the fact that it's not the most user friendly application and spend some time getting to grips with the layout. I've only had this application for 2 days and I'm feeling so much more positive. Been using the CBT diary daily. There is so much information on here to support you understand what is event to your mind and body. Haven't tried the audio's yet, of which there are many, but looking forward to them based on others reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    I don't know how she does it but whenever I listen to the meditations I fall asleep before she even describes the scenes! Her voice is so calming and gentle and makes me relax. Unbelievable application and easy to use. I like how when they create a change to it there's a notice that says what the modernize did and how to continue to navigate it. Change is very triggering for some people and it's nice that is taken into consideration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This small application is the absolute best thing in helping me with my issues. Anytime I feel an attack coming on all I have to do is go into the audio zone and play one of the recordings to support with the situation and I always feel loads better after. I recommend this to anyone having problems finding something that helps. My therapist loves that this application helps me as much as it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Helped me so much. The audios got me through a heavy panic attack. I am on 2 types of anti depressants, a mood stabilizer and an anti anxiety meds and this application is what got me through the brunt of it. If you need support you will search it with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This application has given me a fresh freedom. I had become afraid to go to sleep from fear of having a panic attack alone in my bed. I listen to various audios each night. Sometimes I fall asleep before an audio is over, sometimes I listen to two. If I begin to feel anxious and think I may be heading down the hole towards a panic attack, I turn on the assistance audio. My use of "emergency" anti-anxiety meds have decreased significantly! I still take my everyday meds, but maybe someday I'll be able to wean off those. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This application is very useful for those who suffer with panic and anxiety. The assistance audio is effective during an attack. I've recommended it to everyone who I know that suffers with anxiety Update: relaxation audios knock me out! I can't even tell you the endings of them cause I'm out cold! This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Excellent! I started suffering with anxiety a few months back and have struggled immensely at times to cope. This application has helped me to understand the things I'm going through and to live with anxiety without medication. I never leave reviews for apps and felt compelled to now. Thank you so much for creating this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This application does all the challenging of negative thoughts that i can't do in a state of distress and panic. It brought me down from a panic attack and cleared my head. It has so a lot of fantastic, useful tools, can't recommend highly enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    The audios have been really effective for me to support me to relax. I was helped out of several panic attacks by listening to the assistance audio, so amazing to have on your phone in case of an emergency. I've had it for ages and only just used the cognitive diary for the first time, which was actually very effective at bringing me into a calmer state of mind when I woke up in the middle of the night with a lot of stresses and worries. If you have issues with anxiety I recommend keeping this application on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Had several severe panic attacks recently and a mate sent me the information for this app. I am turning to it frequently at the moment . It has been a amazing support in calming me whilst in the throes of an attack. CBT very helpful too. Perfect and highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Thank You, Dr. Monica Frank, for this app. It is full of useful information. I have learned so much since the day I 1st downloaded it over a year ago. It has helped me build the confidence and courage to face panic and anxiety like never before. I know it's a work in progress, and that's ok. Thank you, again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Amazing hints for anxiety management. I want they could implement a panic button for emergencies to access their panic attack support audio tape. It really grounds you when you think things are going out of control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Helped me right away with a panic attack that was causing me physical pain. There are a lot of amazing resources here articles to read, meditation audio clips, etc. I can't believe this is Free! Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    I had a not good panic attack today & I couldn't calm down..i set it to " Assitance " & it pulled me out. Don't have doubts, this application is WONDERFUL..Just pay attention & do what she tells you to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    I suffer from constant panic attacks and anxiety problems, and although I usually practice yoga, meditation breathing, tapping to support ease this difficult times, sometimes is not enough or I just need an additional push to obtain out of it. If you are feeling that you wish that additional push yourself don't hesitate and obtain this app. I literally cried the first time I used the assistance audio because it helped me deeply. Five stars from the bottom of my heart for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This application has helped me so a lot of times. From the first time I listened to it I immediately started to feel better. The tightness in my chest and tight throat started to ease. I recommend this for anyone suffering from anxiety, at least give it a test because I'm so glad I did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This application is the best in helping me with my anxiety. As soon as I feel a panic attack coming, I place my headphones and begin listening to one of the audios. It has helped me a lot in relaxing and staying focused.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Life saver - This app, despite its dated graphics, has been absolutely invaluable to me. And it's FREE! The audios are so helpful, as well as the plethora of info provided to support educate yourself on what is event when you experience panic & anxiety. If you are suffering, I highly recommend this app. If you give it a possibility it will truly help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    I had a really BAD anxiety and panic attack and thanks to this application it helped me through it. I will tell all my mates and Veterans about this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Thank you to the makers of this app. It has been the only thing thats helped me a lot of times mid panic attack. I would be lost without this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    I have true poor anxiety. Lots of these apps promise and don't deliver relief. This one provides true relief for my anxiety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This application has helped me so much with my anxiety and the fact that it's available for free is amazing. Yes the application itself is in quite an outdated format but it's content more than makes up for that. I would recommend this app to anyone who us struggling with anxiety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Haven't used all of it yet yup it has helped just reading the articles to set the mind. Something's I wudnt have found out any other way. Test it if you have anxiety...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    hi, just wondering I currently have this application in my old android device phone but I can not search it in the iTunes store. can someone tell me if this application is available for iPhones? thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Honestly the best application I've found for panic attacks. I recommend it to the people in my help group. Bring earbuds in your purse or pocket and you can listen to the panic attack audio. It helps me so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This has been extremely helpful for me. I struggle with anxiety and panic attacks, muscle tension, and irritability... and it's helped with all of them. I highly recommend giving it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This application has been so helpful. I fall asleep each night listening to one of the relaxation meditations. I've also used the assistance audio to obtain through a panic attack. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Amazing app, helped me manage my anxiety without needing to resort to my counselor all the time. Haven't used the audio yet but the Diary is awesome in helping me understand what's going on and how to deal with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    I have been dealing with panic and anxiety for over 12 years. This application has helped me extremely. Listening to the audio for panic assistance is soothing and helps in lessening the length of panic attacks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    How can i not give credit to this incredibly generous psychologist? Every other application is locked and only gives you a few tips. This one is packed with mindfulness recordings and a heavy wealth of knowledge. It combines mindfulness tools and CBT. This application deserves more downloads and people like her need more praise. Thank you Dr for your kindness!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Thank you so much dr Monica Frank Was going through a rough patch in my life and this came as a huge help i came out of it in less then two weeks. God bless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Awesome application for people with anxiety and panic disorder. Ive been listening to the audios for years now to support me through my ups and downs. The panic assistance audio is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Its a amazing support in the for of an app. It really helped me a lot to change my views towards looking at things and handling difficult situations. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    I have forgotten my password so I am unable to use the app. I have sent emails, but have not gotten a response. Otherwise I have enjoyed the app. I still have not received support getting my password. i cannot use the application without it. please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Whenever I feel down, hopeless and panicking I always turn to this app. It's just brilliant and I feel safer. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    When required most, in the wee hours of the morning, the audio "Assistance" really worked to ease anxiety and let sleep . Worth paying for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    On a lighter note, this application is helpful even if you don't struggle with panic attacks. I turn it on wherever I have problem sleeping and it usually does the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Another THANK YOU to the creators of this app. 4.9 stars. I would give it 5 stars if it were not for the slightly clunky interface. The content, however, is extremely helpful to me. The audios are among the best guided meditations/hypnosis recordings that I have heard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Thank you for this app. It helps my wife and I through our anxiety attacks and helped me just now feeling like my globe was ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This application saved my life from collapsing..... I used to obtain such poor attacks that I thought I was having a heart attack, the audio helped bring me back to a leveled state. It's embarrassing, I never thought I would experience it but I did and this helped. Thank you 🙏☺️🖤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Brilliant app.. this application helped me understand anxiety and showed me ways of reducing the negative effects i've allowed it to have on me for years! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Incredibly helpful! I was getting desperate for something to support me with anxiety. Loved the audio with music. Needs to be part of everyday routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Really helps in midst of anxiety and or panic. Go to the diary and it will walk you out of your panic to a manageable level or eliminate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    These audios are my go to when Im feeling anxious or stressed. The assistance audio is especially helpful and the meditations are truly soothing. Very well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This application has so a lot of amazing resource tools. I am finding it very helpful. My favorite part is definitely the audio resources. I highly recommend this application to anyone learning to tolerate aniexty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    It is the best application if you are really trying to obtain better. It offers the best possible options for people who are really struggling with anxiety and panic. This application is a BLESSING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Wow...just i am telling you to download this app..collect the correct info...and tell your self that how much fool u were....100% effective..good bless you..join with ur life again..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Very nice app. You just changed my life. Now i know everything abut anxiety. Thanks to you☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    I have severe anxiety and this application has brought me thru some beautiful poor times!! Her voice is so soothing!! Love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Woww I love the person who created this app. Got bless you the owner of this app. You are helping thousands of people with thier irritated and sad souls.❤❤❤❤❤❤❤👈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Cognitive Behavioral Therapy on the go! Better than carrying a notebook... Love the relaxation audios too. They sometimes place me to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    This application is the only thing helps me out of an anxiety attack. Her voice just walks you right through it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    You're messed up...letting us use you. And then taking it away to reinstall.i wouldve paid.. but even that wasn't an option you sadist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Excelente aplicación para salir de un ataque de pánico. Tiene dos audios específicamente (en inglés) que te van calmando y te ayudan a salir del ataque de pánico. Muy efectivo y la application es gratis. Recomendable 100%. Y recuerda: nada te pasará; es una reacción natural de tu cuerpo. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    Really helped through panic 100% recommend. yes takes time but you learn so much. assistance button is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stop Panic & Anxiety Self-Help review [App]  2019-9-23 13:48

    A sanity saver!! Absolutely love it, it's one of the most useful apps I've installed, and would highly recommend it to anyone.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter