Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG Reviews & Opinions


Submit Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    Right off the bat, the android game reminds me of Eye of the Beholder and Wizardry X. (Though this android game is much better than Wizardry X. Avoid that mess.) That it is completely free to play and with no adds, makes this even better. My only complaint thus far, is the diffuculty in trying to read item stats, the interface needs work. Definitely worth a test in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    I love this style of android game and it's hard to search ones done this well. There are only three levels of the dungeon released for us to discover so far but it's a attractive taste of what's to come and well worth delving into. Really looking forward to seeing the full android game once it's completed. I hold finding myself playing this as there is sadly nothing as amazing in this video test style on android device yet. Dungeon Legends(severe bugs and very old) and Dungeon Explorer 2 may be worth a look while we wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    This is an simple 5 stars for me. It's a pity this is only a beta ver (the android game ends when you complete the floor with the 3rd waypoint). I would have liked much more. I would happily kill my method through 50 floors of a android game like this, and still ask for more. Please don't abandon development of this game!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG video reviews and related movies:

    See Moonshade, dungeon crawling rpg andoid game. New great dungeon crawlng game on youtube.

     related image

    See Moonshades (beta) - Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Moonshades for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play Moonshades on youtube.

     related image

    See Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See WHAT A TEASE (Moonshades(beta) gp, Ep.2) on youtube.

     related image

    See Most Viewed on youtube.

     related image

    See Moonshades on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    5 stars for somehow making this android game free and ad free! I have fun this android game very much. It is reminiscent of the 90s D&D DOS android games you'd need a VERY old computer to play if you could even search one. The only downsides I've experienced are the little texts are hard to read and the little icons are hard to manipulate. Those with larger screens (and better eyes!) may not have these issues however.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    Unbelievable 3D dungeon crawler. Nice graphics, well crafted and plays well. Brings back fond memories of sinking endless hours into Dungeon Master on my creaky old Atari ST as a kid. Amazing nostalgia trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    Great, cheat and cut dungeon crawler. I like the no map feature, makes you learn the levels, got used to it very quickly. graphics are awesome. android game mechanics are sound. video test is fun. all it needs is more content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    This android game is incredibly well-polished and a compelling adventure through some murky dungeon depths. Hold your eyes peeled for secrets and traps! (Edit: down to 4 stars because I realize now it's unfinished, but it's really promising anyway)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    Amazing dungeon crawler. Its done right. Plenty of play time and there is a huge verity of weapons, armour, skills etc. This is a amazing rpg. Amazing graphics as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    I'm quite enjoying this gem. Reminds me of the old school rpg days of Wizardry and Eye Of The Beholder. This is exactly what I was looking for. Hold up the amazing work and I hope to see what the future brings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    really amazing begin for a beta version, lookong forward to the full game. I used to play Dungeon Cheat as a child and was looking for something similar. ive played a couple of old-school style dungeon crawlers recently and this one is off to a amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    This is a fun dungeon crawler rpg type game. Very simple to learn controls and kills time. Can not wait for more content to be added. Only thing I would have liked to see is maybe a map showing where you have been, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    I cleared the 3 maps, found hidden doors and got some amazing equips with an interesting quest line in order to progress in the game. btw, there are some glitches like walking (character isn't moving, got stuck on a little room and it took me 3min to obtain out. ) And could you add a Potion (HP MP) and fresh Stuff on Blacksmith's store? where it will refresh every 3, 6 or 12 hours. and add BOSS on every map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    Wow, this is genuinely a real gem. I havent played anything this amazing on the playstore in a while. If you have fun dungeon crawlers please give this android game a chance, I was pleasantly surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    very cool android game I love exploring and finding clues to unblock stuff and treasure. this android game provides that. unfortunately it needs more funding to add more content, so if you can please donate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    it reminds me of Arx Fatalis, one of my all time favourite. a bit more difficult would create it better. controls are a bit hard to obtain used to but it's worth it. amazing job developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    exceptional android game & should b counted among all those things one must experience before death of the physical body occurs. once that happens our spirits return to the spirit realm...& im beautiful sure spirits cannot play video android games (heaven my left foot)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    this android game is really cool and classic the method I like it, it is like dungeon master in old times. I will tell all my mates about this free game. :) Thanks for the work you place on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    amazing dungeon crawler with puzzles that are not overly difficult so that you can actually solve and progress. Monsters need to be a bit tougher though. Overall, amazing graphics, fun exploration, and a rewarding experience. one of the best i've played in a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    so far so good. classic wizardry type start, but only two characters and is action com bat, not turn based.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    should contain info on grayed-out buttons & other things not available due to being a beta game. (i.e., what's not available in beta, versus not available due to other reasons)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    It's beautiful awesome game, so much potential! though because I'm not that hard-core a map would be awesome! You will search it extremely simple to obtain lost in those mazes πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    very easy play through but the teleporter sometimes gliches where your in an empty room. need another modernize for lvl 4 and more. guna hold playing till all ny gear is legendary though just cus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    Overlapping UI ruins it for me. on OP7 Pro the movement buttons and others obtain covered up by other buttons. i really wish to play but that kind of ruins it for me right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    once in hero screen, no method to exit, a design flaw maybe, can't exit hero menu screen to play/explore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    Amazing game, Kinda buggy got stuck in the voiceless dungeon after going through s weird cloud and now I'm stuck. still love the android game though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    this is the dungeon crawl I needed. hurry with the full release please. I'm in love!!! Must have more. those secrets and puzzles are omg *chef kiss*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    It is awesome dungeon. please, finish this game. I feel sorry of few level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    this is a old style android game but some old style android games are beautiful cool so I'd say don't knock it until u test it because you just mite like it and never stop playing it it's a a amazing android game give it a shot never hurts to test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    For a beta tester, this android game was amazing. Being one of the few android games that you don't need to be online for, it came in clutch on my long flight!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    very nice old school dungeon crawl. had a load of fun with the beta. hold up the amazing work. looking forward to another chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    Fantastic! THIS is what a dungeon crawl android game should be like. Amazing beta version. Amazing graphics & sound. Video test is satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    Brilliant Eye of the Beholder all over again Free to play and no adds Yes it is a bit short but I am sure given time this will turn into one of the best ever Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    amazing dungeon crawl, except I obtain to the lever on wolf level two, past the large spider, and it doesn't begin anything. I have searched everywhere. so amazing android game until that point, but done playing until that is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    Well programmed. Decent graphics. Balanced android game play. Fun to play. Five stars worthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    This is a really cool game. I love first person dungeon crawlers. The only thing that will create it better will be a map function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    The beta is so far so good. my only problome is when checking states & changing eqipement the controls obtain a small twitchy. BTW sorry for off spelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    Amazing game, challenging yet accessable. If you like tabletop rpg's like D&D or Pathfinder, you should like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    An perfect old school first person dungeon crawler in its early stages thats already better than most finished games! No ads & no microtransactions of any kind to be found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    Could use a map to helpyou hold track of what you have explored, so you don't obtain lost as often trying to obtain back somewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonshades: a dungeon crawler RPG review [App]  2019-7-19 21:36

    amazing game, reminds me of the might and magic or the wizardry games. highly recommend checking it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crossroads: Roguelike RPG Dungeon Crawler review [App]  2019-3-31 13:0

    Lovely small game, if not a small too grindy. I haven't created it past the first zone yet, as progress is slow and the android game is not a cakewalk. That's exactly what makes it fun, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Bug found. I beat the first floor boss that I met (that's floor 16 or 17 I guess). The text that says that I have unlocked x2 mode just poped up upon boss kill. And directly sent me to the next floor. I therefore was not able to grab the possibly epic loot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Was amazing until not good planning struck So the goal is to obtain further than you did latest time, however at level 135 the android game bugs out due to the dev not expecting people to obtain that far and you cease to be able to level up further from this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    500x floor 60. I think the final boss should have minions, or more going on. I'm still confused on 10% strength gives you hurt and life but you can make batter just hurt by 10% or just life. so why choose just the hurt or life as seprate upgrades from strength. same with dexterity/defense. can't wait for sound. the monk makes me nauseous. the archer requires too a lot of lvl ups to be effective imao. the rogue is op. not sure how to use the mage, crits maybe. the added potions modernize is great+2skil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    pro: * funny graphics which even after 12 hours didn't obtain boring. * amazing skill selection. * it's hard. * it's fun to search out which class/skill/weapon combinations are good. * a helpful support page about stats and item tiers under "help and info" contra: * sometimes it's difficult to see what's going on under your finger. * I don't obtain the mage class. I only used it to obtain the monk and never touched it again because it felt far worse than the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    can you pls add male and female hair styles for the character to create our charcter look amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    add some helmets and foot armours plus I recommend you to add mini bosses like a same creature but a bigger size of it and you should add online mode where 2-4 player can finish a dungeon more players mean more strong mobs and bigger dungeon even bigger than this we play now like if you add 2 players in one dungeon the rewards increases but the risk is high as more player join oh not to forget can you add difficulties for the lvl of our hero like your lvl 20+ you obtain to play simple mode etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    I had low expectations when I was installing but it blew me away how amazing this android game was. definitly worth a download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    simple to understand, extensive amount of weapons and armor... perfect time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    hi I am really enjoying your game, but what I miss that cash doesnt fugure anymore after you buy all upgrades so I would be glad if for example you would release some more upgrades which you can buy with cash for example beter drop chance, for better items, more creatures spawning or ability to enchat stuff for example if I have item I can enchant it in my inventory for gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Simple, fun. Touchscreen diablo created in mspaint, basically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Weirdly entertaining so far. Will gladly modernize when I've played a bit more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    have fun playing android game alot dont change a thing amazing gameπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    its amazing if he have an more move and powers..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    It's basically a polished up Diablo 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    play for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    top game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    fun free android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Amazing dungeon crawler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    I just came back to the android game after a five month break. I restart all of my scores and whatnot to obtain a feel for how it is now. While the controls are still a small annoying to work with due to the lack of a static control button, the android game seems overall to be better. It's amazing that the fresh zone layout was added, the same few started to obtain a small tedious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    this android game is really fun to play! i would love to see the graphics updated and better controls as well. The android game is more challenging then you think, even when you obtain a really amazing build you can die so easily, i love it Edit: i would wish to see a static joy stick, i personally have fun it a lot more and if you wish to add a small but more challenge create a attack button also and remove auto attack (I kinda like the auto attack tho :P)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Nice gameplay. Only thing to point out is that its hard to see multiple enemies because my own thumbs are in the way. Maybe turning the screen in landscape view with joysticks on the side could obtain rid of this problem. When art is not the main focus of the game, you can create better gameplay, so when you modernize the graphics, I would recommend to create an minimum upgrade. Amazing job and hold it up though! Kind regards from another developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    I am having a lot of fun! Really excited to play this addictive game! one problem though, not sure if the android game doesn't have sound or my install messed up, please allow me know. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    beautiful amazing android game but for some reason the sound of anything is non-existent, like no melody or sound of weapon swing or taking damage. but other than that its a amazing android game an amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    wow. the most addicting and simplistic rogue e0g I've ever played on android!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    The android game is sk poor that it's good! Idk how you did it, but amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Fun game, nice to slay some time, it gets repetitive after a while but overall it's a solid distraction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    its a fun and addictive game. i play it beautiful much all day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Amazing casual rpg android game but no stick ? no exit application button ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    what do i use gold for?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    This android game is great. My pb is floor 32 on 500x.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    super fun, easy yet charming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Lots of options but somewhat lacking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    small clichie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    very naice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    simplified ver of best rpgs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-7-30 13:0

    It definitely feels like a snes rpg. I can see the difficulty curb will obtain steep quickly. challenging but fun. Well worth the couple of bucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Heroes: 3D RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    fun and simple to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Heroes: 3D RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    how in the hell do you play the android game ive been stuck on the first screen for the past hour or two so now im giving this android game and its creaters one star , because you cant play the game. if you can tell me what is wrong i will chang my mind, jk you guys suck fix your damn android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Heroes: 3D RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Editing my review. As you obtain higher up you will search out how poor they have the AI cranked up. You miss all the time and never straight out slay them. They will one shot your characters even when you are 3 or 4 levels above them. The buffs you can use don't support at all. Time to suck it up or pay. Have dozens of videos to prove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Heroes: 3D RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Been playing D&H for a few weeks now, it is a really fun game. You can attack manually or automatically, your choice. Amazing cast of characters to use too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Heroes: 3D RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Create a f#%$ing skip guide button ffs, rather learn about the android game then be told what to do for 20 f%&#ing minutes...makes me NOT wish to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Heroes: 3D RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    exelent game, amazing job droidhen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Heroes: 3D RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Amazing game. Not had to spend cash yet which is amazing but it's only 2 days and 3 locations complete. Time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Heroes: 3D RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    This riminds me of a pc game. plays related to heros. of might and magic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Heroes: 3D RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Amazing android game ,graphics are really amazing and it is a pleasant surprise to search a android game you don't have to pay to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Heroes: 3D RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    a lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Heroes: 3D RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    very fun and addicting. simple to play, and easy controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Heroes: 3D RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    keeps on going for hours. amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Heroes: 3D RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Really Have fun It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Heroes: 3D RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Fun. Nice time burn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Heroes: 3D RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    fun ez amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Heroes: 3D RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    amazing all round android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Heroes: 3D RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    fun android game have fun playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Heroes: 3D RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:30

    Amazing game. Very addictive.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter