Morse Code Reviews & Opinions


Submit Morse Code review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    application is amazing but what does that UI means (if it means UI) which flashes on the screen at the top right corner ,when you begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    I was hopeful this application would be useful for learning Morse Code. Unfortunately I have found it completely unusable because on my phone the Gboard onscreen keyboard covers the play button and won't go away, even when switching screens. Also the settings and arrangements aren't geared towards tutorials. For example, there are no "blind" code tests at all. The application apparently presumes you're already familiar with the Code and merely wish to annoy... er... I mean communicate via code with folks nearby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    oi oi the guide button and the flashlight button is not working pls fix that, i wish to use these buttons :((

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Morse Code or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Morse Code video reviews and related movies:

    See LEARN MORSE CODE from a MEMORY CHAMP (in 15 minutes) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Morse Code on youtube.

     related image

    See • − − • • • − • − • • • − − • on youtube.

     related image

    See The POW who blinked a secret message on TV on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW IT WORKS: Morse Code on youtube.

     related image

    See See and hear Morse Code on youtube.

     related image

    See Morse Code - Reina del Cid feat. Josh Turner (Official Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See Morse code conversation on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    It's fine except for when I test to use the [email protected]#$%!& doesn't work and closes out of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    It's Super application to practicing Morse code. Nice UI, But I am looking for more than that UI. Please Create Sure Your Next Modernize Will Cover UI. Only little issue is bugs. Otherwise it's a amazing app. I like it. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    It really isn't a tutorial. It only has two true functions, a converter and a list of the letters with their sounds. It doesn't teach you Morse code. The converter works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    it stopped for a while if I play 3 codes at same time and there is an error u uploaded a and another a's Morse code differently.. and tell how the dots and dashes came for that number... it's simple to download an photo and learn instead of using application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    I love this android game but whenever I am using flashlight mode,it say I can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    This is an useful application for learning morse code easily and create up senteces👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Crashed when I set tone to 0 Hz. Other than that, this application is beautiful amazing at what it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Guide tab. If I click on the guide button application stopped working and begin dialogue box saying close and reopen app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Morse code will DEFINITELY be useful at some point. Glad there's an application that would create cracking it easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    The interface although beautiful does not answer consistently. This makes tonight a notice in Morse code next to impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    The application stops after I hit few codes. Plus the light does not respond. I will modernize the rating once these are fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Super application to learn Morse code and it's so much simple to, Thanks Bhandarkar Publication and design, delveper team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    I just love the interface... Since I watched Stranger Things I wish to learn Morse Code. And this application really support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Still need a lot of work to create better. Have a alot of bugs and annoying unforyunately stop notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Seafarers listen up. Amazing application to support prep you for your morse code exam. I used other apps prepping for it as well, but this one was the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    It just sucks. Light cant be switched off. Volume does not respond. Sound is poor ("clicking noises between dih an dah)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Userfriendly and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Amazing application and useful.. but it crashes after i hit a few code..i hope developer fix it ASAP..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Best Morse Application This is the easy morse application I ever installed but if i choose to play the morse code by [email protected]#$%!& crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    I already knew the morse code. I got this application for the flashlight signal but when you test it the application crashes :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Simple to use and understand. Helpful in grasping basics. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    amazing aapplication, thank you. no ads and free full features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    You can't adjust the speed. That's funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    not good interface design, cant copy or paste very laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Application crashes. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    The best application for learn morse code. A must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Once written notice started to convert to Morse coded flashlight, can't be stopped until the notice is complete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Why is the application crashing after i hit a few codes? Please fix this,then I'll definitely rate it 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    This application is no guide on morse code. It merely is a converter that has a support screen. Don't obtain this to practice or learn morse. Description has no business emphasizing the 'tutorial'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Nice application . It's helpful this who what to learn something various .. it's an use full one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    The app crashes frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    This is a very amazing application to learn and try morse code I wish to know what is a morse code and application tells me that morse code is easier to learn morse code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Nice app... helpful in learning morse code!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Please add the copying option to copy the words to my file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    best experience in learning morse code & it is free from ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    When I downloaded this I didn't think there'd be an actual function to where it would use the flashlight of my phone to show Morse code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    The guide mechanic does not work :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    This application is the best learning course of morse code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Needs to add more features if we could sent and keep code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Light flash in order, but Beep comes together , I hear all at ons,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Was always intrigued by Morse code. So yeah! - .... .- -. -.- -.-- --- ..- to the developers, learning it day by day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    From design to working...just perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    It crashed multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Application Crashing After Sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Superb application to learn morse code....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    worst application ever, whenever i test to begin this application my phone obtain hange and stop working😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    If Chop and copy of code is available it will more useful...in converter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    The light didn't work on my huawei Y6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Really love it was looking for such application or guide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Amazing app, I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Not working as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    It's a amazing application and I just loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Crashes a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    very much useful.... Ambadnya Nathsamvidh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Application keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Amazing app, for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    This application is super helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Very nice. You done a amazing job. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    I have learned almost all codes, now iam using spectacles..thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    I have a amazing time with this app,why?,because it helped me in our try in ENGISH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Good, but why does it require permission to camera?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Amazing application to have .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Thanks mr. For making such a amazing app...and using phrase like dedicated to seafarer...at someone thinks about our half work instead of doollers...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    It is just ear rape it hurts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    I like using this application while naked. Wanna see? Give 100 likes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Love love love lots of love to the person who invented the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Like a fresh method to language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    I proposed my girl with using this application As-usual rejection 😣😣😣 but anyway amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    I Like Lines And Dots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    I ❤❤❤ this morse code application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    okay, but didnt learn much from it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Amazing for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    I will give 5 stars of gli out the botton

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    nice application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    So amazing I can lern about Morse code now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Very very fascinating...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    simple to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    How can it be useful?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Nice application for sea cadet corps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Flaslight don't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Things to be able

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    nice n amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Finally i feel intelligent lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Man o live it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Amazing one Satisfied with the application it is useful for any aging group 👍👍👍👍👍👥👥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    The best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    Really informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    -... . ... - .- .--. .--.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    .. .-.. --- ...- . .. -

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Morse Code review [App]  2019-10-10 13:11

    amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter