Mundo BLW Reviews & Opinions


Submit Mundo BLW review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mundo BLW review [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Ótimo aplicativo pra quem quer dicas de como oferecer frutas e legumes pros bebês na introdução alimentar. Application objetivo e clean. Vale a pena.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Me encanta~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    No me deja entrar al juego me dice que no tengo Internet cuando yo en todo momento tengo ya sea wireless connection o datos. Llevaba una muy buena racha en mi juego no quiero desinstalarlo definitivamente.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Mundo BLW or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Mundo BLW video reviews and related movies:

    See Mundo BLW on youtube.

     related image

    See Sem papinhas, o método BLW estimula a autonomia dos bebês na hora de comer on youtube.

     related image

    See E quando o bebê não quer comer? LIVE 06 on youtube.

     related image

    See O Começo da Introdução Alimentar do Bebê - LIVE 01 on youtube.

     related image

    See Você conhece o método de alimentação infantil BLW? | Momento Papo de Mãe on youtube.

     related image

    See BLW: Como cortar os alimentos para oferecer ao bebê? on youtube.

     related image

    See Utensílios e talheres na introdução alimentar - LIVE 04 on youtube.

     related image

    See Medos na introdução alimentar - LIVE 02 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Me quieren obligar a abrir una cuenta o sino no me dejan seguir jugando. Mejor la desinstalé

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    It doesn't allow me play with my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Estoy en 4g y es algo ilógico que se cuelgue.....pésimo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Too much latin questions...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Es una basura

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Sucks. Wont allow me enter. Android game say im offline every time. Ive tryed install/unistall several times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Bien

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    L

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    I hate it :/ I have a lot of problems, the application wont stay running, please solve this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    El juego es muy divertido pero, las invitaciones no me funcionan, cuando presiono Invitar amigos, se queda cargando y cargando y nunca pasa nada :s alguien le pasa lo mismo o sabe como arreglarlo?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Poor follow through It wont allow me sign up. Lmao uuuhhhhh i will create sure i wont play ANY android games by the makers of this one. U r officially on my s list lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Me encanta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Triviador Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Les doy 4 El juego se me trava mucho. Especialmente cuando acabo una partida. Siempre tengo que cerrarlo y volver a abrirlo. A veces ( casi nunca) también ocurre durante una partida y me hace perder. Por favor intenten solucionarlo. Se los agradecería. P.D: El juego esta bacano.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Errores El juego se para cerrando y me hase perder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Genial El juego es muy bueno aunque a veces tiene complicaciones para entrar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    I love this application If you wish play and learnig you need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    No se si esta roto Porq no me deja jugar partidas amistosas si estoy en el nivel 14? Por favor, que alguien me ayude con esta duda. Gracias :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    ¡Qué cólera!, lo estaba descargando y cuando ya faltaban solo 5 mb se canceló solo e igual consumió mis megas ¡qué rabia!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Trivador mundo This is amazing android game is to obtain a chance. I will be a amazing time. the only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Que p... asco el juego nunca me deja entrar a partida asi que solucionen eso

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Ohhh! Triviador en mi celular.. me volveré loco

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    It is so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Huge love I only want there was the Brazilian ver for mobiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Amazing game. Challenging and educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Heee Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triviador Mundo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mundo Bita review [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    as músicas e os videozinhos ganham até 6 estrelas. mas esse aplicativo falta uns funções básicas que me impedem concientemente a fazer qualquer compra. 1. não tem botões de trava tela ou de repetir 2. os vídeos começam do inicio quando sai da tela o aplicativo 3. não tem as musicas extras como no spotify. se resolver esses questões vai melhorar muito e viu com certeza investir prar todos os videos! obrigado pela atenção.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mundo Bita review [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    As músicas são ótimas, meu filho ama. O Application pode melhorar arrumando o bug de ficar repetindo a mesma música, acontece de tempos em tempos mas não é sempre, poderia disponibilizar a opção de se criar listas de reprodução (playlists )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mundo Bita review [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    My 1yr old baby loves it! Just one issue, the application should let skip from song to song, and also flip the screen. The rest is super good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mundo Bita review [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    Fantástico! As músicas são sensacionais e os preços justos, além de alguns vídeos gratuitos. Visual bastante agradável. Gostei!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mundo Bita review [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    Músicas boas. Funciona bem. Preço justo. Mas um defeito grande que poderia ser consertado, não foi programado pra funcionar em todas posições do tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mundo Bita review [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    Adoro Mas façam um pacote com desconto para quem quiser todas as músicas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mundo Bita review [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    saad ibrahim I LOVE THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mundo Bita review [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    Comprei bita e as brincadeir as e ele nao funciona no meu smartphone Huawei.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mundo Bita review [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    mensagens inteligentes, beleza na produção e muita doçura nas músicas. 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mundo Bita review [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    Perfeito Melhor aplicativo gratuito

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mundo Bita review [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    Muito legal e divretido

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mundiales del mundo review [mundiales del mundo]  2018-4-10 15:52
    [email protected]

    Tre 5 Thang May Can Thoi Trang do Bo o Nha Phu Nu Ngoai Tinh mundiales del mundo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mundo Dragon Ball review [App]  2019-2-28 13:50

    bueno ya la descargué ! a version que pasa .;v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mundo Dragon Ball review [App]  2019-2-28 13:50

    Esta muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Recipes - Complete BLW review [App]  2018-1-17 13:7

    I don't understand the language in the application after pay for that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    copa del mundo rusia review [copa del mundo rusia]  2018-3-21 15:3
    [email protected]

    Wow, I really, really like Sheriff Clarke!!! He serves his county well. Too poor we don’t see more of them coming forward and taking their oath as seriously. copa del mundo rusia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ranking copas del mundo review [ranking copas del mundo]  2018-3-21 18:41
    [email protected]

    Hello Merick, I am Ram and working as infrastructure engineer with 7 years of experience and having my CCNP-R&n I choose the path as directly to CCSA or CCNA-Security and then CCSA? Thank you. ranking copas del mundo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    paises campeones del mundo review [paises campeones del mundo]  2018-3-22 2:9
    [email protected]

    One of the most comprehensive and thorough frameworks that I have seen. Thanks for sharing this. Yes, I would love to have the ebook. I hope there is enough interest for you to place one together. paises campeones del mundo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    partidos copa del mundo review [partidos copa del mundo]  2018-3-22 19:41
    [email protected]

    These are semi-automated processes, partidos copa del mundo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    uruguay copas del mundo review [uruguay copas del mundo]  2018-4-5 15:41
    [email protected]

    Any kind of personality… as long as blogging is something you love to do. uruguay copas del mundo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    partidos copa del mundo review [partidos copa del mundo]  2018-4-7 16:26
    [email protected]

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My www service is in the exact same zone of interest as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from a lot of the info you show here. Please allow me know if this okay with you. Regards! partidos copa del mundo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    I love using my slow cooker, such a unbelievable invention! But I was getting bored of the same things. This application has so a lot of interesting things to try, and I love that I can create my own adaptations too! Another win!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    This application is fantastic, the whole family (and friends) have enjoyed all of the recipes I've prepared. It's created my days far less stressful trying to prepare dinner with a clingy toddler and grumpy baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Love the app. I was so confused as to meals to give the baby and I had got stuck in a meal rut! Love that there are meals the whole family can have fun and not too complicated with most ingredients already in the cupboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Two parents working full time looking after a baby ourselves with no support means we have to be super fast and intelligent about dinnertime. This means batch cooking and freezing not only our meals but the baby's too. Thank you so much for these fast and simple, simple to understand and 'just obtain on with' recipes. I use your application when sitting to write my shopping list and also when I've popped to the store and suddenly think about baking that afternoon! So handy and a lifesaver knowing I can slow cook a large pot and freeze so a lot of portions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Love this app, I bought a slow cooker when going back to work at the end of maternity leave so we coyld all test and eat one food as a family. This application is so handy, i prep the food first thing and it's ready when we obtain home. All the recipes we have tried so far have been fab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Brilliant. I have all of Natalie's apps and this is my favourite. I like the info on each recipe of how to cook in the oven instead of slow cooker too. The chilli is a huge hit in our household!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Amazing! This application has ignited my love for the slow cooker and this has really helped me to obtain some of my evenings back after a full day at work. Also - super tasty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Brought this mainly for the Kung Pao Pork recipe which I kept seeing people rave about (and it is fab!) Now I'm back to work I think this will come in handy over the next few months once I obtain into the habit of food planning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Excellent for busy family life of 5. And knowing we are all eating healthily every night with minimal effort. I run out of ideas what to create next so this is amazing for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Really love this app... I recently bought a slow cooker and wouldn't even have believed the things you can do in one. This application has given me the starting blocks to create my own very tasty curries and casseroles without using jars full of salt and sugar! After the first attempt, I now just differ certain ingredients to suit what I have at home and it works well! Also, with a LO who refused to eat any meat... These recipes have helped and she now occasionally eats a little! One thing to maybe improve is I feel that maybe 1 or 2 recipes seem to have maybe been used to bulk out the app... Ie: porridge in a slow cooker. Personally I'd just create it on the stove in the morning as it doesn't take long... But then again, who knows I may be missing out on some even better porridge in the slow cooker! Overall, an absolutely unbelievable application and I really would urge anyone struggling with ideas and recipes for a baby, to buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    This application really helped me to cook a dozens of meals with small work. The fish currys are awesome and all the meals are excellent for eating as a family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Awesome best thing ever. Natalie can do no wrong in all her fab apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Amazing recipes can't wait to obtain cooking!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Unbelievable recipes. Recipe creator is super helpful on social media for those of us who are kitchen novices!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    So handy. Really recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Another unbelievable application from Natalie xx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Unbelievable ideas, healthy recipes and saves a lot of time if you are a working Mum. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Unbelievable slow cooker meals suitable for whole family! I especially love the fake aways and korma recipe 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    I love all these ideas. It helps so much to know what to cook for the small ones and they are yummy recipes all the family can enjoy. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Life saver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Love this app! Awesome recipes you can place in the slow cooker in the morning and come home to awesome smells and food. Yummy meals for baby and Mummy ad Daddy too! Thanks Natalie x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Love the slow cook app, it is unbelievable for the whole family and has created my life a lot easier. I would never be able to dream up the dishes on this app, just love the dozens and simplicity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Love this application and all the recipes! Such a lifeline in our baby led weaning journey. Love love love all the Natalie Peall BLW Apps :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Unbelievable app. Nice and tasty recipes that are simple to achieve and taste delicious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Fabulous app, all the family love the recipes and love just being able to dish up come dinner time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Brilliant app, loads of ideas and tasty meals for the whole family. Saves loads of time in a busy week!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Absolutely awesome application the kung po pork is to die for and the recipes are.easy with ingredients that are easily found whilst on a budget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Lots of amazing ideas. Love that they give the oven time alternative too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Really handy for ideas for meal and easily adaptable! Thanks x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    So a lot of amazing ideas and very tasty recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Brilliant. Helped me so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Life saver for busy Mums!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Well what can I say? I love this app! I now use my slow cooker a couple times a week and it's so helpful to be able to have dinner ready when I obtain home. Everything I've created so far is so tasty and simple to do I want I had got this ages ago. Highly recommend you buy this application if you wish to create tasty home created meals and create your life so much easier. I don't usually buy apps but so glad I got this one I now have all 3 apps :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    You can search most of this recipes on pintrest and not have to pay for them or primary common sense. I don't need a recipe on cooking a baked potato

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Brilliant, was worried as my son can't eat tomato and that tends to be the base for a lot of slow cook meals but this application has a amazing variety, worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Amazing for all the family not just baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    I love these recipes. It isn't exactly baby led weaning. It's just toddler/kids recipes in general. In fact it is amazing enough for adults to eat! The recipes looks so simple to create at a glance. Chances are you would have most of the ingredients in your fridge or pantry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    This application has created cooking for the family so much easier. It's full of easy, yummy recipes that the whole family will happily eat. I definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    My son has CMPA and i was really dreading starting solid foods. This application has really encouraged me to be more adventurous and is really simple to adapt for allergies. In the main application alot of recipes even use alternate ingredients so there is no need to adapt. As I was breastfeeding I was also on a restricted diet and starting to obtain bored of eating the same safe meals. The apps have created food times enjoyable and fun for me again as I have fun eating the meals I create as much as he does! The slow cooker application is amazing as I prepare it while he is having breakfast then I know I can go out for the day and come home to dinner ready to go and I know it will be a lifesaver once I go back to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superwings–Viaja por el mundo review [App]  2019-6-27 14:1

    Its amazing cause you putba certain present into a android game whivh opens the imagination of my small brother and I hope he will have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superwings–Viaja por el mundo review [App]  2019-6-27 14:1

    I love you too my you the best excuse for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superwings–Viaja por el mundo review [App]  2019-6-27 14:1

    The loding android game is super slow and it's super boring and the support is super boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superwings–Viaja por el mundo review [App]  2019-6-27 14:1

    waste of time download this game.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter