Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music Reviews & Opinions


Submit Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:34

    Will test soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:34

    Works excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:34

    Fine application that helps me play melody from my RUNIQ without any intelligent device connected. Nice controls and settings. For the moment needs improvement with playlists and an option not to shuffle by default the album contents. Melody can be sent to watch using fellow application Nav Explorer, using ftp services.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Music Boss for Wear OS - Control Your Music video reviews and related movies:

    See Music Boss - Best Android Wear Apps Series on youtube.

     related image

    See Music Boss for Wear - Feature Overview on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play Music From Your Android Wear Device on youtube.

     related image

    See Music Boss for Pebble - Total control of your Music with your Pebble Smartwatch on youtube.

     related image

    See Music Boss for Pebble - Feature Overview on youtube.

     related image

    See Listen to Music on Android Wear on youtube.

     related image

    See Music Boss for Android Wear - APK Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Play Music on Android Wear without Google Play Music (or your phone) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:34

    Amazing application for Wear Os, using this with NavExplorer to run solo with my Huawei Watch 2, leaving my phone at home. Easy controls with designated watchface in case you leave strava in the background. Exactly what I was looking for! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:34

    Amazing application to obtain melody on to Sony SW3. Also amazing support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:34

    Have it since 15 minutes. Love it. :) :) :) Work amazing on Huawei watch 2 4g. FTP upload with speed of light!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:34

    This is by far the best offline melody player for wear os, having almost everything thats required with some nice swipe gestures!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:34

    Huawei watch 2 and huawei p20. Opens and closes immediately on phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:34

    I can't transfer my melody from my phone to my watch. I set it up right. Better instructions would be nice. I have to use another application to transfer my music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:34

    Wow! I have the Ticwatch E with wear 2 OS! BUT IT WORKS!! I was researching for hours to search a wear application where I can play my OFFLINE melody on my watch and have playlists. Google Play sucks (no Downloading possible), media wear player has no playlist control and every other application didnt really work. Edit: my one made playlist keeps disappearing. Not sure why. Can only assume that its a bug due to wear 2 OS. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:34

    I initially left a one star review on this app. I would later regret that decision. After factory resetting my watch, this application worked perfectly. I would highly recommend going to the developer's www service for clearer instructions on how to work the app, as the initial instructions are a touch clunky. But that is a minor gripe. This application is highly recommended to anyone who sorely misses offline melody listening on their watch after the travesty of an modernize that was Wear 2.0. Thank you, TurnDaPage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:34

    Amazing application for transferring melody to your watch. Much faster than Bluetooth. Amazing help from author when needed, thanks Joel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:34

    Superior!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:34

    Much better than play melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:34

    Useless, i can't transfer melody into my huawei sport watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:34

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:34

    So impressed with your NavExplorer application that I just had to buy this! Please hold up the amazing work as your apps create Wear OS better 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:34

    Amazing application for playing melody on your Wear device. Very helpful developer - recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Best application out there for local melody from the watch - a pair of Bluetooth plugs and then you have all you need without your phone. Method better than Google melody which is a mess when it comes to local melody in the watch👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    A decent standalone melody player for android device wear with a amazing control interface . Also help earphone's remote control . However , transflective screen help seems missing , hardly visible under bright sunlight . Would be amazing for better control interface .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Amazing method to play offline music. Developer listens for feedback and makes changes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Application said that it's installed, can't search it on my phone. My watch wish me to pay for it again when I test to download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    I installed the application it didn't even present up anywhere. On my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Works perfectly, has an FTP server built in that works with more than music. What is there to complain about?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Please had Google drive support. The application is awesome non the less ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    I was so disappointed when I found out that Spotify on my Ticwatch E can't shop offline melody (I always thought it can). But your application saves me! The best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Not useful for zenwatch, lost the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    I use this on my ticwatch E, android device wear 2 and it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Little bug, if melody has already been transfer via another application it does not search the melody files. to fix this I have to remove and transfer the files again to the same zone for it to pick up the files. its just annoying rather than anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Amazing small app, I had some problem getting the FTP connection working in the first put but I emailed TurnDaPage and he was amazing at getting back to me to support - turned out to be my configuration which was the problem, not the app. Once this was sorted and I'd made a folder called Melody on the root of my watch filesystem, it was simple to copy tracks over to it and the speed at which they copied over was really quick!! Playback works great, as well as shuffle/skip etc and I really like being able to reorder my melody by artist/album etc. Ditch Google Play Melody and it's awkward process for transferring melody to your watch - obtain this application now and you won't look back!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    This application does what I need it to do. I can upload melody to my LG Watch Sport for offline listening. Having the ability to make folders as playlists is the best part. It makes it simple to select the type of melody you're in the mood for. Amazing job developer, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Thank you! Since Spotify has no offline help for my ver of Android device Wear this is a amazing and simple alternative. I use Simple FTP as a client on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    This application is perfect and has the potential to be even better. The design is attractive and well thought out. Transferring files using FTP is very quick and is a lot easier than any of the other methods I've come across. Hopefully there will be help for playlists, or at least folders, in a future version. Also, I'd like to be able to change the background color to black. The type (names of songs, etc.) is little and hard to read - a black background and perhaps a bolder font would certainly help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Id like to know what app on android device you can see the melody files bc Ive used vidmate and searched all through the parent directory? Thxs if respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    below average not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    It didn't work with my zte quartz android device wear at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Didn't realize it was for an older ver of wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NavMusic - Wear OS Offline Music Media Nav Music review [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    amazing and useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music APP, Offline Music review [App]  2019-2-2 13:16

    I like it but wanted church song. That what like and tring to learn some so I can lread on e one I wish sing is Flow to u by Walter Hawkins. ok Thank U Lord

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    why my application stopped working?? 😭 Please help!!! i have almost 200 songs on my playlist that I don't wish to lose .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Why is this application not working no more? It won't play any songs at all. Why! Can you please fix this application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    YouTube videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    gd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Was not able to search my like in music. How to begin You took cash for weekly or monthly fee. Told 3 free days. Should not be created to pay to check out this site. Charging for melody that comes from YouTube I could of done for free Your a fraud and place my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    i looked through the reviews and the majority of negative comments created are either old or bold lies. the only true problem with this application is the popup with is a must and you cannot resize it. besides that its a amazing player. the melody stays playing regardless of my activity on my phone. you can turn off the lockscreen in settings which will disable lockscreen ads. (shocker) overall amazing app. just need to innovate the popup window.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Its amazing and it works but why connect with YouTube? I can only watch the videos which I can do on YouTube. Anyway can't listen to the songs when I turn phone off, always says to press power saver blah blah blah and when I do it still don't work. Please create one without YouTube and that can still play melody even when the phone is off (not shut down) PLEASE I've seen too a lot of melody apps like this and I can't search the excellent one. Thank you for reading my VERY long review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    "DO NOT INSTALL UNLESS YOU WANT INTRUSIVE AND UNWANTED LOCK SCREEN ADD'S" This Application was actually really nice and I liked the layout and recommended melody selection. The power saving feature was really good. BUT & HERE IS WHY it's 1 Star!!! It installs intrusive and unacceptable lock screen 'ADD's' on your device that are a pain. Doesn't state this in description so dev you should be ashamed of yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    The application is supposed to let you to go on a various application while the melody plays. However, a large pop-up follows you around everywhere. You cannot really move it and cannot alter its size. It makes it impossible to actually use other apps when you're constantly pushing the pop-up out of the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It plays the full song and it works in the background of the phone which I love! HOWEVER its so annoying because it plays perfectly fine when im in another app, but when i press the home button the little video screen pops up. When I remove it the song pauses, but when I hit play the video/song starts all over! I was halfway in the album that I was listening to but then it started over because I tried to resume it? How stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This application is very amazing you can search whatever song you want. However it's inconvenient that the video always has to be there, it gets in the method when I'm trying to go on my phone whilst listening to music. Also it would be brilliant if you could download your playlist so you could listen to melody with no wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Definitely the best free melody application ever. I have downloaded so a lot of apps in the past. All disappointments. By far the best. Had every song I searched for. And I'm an old school hip hop head. Had all the classics. Very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    amazing melody app, no doubt. But one thing create me worst. you can not listen just just melody without seeing video😖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Well this is the worst melody application ever!!!! IT LAGS ON EVERY SONG,I tried it and it lagged I tried another song just in case it was the song and OBVIOUSLY it wasn't and the picture is showing AND I HATE THAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This application is useless. It's beautiful much the same as a YouTube app. You can play a song, but can't turn off your screen same as any YouTube app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I have problem shutting it down. And I'd like to search more of a dozens of Music some of the older items would be nice too much fresh items and not a very amazing selection I found yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Im being generous and giving this 3 star i would give this 5 if there no screen thing and i dont know how to obtain rid of it or it because u cant it really anoying plz remove it or at least create it little it frigging large

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I think this application is awesome I can listen to any songs I wish like remixes you can create your own playlists and replay the song if you wish for me when I turn my phone the table waytue video goes away I think its an AMAZING application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Is is a amazing app, but after some time it doesn't play the songs you wish to listen since you are clicking. So you have to delete the application and download again. Pls solve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This is awesome I love this application so much the only thing is that it as this picture of whatever your playing and when you exit out of the application the picture is still there. Please explain?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It would be amazing if it didn't play the video on the home screen as a pop-up and just played the audio. Please add a feature to disable the video completely. If we need to see the video we can simply use the official YouTube application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Wow this application is awesome it's just what I was looking for I was looking for an application that would actually allow me play the song while doing something else on my phone this is just excellent I love this application so much and I hope if you download this then you have fun it cuz this is like the best melody application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This a unbelievable app. It allow me finally obtain the entire Pink Floyd catalog that cost over $400 to own for free. I am really impressed by this app. I have found melody that I haven't heard in years. I highly recommend this application to diehard fans of music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I think its amazing, but maybe when you exit the application and the songs still playing, I think that maybe you should create the thing smaller so that people are able to see their screen also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Ads and application kept opening whenever I unblock my phone. There was nothing in the settings to help. Amazing selection on music. The application is to annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Its amazing but one issue when you wish to do somthing and obtain out of it the thing gets in the method and then when you obtain out it stops then starts the song all over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Love that I can still have melody videos playing when I leave the app...I am wandering if you will consider an audio option as well as the videos do take up a bit of room on the screen when I am trying to use my phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This application sucks you can't listen to melody properly and it's always glitches stupid thing I hate it it's so damn ugly disgusting poo head it not had it hate it all of you that like to know it's nasty I realise disgusted I hate that I did that no not me goodbye forever whoever created this application is so mental

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Best melody app. I've tried them all, but this one sets the bar for the best. I love how it plays the video in a small screen on my phone and doesn't interrupt what I'm trying to do. Even plays while phone is locked. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    If you like using "Free Melody YouTube Music" they in an instant (exp: WIFI, NFC, GPS, sound, power saving &...) automatically and intelligently, download "SSLink" application in the google play store! "SSLink" is fresh technology!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I LOVE THIS APP ITS SOOO GOOD ...its just plz create it when you turn off your phone its still playz but either than that its AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    The small box the pops up when you exit the application gets in the method and is really annoying, but other than that its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This is a meal application works awesome has notifications for you when you're off and then your song would be up on the top of your screen and it has all the top hundred songs and you can pick your own dogs and find and

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It's a amazing application but if phone turns off it stops playing the melody which is kind of annoying can you fix that please.but besides that it is amazing for playing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Amazing app! But can you obtain the melody but continue playing in the playlist? After the song is over it stops, instead of going to the next song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It's a amazing application but every time I look at my phone an add pops up to see if I wish to play a song from my playlist it can obtain really annoying. Also the cross button to say no is so little if I tap it the add will think I wish it so don't install it if you don't wish adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Cool application but the only issue is that it doesn't work when me switch the phone of it stops playing the melody .vyy gh DH dfhdfe gjdhr to tjgdbdrgg gjvchf.❤️❤️❤️❤️🖤❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Cool app! there are so a lot of unbelievable melody and artist. All of the songs are FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    It's a very amazing has a lot of awesome free melody and songs on it.I think it's better than youtube for playing background with non 5 stars! Really amazing commend it.😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    cool if icould play melody with screen off to save battery while I work. Really nice , simple for n skip songs for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    This application is really good! Because you can play melody in it and go to other apps and listen to melody at the same time!😀 it's so nice😋 can minimize Youtube viedeos ank-you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    doesn't make a playlist melody is only remixes and the performance sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    The application stop's sometime's. The old melody doesn't download. It's an application that need to be studyed more. This is day two of having this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    the logo looks like they copied tik tok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    I love this app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    I mean it has all the amazing songs and items but could it play the song with out showing it like it's really annoying and when it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    please add Arist and Albums on next modernize love your application add offline as well please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    Cool app! there are so a lot of unbelievable melody and artist. All of the songs are FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    It's a very amazing has a lot of awesome free melody and songs on it.I think it's better than youtube for playing background with non 5 stars! Really amazing commend it.😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    cool if icould play melody with screen off to save battery while I work. Really nice , simple for n skip songs for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    This application is really good! Because you can play melody in it and go to other apps and listen to melody at the same time!😀 it's so nice😋 can minimize Youtube viedeos ank-you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    doesn't make a playlist melody is only remixes and the performance sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    The application stop's sometime's. The old melody doesn't download. It's an application that need to be studyed more. This is day two of having this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    the logo looks like they copied tik tok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    I love this app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    I mean it has all the amazing songs and items but could it play the song with out showing it like it's really annoying and when it off.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter