Music Speed Changer Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit Music Speed Changer Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    This application was the best out there and i had it since 2014 and now this year this month when I started using it on my Samsung Galaxy s10 the melody will play and then shut off on lock screen. I never experienced this before, I thought it was my settings on my phone. But if it could be updated to where it was working on and off screen again I will definitely give it a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    amazing method to learn how to play songs on whatever instrument. So simple to set loop points, change tempo, and learn every note of a specific part of a song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I have loved this application for several years, but it suddenly stopped working. I did obtain a response from customer service, but I've emailed twice since my latest response because I haven't heard back and I need to use it, and no reply. It just suddenly stopped loading files, even though it's been working amazing for literally years. So, it would have gotten a five except is on the blink. Hopefully it'll be back soon!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Music Speed Changer Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Music Speed Changer Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Audio Speed Changer Pro 1.3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Music Speed Changer App for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Adjust/Change Playback Speed of Audio Book / Audio Speed Changer Pro 1.5 Video Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Music Speed Changer 7.11.14 Unlocked Apk for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Music Speed Changer on youtube.

     related image

    See Audio Speed Changer Pro Video Demos on youtube.

     related image

    See My Music Speed Changer (Classic) Stream on youtube.

     related image

    See Music Speed Changer App for Windows Phone 8 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    had this application for a while and i love it. only problem that started recently is that melody keeps cutting out of phone is locked but starts up again after unlocking. never had this problem before. please fix. other than that amazing application UPDATE: Application has been updated but still having the same issue. (09/04/2019)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I have used this for 2 years and I have loved it so much but recently it's not letting me begin any of my files and it keeps telling me to either begin and close the app, and no matter how a lot of times I do it, or how a lot of files I pick it still wont allow me begin my music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    i change my reveiw from negative to positive. had problem loading songs. but beautiful sure it was my phone not the app. application is awsome for practicing songs at slow speeds until ready for full speed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Amazing application for studying melody and making samples. 5 years of amazing use for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Loved this application to death until it just stopped loading my music???? Hello??????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    amazing application been uses for years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    can't read flac anymore on huawei friend 20

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Purchased this application via bill to my tmob acc and since 6 times a day it recharges me. Ive been billed for this application 23 times within 36 hours. I am xtremely @#$%ed. Its a fresh purchase so Tmob cant see it yet. In the meantime im being spamd with charges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Its amazing except for the fact that if i go off the application and then go back on the song stops. If this was fixed it would be 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Indeed recent modernize was in 2017. No longer fully functional as it won't load files anymore. Do not purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Ive had this application for 3 years and i use it all the time i can never switch back to my default melody player lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Time waste!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Super app. No issues using it whatsoever. Unbelievable for melody practice and training.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Brilliant app. Does what it states very well. Additional star when it can read from SD card. (I have the feeling that this is Android device system limitation?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Great, used it for years, but when I select a song in my sd card in the file selector, it doesn't seem to come up back in the app. Farewell for now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Thank you... Been hoping for a program to change pitch to correction. Due to old cassette tapes stretching over years, this application allows the fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I love this application because I can change the sound tempo and volume louder up to 200

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Needs an equalizer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I use this application very often for melody practicing. It is the best I know. Selection, looping, speed changes, it all works smooth. I would really like a zoom feature though to create selections easier in larger recordings. Also the file access interface is a joke. If you begin the same file 10 times, it appears 10 times in the list... I use a file manager to begin the application with the file I wish to use. But really cool otherwise. Thanks for this amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I loaded and ran yesterday on my IDOL3 and today it doesn't work. Same results after a reload, it doesn't work. What's up with this? I like it, but need reliability as a working musician.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    This is the best application of its type I have used and I have tried a lot of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Flac files are supported comma but not ogg?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I am a student ballroom dancer. Like this application for changing the tempo for practicing the dances. One improvement I would like to see is to move the current play time down into the small red put indicator in the middle. On my Samsung Note 4 the current play time is at the top and being chop off. I can only see the bottom half of the numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Stops playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    do you try your software before announce it. there is always an unexpected noise when i click the play button to play. i regret to buy this software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    You can loop sections, slow down in true time, change pitch, and export as an MP3. Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Its crashing!!! Need some updates to give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    It's simply the best slow down program. I'm surprised it doesn't obtain more downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    If you can create it reverse audio, then this would be perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Bought it, would have given it 5 if it had a Chop & Paste option. Alter volume on selected sections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Even after converting to wav. Would have been 5 stars but for this. Slowing down YouTube audio is essential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Very accurate app. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    A amazing practice tool. Simple to learn and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Used to work, doesn't play now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Hell ye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    AMAZING!!!!! Amazing for transcribing!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Created some cool remixes off some my favorite songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Hands down! Best melody app, for your tweaking needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Guys, this works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Can u create a voice enhancer for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    This program is amazing for learning or transcribing music. Pitch and tempo controls work well, and it's very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I use this application to transcribe jazz recordings. Works very well, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    It can be useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    it would be amazing if I could zoom in sections of the tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Really amazing application and crash fixes are amazing so far but this would create perfect. Create the pitch change up and down buttons much finer resolution since musicians are usually trying to obtain the song they are learning from up or down to standard pitch which is usually something less than one tone. Look at the method awesome slow downer allows you to control the pitch. Having to key enter the arbitrary pitch is very clumsy method of trying to obtain the song you're listening to in to standard pitch. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    better then any melody editing application on the application shop or play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Amazing program.. when I change by arbitrary pitch and then play a song, about a third of the the time it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Amazing application really works great! Thanks for whoever created this app. I really love how it works :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    No noticeable degradation of original file. Perfectly fits my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    The very first thing that i noticed that this application is missing is a feature is the ability to choose a preset tempo. Rather than using plus or minus in the speed there should also be a preset speed available at 10% interval to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    A amazing application but in-app playback of WMA files doesn't work otherwise an awesome application thanks for this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    i have to settle for this as the closest alternative to asc since asc won't work on 4.4. ... this is decent, but nowhere near as amazing as asc. compare the two for yourself and you'll see the quality difference between the two apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I think it would be amazing if you added an echo result gauge to add a small echo or a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Does not work in my nexus 7, waste of money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Please can you add the ability to change the frequency of the track in percentages rather than semitones? Also it loads m4a files but when you test to play them I have no sound, then the application force closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Strangely, this application has really helped with my depression. I love music, and "re-discovering" some of my favourite songs by slowing them down or changing the pitch. It makes me smile more often than not, and shows me the reason as to why I love music. Probably not what you intended with this app, but thanks. Just some suggestions if you were looking - Playlist Integration - Choose to crop out multiple parts of a song rather than just the begin and end - Option to manually change tags of audio when saving (Title change, Artist Information etc...) - More user-friendly UI for the "Main Menu" of Songs you have Thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I managed to slow down a song but when I downloaded it, it just sounded like an old computer starting up, I couldn't even create out what the song was, it was simply a noise...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    This application is perfect for modifying songs however, it would be better if the pitch of the vocals and actual melody track were separate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Not good quality audio at slow speeds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    nice application to change to the tone u wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    So far, seems to be really amazing at doing what its supposed to. It would be a lot more useful if it were a complete editor with the ability to record on at least 2 separate channels then mix them and then let trim/cut, splice/merge and other enhancements along with a mark editor all in one application rather than having to have multiple apps to perform each operation individually. Someone will do this one day (if I haven't already overlooked it) and have a literal gold mine. provided it's not complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    I use it as my main melody player, but I want if playlist doesn't restart when the app updates. This deserves 1000/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    Best Looper and speed changer, [email protected]#$%! had a recording feature for the loops since everytime i test to loop the sample out of the application there's always a massive pause before looping the sample again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    THIS IS SO AN EXCELLENT APP FOR EDITING I AM REALLY ENJOY IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    finally i got the better app!! thanks a lot dude... now i can live in peace πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ rating it 5 star caz i finally got one application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    I started to create nightcore musics in my youtube channel now, Names Crystal_ Clear! I REALLY love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    5 stars best application for melody changer thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    Love it sooo much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    does the job beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    The application is great, and lets you adjust the pitch and speed as you want, wich is great. It also doesnt force ads on you. If you are connected to the internet you have them, but they arent popups. They do nothing unless you select them yourself. The only issue i search with the application is that sometimes when i begin the application all of the songs on the playlist have been removed, and i have to add and reorganise the songs back. Would be amazing to find for a song on the add list by find bar. It takes long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    Only other feature request would be the method you import songs. Other than that this application has been excellent in every method for my needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    if you play an instrument, this application is very helpful. You can use it to slow down songs, so that you break them down piece by piece and learn them by ear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    this application was a amazing support before,but now it suddenly stops after a few seconds. i cant convert melody s fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    amazing application .music lover .jo chij aap nhi lga paa rhe ho usko speed km krke sunoge to wo lg jayegi ..or isse accha aap nhi ho skta is chij ke liye very amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    It's a unbelievable app, but the BPM reader is almost always off by a lot. It would also support if BPMs had a decimal place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    In the past this application worked just fine, but suddenly it just started to randomly clear my tracklist every now and then, which is really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    This application is amazing for making melody sound silly, but when I opened the app, I found that the audio tracks were all cleared (I hope it was me that caused the application to remove all audio tracks), and I have no idea why it happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    this application is just what i was looking for, i paid the cash to remove ads and its now my favorite melody app! amazing app! simple to use and user friendly, 10/10 recommend(#notsponcered)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    pls add an option to see all songs so no need to search in directory!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    perfect and simple. loop, pitch and speed change work well. could create round positions (ex: pitch -2.00) easier to select.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    old ver seemed amazing fresh ver can't edit any melody released from the latest 8 months so it's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    This application is awesome! If I wish to bass boost something I can do it with this application :0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    i dont know what the pitch is measured in hz or something else?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    this helps me change the pitch and tempo to creat nightcore i give 5 star for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    frequents crashes are their in this application please send an modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    Slight quality loss lately in songs that sound amazing in Samsung music, and they sound quieter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    after an update, the application stop working properly. the melody stop randomly. out of nowhere. without any reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    Amazing. It actually worked and i can listen on google play music!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    The application stop working when screen sleeps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    The best MP3 player & editor I've ever seen. hold up the amazing work! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    i like it very much, i can do what ever i wish and do what i want, nice application i have ;D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    Sooooooo cool and very very very Useful! Best Editor application ever! πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Speed Changer review [App]  2019-1-29 13:36

    support loop my 27 minut only export one min

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter