My Holiday Car Reviews & Opinions


Submit My Holiday Car review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I like the android game but why do you have to pay for free drive it's stupid and the controls are very laggy ok but not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    HATE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Best android game in would

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on My Holiday Car or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch My Holiday Car video reviews and related movies:

    See My Holiday Car on youtube.

     related image

    See My Holiday Car: Sunrise City by Play With Games Ltd - Android / iOS - Free Game on youtube.

     related image

    See My Holiday Car #1 - Coupe Driving - Android Gameplay FHD on youtube.

     related image

    See My summer (holiday) car on youtube.

     related image

    See Caravan Holiday - Camping SUCKS | My Summer Car Shenanigans on youtube.

     related image

    See My Holiday Car (by Play With Games) Android Gameplay [HD] on youtube.

     related image

    See How to pack your car for holiday | Top 10s on youtube.

     related image

    See My Holiday Car: Sunrise City | New Car Unlocked (4x4 SUV) Android Gameplay HD #7 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I love this android game but when I got it wasn't working with the fresh faireie it's hard to deal with the brakes and the gas and the rest of the vehicles don't care about if you drive it(oh there like oh i am gonna be an interesting idot and am looking and am looking for a button and then I'm looking for it and then It is not there and then I also had to reset my android device 6 and then when after that then when I went back to it then it was working so much pain and issue and items like no. 1st I am going to have to say that play with android games sorry but I'm still hate to say this but I'm still gonna finish my letter later bye ).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    First of all the breack doesn't fricking work to a lot of ads and this android game is boring,stupid and ugly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Next android game modernize i m waiting... camera issue not like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I dont like it its not amazing to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    same android game like others worst sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I know the ABC's Abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz Thanks for letting me teach you the ABC's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    This android game is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Begin your day with a amazing selection on our vehicles in the zone here in the city

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    We wish off-road adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Faltuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu android game banate he q ho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    It's. The. Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    My Holiday vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Nice game....☺️☺️☺️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I need luxry card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    The android game amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Love it♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carculator: Car Lease and Car Loan Calculator review [App]  2017-11-4 21:12

    Amazing modern design and works amazing for vehicle loans and leases including taxes. I also used the payment estimator to see how much vehicle I can afford. Very cool vehicle app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carculator: Car Lease & Car Loan Calculator review [App]  2017-11-13 13:10

    I used to test and do this all in Excel and hold track of every formula. This application makes that so much easier! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carculator: Car Lease & Car Loan Calculator review [App]  2017-11-13 13:10

    Does exactly as it describes and helped me calculate the purchase price and monthly payments. Very helpful tool in negotiating my vehicle lease.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carculator: Car Lease & Car Loan Calculator review [App]  2017-11-13 13:10

    Amazing app! Incredibly helpful when going through the vehicle buying process. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carculator: Car Lease & Car Loan Calculator review [App]  2017-11-13 13:10

    Amazing modern design and works amazing for vehicle loans and leases including taxes. I also used the payment estimator to see how much vehicle I can afford. Very cool vehicle app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarBux - car lease, car loan & payments calculator review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Maybe I'm using it wrong or missing something, but, I indicate lease and it asks for tax not cash factor, nothing about cap cost or residual. Advert said "by or lease..." It shows nothing about a lease! Uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarBux - car lease, car loan & payments calculator review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Super useful app! I just completed a fresh vehicle lease and could follow and understand all the calculations with the support of this app. Got me really raving as it flagged some fees I would have not thought about negotiating otherwise. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarBux - car lease, car loan & payments calculator review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Amazing vehicle loan calculator. Saved me a ton on my fresh car. Highly recommend to anyone on the shop for a fresh or used car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carculator: New Car Lease and Car Loan Calculator review [App]  2017-11-6 21:8

    Amazing modern design and works amazing for vehicle loans and leases including taxes. I also used the payment estimator to see how much vehicle I can afford. Very cool vehicle app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everyone's Guide to Buying a Used Car and Car Maintenance review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    FANTASTIC! Well written book that info how to purchase a car, from finding to properly evaluating and deciding on the car without interference from the seller or dealer, and how to negotiate the best price. In addition, the right method to maintain a car.We used this tutorial over the past 18 years purchasing several cars, subs, pickups, etc. and always works anks to Scotty Kilmer, two of my cars, a volvo station wagon and a chevy trailblazer have lasted PERFECTLY for over 400,000 miles ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everyone's Guide to Buying a Used Car and Car Maintenance review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Scotty is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everyone's Guide to Buying a Used Car and Car Maintenance review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Not being a car-expert and being confronted with the need to purchase a used car, I picked up a copy of Kilmer's book at my local library. I highly recommend this book because it is fluff-free and easy-to-read. It is only about 130 pages, but Kilmer has packed in more info than you would expect. Kilmer (a mechanic) does a amazing job explaining what to look for and when to avoid a vehicle (as well as his reasons for it), without getting bogged down in technical details.I would recommend reading this book in conjunction with "The Insiders Tutorial to Buying a Fresh or Used Car" by Burke Leon. The latter has more info about how to haggle with used-car salesmen. However, this should not take any credit away from Kilmer's book that is definitely worth its price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everyone's Guide to Buying a Used Car and Car Maintenance review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Amazing Book full of expertise knowledge and very useful when it comes to buying a Car....definately worth a read !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Yo yo it s ropo the android game is cool it has cool vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Love this android game 😍plz create like this android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    I love this android game love neon vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Phodi ma da bacha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Every time I finish a level there's a ad pls create that stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    I love. It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Ad ad ad bas yahi bhari parhi hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    I like neon vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    ben ten

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    It is a amazing and crazy android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    wesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    i like it and the vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    This is best android game its a funny game👨👨👨👨👨👲👍👍👍👌👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Bleh Bleh Bleh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    It's 😎cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Cool GAME 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Fire boom boom is awesome for me to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Better letting. Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Cool quick vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    It was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    It is so awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    I don't know if I can support in any method I can obtain a ride to the airport on Sunday and I will be there at home and I will be there at home and I will be there at home and I will be there at home and I will

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    I think the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    What A amazing android game fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    LOVED IT AND BEAUTIFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Love this android game it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Its awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Amazing👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    i wish a backup botton

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    ac harsh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    അടിപൊളി

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Car Driving vs Street Racing Cars review [App]  2018-2-21 13:2

    Boring android game it needs to be a 911 call you can aswer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Car Driving vs Street Racing Cars review [App]  2018-2-21 13:2

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Car Driving vs Street Racing Cars review [App]  2018-2-21 13:2

    The poor thing you have to drive on the american side if the street

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Car Driving vs Street Racing Cars review [App]  2018-2-21 13:2

    Super idiot and noob android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Car Driving vs Street Racing Cars review [App]  2018-2-21 13:2

    Michael bate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Car Driving vs Street Racing Cars review [App]  2018-2-21 13:2

    Worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Car Driving vs Street Racing Cars review [App]  2018-2-21 13:2

    yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Car Driving vs Street Racing Cars review [App]  2018-2-21 13:2

    Siddhu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Car Driving vs Street Racing Cars review [App]  2018-2-21 13:2

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Car Driving vs Street Racing Cars review [App]  2018-2-21 13:2

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday on the Buses review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Pratfalls and smut a go go. Come the 1970s we British really began to love our smut, it was a constitutional right to have fun bawdy humour. Of course the quality was rarely above average, where the "Carry On" franchise would plunge the bawdy depths to test and obtain its laughs, and the "Confessions Of" series was never really any amazing to start with anyway, but as long as they had people like Robin Askwith larking about amongst boobs, buttocks and innuendo unbound, then it was often enough for Brit cinema goers of a certain age. On the Buses was a hugely famous TV series in the UK that ran for 7 series from 1969 to 1973. As was the case with a lot of British situation comedies in the 70s, huge screen outings would follow for the On the Buses crowd, three of them in fact, of which Holiday on the Buses was the last, and for a lot of it was mercifully the death knell for such ventures. It's a tired looking movie when viewed now, the makers straining every sinew to hold the bawdy formula working, with much loved characters thrust into ever stupid situations to test and obtain laughs. Yet for fans of the series there is still some rewards to be found, but for interested outsiders looking in it's unlikely to generate more than a smile on the comedy scale. It's hard to believe now that the likes of Stan Harper (Reg Varney) and Jack Harper (Bob Grant) could ever be seen as amazing looking enough to womanise and obtain sex on tap! But that's exactly what 1970s audiences were asked to buy into. Just because there's snow on the roof doesn't mean the fire has gone out down below. So here Stan the bus driver and Jack the conductor are now working at a Pontins Holiday Camp (how 70s British is that?!) and they basically test and obtain laid at every opportunity. As does Stan's sexually frustrated sister, Olive (played by the unbelievable Anna Karen), only she just wants a bit from her husband Arthur! (Michael Robbins). Even widowed Ma Butler (Doris Hare) is up for a bit of the other, courtesy of the king of dirty old men, Wilfrid Brambell. Naturally nemesis Inspector Cyril 'Blakey' Blake (Stephen Lewis) is on hand to provide the roguish lads with some japery opportunities, with the Hitler lookalike even getting a love interest himself here in the form of the holiday camp Nurse played by Kate Williams. There's some amazing moments such as a swimming pool sequence of events, or Arthur Mullard attempting to dance (you have to know the actor to understand how funny that can be), while even Brambell doing his normal pervy routine is fun enough at times, but ultimately it rounds out as a picture for fans only, and even then it asks much of us to forgive it its lazy sins. 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summer Holiday review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Lets see if it's true. Summer Holiday is directed by Peter Yates who also co-writes the story and screenplay with Ronald Cass. It stars Cliff Richard, Lauri Peters, Melvyn Hayes and Una Stubbs. Story sees Richard and three pals take a red London double decker bus into Europe for their summer holiday. On the method their adventure will see them pick up some girls and an assortment of characters. Fun, frolics and songs follow. Light on plot but huge on heart, Summer Holiday is well dated and cheesy but still carries with it enough charm to entertain the undemanding musical fan. Some lively sequences dot themselves throughout, but it's with the foot tapping tunes that the picture remains most memorable. Stand outs contain the title track, Batchelor Boy and The Next Time, while the presence of The Shadows is also a bonus. It's unlikely to create huge fans of first timers who didn't have it as part of their childhood, but for a lot of the nostalgia factor more than compensates for its 101 formula. And of course for fans of the ever amiable Cliff Richard, movie remains essential. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday Affair review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    All anybody wants is for you to live in the show and not be afraid of the future. Directed by Don Hartman and written by Isobel Lennart and John D. Weaver, Holiday Affair stars Robert Mitchum, Janet Leigh and Wendell Corey. Story finds Leigh as Connie, a widower with a young son still trying to obtain over the death of her husband. Semi-courting the safe and reliable Carl (Corey), Connie's head is spun when she meets the more macho and up-front Steve (Mitchum). This is all she needs at Christmas time! A lovely Christmas Cracker of a movie, Holiday Affair never over eggs the eggnog with the love triangle axis beating at the core story. The spectre of grief is a prominent hero here, where thankfully the writers have come up with a intelligent and respectful screenplay that's blessed with quality actors able to create the script have resonance. The seasonal staging is delightful, especially when involving a white coated Central Park. Comedy is also rife, none more so than during a court hearing sequence when Harry Morgan pops in to add his delightful wry skills. The wonder of toys and trees, of snow and ice, of families and love, all come together in a seasonal movie that should be on every film lovers list of Xmas movies to see. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Holiday review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Christmas Holiday (1944) Vacationing with the troubled and the forlorn. Christmas Holiday is directed by Robert Siodmak and adapted to screenplay by Herman J. Mankiewicz from the novel of the same name written by W. Somerset Maugham. It stars Deanna Durbin, Gene Kelly, Richard Whorf, Dean Harens, Gale Sondergaard and Gladys George. Melody is by Hans J. Salter and cinematography by Elwood Bredell. The title is a bit of a bum steer, the presence of Durbin and Kelly a splendid slice of red herring casting, and the written notices on the internet announce that the source material was watered down for this filmic adaptation. All of these instances tag Siodmak’s movie out as a fascinating oddity, and certainly of high interest to movie noir lovers. Plot essentially has Durbin telling Harens in flashback how her life crumbled around her when she married Kelly. She thought he was a wealthy gent full of charm and love, but soon she comes to realise that he’s a rascal with underlying issues, not helped by his mother, a witch like Sondergaard. Had Siodmak been able to go full tilt with the characterisations here, we would have most likely been privy to one of his finest dark noirs, he was after all one of the amazing purveyors of such devilish delights. Yet even though there’s a frustration that some of the bolder elements of Maugham’s prose are not overtly evident, there’s still a dark heart beating away, with suggestions of prostitution, incest and homosexuality dangling in the air, baiting those who in the classic eras adhered to censorship. Siodmak and Bredell don’t over saturate via noir filters, but as the story moves between seedy Fresh Orleans clubs and Gothic churches, the sense of everything being out of sorts is amplified by smoke and lighting techniques. The pace is very up and down, and not all the director’s stage constructions support the narrative be all it can be, but his knack for emphasising certain thematics via tone and responses from his actors is very much evident here. Thematically it’s all very glum, America gone bad, love and romance are mere illusions. From the opening sequence as Harens – having served in the battle for his country – receives a “Dear John” letter, to the striking denouement, this is anti-love and a portrait of a self loathing country readily able to accept corruption and the dark bents of human nature. The powerful performances by the leads, supplemented by the unbelievable Sondergaard (you know things are going to be creepy when she’s around), and the Oscar nominated score by Salter round out the a lot of strengths of Christmas Holiday. Not one to cheer you up at the yuletide season, and far from excellent with its draggy mid-section, but this is hugely effective movie noir and fans of such will obtain plenty of miserablist rewards from it. 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Cars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing love toca apps create lots more!I just love them and I am9!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Cars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Love tocaa apps but more free ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Cars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I love this android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Cars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I really like the android game but, I think in the buikd your own you should add more animals and buildings. You should add bears, fish, frogs, rabbits, you know small things. Also for trees we should be able to place down as a lot of as we want. Please do that but amazing fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Cars review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    You can drive vehicles around! The only thing they need to change is we need more people! This android game can obtain boring too. But other than that, the android game is beautiful fun!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter