My Holiday Car Reviews & Opinions


Submit My Holiday Car review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I like the android game but why do you have to pay for free drive it's stupid and the controls are very laggy ok but not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    HATE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Best android game in would

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on My Holiday Car or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch My Holiday Car video reviews and related movies:

    See My Holiday Car on youtube.

     related image

    See My Holiday Car: Sunrise City by Play With Games Ltd - Android / iOS - Free Game on youtube.

     related image

    See My Holiday Car #1 - Coupe Driving - Android Gameplay FHD on youtube.

     related image

    See My summer (holiday) car on youtube.

     related image

    See Caravan Holiday - Camping SUCKS | My Summer Car Shenanigans on youtube.

     related image

    See My Holiday Car (by Play With Games) Android Gameplay [HD] on youtube.

     related image

    See How to pack your car for holiday | Top 10s on youtube.

     related image

    See My Holiday Car: Sunrise City | New Car Unlocked (4x4 SUV) Android Gameplay HD #7 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I love this android game but when I got it wasn't working with the fresh faireie it's hard to deal with the brakes and the gas and the rest of the vehicles don't care about if you drive it(oh there like oh i am gonna be an interesting idot and am looking and am looking for a button and then I'm looking for it and then It is not there and then I also had to reset my android device 6 and then when after that then when I went back to it then it was working so much pain and issue and items like no. 1st I am going to have to say that play with android games sorry but I'm still hate to say this but I'm still gonna finish my letter later bye ).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    First of all the breack doesn't fricking work to a lot of ads and this android game is boring,stupid and ugly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Next android game modernize i m waiting... camera issue not like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I dont like it its not amazing to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    same android game like others worst sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I know the ABC's Abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz Thanks for letting me teach you the ABC's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    This android game is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Begin your day with a amazing selection on our vehicles in the zone here in the city

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    We wish off-road adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Faltuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu android game banate he q ho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    It's. The. Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    My Holiday vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Nice game....☺️☺️☺️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I need luxry card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    The android game amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Love it♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carculator: Car Lease and Car Loan Calculator review [App]  2017-11-4 21:12

    Amazing modern design and works amazing for vehicle loans and leases including taxes. I also used the payment estimator to see how much vehicle I can afford. Very cool vehicle app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carculator: Car Lease & Car Loan Calculator review [App]  2017-11-13 13:10

    I used to test and do this all in Excel and hold track of every formula. This application makes that so much easier! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carculator: Car Lease & Car Loan Calculator review [App]  2017-11-13 13:10

    Does exactly as it describes and helped me calculate the purchase price and monthly payments. Very helpful tool in negotiating my vehicle lease.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carculator: Car Lease & Car Loan Calculator review [App]  2017-11-13 13:10

    Amazing app! Incredibly helpful when going through the vehicle buying process. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carculator: Car Lease & Car Loan Calculator review [App]  2017-11-13 13:10

    Amazing modern design and works amazing for vehicle loans and leases including taxes. I also used the payment estimator to see how much vehicle I can afford. Very cool vehicle app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: Classic Muscle Car Restoration review [App]  2018-12-17 13:0

    Amazing game. I lost track of time playing, working on the car. Lovely ending too! Very well done and it’s making me wish to buy my own project in true life. Thank you! And what’s the deal with blue rabbits?! I think I got 16 of them. I might go back and test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: Classic Muscle Car Restoration review [App]  2018-12-17 13:0

    Wow...great android game ! Very much worth the price. Love the graphics and the challenge. Thanks FireRabbit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: Classic Muscle Car Restoration review [App]  2018-12-17 13:0

    Really fun android game that stays interesting and challenging. My go to for bus rides and during boring classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: Classic Muscle Car Restoration review [App]  2018-12-17 13:0

    Fun android game android game to play. I have played the previous versions and enjoyed them as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: Classic Muscle Car Restoration review [App]  2018-12-17 13:0

    Forgot how addictive these android games are...thanks again FireRabbit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: Classic Muscle Car Restoration review [App]  2018-12-17 13:0

    Challenging and geat for the commute. Something to look forward to for the trip home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: Classic Muscle Car Restoration review [App]  2018-12-17 13:0

    Amazing Game, still needs some tweaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: Classic Muscle Car Restoration review [App]  2018-12-17 13:0

    Fun method to learn mechanics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fix My Car: Classic Muscle Car Restoration review [App]  2018-12-17 13:0

    Amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Poorly designed and doesn't create sense. There is no explanation on how to use the app, only symbols which are not self explanatory so you must press them and use them just in order to search out their purpose. You would think it would be as easy as pushing a button once you park your car to tag the parking spot but not even close. Once you search the correct mystery symbols, you need to drag the 'P' symbol over to your zone to tag where the car is. Finding the vehicle later is even worse!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    At first it worked fine but after the latest modernize always a wrong parking location. Keeps on locating me parking on a zone where I was about three weeks ago. GPS zone is allowed in application and Google knows where I am. :( Sorry I am not satisfied anymore but hope on improvements shortly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I just parked my truck and it pop up saying it is parked on a totally various road

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Absolutely garbage ,I was in Manchester then drove to London and the application says I've been parked in Manchester for over 24 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Apparently my vehicle has been parked in the same put since Tuesday of which it has been parked there since Tuesday evening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Not very accurate...still unable to locate car in huge lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Due to illness vehicle hasn't moved but it keeps reminding me that it hasn't very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Doesn't work with my Galaxy S7 waste of cash contacted seller no responce now using Parkify and it's working perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Gives wrong info vehicle 3 miles from where it says it is Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Perfect App. Never lets you forget were your vehicle is 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    So far this application does what it is supposed to do. I haven't challenged it to limits yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    don't rely on this app. it is completely inaccurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Never an accurate zone of where I parked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    one million pop up spam ads . not accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Used the application for the first time latest night. Very accurate with finding my vehicle's location. The directions back to my car were simple to follow and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    confusing only wants you to buy make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Only had a fast look at it so far. looks useful. would be better if all maps showed road names. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Notifications stopped since the application rewrite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I'm at home and its showing me a zone two road away from my house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    it points to were my phone is not my vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    this application is not accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    So far what I've seen of this application it works as well as it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Never failed yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Very amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Nice application to search vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    can't search directions on how to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    works very well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I loved it so much I immediately bought the paid version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Amazing for those of us who forget where we parked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Absolutely rubish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    seems to work really well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I haven't lost my vehicle yet! You can be sure that if I do, I will soon allow you know!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Wow I couldn't believe my eyes how it detected my exact spot where I was parking this is a amazing application I will never lose my vehicle again thank God. go search my vehicle squads go you're the greatest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Wow! No, I do not have to buy a yellow vehicle to search my car. Amazing features. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Parked Car - Automatically Locate Car review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Amazing Aps. It could even be better if the user fine tuned the vehicle zone shown on the map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarBux - car lease, car loan & payments calculator review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Maybe I'm using it wrong or missing something, but, I indicate lease and it asks for tax not cash factor, nothing about cap cost or residual. Advert said "by or lease..." It shows nothing about a lease! Uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarBux - car lease, car loan & payments calculator review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Super useful app! I just completed a fresh vehicle lease and could follow and understand all the calculations with the support of this app. Got me really raving as it flagged some fees I would have not thought about negotiating otherwise. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarBux - car lease, car loan & payments calculator review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Amazing vehicle loan calculator. Saved me a ton on my fresh car. Highly recommend to anyone on the shop for a fresh or used car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carculator: New Car Lease and Car Loan Calculator review [App]  2017-11-6 21:8

    Amazing modern design and works amazing for vehicle loans and leases including taxes. I also used the payment estimator to see how much vehicle I can afford. Very cool vehicle app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everyone's Guide to Buying a Used Car and Car Maintenance review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    FANTASTIC! Well written book that info how to purchase a car, from finding to properly evaluating and deciding on the car without interference from the seller or dealer, and how to negotiate the best price. In addition, the right method to maintain a car.We used this tutorial over the past 18 years purchasing several cars, subs, pickups, etc. and always works anks to Scotty Kilmer, two of my cars, a volvo station wagon and a chevy trailblazer have lasted PERFECTLY for over 400,000 miles ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everyone's Guide to Buying a Used Car and Car Maintenance review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Scotty is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everyone's Guide to Buying a Used Car and Car Maintenance review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Not being a car-expert and being confronted with the need to purchase a used car, I picked up a copy of Kilmer's book at my local library. I highly recommend this book because it is fluff-free and easy-to-read. It is only about 130 pages, but Kilmer has packed in more info than you would expect. Kilmer (a mechanic) does a amazing job explaining what to look for and when to avoid a vehicle (as well as his reasons for it), without getting bogged down in technical details.I would recommend reading this book in conjunction with "The Insiders Tutorial to Buying a Fresh or Used Car" by Burke Leon. The latter has more info about how to haggle with used-car salesmen. However, this should not take any credit away from Kilmer's book that is definitely worth its price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everyone's Guide to Buying a Used Car and Car Maintenance review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Amazing Book full of expertise knowledge and very useful when it comes to buying a Car....definately worth a read !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Yo yo it s ropo the android game is cool it has cool vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Love this android game 😍plz create like this android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    I love this android game love neon vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Phodi ma da bacha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Every time I finish a level there's a ad pls create that stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    I love. It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Ad ad ad bas yahi bhari parhi hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    I like neon vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    ben ten

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Games: Neon Rider Drives Sport Cars review [App]  2017-12-25 13:0

    Play this android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter