My Holiday Car Reviews & Opinions


Submit My Holiday Car review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I like the android game but why do you have to pay for free drive it's stupid and the controls are very laggy ok but not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    HATE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Best android game in would

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on My Holiday Car or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch My Holiday Car video reviews and related movies:

    See My Holiday Car on youtube.

     related image

    See My Holiday Car: Sunrise City by Play With Games Ltd - Android / iOS - Free Game on youtube.

     related image

    See My Holiday Car #1 - Coupe Driving - Android Gameplay FHD on youtube.

     related image

    See My summer (holiday) car on youtube.

     related image

    See Caravan Holiday - Camping SUCKS | My Summer Car Shenanigans on youtube.

     related image

    See My Holiday Car (by Play With Games) Android Gameplay [HD] on youtube.

     related image

    See How to pack your car for holiday | Top 10s on youtube.

     related image

    See My Holiday Car: Sunrise City | New Car Unlocked (4x4 SUV) Android Gameplay HD #7 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I love this android game but when I got it wasn't working with the fresh faireie it's hard to deal with the brakes and the gas and the rest of the vehicles don't care about if you drive it(oh there like oh i am gonna be an interesting idot and am looking and am looking for a button and then I'm looking for it and then It is not there and then I also had to reset my android device 6 and then when after that then when I went back to it then it was working so much pain and issue and items like no. 1st I am going to have to say that play with android games sorry but I'm still hate to say this but I'm still gonna finish my letter later bye ).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    First of all the breack doesn't fricking work to a lot of ads and this android game is boring,stupid and ugly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Next android game modernize i m waiting... camera issue not like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I dont like it its not amazing to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    same android game like others worst sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I know the ABC's Abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz Thanks for letting me teach you the ABC's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    This android game is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Begin your day with a amazing selection on our vehicles in the zone here in the city

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    We wish off-road adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Faltuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu android game banate he q ho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    It's. The. Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    My Holiday vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Nice game....☺️☺️☺️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I need luxry card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    The android game amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Love it♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Holiday Car review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars for kids - Car sounds - Car builder & factory review [App]  2019-3-9 13:47

    its very annoying that you give no option to remove ads from the game. the ads require you to be able to read to know which button to press to close the ad as there are no x's to close them. thats kind of hard for a 3 yr old that cant read that also has severe autism and doesnt speak any words. my kid would love this android game but because you offer no method to remove the ads i will be removing this game. let us the choice to pay to remove the ads and i will happily download this android game again and pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars for kids - Car sounds - Car builder & factory review [App]  2019-3-9 13:47

    Thanks a lot my chiled love that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars for kids - Car sounds - Car builder & factory review [App]  2019-3-9 13:47

    My childe very very love thise s friendly and very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars for kids - Car sounds - Car builder & factory review [App]  2019-3-9 13:47

    Such a attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars for kids - Car sounds - Car builder & factory review [App]  2019-3-9 13:47

    amazing game, my daughter like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars for kids - Car sounds - Car builder & factory review [App]  2019-3-9 13:47

    Verry cute & fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars for kids - Car sounds - Car builder & factory review [App]  2019-3-9 13:47

    Please change the application so it can be used in Samsung children mode! My son loved the vehicle building part but after that it says 'not available in children mode' and I have to reset the smartphone to obtain the application off. Will give 5 stars if it's fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars for kids - Car sounds - Car builder & factory review [App]  2019-3-9 13:47

    Osum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars for kids - Car sounds - Car builder & factory review [App]  2019-3-9 13:47

    go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-10 13:0

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Just as poor with voice commands as nigh on all the other in vehicle apps. Pressing the voice command button to send a text or WhatsApp notice just gets the response "Sorry, can you repeat please" Text messages are not read out to you whilst driving, so for me this application is useless. Glad there is at least a free ver to try before spending my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    I love this app, it's a amazing alternative to android device auto and a unbelievable development, wierdly it took a day for the ads to disappear after I upgraded but appears to be gone now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    THANKS TO THE DEVELOPERS!! THEY GOT THIS APP RIGHT.. HOORAY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    it's method better than Android device auto, let's you use more apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    paid ver lacks true controls for pandora.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    ciool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Application has been amazing for me these past few months. Truly a amazing vehicle home screen. However, the recent modernize appears to be killing waze when I test to begin it, even from my normal launcher. This is a deal breaker. Please fix this issue or I will have to uninstall, and I'd really rather not. I've searched for a useful vehicle home screen like this for so long and was so satisfied when this worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Just downloaded the app. Was looking for something related to the HTC Vehicle application (that application doesn't work with my fresh phone). So far the layout, usability and customization options on this application are meeting, or exceeding expectations. Gonna have to test it out for a while before giving a definite opinion. Looking amazing though. Will modernize my review in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Would be much better if it didn't re-launch while I'm driving. Keeps shutting off and a few mins later it comes back up without me touching anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    The application is beautiful good. It is intuitive and simple to understand. But the best thing about this application is the developer is extremely responsive to suggestions and info about what is going on with the app. And beside an occasional glitch, it's the best one I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    actually i have never purchased any application on google play and this is my first purchase only things which can be incorporated is google assistance feature related in android device auto i mean in this application if i say navigate then it does not begin google maps but opens google find effect also if i begin google maps then i cant talk with google assistance as i talk in android device auto in maps while driving fix it then i can give 5 stars then only it will be worth for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Some of the feature can't operate properly. Mainly on speedometer. Initially is OK. After sometime it suddenly not moving. Same goes to day & night mode. Sometimes it doesn't work accordance to the period. Phone book also another issue. If phone book can't present contact person name, what is the purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Works a lot better than the stock vehicle dock. You can add more apps and loads smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Very useful app. Would be better with a few more screens for extra apps. Would give five stars then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    the weather widget is not working/updating. please fix. and how do I import contacts into this? using this with my android device head unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Easiest to use driving application I've tried. Nice huge buttons, no fiddling that takes your eyes off the road. (Update: responsive dev, too. I sent him an email about a issue with a latest update, and he found the problem--and released an modernize fixing it--within hours.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Free ver has very annoying ads. You can't simply switch from navigation to player like you can in Android device Auto. Basically all of the features provided can be achieved via Tasker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Drivingmode application craps on this. I wanted this application for melody while driving. This won't allow me use Samsung melody with widgets. So it's pointless. The built in melody application won't allow me find by artist. Obtain drivingmode!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    The features of this application are superb, 5*, but it's so power hungry that it discharges whilst charging. Second problem is it won't stop without doing a forced stop in settings. Pity as operationally this is by far the best application and I'd buy in an instant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Amazing driving app. Huge buttons, flexible in terms of the apps it works with and a clean interface. Only quibble is that it sometimes stays running in the background after quitting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Crashes a lot and needs setting as home frequently. Needs rating before decent use. However it is flexible and simple to use. Loaded on my eonon which android device auto wouldn't do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Install and use without a single thought. Even paying for it will not pinch you. You may use with ADs also, but I bought it after 10 mins of use. Because I understood its the beat application and I meed its full features. Hats off to developers. I was exactly looking for it. Thanks a lot for extreme level cuatom settings. My phone bcome my full vehicle infotainment unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    The best vehicle mode application I've used. The free mode is perfectly usable, but I chose to help the developer by purchasing the premium unlock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Please provide some UI customization option to users like add weather widget, also it will bé amazing if add add some additional features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    I don't pay for a lot of apps or comment on them. This application is worth every penny. The only feature I'd like to see added is the speed limit added to the zone where you see your current speed and there is room to add it there. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Was looking for something similar, on my fresh phone . This one's even better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Perfect. Am a taxi driver and wanted an simple nice dashboard. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Superb app. The best I've found for use while in the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    been using this for years. works like a charm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Missing quit button in main page or feature automatically closing the application once disconnecting from vehicle bluetooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Does what it is designed to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Yes, this is the vehicle application you wish and need. Tried all the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Simple to use. I like the fact that you can use other apps with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Shap shap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Easy application that works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    Very helpful while driving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car dashdroid-Car infotainment review [App]  2019-2-9 13:15

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-6 13:27

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-6 13:43

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-6 21:25

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-6 21:37

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-7 13:27

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-7 13:45

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-7 21:25

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-7 21:38

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:27

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:45

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-8 21:25

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-8 21:38

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-9 13:0

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-9 13:27

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-9 21:0

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-9 21:25

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-10 13:27

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-10 13:45

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-10 21:0

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-10 21:25

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-10 21:38

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car - Bumper car game review [App]  2019-3-11 13:0

    bravo vehicle game. just I cannot stop

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter