My Impact Reviews & Opinions


Submit My Impact review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Are Impact review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Amazing App!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Impact review [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    Amazing application for our volunteers to manage their hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Impact review [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    it. ned. volunteer. in. and. out. thank. you

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on My Impact or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch My Impact video reviews and related movies:

    See My Impact on youtube.

     related image

    See TRADING UP ALL MY IMPACT CRATE ITEMS! on youtube.

     related image

    See Impact on youtube.

     related image

    See My Impact: School Psychology on youtube.

     related image

    See Whatโ€™s my impact? on youtube.

     related image

    See MY IMPACT on youtube.

     related image

    See My Impact: Teaching on youtube.

     related image

    See Impact My Biz on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Impact review [App]  2019-5-17 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Impact review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    I was really disappointed, considering all of the amazing actors involved and since I love science fiction and the amazing disaster movies of days gone by. I bought the DVD used and got my money's worth--it's a decent watch. I would recommend watching if you like disaster films or any of the actors involved, maybe even renting or buying the DVD used or for a really amazing price new, say for 5 bucks, but anything more would be wasteful or being ripped off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Impact review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    A high school Astronomy club discovers a celestial anomaly, their advisor checks it, becomes alarmed at what he finds, and things shift gears. Not poor for a film that created "E.L.E/Extinction Level Event" a famous phrase and created the naive public aware of The Danger From Space. From there, seemingly unrelated happenings come to the attention of a novice TV reporter, culminating in an Apollo-Soyuz level cooperative near zone mission. The star-studded squad isn't worked very hard, even as the people are divided into two groups by lottery. Nevertheless, Family is front and center, in a lot of forms, from divided to nuclear to "baby makes three." At least the audience wasn't subjected to a barrage of macho chatter that characterized "Armageddon," but a out-of-this-world reading of "Moby @#$%." Morgan Freeman's "President John Beck" does his best "Abraham Lincoln" in this film, which is one reason I watch this movie when it is broadcast, even though I have the DVD. 7.5/10;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sudden Impact review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Quite forgettable. Eastwood is still amazing as Harry, OK in the direction and the fresh thing is to have a woman as the main criminal but that's it. 80's melody arrive to wipe out one of the few things that were amazing about these movies. The plot is really bad. Quite an example of early 80's movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Have or To Be? (Continuum Impacts) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    Where to begin? This has to be one of my Top Ten favorite books. If you are unaware of who Erich Fromm was, do a fast Wikipedia search. It's pertinent. This is not an overly-abstract, philosophical read; it's easygoing, not too long, and it's insightful.I FIRST read this as a recreational read in my twenties and it created a positive impression. Read this book and you'll be able to respond this question for yourself: What is the Point of Living: To Have or To Be?In my twenties, I was most impressed with this quote (capitalization mine): "If you are what you HAVE and you lose what you have, what then are you? But if you are what you ARE and you lose what you have, no man controls your destiny."Now, with 25+ years of REAL living behind me, I've seen the real-world impact of what Fromm describes as the real cost of the soul-crushing alienation of the obsessive "having" state typically pursued in our society. The end effect of this lifestyle choice is not pretty: neither for individuals, nor for societies in general. Think "Crash of 2008" and its aftermath and re-alignment. Or think of your Best Mate who's out shopping for her 12th Cadillac, trying oh-so-desperately to hold ahead of the omm clearly spells out the choices inherent in HAVING or BEING and the polar opposite results those two pathways ultimately produce, in terms of neurosis, happiness, or the lack thereof. My older eyes see Fromm as a Utopian Idealist, but I still think this is a terrific guidebook for individual ethics, offering a lot of deep insights into the Art of Living Well. Read it and obtain a healthy head begin on Knowing Thyself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Have or To Be? (Continuum Impacts) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    Erich Fromm for me basically helps me learn how to live a better r me, Otto Rank, William James, and Erich Fromm are the three psychologist which have had the most influence on me in my life. While it may not be possible to cover all of the recent research discovered in latest decades of the academic psychology research world, it would be possible for a lay person to basically obtain a much better understanding of the human condition from reading a couple of books from Fromm, and Rank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Have or To Be? (Continuum Impacts) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    A modern classic that describes a lot of modern man's problems. Especially the analytical first part is great. Toward the end it is noticeable that it was written in the late 70s with the Cold War, nuclear arms etc. His utopia is just that. Still, individuals as well as community leaders can learn a lot from this book. At times you have to use Fromm's own tip (about students reading books) and be critical of what you read. Fromm , grown up as a Jew, depended for example on his Roman Catholic mate and theologian Rainer Funk to describe Christianity, however falls for his bias. Luther actually reintroduced the unconditional love = grace (matriarchal in type according to Fromm) back to Christianity, while in the RC Church you have to earn the love of the Church through deeds and merit. Fromm believe Funk in arguing that "the Church" as the bride of Christ is female in nature, and thus its love would be matriarchal, and that Luther took that away. However, Protestants know, whoever was not in agreement with the RC was even in danger of being burned on the stake before (and even afterward). How Funk can call this "unconditional love" is a riddle to me. Still, the book is worth reading every page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Have or To Be? (Continuum Impacts) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    I agree with other reviewers that the book should be read more than one time. I would add that it should be sipped like a fine brandy. In little sips and not gulped down.We all have our favorite psychologists but Fromm is the creme de la creme of them all in my opinion. I especially enjoyed Chapter Six. The themes of security and insecurity, solidarity and antagonism, joy and pleasure, sin and forgiveness, fear of dying and affirmation of living,here and now and Past and Future are spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Have or To Be? (Continuum Impacts) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    So true! We are where Fromm in the 70ies! beautiful much had predicted we would be. Meticulous evaluation of capitalism and how limited resources (on our planet) do not correspond to unlimited growth the paradigm of capitalism.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Have or To Be? (Continuum Impacts) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    All of Erich Fromm's books are worth reading. They are based on solid info and provide a lot of valuable insights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Have or To Be? (Continuum Impacts) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    Part of Erich Fromm's series on Globe Perspectives, this book takes a very fundamental look at the root of the world's issues (especially in the United States) and breaks it down to a very simple, logical choice of lifestyle; of which there are only two: a life of "having" or a life of "being." Throughout the book Fromm reasserts a lot of of the major beliefs and practices of the two modes of thought, and although he clearly favors one over the other (as all amazing people should), he gives amazing examples of how humans are drawn into both of the classes, as well as how we can short, if you have been struggling with doubt or depression over a lot of things you do in life and are ready to consider making profound changes for your essential happiness, test giving this book a read. I have already passed it among three of my mates and seen some substantial changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Have or To Be? (Continuum Impacts) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    From the philosophical, who am I, to, how do I wish to live. How do we fit e two described forms of seeing ourselves and living our life are a amazing begin to reflect on and clarify the background of our existence. e.g.: do I have a brain and body vs. am I my body and brain; who is doing my thinking?The Consumer Society or a living society? What is the purpose of living or less demanding, how are we to live?This book starts you thinking and leads to a wholesome lifestyle, considering more than ourselves and what we have.KK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Have or To Be? (Continuum Impacts) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    Erich Fromm's take on Meister Eckhart. Really amazing and still relevant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Have or To Be? (Continuum Impacts) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    I really liked this book and the point of it. Fromm does a very amazing job at making his points clear through examples. The whole book is centered on one point and hardly goes astray but for, in my opinion, some of the sections after the mid point. It's likely that I was being more defensive of religion than he was going off topic. I will admit that after reading the first few lines of those sections I knew that I wouldn't wish to hold reading them because if I disagreed it might ruin the rest of the book for me.Overall, this book makes me wish to be a better person and offers the result of soaking up the info into one's self so that it's not really a matter of remembering but a matter of being, which is the notice of the whole book 's a amazing read and there are a lot of points which would support the individual but there are also some points which would probably not serve one well in this society. I'll leave you to decide that on your own whether those points are amazing or bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impact App review [App]  2018-6-19 21:8

    Perfect tool to support hold focused on our walk with God

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impact App review [App]  2018-6-19 21:8

    Best camp ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impact App review [App]  2018-6-19 21:8

    Love this I went to this camp an i think it is awesome in every method it really opened up my heart to god an i cant wait to go next year!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impact App review [App]  2018-6-19 21:8

    Amazing application for my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impact Video review [App]  2018-7-29 21:6

    Simply Super selfie video Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impact Video review [App]  2018-7-29 21:6

    Nice one...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impact Video review [App]  2018-7-29 21:6

    Amazing application to take selfie or product demo video and spread the globe without downloading or locking your internal storage. Amazing guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impact Video review [App]  2018-7-29 21:6

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Impact Video review [App]  2018-7-29 21:6

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Why do people say its bad? This, i have to say is the best plane simulation i have ever played. If you are reading this HCILabUdine, you have done a amazing job with this simulator. Please make more levels because now i have finished, i am sad ๐Ÿ˜. It has helped me and my cousins understand what to do in an emergancy situation. The detail in this simulator is awesome, and the controlls are ank you for creating this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Interesting concept, not good control of character. The touch screen is to all over the place. I can't adjust where i'm at fast enough because as soon as I create the smallest movement the screen is in a totally lost location. And i hold loosing which method the hero is looking when I test to turn left or right. With a more detailed control system this would be a very ingaging similation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Amazing idea to obtain people more familiar with the procedures and covers some things that the briefings on aircraft don't. My only problem is the "Fumes in the cabin" level. Oxygen masks are for cabin depressurisation sceanrios as far as I am aware and not used in a cabin fire scenario as it can create things worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    At first I was only going to give it a couple stars , after playing a few rounds I decided that this is actually a life saving android game especially for children . Learning how to survive an airplane crash/emergency situation in this method is refreshing to see. Someone is using gaming to educate......about time and amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Great! This flight simulator is so cool. Just a small lag, but, hey....what is something major? Its so coooolll!!!! From entering a plane without emergencies, to you can create ur own disasters. Highly recommed to download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    OMG this android game almost gave me a heart attack! Unlike android games in the horror genre that scare you with creepiness, jump scares and the like, this reality based android game depends on true situations and human nature to scare the bejesus out of you. I've never been a fan of flying in commercial airliners and this android game is a graphic depiction of the reasons for that fear! Some of it reminds me of Final Destination, especially the parts where you burn to death!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Very,very amazing game. It's educational for kids and even I didn't know half the items like I never knew wings had slides. When I went on my first plane ride they never said wings had slides

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    This application is great. Awesome level of detail: the cabin, the sounds, the android game physics, the passengers and flight attendants, the effects of player's actions, the various types of real-world airliners. As a cabin squad member, I can say it clearly shows that this application has been made by aviation safety experts. Highly recommended! P.S. thanks developers for introducing the personalized level editor in the latest update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    THE BEST GAME EVER Butt Why little level Butt amazing one AND GOOD PLANE A320 BOEING B777 BOMBADIER Something Android game amazing plane crashed butt nice graphics Amazing android game add More plane A350 A330 a321 b747 b787 b737 b757 A380 a340 AND

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Ok so this ha this is awsome because I never knew that you obtain in that kind of brace position but on my first try I got 66% witch is 8 out of 13 :) hopefully I did well oh plus can you create this online? please (*.)(*.) " - "

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    A amazing safety application and it also have nice graphics. This application is amazing for me since my ambition is to become a pilot,this helps me a lot:) it gave lots of info about surviving plane crashes,which is great. Overall I highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Probably the best flight disaster simulator on Android!! The graphics are detailed and overall very good. A small lag at times but nothing major. Very realistic disasters. NO ADS!!!! Highly recommended downloading this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    The best android game i've ever played like bet u spent 1B dollars on this game. I dont obtain it how people say its poor but one of the greatest disaster -*idk how to spell*- android game i played so far #GuysRateFive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    such a amazing game, this android game is very educational for actual plane rides, very amazing and works very well. amazing for small children too. But I noticed people doing namaaz in the android game when the plane was crashing, highly confused here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Perfect app, my 5 year old son has completed it and now has a amazing knowledge of what to do if there is an emergency, obviously fingers crossed he never needs it. Remember - 'leave your luggage, you are slowing down everyone!'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Excellent. Just the android game i wanted to play. Maybe you could add a 'help' button to the people that are still sitting down wifh injuries. Hopefully you will understand and add that. โ˜บ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    The fact that they created this is incredible! Well done. A small more interaction with characters and it would be 100% Authentic. But this could save your life! You can't say that about Candy Crush!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Thought it was very informative and fun but on the evacuation generator and the level editor I would like to see more planes like the a380, boeing 747 or the md-11. Other than that the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Haters, this is a notice to you. You see, if you hold replaying, then you will be more efficient and it will, well, SAVE YOUR LIFE. If you don't even test it because of the graphics, you will die alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    I am sick of the same type of plane a320 I want in the level edit we could sclect other types of plane pls do this modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Life-saving game! I love these ,if you are reading this,thanks a lot for making this is fun and educational. P.S. Please create the VR ver of this game.(PLS)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Oxygen mask doesn't drop down and the controls are lagging. Beautiful boring. More of a children game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    HCILabUdine, this android game is awesome and realistic! Can you add some planes like A380 B747 B757 something like those?Also A310 A300! This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    A lot of of people now wish to play a p,ane simulator to be pilot,but they didnt know about the safety if they be a passenger....100% interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    What a awesome game! It teach us how to survive air crash when we having fun, and it have so a lot of details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    It is really amazing but I want there was more high flight crashes and more planes. But the design and notice is perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Please add some more emergecyies based on crashes that had in the back few years i hope you will answer my comment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    I Really Wish This Android game But HCILab Can You Add Some Planes Like The Boeing 747,Airbus A380 And Can You Just Create A Selection Of Planes To Use Like The 777?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    The android game is AMAZING the controls are a bit touchy and I woukd like to see more levels๐Ÿ˜ƒ lther wise best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    At first it knd boring but after play it i love it This is educational android game ever for children In thus android game you can learn how to survive in a plane crash and it has NO ADS First android game with no ads i play Also NO IN GAME PURCHASES Even you can still create a android game even you angry it in campus Wow 5 STAR please add multiplayer so we can test to survive a plane crash together Thanks developers hold on work no the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Some people say that this android game is very sad but i think it is an inspiration for all of us who travel in planes frequently. I say thanks to HCI LabUdine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Well its a verry amazing android game but there are method too less levels. Please editors create more missions so the android game will improve. But thumbs up for this version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    AMAZING! this android game is very amazing for someone never take an airplane! from this android game i know how to survive any accident if we're in airplane! thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    This is great, it was so real. But you can improve it with "run button" please. Because it so slow when you just use analog control. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Thia android game is amazing for what we've to do when we obtain emergency situation, but it will better if the graphic improve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    The android game is great. To be honest, this is very useful for anyone regardless of their age. Thanks for creating this app, it really helped :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    This is so educational and fun. I think this will save my life if a plane (I am in) crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Awesome! Who says it's poor Add more levels and add more airplanes also Emirates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    This android game lines how to survive plane crash doesn't bore me this android game is cool please download and like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prepare for Impact review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    The other day and the fresh job and a few hard but its awesome โœˆ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‡โค๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    just updated star rating from 3 to 5, much better than old GWN, chromecast now working after having problems and first. Acc login problems, but once I dealt with this through a PC the application accepts the login ok. Subscribe for 12months. NOTE seems like you must subscribe through PC for it to work correctly. Looking forward to monthly shows ๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    Amazing app. Company is doing a amazing job putting on a really amazing product as the minute. And the numerous hours of on demand content is great, and only going to improve! The impact plus layout is considerably better than when it was Gwn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    This was a amazing app, as it is literally the only method I could watch Impact weekly being as they jumped to an almost unheard of network that is available in very few locations from what I can tell. However, with the fresh update, I can no longer watch Impact unless I pay a monthly or yearly fee to do so. I really like Impact and what they have been doing, but they seem to be finding ways to defecate upon their fans (a network that is small known & now forcing payments to watch a once free show). No.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    The commercial for Impact Plus said that it would be compatible with Chromecast, but I don't see it. I'll subscribe once you enable Chromecast. False advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    Even if I wanted to give these guys my cash the application in its current state simply wont allow me, sign up button causes a crash every time. Been like this for days now, absolutely shocking from a company as huge as Impact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    this was a beautiful impressive application under the gwn name able to login and watch but since the change to this fresh name layout etc I am unable to login at all the fire TV fails to login and says to obtain the recent ver which technically it is as the recent ver was exactly 4 weeks ago as of writing this what is going on because I am a paid user and nothing is working at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    not working. can't login with existing account. application crashes when trying to register fresh acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    this is a horrible update. now they wish me to pay to see the weekly present which was free on the old GWN app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    I cant even log in. The log in screen doesnt tell me my information is wrong, its like the button to log in is broken because nothing happens when i press it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    application keeps crashing everytime i hit subscribe button so cant ive contacted help and all they hold saying is restart your pass word done that 6 times now still crashes plz sort the application out and i will change my score till the n its a 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    keeps crashing when I test to sign up, with my Google Pixel 2 XL and it's not available on my Nvidia Shield, which is Android device TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    Was a amazing application when was GWN as was easy to sign in... but following modernize to Impact Plus, won't allow me login and keeps crashing everytime i try. Hope they have an modernize to fix this soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    The chromecast option dose not wish to work Crashes everytime you test to cast๐Ÿ™Dont know if its because its fresh and there still bugs that there trying to fix . Hope this gets fixed. Other then that amazing application loads of content!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    when i got the fresh modernize i place my email and password it didnt work but i place the same email and password on the xbox ver and it worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    Keeps crashing on my note 9 and I created a user acc on my iPad. I would enter the user info and then it crashes. Not android device friendly? at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    since updating to the fresh Impact plus I am unable to logon with my information, this unable to use my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    cant even login it keeps crashing it was fine the method it was please if it's not broken why break it please place it back so we can go back to enjoying it ........... .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    doest allow you log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    Poor application won't even load up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    Application keeps crashing during sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    Awesome Update. The IMPACT Plus application is so much faster and better, than the old GWN app. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    application doesnt work, keeps stopping and won't allow me login. what a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    never works always crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    application doesn't allow me sign in but can on webpage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    looks amazing the screen Display is off on my LG Phone doest seem to fit it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    Why can't I sign up or log in?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    can't sign up to access content. application keeps crashing at sign up screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    Wish allow me sign !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    Login isn't working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    You're gonna love this application related to wwe network create sure to also subscribe to impact plus tna is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    amazing ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    I love it but just wish to know if it plays a live pay per view broadcast like wwe network does? I wanted to watch rebellion on Sunday but dont know if its live on gwn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMPACT Plus review [App]  2019-5-3 13:42

    I have recently bought a premium subscription but i have found out you don't have a live stream for your ppv's which is disappointing hopefully at some point your company can negotiate with fite television to let your ppv's to be streamed live on demand on your application, also this I unfortunately seemingly can't watch your ppv redemption in the UK as you have also geo blocked the ppv in the part of the globe

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter